Stats: 3,158,589 members, 7,837,218 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:16 PM

Seunbukola187's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Seunbukola187's Profile / Seunbukola187's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 8:03pm On Apr 22, 2021
Seunbukola187:
Oga gazzuzz. Welldone here. Please I drive a Toyota corolla 2006 but each time I start my car in the morning and I match the gas pedal to move. It hesitates and sluggishly moves. It happens like twice and that's all. It then moves well. Till when I'm about leaving office again in the evening the same thing happens again. No check engine light, no rough idling and car moves well. Please help my ministry, kazeems are bringing different suggestions and I do t wann a start guess work.
Thanks sir.
Cc nurey all car gurus
Mr gazzuzz I still dey here ooo bikonu
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 11:11am On Apr 21, 2021
b3llo:
My Peugeot 307 behaves like this... Mechanic inferred that my catalytic converter is partially melted.
I just don't want this mech to start this thier guess work. This car is my day to day car and I'm not sure I want to start running to workshops every now and then. Going to gazzuzz workshop needs appointments and we this 9 to 5pm worker hardly get that time.
Thanks anyways
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 4:49am On Apr 21, 2021
Seunbukola187:
Oga gazzuzz. Welldone here. Please I drive a Toyota corolla 2006 but each time I start my car in the morning and I match the gas pedal to move. It hesitates and sluggishly moves. It happens like twice and that's all. It then moves well. Till when I'm about leaving office again in the evening the same thing happens again. No check engine light, no rough idling and car moves well. Please help my ministry, kazeems are bringing different suggestions and I do t wann a start guess work.
Thanks sir.
Cc nurey all car gurus
help my life oooo
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 9:04pm On Apr 20, 2021
Seunbukola187:
Thanks sir.
Cc nurey all car gurus
@gazzuzz pass me not ooooo :
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 3:38pm On Apr 20, 2021
Thanks sir.
Cc nurey all car gurus
Autos / Re: Clean Toyota Corolla 2006 Model Forsale by Seunbukola187(m): 8:23pm On Feb 28, 2021
lekkys:
na mistake o,sorry for that.
alright bro. Happy sales
Autos / Re: Clean Toyota Corolla 2006 Model Forsale by Seunbukola187(m): 12:13pm On Feb 28, 2021
GAZZUZZ:

ease post the correct engine pic for this car.
seriously I don't know why people do this. You posted a red car and now posting engine bay na another colour we dey see. Nawa ooo
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 12:26pm On Jan 15, 2021
nurey:

If engine takes three cranks to start and after starting the RPM is dancing azonto and you have to stable the car by depressing your throttle. Then it's possible you have a very dirty throttle body and dusty air filter.

Get carburator cleaner to clean the throttle body and change the engine air filter
thanks bros
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 7:11pm On Jan 14, 2021
Good evening bosses. I greet you all. Please I have this experience on my Honda civic 2003 it takes about 3 cranks in the morning before the engine comes up, while driving out that same morning, it stalls about 2 or 3 times and once on the highway the car is as smooth as if it wasn't same car I drove out from my compound. No check engine light. Please help sirs.

Cc
Gazzuzz
Nurey
Kingreign

I'll be here to read from you all.

Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Seunbukola187(m): 7:32am On Nov 06, 2020
Jfat4david:

Where can I get a new one.

I reside in Akure
go to ilesha garage. Walk down to the back ask for John.
Autos / Re: Sold. Sold. Sold. Toks Honda Accord 02 For Sale @ 800k by Seunbukola187(m): 9:59am On Oct 31, 2020
kuntash:
If truly it's toks, the only way it can be sold for less than 1m naira is....

It probably was a gift from the US..

Shipping and taking to the ports is around 1.3 to 1.5k usd depending on location

Clearing here is nothing less than 450k naira..

So how do you do the arithmetic with one dollar @470naira?

Sometimes it's necessary to place facts as the situation in the country suffices

you seemost of these people never own a spoke of bicycle. Even if the car is 80 years old, dem throw an enter naija from us? Smh
Travel / Re: My Road Trip From Lagos To Asaba by Seunbukola187(m): 7:11pm On Sep 18, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
next time leave 2pm, you will enjoy the trip better, men the road have already met their target and are more relaxed especially in the hot zones (ore-benin) traffic is also always lighter or non existent at those times.

Safe trip.
this has always been modus operandi. That afternoon movement between lagos and ore
Autos / Lexus Rx 330 Needed. Please!!! by Seunbukola187(m): 12:30pm On Aug 10, 2020
Good day people. I need toks lexus rx 330 urgently budget 2.8m. thanks

You cam reach me here 08069152795 calls and whatsapp.

Autos / Re: Tokunbo 2006 Lexus 330 Needed by Seunbukola187(m): 6:22pm On Jul 27, 2020
I'm still in search for the said car
Autos / Re: Distress Sales 2008 Rx Tokunbo Rx350 2.9 At A Give Away by Seunbukola187(m): 12:37pm On Jul 05, 2020
Autos / Re: Tokunbo 2006 Lexus 330 Needed by Seunbukola187(m): 7:44pm On Jul 02, 2020
Zephyr1:
ES330 or RX330?
Rx 330. Thanks
Autos / Tokunbo 2006 Lexus 330 Needed by Seunbukola187(m): 12:02pm On Jul 02, 2020
Good day friends, please i need to buy lexus 330 04 to 05 for an uncle a retiree.
If you have one please reach me here or whatsapp me 08069152795.

PLEASE NO LEMON abeg.
Budget between 2.8m if i can get.

Autos / Re: Honda Civic 2006 Nigerian Used For Sale by Seunbukola187(m): 8:03pm On Jun 28, 2020
heendrix:

too pricey for 900k can it fly for 450k?
na swim e go swim no be only fly. Why are you people like this? 450k? Pay 120k

Autos / Re: 2008 Corolla For Sale. by Seunbukola187(m): 4:50pm On Jun 06, 2020
Highhhio:
oga Na 2007 corlla not 2008 accept your mistake jor
so you know pass oyinbo wey write O8 abi? I know u don't own a spoke of bicycle yet.

Autos / Re: 2008 Corolla For Sale. by Seunbukola187(m): 10:08am On Jun 06, 2020
donpap:
It's only in Nigeria that car dealers know the year of manufacture of a car more than the company that manufactured the car.
don't say what you don't know Mr. I have this car and 08 is written on its manual.
Autos / Re: Corolla 09 LE Registered***distress Sale****1.680m by Seunbukola187(m): 1:14pm On Jun 02, 2020
njola34:
Another day dreamer ,,,,toyota overpriced brand with most retention rate interms of spare part. And majority of the parts are fake.
and how is that your business? Na hin car if you can't afford it. Get lost and stop all this stupid show here.
Autos / Re: Very Sound Used Honda Bullet 290k by Seunbukola187(m): 10:00am On May 05, 2020
Kosoco:
Scrap would be more profitable that your peanut bargain. Don’t ever insult me again please....
bargain? How? Where? My friend just tell the guy u want to buy the car in scrap and let us rest.
Autos / Re: Very Sound Used Honda Bullet 290k by Seunbukola187(m): 9:45am On May 05, 2020
Kosoco:
Bros must you insult person to make your point...� Your type is not rare. You will not buy that car you are just so being wicked to give the sealer hope... why will you price it if you won’t buy. Is it not wickedness? Act of irresponsibility and crass disdain to human dignity... You are mocking guy with that price and claiming saint. We know your type. I have a scrap dealer dat will buy that car immediately without your crack Head bargains.
if reading and comprehension is your problem so be it. I only quoted a fool who told him to take the car to scrap yard. Who does that. Was the seller forcing anyone to buy? Go back and read the thread. And for the cuss word I guess you saw where he was tribalistic? Now get lost.
Autos / Re: Very Sound Used Honda Bullet 290k by Seunbukola187(m): 6:19am On May 05, 2020
Kosoco:
As if you really want to buy.. Yoruba two edged sword...
well it was my first car in 2005 and I won't be buying it but you don't have to be so stupid for us to notice your broke ass. And I'm sure bicycle you don't have. Now run along
Autos / Re: Very Sound Used Honda Bullet 290k by Seunbukola187(m): 8:45pm On May 04, 2020
Kosoco:
Brother go to scrap market Ngbuka and drop this death trap.... I have scrap dealer wey go buy am well... look at the seat inside turned upside down.
you mumu gan sha. What's your headache with his car? Social media dangotes. Shior

Autos / Re: Very Sound Used Honda Bullet 290k by Seunbukola187(m): 8:44pm On May 04, 2020
adeoladeola:
Moreso, this is not a Honda bullet, it's a Honda ACADEMY.
and oga sir you are wrong it's actually bulldog. Academy kor scholar ni. I too know geng

Autos / Re: I Need A Good Used Car Of About 250k -300k by Seunbukola187(m): 8:17am On Apr 28, 2020
Praxtech:

We should have a knowledge of what he needs in a car and why does he think he needs a car now
and how is that your business?
Politics / Re: FG Forcefully Exits 5,781 N-Power Beneficiaries From The System, Warn Others by Seunbukola187(m): 10:23am On Mar 08, 2020
africanman85:
No mind am. Jealousy wan kill this one. As if he didn't see Npower advert and ignore it.
you two need good comprehension class. He said his cousin has been living abroad for over 7years.
Autos / Re: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by Seunbukola187(m): 8:01am On Mar 01, 2020
mrbanji:
For best clearing service contact
Mr Banji
Phone:- 08037243583
Whatsapp:- 08037243583
Email:-
Ceo@ablylogistics.com
bigdbanj@gmail.com
Know more about us:- www.ablylogistics.com
We are great company with customer satisfaction as priority. We don't give stress, we give rest. Transparency and diligences brought us this far!!! grin grin grin
good morning please can I have a quote for clearing a lexus 330 2004. Your best price please and let's see
Travel / Re: Review On Airpeace by Seunbukola187(m): 8:10pm On Feb 17, 2020
Kalapizim:
Your one off experience doesn't warrant this ranting here.

Air peace is not perfect and offer me satisfactory services.
well they just disappointed me today also.

Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 10:04pm On Feb 04, 2020
GAZZUZZ:

any codes when scanned? Try calibrating the shift cable properly and replacing the transmission filter

thanks for the prompt response. No codes ta all. I will replace the filter ASAP. Thanks once again
Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Seunbukola187(m): 7:46pm On Feb 04, 2020
Good evening Mr gazzuzz. Trust your day was fine? Please I need your help ooo. I drive a corolla 2007 and lately I noticed some strange things with the car transmission. When shifted from drive to neutral car moves forward with speed as if its still engaged in drive and when I engage it in reverse it won't move for some seconds even if I press the gas pedal. Please come to my aid ooo. Changed the transmission oil already it selects well on motion. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42