Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2024 Seplat Graduate Trainee Scheme by Shineq(m): 6:31am On Jun 20, 2024 |
[quote author=Erudite202 post=130561653]So make I leave this Medical Sales Rep job wey I dey do wey dey pay me pass permanent Secretary position for States like Ebonyi come apply for graduate trainee |
Programming › Re: Application For The Free 3MTT Programme Is Ongoing!! by Shineq(m): 10:28am On Nov 08, 2023 |
Youngdokz: Same here o, what can we do? I wish there's any help line we can contact |
Programming › Re: Application For The Free 3MTT Programme Is Ongoing!! by Shineq(m): 8:26am On Nov 08, 2023 |
I'm having issue receiving OTP through my email, could this be caused by network? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Shineq(m): 7:51am On Nov 08, 2023 |
DearAminu: If you applied for 3MTT of NITDA, please check your email for update on first batch of 30,000 fellows. I have issue receiving OTP through my email, could that be caused by network? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Exited Npower Batch A And B Volunteers On The Verge Of Getting Soft Loans by Shineq(m): 6:23pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
That's cool |
Sports › Re: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by Shineq(m): 10:12pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Sports › Re: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by Shineq(m): 10:10pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Okay... |
Sports › Re: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by Shineq(m): 10:07pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Sports › Re: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by Shineq(m): 9:58pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
[quote author=udoji2021 post=111371205][/quote]We move |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: So I Got A Job by Shineq(m): 3:41pm On Nov 12, 2021 |
Congratulations my brother. Ernerstdavid55: Earlier i made a thread seeking for a job - https://www.nairaland.com/6490860/need-job-lagos Because my job was nothing to write home about. Fast forward to this month i got another job,there is nothing God can not do right
Thank God even though it is the same job description,this time the pay is bether than the previous and is an agric based company (poultry farm)were i get to learn dnd eat free food lol .
God is good |
Food › Re: High Cost Of Living : See The African Pear I Bought For #400 by Shineq(m): 3:03am On Sep 19, 2021 |
Nbotee: Talk true, where u see 400 take buy only pear if U no b ritualist or Yahoo boy??  |
Science/Technology › Re: Manatee: This Creature Was Killed In Badagry Yesterday. Who Knows The Name? by Shineq(m): 12:41pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Davash222: Creature wey una don chop finish since yesterday, it's now you're asking us the name. Werey   |
Business › Re: Naira's Free Fall Continues, Now Exchanging At ₦550 To $1 by Shineq(m): 3:16pm On Sep 15, 2021 |
Zagee: This thing should do an hit 1000 so I can withdraw $100 and pay my small debt  Are you a trader? |
Health › Re: How Do I Get Rid Of Bed Bug? by Shineq(m): 9:46pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
lilvicky68: Instead let him burn the house with the foam and everything inside..
If him notice bed bug again make I slim... Hmm..you strong ooh |
TV/Movies › Re: Tega Gets Her First Endorsement Deal After Her Eviction From BBNaija (Video) by Shineq(m): 2:42pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
One program I find it hard to subscribe to.... |
Crime › Re: Armed Robber Caught & Burnt Alive In Eleme, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Shineq(m): 1:58am On Feb 03, 2019 |
jameyjaggs: .....EBUBU......ETEO........ AGBONCHIA/NCHIA have you seen their girls,just fyn like say!!!! !!! Fine girls no dey for Ebubu again lol...nah alesa them dey wey wey |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unemployment: How Have You Been Surviving After NYSC? by Shineq(m): 8:23pm On Jan 22, 2019 |
I really thank God for my life when i see others complain....I finished my service Oct..2018 now i have my oil business growing from strength to strength..Now i need another source of income i can invest money into...My advice is start up something no matter how small it's. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Southeast APC Leaders Pledge To Deliver Zone For President Buhari by Shineq(m): 5:47am On Jan 12, 2019 |
Hector09: Deliver ki, buhari statnd d chance of geting 30 of vote in south south than south east, if u ve been there before u we knw that they hate buhari, just that buharis men ve been lien to him, i'm given him 30% in south south base on rigging if nt they dont like buhari here I disagree with you |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Southeast APC Leaders Pledge To Deliver Zone For President Buhari by Shineq(m): 5:42am On Jan 12, 2019 |
political jobbers |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Traditional Rulers: Use Your Influence To Ensure Peaceful Elections by Shineq(m): 5:33am On Jan 12, 2019 |
ftc
Good one |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Commissions Roads In Ikwere, Rivers State (Photos) by Shineq(m): 8:16pm On Jun 12, 2018 |
NORSIYK: And boo.hari haven't started and finished a project since his inglorious reign I don laugh tire for here....which one come be inglorious reign again? |
Politics › Re: MKO Abiola: Why Buhari’s Declaration Doesn’t Impress Yorubas – Adebanjo by Shineq(m): 11:10am On Jun 09, 2018 |
Lipscomb: Nonsense old age dey worry him.buhari has done well and he deserve second time. sorry ooo!!! do u reason through ur anus? |
Nairaland General › Re: 2 Brothers Came Out Without Any Injury After This Ghastly Accident In Abuja.PICS by Shineq(m): 7:04pm On May 29, 2018 |
Only God almighty can do this...... |
Education › Re: My Mum Wants Me To Stop Psychology In School Due To Fear Of Madness by Shineq(m): 9:09pm On Apr 17, 2018 |
mankan2k7: Psycho- Mad person
ology- study of
Your mum might be right. can't stop laughing Is not just might!!! she is right |
Family › Re: I Dream Of Death Anytime I Quarrel With My Wife. I Need Your Advice by Shineq(m): 4:51am On Apr 12, 2018 |
deliciousgeh: This is a delicate issue. Stop the quarrelling for now and solve the issue with serious prayers and seek counselling. Try not to take the issue to your pastor or parents. Take your wife out, spoil her, then have a heart to heart talk with her. Tell her the dreams, tell her you love her and won't divorce her but ask her to explain y you always have those kinds of dreams . let her know you were hurt by the lies she told but that you are willing to forget it all if she can totally open up to any other secret she might be keeping. Please be very gentle with her o. I think this is one of the best advice i hv ever seen since i join nairaland......This person is truly reasonable..To the complainant, this is one of the best advice u can yield to..... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Thunder Lightning Strikes At Rwanda Seventh-Day Adventist Church Kills 16 by Shineq(m): 10:46pm On Mar 11, 2018 |
ZombieTAMER: Did they vote for buhari from Rwanda? may be Buhari don dey send thunder....lol |
Christianity Etc › Re: Thunder Lightning Strikes At Rwanda Seventh-Day Adventist Church Kills 16 by Shineq(m): 10:43pm On Mar 11, 2018 |
indigenous234: I blame Buhari for this.... Hahahaha...na weiting Buhari come do again eeeeh? |
Career › Re: How Do I Tackle This At My Work Place? by Shineq(m): 6:45am On Mar 05, 2018 |
my guy follow ur heart, whatever it tells u do it....i thing that the right thing to do |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed's Outfit To Real Madrid Stadium In Spain (Photos) by Shineq(m): 10:05pm On Feb 25, 2018 |
Jesus Christ.......where is this man from? |