Stats: 3,156,839 members, 7,831,720 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 03:56 AM

Sharqur99's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sharqur99's Profile / Sharqur99's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Religion / Re: Guru Maharaj-Ji At Ooni Of Ife’s Wedding (Photos) by sharqur99: 9:03am On Mar 15, 2016
No be ds guy say make the super eagles wear purple pata for world cup if dem wan win? Our boys wear am and France still whooped us. Oga Guru, how far na?
Travel / Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 8 by sharqur99: 11:28pm On Nov 25, 2015
AsiwajuAfo001:

Go to sterling bank, its less than 200naira

Brother, abeg which sterling bank u do am. Do i have to open an account with them to eenjoy this service?
Romance / Re: Jesus Christ is Coming Soon!!! by sharqur99: 2:05pm On Dec 12, 2013
Start poisoning his food slightly until d murdafuc.ker dies a slow death.

Properties / Re: Why Do Nigerians Fence Their Houses? by sharqur99: 7:30pm On Jul 03, 2013
Did u bother to think where we will put our generators, tanks et.c before asking dat question?....Like u said,every house is a country and I've neva heard of a country without a BORDER. cry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2013 Shell Recruitment Day Application For Fresh Graduates by sharqur99: 11:00pm On May 19, 2013
Tforcool: my second assessment was not numerical but technical questions, is anybody's assessment like my own?

Did u apply for technical position...Wat kind of questions were u asked for the technical part?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2013 Shell Recruitment Day Application For Fresh Graduates by sharqur99: 11:41pm On May 16, 2013
[quote author=Tforcool]my second assessment was not numerical but technical questions, is anybody's assessment like my own?

Bro, do u claim to av any working experience and wat type of tech questions are we talking abt here?
Career / My Oga @ The Top Is Back As NSCDC Boss In Oyo State. by sharqur99: 9:23pm On May 13, 2013
The former Lagos State Commandant of Nigeria Security and Civil Defense Corps, NSCDC, Mr. Shem Obafaye, who postulated the "My Oga at the top" mantra has finally resumed duty as Oyo State Commandant of the security agency.

Obafaye was replaced by Mr. Adesuyi Clement from Oyo State Command after his interview on Channels Television live programme 'Sunrise' about two months ago. Since then, no specific assignment was given to him until last week when he was asked to replace Adesuyi officially.

Obafaye promised to discharge his duties with every sense of responsibility. "I am determined to serve in Oyo State and I know God will help me," he said.
Welcome back boss cheesy

http://m.naij.com/news/34012.html
Politics / Re: Nigeria Has No Reason To Be Poor — EU by sharqur99: 12:55pm On May 02, 2013
[quote author=Rossikk]The EU should ask their member, Britain, what she did with all the monies earned from Nigerian exports from 1897 to 1960. If that money had been used to develop Nigeria rather than embezzled and used to develop England, Nigeria would have been as fully developed as South Africa at independence, and we wouldn't be having this conversation. So let them start with their own thievery. We are poor today because we are playing catch up, struggling to build things that should have been built 100 years ago.

Dude, did u honorable pleasure of thinking dt the United States was once a colony of Britain? So becos a thief once stole ur money,u decided to waste wateva u make subsequently and put the blame on the thief saying "if I keep it or spend it judiciously, aren't u gonna rob me again?"...
The truth is we re in deep shit and I wonder who is gonna take us out of it coz pple dat re supposed to take action shy away and take religion as a cover whereas we all ignore d saying dat HEAVEN HELPS DOSE WHO HELP DEMSELVES.

Career / Re: Diamond Bank Or University Of South Florida by sharqur99: 11:20am On Apr 29, 2013
I know for sure dt wateva nlers say will not affect ur decision coz dt mind is already made up, u re just conducting an opinion poll which is not bad.....The good tin abt ur case is dt u can eat ur cake and still av it,just accept the admission and defer it yl u continue working wit Diamond bank and weneva u get tired of the job wc I knw will not be too long(say 2-4yrs),ball out and go for ur masters.By that time, u won't be over-dependent on ur uncle.

Politics / Re: Happy Birthday To Bola Ahmed Tinubu! by sharqur99: 9:30am On Mar 29, 2013
Op-stop acting like a learner for this man needs no introduction 8 angry...Oh ye "bootlickers",it is worktime again for the Jagarban's birthday is here.

How time flies!!!

TV/Movies / Re: “Laide Bakare – My Xperience” Reality Show By Laide Bakare by sharqur99: 6:55am On Mar 06, 2013
Mobsync: Who is Laide Bakare and how does her activities affect the price of kerosene at the NNPC depot at Mosimi?
Eeeba,tanker drivers don enter nairaland !!! shocked
Celebrities / Re: Jonathan Hosts Nollywood Stars At State House by sharqur99: 7:04pm On Mar 03, 2013
Yeepa!!! Anoda #500m is gone.

Celebrities / Re: Pictures From Star Music Launch by sharqur99: 5:10pm On Mar 01, 2013
Maxymilliano: Tony Agenmonen I see you...
Bros,abeg who be Tony Armageddon?
TV/Movies / Re: 'Playing Safe' - Trailer & Synopsis by sharqur99: 4:42pm On Feb 26, 2013
Trey195: Mm...interesting!
Film wey u neva see,u don know say e dey interesting, I fear nairalanders ooo
Since ds thread already made front page, it is quite obvious dat Tonto Dike's bribe (sorry airtime) neva eXpire.
Education / Re: UNILORIN Wins DOKITA Quiz Competition by sharqur99: 11:31am On Feb 17, 2013
ILORIN,UNILORIN, the intellectual seat of the nation builders,this award has cemented the fact dt the BETTER BY FAR university is indeed first among the best...Cheers to my alma mata as we add anoda feather to our cap

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage’s Fiance, Teebillz’s Pictures Of His Baby Mama And Kids Leaked Out by sharqur99: 10:09am On Feb 11, 2013
Wetin be ur own Am very sure d couple-to-be would av ironed tinz out between themselved before announcing to d world...There4,oh ye amebos,it's no news shocked shocked. BTW, FTC nooniy
Family / Re: If Your Kid Scratched Your Car: How Will You Respond? by sharqur99: 9:06am On Jan 11, 2013
x-real:
U re more mischievous dn d kid... grin grin

(1) (of 1 pages)