Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,842 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:27 AM

Shalome's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shalome's Profile / Shalome's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Phones / Re: Tecno M5 discussion thread by Shalome(m): 7:15pm On Aug 09, 2014
PLS MY FONE GOT BOOTLOOPED THRU FONT CHANGE, WITHOUT CMW RECOVERY. . gurus pls help a bro out wit procedures, thanks
Romance / Re: Guys: What Is Your Favorite Line When Approaching A Lady? by Shalome(m): 3:36pm On Aug 07, 2014
Just a Hi with a Big Fat Smile On my Face...Always Work for me

Sports / Re: Are The Ivorian Golden Generation Players Overated Or Unlucky? by Shalome(m): 1:55pm On Jul 06, 2014
Unlucky and overrated
Foreign Affairs / Re: China Bans Muslim Officials From Observing Ramadan by Shalome(m): 10:23am On Jul 03, 2014
heywhytech1: Almighty Allah will sure protect you all my people in China. I enjoy you to be steadfast and courageous, nothing they can do to infringe your freedom. What they are inviting is purely violence for them to be labeling Muslims terrorist. Terrorism is not part of Islam. I dare u all to challenge my stand. Allah is one.
your tone sef is violent,I no go try dare you at all...allahu akbar
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 11:51am On Jan 08, 2014
Demaejy: Please house, has anyone used '' Camscanner '' application on P2? How is it?
I use it to scan n send documents, it awesome

Phones / Re: Applications On Your Phone That Does Amazing Things by Shalome(m): 11:39pm On Jan 03, 2014
Cescy:
Use web to sign-in with ur twitter account email and password
Use the help link under the secret code and key to guide you through
Pls elaborate more
Phones / Re: Applications On Your Phone That Does Amazing Things by Shalome(m): 8:04pm On Jan 03, 2014
Cescy: I'm using it. U want a proof?
Its the best twitter application.
How did u do it, i couldn't sign into dev.twitter.com
Phones / Re: Applications On Your Phone That Does Amazing Things by Shalome(m): 5:45pm On Jan 03, 2014
Anybody successfully opened falcon pro?
Phones / Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by Shalome(m): 9:27am On Jan 03, 2014
Itz follow Friday, follow @Diced_Banana for an instant fbk
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 11:06pm On Jan 02, 2014
abeg pls give, step by step detailed instruction on how to flash into d untouched ROM, plz na
Phones / Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by Shalome(m): 10:50pm On Jan 02, 2014
@diced_banana
Phones / Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by Shalome(m): 2:16pm On Jan 02, 2014
Still @Diced_Banana remember to mention for a fbk, i ain psychic....n give a lil tym... Fbk assured #cheers
Phones / Re: For All Those That Always Compare Samsung And Tecno Phones by Shalome(m): 9:31pm On Jan 01, 2014
I have used Samsung Galaxy pocket, I've not used p5, but I've used techno n3, p3, q1 n currently using gionee p2, none of these r mates wit galaxy pocket, galaxy pocket is inferior to all dez devices....gaming? 0,battery, fair considering d lack of gaming, if u use 3g to browse, chai! regret....cam? wash ....u can't even enjoy watching movies on it....so ppl forget brand n go for what meets our need #cheers

Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 9:22pm On Jan 01, 2014
4peace:
OK to my own standard

wotz d usefulness/function of d camera patch, n how do I use it? thks for our patience n time, I no wan brick my fone
Phones / Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by Shalome(m): 9:11pm On Jan 01, 2014
still @diced_banana flw n mention for a fbk

Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 5:53pm On Jan 01, 2014
4peace: [size=16pt]Rom that works on Gionee P2[/size]

1.Xolomix A500s not s500 as u said b4 Click here

When i flashed it, i received 20+ mb update which went on smoothly.Flashing is smooth without problem (flashing thru COT or CWM)

2.Untouched Jellybean 4.2.2 ROM click here this is the rom with 3G on both sims (my favourite) superb ram
Front Camera Bugs Solved:click here (flashing thru COT or CWM)

3.Stock Rom for P2 or F2 are same (flashing thru Spflash tool) click here

Note

1 & 2 worked without doing anything to it,just download and flash thru COT or CWM procedures

3 is thru PC and you should know the procedures

@cosaret51

Welldone
can somebody pls drop d procedures for porting into d f2 untouched ROM, I already have cmw recovery, thks
Phones / Re: How To Get Rhoesoft Ram Expander For Free! by Shalome(m): 12:49am On Jan 01, 2014
ib_bryte: peeps b paying to get dere sd card wrecked..
leave em, let em learn....hard way the only way
Phones / Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by Shalome(m): 12:45am On Jan 01, 2014
made001: Now following
I'm sure I'm flwn bk
Phones / Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by Shalome(m): 10:48am On Dec 31, 2013
@Diced_Banana mention for a fbk (very important coz i ain't psychic)
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 10:38pm On Dec 28, 2013
cosaret51: Men the updated f2 ROM is the bomb!!my phone be like honey n butter now...I even recvd sw update after installn.tnx u guys
pls drop screenshots
Phones / Re: How To Flash (cwm) On Gioneer Pioneer P2 Without Pc by Shalome(m): 9:54am On Dec 26, 2013
Wen i was backing up, i saw 'sd ext not found' 'skipping sd ext' i hope it won't affect anything
It eventually backup-ed tho, about 4gb
Phones / Re: How Much Is 32g M/card by Shalome(m): 12:26pm On Dec 14, 2013
I got my 16gb at Iwo rd , Ibadan for N2100 afta aggressive negotiations, lol
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 5:30pm On Dec 11, 2013
anybody played real racing 3 and wild blood on tis Fone...mine Jst crashes......kindly recommend games dat Lol work
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 8:17am On Dec 11, 2013
wilyparker: alternatively, download 1mobile market that's what I'm using
Thks boss...I'm using aptoid nw, I'll try tis too
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 6:23pm On Dec 10, 2013
is anyone else having issues wit play store refusing to connect wit etisalat? its frustrating....I had to format my sdcard (thanks to ram expander, it destroyed my sdcard) n I need to dwld some apps
aptoid n amazon sucks
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 8:46am On Dec 09, 2013
has anyone tried #wildblood on gp2...I dwlded it but it crashes on startup
2nd...my play store has refused to connect to internet...any help on dat? thanks
in doz having probs wit fifa14...dwld from playstore
dwld freedom app
launch fifa14 first time from d freedom app
click on "make free"
viola!!
worked for me!
pls help wit my play store o abeg!!!
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 6:03pm On Nov 22, 2013
sparkboy4122: yes it is safe , just installed mine
pls dwld link
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 9:09am On Nov 22, 2013
pls advice
is it safe to install BUSYBOX on p2, I no wan brick Fone o
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 10:53am On Nov 21, 2013
is it safe to install busybox on p2, if it is pls gimme dwld link, thks
Phones / Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Shalome(m): 5:13pm On Nov 20, 2013
Xxpress:
its not showing for gprs (E, G or H)
it has Nufin to do wit d Fone, Airtel network in some areas absolutely sucks, it does d same in my area, I don abandon am use mtn n Etisalat

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21