Webmasters › Re: In Need Of A Website by seunsiju(op): 10:15pm On Jun 06, 2021 |
arejibadz: 09032402526.. message me on WhatsApp Check ur whatsapp |
Webmasters › Re: In Need Of A Website by seunsiju(op): 7:23pm On Jun 06, 2021 |
LMServices: Hello. Kindly send us a message on WhatsApp. Our WhatsApp contact is in the signature below. We'll be more than happy to discuss and work on your project. Check ur Whatsapp |
Webmasters › Re: In Need Of A Website by seunsiju(op): 7:23pm On Jun 06, 2021 |
simplesol: Good evening. Yes we can. 0-8-0-33-05-05-77 Check ur whatsap |
Webmasters › In Need Of A Website by seunsiju(op): 6:24pm On Jun 06, 2021 |
Can you create a website for me, e.g Nairaland Specimen at affordable prices....pls quote me |
Politics › Re: 2023: Kano First Lady, Hafsat Ganduje Plans To Contest For Senate In Jigawa by seunsiju(m): 9:53am On Jun 05, 2021 |
Best thing Gandollar after Buahri |
Science/Technology › Re: Airtel Depleting Data Quickly by seunsiju(m): 7:54pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
Even in Ghana that's the same thing dey do....airtel issa but fraud |
Phones › Re: Please Help Should I Buy Reno 5 Or Iphone XR. by seunsiju(m): 7:43pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
Xr issa crap ....buy reno |
Politics › Re: Zamfara: Governor Matawalle Dissolves Executive Council, Political Appointees by seunsiju(m): 11:27am On Jun 01, 2021 |
Matawelle....ata welewele |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Coolpad Cool 3GB, 32GB by seunsiju(m): 8:34pm On May 30, 2021 |
danyx: Idimu/Ikotun, Lagos. Sorry I mean to say 15k jur  |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Coolpad Cool 3GB, 32GB by seunsiju(m): 6:21am On May 30, 2021 |
danyx: 22k,
Am in Lagos. Where in Lagos ,and 20k last |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Coolpad Cool 3GB, 32GB by seunsiju(m): 2:30am On May 28, 2021 |
danyx: Available How much last and' ur location |
Nairaland General › Re: 10 Most Fashionable Male Celebrities This Year by seunsiju(m): 6:35am On May 26, 2021 |
Eei. ...adekunle over Wiz |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Coolpad Cool 3GB, 32GB by seunsiju(m): 5:17am On May 26, 2021 |
10k |
Politics › Re: Dolapo Osinbajo Visits Attahiru’s Widow, Hints On Buhari, Osinbajo’s Plan by seunsiju(m): 8:56pm On May 23, 2021 |
Dolly P achieving better doings than her husband..... Anyway na so Ronaldo go take play Europa league, finally God pick Europa Leagues cup meanwhile I need Ashawo to Bleep tomorrow, quote me if you're available |
Politics › Re: Anambra Governorship Aspirants Acquire Armoured Vehicles by seunsiju(m): 5:41pm On May 23, 2021 |
My Belle ooo.... Bulletproof Car for Incoming governors oo, even Sunday Igboho perceived enemy of FG no Fear like this, this is just a Case of do bad bad will follow u and vice versa |
Politics › Re: Pharaoh Okadigbo Dies In An Accident (Pictures) by seunsiju(m): 5:30pm On May 23, 2021 |
How Pharaoh no go die, Farao are meant to die and not peacefully |
Romance › Re: Just Got My Side Babe Pregnant by seunsiju(m): 5:05pm On May 22, 2021 |
sunshineV: use the pikin do money ritual
i have a very good baba if u need connect Oya boss man |
Phones › Re: Photos From TECNO Fans Gathering With Johnny Drille by seunsiju(m): 3:47pm On May 22, 2021 |
Abalado: Eleribu niwon ni nairaland yi Olorun gbo,na so them barn me too o,,awon werey Eriibuu niwon ba kaakiri, I no blame the supermod for d stupid acts, na SEUN I dey vex for..... Seun my Namesake is just a Local guy Wey jam global grace |
Phones › Re: Photos From TECNO Fans Gathering With Johnny Drille by seunsiju(m): 3:38pm On May 22, 2021 |
E no go better for mod wey ban me, I Don come..... Aye yin rogo Lai lo Cele |
Romance › Re: My Three Girlfriends Gained Admission To The Same School, Pls Advise by seunsiju(op): 2:22pm On May 19, 2021 |
romunu: Hang yourself Shey na so ur papa take hang himself wen e dey date ur mom and other useless bitches.... Ashiere  |
Romance › Re: My Three Girlfriends Gained Admission To The Same School, Pls Advise by seunsiju(op): 2:20pm On May 19, 2021 |
VVIP: It's quite easy...hint them on not using your pic as there dp...use social exposure as excuse...know there schedule, there timetable and there place of abode. Always meet them at diff timeline and diff location and if they ever come to know one day, just claim that the other ones are your ex...shikena I think I finally got the advise |
Romance › Re: My Three Girlfriends Gained Admission To The Same School, Pls Advise by seunsiju(op): 2:20pm On May 19, 2021 |
MikeofKd: Op if d story is true ,it's less more of a co incidence then, I guess, female folks get to be friends with thier selves very rapid ,u know whole fakelove tin dey gat for dem selves na. I feel like dey know thierselves already But as a retired playa , I'd advice u to know their departments and falcuties as well .if ur in the same institution with dem e go hard small ,cause u go gas dey observe wella ,u go gas dey very low key avoid places where anyone of dem fit dey likely to hangout Just play your game right and smart man and have plenty money with u, so u fit date 12 girls at once sef dkt .goodluvk playa. Damn I miss my playing days ,wen I dey date like 10 girls at once and all were serious relationship ,girls be Mumu sha, just say what they wanna hear and spend a Lil loose change on dem,na dem go rush you  But now man my current girl is all I need ,there say one good girl is worth a thousand bitches, so playa wen u get that one good girl please leave dem hoes and stick to dat one girl ,u can't play forever fr. Thanks for this piece |
Family › Re: Baby Dies While Couple Engage In A Fight In Ondo by seunsiju(m): 12:02pm On May 19, 2021 |
That's my street back then in Akure... I can categorically tell u that Akure ladies are so stubborn, Proud and nagging... Dem never submit to their husband |
Romance › Re: What Do You Miss About Your Ex That Your Present Relationship Doesn't Have? by seunsiju(m): 6:18pm On May 18, 2021 |
H |
Politics › Re: Delta Governor, Okowa Dissolves Cabinet by seunsiju(m): 6:03pm On May 18, 2021 |
Okowa, Oko WA, Oko WA, Oko WA... Only yoruba fit understand Dat sentences |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai’s Convoy Moves Close To Wabba In Kaduna by seunsiju(m): 5:23pm On May 18, 2021 |
akus6060: Will u keep shut. We all know truth dey hard you |
Romance › Re: My Three Girlfriends Gained Admission To The Same School, Pls Advise by seunsiju(op): 5:15pm On May 18, 2021 |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai’s Convoy Moves Close To Wabba In Kaduna by seunsiju(m): 5:13pm On May 18, 2021 |
The truth is Wabba is a bad guy and hypocrite..... He has collect money from Ganduje to discredit El Rufai towards the latter 2023 presidential election.... Tinubu is using Ganduje vis a vis Wabba |
Romance › Re: My Three Girlfriends Gained Admission To The Same School, Pls Advise by seunsiju(op): 5:09pm On May 18, 2021 |