Shophut's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Shophut's Profile › Shophut's Posts
More Pictures of Complete Projects **Service Delivery Available Nationwide** **Best Quality Guarantee of 10 years** Call Us Now +234 902 584 4146 "Let's give your house that perfect touch"
NDDC is NOT to be blamed. Mrs. Ibim Semenitari, former NDDC boss should be held accountable. The 2016 Postgraduate Foreign Scholarship was a complete FRAUD, lacks merit and transparency. |
If you really had something genuine like you said, putting it out here so others can learn wouldn't be a long thing. so show us how you made that much in affiliate marketing. you might change lives you never can tell |
Is this how you intend to improve the education sector in Nigeria? What's the essence of doing a project work if everyone could just submit and go? When other sectors start failing you in particular will blame the government. |
Oga Bobowaja, no worry your God big pass all of them. You will continue to increase while they decrease. Modes this is the right thread for NL front page. Push it to front page asap. yorubarere: |
Akwa Ibom State, the land of promise. Very peaceful and welcoming to visitors. |
Oga Bobowaja, i knw u get my point. So many of them are watching this thread. And many are not happy with what u are doing. They prefer to keep extort from other with valueless info ebooks. But u have proven a point to them. May God continue to bless you. |
Don't knw if you check the stats on NL. Besides if you do understand my point it will make more sense. But you know what it won't make sense if you belong to the rip-off clique on NL. KinzyeWriter: |
Oga Bobowaja, You have done a great job especially in exposing all your secrets in Affiliate Marketing. It has been a good ride with this thread. If only Others on Nairaland can follow your steps then we will have no youth out there looking for white collar jobs. Thank you |
I wasn't looking for an individual biz but a professional and established stock brokers/ registrars with proven years of experience. emmasoft: |
Bro you are a good man. I didn't know people like you still exist. Burning your resources to do this for us. All i can say is thank you but i will love to work with you in future. Kindly email me your contacts:incomearnings@gmai.com |
Bro i will really want to commend you for the work you are doing with this thread. My question borders on this; How do one get this audience (prospective buyers) to send you an email for you to build your list. |
Thanks for the information. Really appreciate. pluto09: |
My greetings to all. Pls i need someone who can put me through on registering for a CSCS account, link me up with a stock broker / registrar that will manage my investment in stocks. Thanks. |
It is a BIG SCAM! Don't even consider the opportunity. Any info can be gotten from the internet, nothing is hidden anymore. If you doubt me just try searching for your name with Google and see what follows. |
I am a graduate with M.Sc Pharmaceutical Science (Commendation) and B.Sc Plant Biotechnology (Second Class Lower Division), who is looking for entry and graduate level employment positions in pharmaceutical companies, health institutions and the academia. I am open minded and welcoming to other job positions for graduates outside the above mentioned fields. I have good knowledge in written and oral presentation, very competent in the use of Microsoft Word, Excel and Powerpoint, good knowledge of statistical analysis (SPSS) application. Also, i have over 2years experience in drug development and manufacturing, clinical trials and pharmacovigilance. I will really appreciate all your help and assistance in recommending me for an employment. Thank you. |
@ImportExpert...You Just Want To Sell Your Ebook. Affiliate Marketing is not as simple as you make it look. Tell us the truth for once. ClickBank you talk about Dont accept Nigerians. Stop deceiving them. |
Huge joke of the decade...tell us something else |
We Help Clients Get World Class Finishing, Interior Decorations and Painting of their Houses at Affordable Prices. See Attached Recent Project Handled Mobile: +234 902 584 4146 **Give Our Services a Trial and You Will Be Glad You Did**
I need to pay for a product via Paypal, pls contact with quote and escrow username. Thanks |
Available for Sale by Owner is a 3 Plots of Land which is located on Obi Wali Road, Rumuigbo, Port Harcourt, Rivers State. The following Documents accompany this plots of land: (1) Survey Plan (2) C of O (3) Government Gazette. All documents will be given to prospective buyers for further verification. Viewing will be arranged to plots location for prospective buyers. Please only serious minded prospective buyers should call. Mobile: +2348177191815, +2349025844146. |
Available for Sale by Owner is a 3 Plots of Land which is located on Obi Wali Road, Rumuigbo, Port Harcourt, Rivers State. The following Documents accompany this land: (1) Survey Plan (2) C of O (3) Government Gazzette. All documents will be presented to prospective buyers for verification. To further convince the prospective buyers, viewing will be arranged to site on agreed dates and time. Please only serious minded buyers should call. Mobile: +2348177191815, +2349025844146. |
gift3d:No sister, i declined going for the interview. |
That's a good question. i did apply for it. See insert "With reference to your advertisement looking for qualified candidates who are graduates to participate in your upcoming Marketing / Sales Boot Camp, I humbly write to submit my application for consideration. Attached here is a copy of my curriculum vitae for your perusal. Yours sincerely," |
Dear Candidate, Your Application has been received and you have been considered for screening with Orange Groups Ltd. You are hereby invited for a Competency Test for a MARKETING/SALES EXECUTIVE as per the schedule given below: DATE : 23rd January, 2017 i.e. Monday TIME : 10:00 AM (Please reach the venue at least 10 Minutes before time) ADDRESS: Orange Drugs Nigeria Limited No. 66/68 Town Planning Way Ilupeju, Lagos CONTACT PERSON: Samali Please Confirm your availability via mail (before the date) Also come with 1 copy of your resume, completed application form (find attached), 2 passport photographs and photocopies of your credentials. All the very best. Regards, Recruitment Team Orange Drugs Limited |
Pictures of your product will make more sense |
i am interested please send information to incomearnings@gmail.com |
Are you a graduate or a qualified teacher? Here is an opportunity for you to get paid by the hour. Openings exist nationwide. Register today and get verified. Requirementa: OND/HND/BSc/MSc in relevant fields Click here to apply |