Celebrities › Re: Photo Of Beautiful Baby Placed Online For Hire by SexTin(f): 2:32am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Buhari Why  |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye, Family & Friends Attend Linda Ikeji's Baby Shower Party (Photos) by SexTin(f): 2:30am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Op, U Dey Craze Ni, Na U Be FT ST N TT Comment. Bewared. Eh E, Wetin Shele Gangan. |
Crime › Re: Alpa Beta N160bn Scandal: EFCC Must Expose Lagos Thieves – Bode George Explodes by SexTin(f): 2:26am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Explode Ke, Where Is The Parts?. Op Use Sense Na. |
Crime › Re: Journalist, Son Die As Fire Guts Lagos Shopping Complex (photo) by SexTin(f): 2:23am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Eyah, Ko Loun Forun Ke O. Fire Brigade Is Dead Since Bubu Got There. |
Celebrities › Re: 2baba And His Sexy Wife At D banj Wedding Anniversary Party by SexTin(f): 2:18am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Wow Lovely, Fine Boy, But, Try Born Another Pikin Nw, Why The "Baecation". |
Crime › Re: Abuja-kaduna Bound Train Crushes 52 Cows To Death – Police by SexTin(f): 2:16am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Wetin Shele, The Cow Con't Ripping. Why Buhari? |
Webmasters › Re: Please Can I Use My Normal Savings Account To Receive Adsense Payment by SexTin(f): 2:13am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Big No! Only A Dollar Acct. |
Romance › Re: Parents, Check Out Your Daughters In Action At Night Clubs. Oh Lawd! (photos) by SexTin(f): 2:11am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Not New |
Family › Re: Michigan State University Returns To The University Of Nigeria After 50 Years. by SexTin(f): 2:08am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Wow, Ftc. Nawa O. |
Celebrities › Re: Psquare- Peter, Family And Friends Attends Linda Ikeji Baby Shower Party(PHOTOS) by SexTin(f): 2:06am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Op, Wetin Be Shower Again Nw. |
Politics › Re: Joel Savage: Driving Obafemi Awolowo Through The Principal Streets Of Calabar by SexTin(f): 2:04am On Sep 10, 2018 |
Baba Of Africa |
Health › Re: I'm Losing my eye Vision .. Eye Medical Professionals Help! by SexTin(f): 8:44pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
theNOISEmaker: I'm having a blurred vision! It all started last week thursday when i started having a feeling of a foreign object like sand on my eyes which i didn't took serious thinking it would get away after some time. On The next day which was friday, the feeling disappeared untill saturday morning when i woked up with the same uncomfortable feelings in my eyes but this time with nonstop tears rushing down from my eyes. I met a doctor the next day, sunday who gave me an eye drop and some drugs which i was taking but i started having blurred vision the next day.. So on Tuesday when I was looking at the eye on my mirror i noticed a grey or let me say a milky colored round dot covering some part of the the round black part of my eye(iris) .. I don't know what exactly is that gray thing on my eyes I'm bleeping afraid of completely losing my vision.. Any help on how to get rid of that?! exactly as of the image below Its Cateract, Go For Surgery |
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua's Range Rover Stolen (Photos) by SexTin(f): 8:51pm On Sep 07, 2018 |
ExpiredNigeria: Na wah oo.. Make Range Rover arrange another one for him How, Na U Thief Am? |
TV/Movies › Re: Kunle Afolayan Completes Shooting Of “Mokalik” Movie [photos] by SexTin(f): 11:20pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
Adakintroy: Yes So, What's U Trying To Say In Ur Epistle? |
TV/Movies › Re: Kunle Afolayan Completes Shooting Of “Mokalik” Movie [photos] by SexTin(f): 9:33pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
Adakintroy: At the hight of mmm funny nature started emmerging. Some delibraly started setting up phony platforms to get at unsuspecting victime. I felt like crying for my people. Not for the people being duped. But for the souls of those duping others.
Curse on the world for sin cometh. But greater curse on the man from which sin will come out from. Men had in a short while give into their greed. Christians who could not tell what God's blessings were or Satan's bait.
You are in perilous times. Because iniquity abound. Love of men had suddenly gone cold. MMM U Say |
Music/Radio › Re: Youtube Takes Down GabbyG AMEN Featuring Mr. NATURE Over Copyright Infringement by SexTin(f): 12:08am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Maka Why  |
Family › Re: Adorable Photos Of 6 Oyinbo Kids As They Turned 1-year-old by SexTin(f): 8:26pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
owpen: FTC. . they are adorable Ftc Ke, Hope U Are Already On Bed, Abeg, Go N Sleep. |
Family › Re: Marriage List Requirements For A Bride In Imo State (Photo) by SexTin(f): 8:10pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
Shortyy: This is small nau! I'm just seeing wrappers! Anyways, the wrappers are given only to the bride's mother and also other goodies. And then women are given stock fish, yam, drinks, etcetera etcetera.
And for my daddy, better hot drinks and isi agu and other goodies too.
If I see anyone that will say it's too much ehn, you'll tell me whether they forced you to marry.
Abeg if you no get money, no try marry. Just remain single and broke. Then, Long Live In Ur Fathers House  . Girl Want Better Tin, But, Is Here Typing Trash! |
Education › Re: A Recap Of Itel's UNILAG Takeover. Pictures by SexTin(f): 2:57pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
The Best Brand In Tha World  |
Car Talk › Re: 12 Facts About The New Bugatti Divo by SexTin(f): 1:14pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
2. Wetin, Bugatti Mad Ni
Health › Re: Why It Is Bad To Completely Shave Your Pubic Hair by SexTin(f): 1:04pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
LuciferKristi: One strand of pubic hair turns me off so no head 4 you.
What if there's a poisonous snake lurking amongst those bushes? Receive Sense  |
Health › Re: Why It Is Bad To Completely Shave Your Pubic Hair by SexTin(f): 1:01pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
Hmm, To Make It Warm Nw |
Crime › Re: Two Lesbians Caned In Public In Malaysia For Engaging In Sex by SexTin(f): 12:56pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
bivanJohnaliuz: i Asked My Friend How Do Lesbian enjoy sex..?? And He Said "They will Join that thinq in their Vaqina That LOoks LIKE "CANOE" Or "AXE" b4 yhu kw, dem don Release....  Tribbing Or Scissoring |
Car Talk › Re: Meet The 4-door Bugatti 16C Galibier That May Soon Join The League Of Hypercars by SexTin(f): 7:54am On Sep 03, 2018 |
Wow, Really Nice |
Celebrities › Re: Odunlade Adekola's Meme Trending In Kenya by SexTin(f): 7:52am On Sep 03, 2018 |
Wow, Thats Cool. |
Politics › Re: See The Toilet A Local Government Chairman Built And Commissioned In Lagos (phot by SexTin(f): 3:47pm On Sep 02, 2018 |
I Give Two Weeks They Wnt Like What They Have Done For Them. N Whos Gonna Be Washing It. |
Romance › Re: Tonto Dikeh Caught Kissing The Popular Nigerian Gay, Bobrisky by SexTin(f): 3:45pm On Sep 02, 2018 |
Nt New Yo. |
Romance › Re: Only Thought It Happens In Movies True Life Romance Experience by SexTin(f): 3:45pm On Sep 02, 2018 |
Hmm, How |
Politics › Re: Buhari's China Visit Vs British Prime Minister Visit by SexTin(f): 3:44pm On Sep 02, 2018 |
Not Bad, Only The Lazy Yoots Has Something To Say. |
Christianity Etc › Re: One Dead, Dozens Injured As Catholic Church Collapses On Worshipers In Delta by SexTin(f): 3:43pm On Sep 02, 2018 |
Wickedness Everywhere |