Stats: 3,331,319 members, 8,449,734 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:35 AM

SIaye's Posts

Nairaland ForumSIaye's ProfileSIaye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

RomanceRe: Do We Have Ladies Like This On Nairaland? by SIaye: 11:46pm On Dec 22, 2017
makydebbie:
Bae the way you'll be disappointed, you'll be wondering if London Bridge fell on you. grin
Don't worry safedavis won't disappoint you. Go on send the pm babe. Davis is waiting. cheesy grin
RomanceRe: "It Wasn't Love At First Sight": Pretty Lady As She Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by SIaye: 10:10pm On Dec 22, 2017
MhizzAJ:
I'd go for a totally cute guy
Money will always come
And then nag him to death before the money comes? undecided

RomanceRe: "It Wasn't Love At First Sight": Pretty Lady As She Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by SIaye: 9:45pm On Dec 22, 2017
MhizzAJ:
Not all ladies marry for money...Take note
Story for zamani.

Will you choose a totally cute guy with no money over a rich guy like the on in the photo above undecided?

RomanceRe: "It Wasn't Love At First Sight": Pretty Lady As She Shares Pre-Wedding Photos by SIaye: 9:36pm On Dec 22, 2017
MhizzAJ:
I love her outfit
She's finer than the guy
How will the guy be fine when you girls now marry for money and not by appearance? undecided

FamilyRe: 133-Year-Old Woman Who Lives On Top Of Olumo Rock (Photos) by SIaye: 9:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
iSlayer:

You've gone bunkers. I have slayed with this moniker a whole year before you opened that slayer2 cheapcopy. Even iSlayer2 is older than that fake you're using. Better get in line before you get a thumping chump.
Slayers comment sensibly not like some beta males with no balls undecided

RomanceRe: Urgent Matured Advice Needed. by SIaye:
Mtchww. For this 21st century, who they fight for love again? My guy if you pressure her she will only date you out of pity (God forbid bad thing) and I am sure you don't want that.

Date a girl who is interested in dating you and has mutual feelings.

Pretty sure you are lusting after this second girl.

Wait

Is she even chocolate skinned? Is she slim like agbani darego huh Does she have money huh Is her father otedola huh

If no, trust me bro don't fight for no shit Lmao.
RomanceRe: Love In The Air! Man Using 2007 Iphone Buys His Wife Iphone X As Christmas Gift by SIaye: 1:42pm On Dec 22, 2017
Are we suppose to be buying gifts gifts ourselves or jesus? Or isn't it Christmas again?
CelebritiesRe: Gifty Bares Her Boobs In Braless Open-chest Outfit [PICS/VIDEO] by SIaye: 12:45pm On Dec 22, 2017
she is just trying so hard to become more of a slut than she already is.. Smh.
RomanceRe: Woman’s Hot Pants Confuse Police Who Think She’s Walking Unclad In England by SIaye:
KushyKush:
I hate white women for just one reason.

Them no dey get yansh. Like how the hell am I suppose to fück you from behind if you've got no ass I can grab and squeeze? angry

How am I suppose to her the "pah, pah, pah, pah, pah" sound during sex if you've got no ass?

Everything is just bony. Nah... This can't work angry
Guy just shut up, what you are saying is rubbish. Failed nwamaikpe wanna be.

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 8:50am On Dec 21, 2017
Painkila:
you need some hot banging.
Yes from a lady grin
RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 6:09am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
hahahahahahahaha,,,,lolz

you funny me aswear grin
RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 6:07am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
hahahahaaaahaaaa,,,,

sleep and wake up, ,we go discuss that one grin
With immediate effect! cheesy cheesy

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 6:04am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
ahhshocked

what could be the problem naaw cry

go and take a shower and force yourself to sleep
Babe, I need you in my arms, that's the only I can fall asleep, when are you coming naw, it's been like over 4 years you said you were coming o. cry

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 6:00am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
gringrin

I'm fainting in my room,,can't come and injure myself in this festive period naw cheesy.

you no deh go jogging?
Jogging this early morning when I never fit sleep for night, 6 don reach sleep never still catch me, choi! cry

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 5:52am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
hahahhahahahahahaha..

abeg,,shift lemme faint. .

you haff kee me with laughter gan cheesy
Sexy faint with brain o. Nor go injure o grin

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 5:48am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
ohk..thanks for your care.
The guy they try gist you but don't know how to, lmao. All these oduduwa boys them self and their beta male qualities. undecided my babe him wan gist. Choi

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 5:46am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
smileysmiley
kiss
hahaha,,thanks joor.
what's goodmorning in urohbo?
To tell you how my aje butter strong reach ehn even my dad and mum don't know how to speak urhobo at all. grin because the two of them mama na aje butter and their parents nor sabi speak too grin

Biko I am Arab jawe.
RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 5:42am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
cheesycheesy

haha,,sorry slaye embarassedembarassed
Aww. Oya sowie no cry. My ututu (whatever that means grin)

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 5:38am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
hahahahaha grin

lol..sorry abeg,,
After you don do anyhow finish you they apologize! huh How can you say this op is my brother huh Waka shegie! Oya come yer let me flog za brain to reboof in dah oza room right now angry

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 5:31am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
lol,,biko easy on our jealous brother who decided to portray his jealousy online...he has gotten enough bashing already!!

kai,,no joy atall,,

this is how he pokenose into people's affair
My jealous brother? undecided who dah heck told you he is now my brother undecided undecided

RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 5:23am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
loolz..shebi you want the op to cry for you ni cheesy

very wiket somebody like you
Sexy I nor even settle down tell am word, I they kitchen they do food when I they type, if not the nigga for hear am. I mean! Who does this anyway?
RomanceRe: Caption This Hilarious Conversation Between A Guy And His Babe. by SIaye: 4:47am On Dec 21, 2017
kimbraa:
Break ups is imminent 'cause of Christmas.
Why do you always sound so serious all the time you comment? Do you laugh at all?? ?

RomanceRe: Who Won The Lady? Check Out The Photo. by SIaye: 4:43am On Dec 21, 2017
jamariwolf:
It depends on personality. If your personality is crazy as hell, then fvck you and your money, I work. Lol
Ah bros. When you take turn female naw? shocked
RomanceRe: Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. by SIaye: 4:36am On Dec 21, 2017
You are probably jealous of your friend because he is better and more successful than you so the lady you couldn't get he easily got here thus your rage my can understand bro. Only wretched people behave like this.

I am very positive thus lady is more beautiful than your wife and you are ashamed you are not the American returnee flexing the girls.

Lmao. Dumbo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)