Romance › Re: Black Berry Wahala by silvertuke(op): 1:26pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
@dobodobo I know very well you don't have BB so stop lying |
Romance › Re: Advantages Of Being A Woman by silvertuke(m): 1:04pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
@freecocoa, slilverstick is not my name neither my user name. So is that the PET name that you want to be calling me? Why not make it silverstick I will be ok with that. And also tell me the one I should be calling you. |
Romance › Re: Advantages Of Being A Woman by silvertuke(m): 12:42pm On Dec 01, 2010 |
@poster so what are the advantages of being a MAN? Please tell us.
@ freecocoa what’s up? And how are you doing today. |
Romance › Re: Black Berry Wahala by silvertuke(op): 11:32am On Dec 01, 2010 |
@naijababe2 You have taken this issue so serious, I have no doubt you are one of the girls we are referring to. Well I have said my mind and it’s final catch me if you can. |
Romance › Re: Girlfriend Refuses To Give Me Nodding by silvertuke(m): 9:43am On Dec 01, 2010 |
@poster I guess she just find out that you are a thief that is why she has refuse to comply. What are doing with a Gun? |
Nairaland General › Happy New Month by silvertuke(op): 9:32am On Dec 01, 2010 |
Finally the last month of the year has come, this month of December will be the best Month ever in your life and all your heart desire shall be granted unto you. Happy new Month to my one and only (freecocoa) and to the rest of you. I wish you a happy enjoyment. Remember God is the ultimate. Silver Cares. |
Romance › Re: I Want To by silvertuke(m): 9:31am On Dec 01, 2010 |
Go to your father’s village maybe you will find one there good luck. |
Romance › Re: Who Can Find A Virtuous Woman? by silvertuke(m): 1:14am On Dec 01, 2010 |
freecocoa: Hmmm,poster na wa o,(i hope dis comment doesn't mean i'm not virtuos.) My freecocoa, forget what the poster have written. You are Virtious I Love you just the way you are. |
Romance › Re: Why Do U Luv Him Or Her? by silvertuke(m): 12:47am On Dec 01, 2010 |
freecocoa: @silverstake i mean silvertuke,when did we get married?abeg o,i don't remember saying i do to you,so go and look for your clothes where you took your bath please o. Well my diamond ring has not been fixed in your finger yet but it will soon be. What a solid combination, you are a Chelsea fan same do I. so where do you want our wedding to take place At Stanford Bridge or here at Naira land which do you prefer? Happy new month to my freecocoa and to the rest of you. |
Romance › Re: Is Spouse Or Mate's Pet Names In Style or OUTDATED? by silvertuke(m): 12:33am On Dec 01, 2010 |
freecocoa: Pet names are sexy,i love them and i use them alot. My freecocoa, what’s up? I love pet names also. So which one do I can you? You can call sweetie. Hope it’s ok by you. |
Romance › Re: Marriage! A Must Read For The Married And Unmarried. I Am Touched By This. by silvertuke(m): 9:21pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
What a sad story |
Romance › Re: Why Do U Luv Him Or Her? by silvertuke(m): 8:57pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
Romance › Re: Why Do U Luv Him Or Her? by silvertuke(m): 8:46pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
freecocoa: Battery abeg i no dey for anythng wey concern bed,i don run. Please Battery leave my freecocoa for me ooo. As you most know she is not the bed type and am glad she has made that clear to you. This is really why I love her. My Wife abeg nor mind am he never charge that is why he dey talk like that. |
Romance › Re: Why Do U Luv Him Or Her? by silvertuke(m): 8:32pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
I love her because she is a good horse rider, she never get tired |
Nairaland General › Re: As D new general moderator! by silvertuke(m): 8:13pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
Thank God I was not on the list, well I want to use this medium to say goodbye for those that has been nominated for ban. Take heart, maybe Battery will one day temper justice.
Battery I know you will always remain useless until you are fully charge, you better charge on time so that I fix you to here you belong to.  |
Romance › Re: Black Berry Wahala by silvertuke(op): 4:43pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
The 1% represent does that came from a rich family, you said some do buy with their hand earn money, well am glad you know that it’s a hard earn money. Now tell me how much do them pay them that they will buy a BB with their salaries don’t they have other responsibilities? Girl I disagree with you on this.
Well does that I am talking about know their self. |
Romance › Re: Black Berry Wahala by silvertuke(op): 4:41pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
dazzle37: @ poster, so you think its only your GF in the whole of nigeria that is from a rich home that only her father bought her a BB ? do you know how many rich families we have in nigeria that their parents can buy them a BB also  pls go and do your research well. have you also considered those that are gainfully employed and can afford to buy themselves their own BB with their hard earned salary ?? have you also forgotten that most BB were won in alot of promotions done by telecommunication companies e.g MTN, GLO, ETISALATE AND ZAIN ( NOW AIRTEL ) abi is it only guys that win ?? Have you also forgotten that most of these ladies you see with a BB is not their own but the company they work for provided it to ease the stress of communication when they are going about teir daily jobs   you have to put these into consideration before you conclude in your small brain that its only 1% of the ladies that their father bougt them BB. better still do a more useful research that can add value to your life and your community and leave the girls alone.
The 1% represent does that came from a rich family, you said some do buy with their hand earn money, well am glad you know that it’s a hard earn money. Now tell me how much do them pay them that they will buy a BB with their salaries don’t they have other responsibilities? Girl I disagree with you on this.
Well does that I am talking about know their self. |
Romance › Re: Black Berry Wahala by silvertuke(op): 2:02pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
Am about to explode |
Romance › Re: I Broke Up With Her. But I Cant Get Over Her Thought Now. by silvertuke(m): 1:36pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
*666*: You need my help. Embrace me as your lord and king and your joy will be endless. I require only that you kneel. The servant of Devil is here again. How many souls have you been able to convert? |
Romance › Re: I Broke Up With Her. But I Cant Get Over Her Thought Now. by silvertuke(m): 1:32pm On Nov 30, 2010 |
sunch: For close to 3weeks now, i've been hauntd by the thought of my girlfriend whom i broke up wit due to disagreement. I've been dying to recieve her call for her apology for each passing day. I dnt want 2b d first person to call, due to the fact dat if i shld , shd wld take advantage of it and take it for grantd, which has happend before. I knw she loves me and same i do dearly. I need your candid and precise thought on this issue You think she love’s you? If she dose how come she has not call you since. Three weeks now, men just forget about. Another guy has already occupy your position. |
Romance › Re: Ladies Which One Will You Go For? by silvertuke(m): 9:46am On Nov 30, 2010 |
onstelly: I saw this somewhere and decides to bring it here to know what u guys think. Can you marry a man that can give you peace of mind but can not sexually satisfy you? Or can you marry a man that can satisfy you sexually but can't give you peace of mind? Let be sincere here and guys u opinion is also welcome. I don’t know let me ask my lecturer |
Romance › Re: Can U Tell Your Partner Your 'real' Income? by silvertuke(m): 8:51am On Nov 30, 2010 |
190: [color=deeppink]NO
cos if you do
She would multiply and divide the monthly cost on
Hair, Recharge cards Suya Nails Shoes Meat Car
whats left is yours to manage!![/color] Confirm 190 you have spoken well I agree with you. |
Romance › Re: Can Any Of U Get Married To An Hardcore Lesbian? by silvertuke(m): 5:37pm On Nov 28, 2010 |
@poster try again @freecocoa what's up? |
Nairaland General › Re: To The Moderators, Please Show Mercy. by silvertuke(m): 2:39pm On Nov 28, 2010 |
freecocoa: @silvertuke,when did we start dating?abeg o obulu ogu na oman lee,chakwalum na ezi kam gaa. We just started dating now. Most you let everybody know that we are dating. Abi you don forget say their eyes nor dey see make their month nor talk. Well shall make you nor mind them just stick to me and I promise to threat you right. And wait is this an insult? (obulu ogu na oman lee,chakwalum na ezi kam gaa.)[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] |
Romance › Re: 190 Y U D Vex With Virgin, Omo Nah Virgin Oo by silvertuke(m): 2:14pm On Nov 28, 2010 |
*666*: @silvertuke (m)
You can call me omen. I know you are still a virgin but not for too long because i intend you bust you backside hole first in a wet dream to night and later probably before the xmas i will send you a male lover from the pit of hell. Embrace me as you God and King and you blow-job joy will be endless. You are already in my world the moment you read the link. ahahahahHAHAHAHAÂ  HOLY GHOST FIRE BORN YOU |
Nairaland General › Re: To The Moderators, Please Show Mercy. by silvertuke(m): 1:39pm On Nov 28, 2010 |
@ freecocoa Don’t worry you will not be ban as long as you don’t cheat on me. Just be a good girl and you will remain here |
Nairaland General › Re: Who Do You Love Most In Nairaland? by silvertuke(m): 1:16pm On Nov 28, 2010 |
Let me think |
Romance › Re: 190 Y U D Vex With Virgin, Omo Nah Virgin Oo by silvertuke(m): 12:56pm On Nov 28, 2010 |
*666*: @silvertuke (m)
Are you still a virgin? Or have you received the honigose into your life? Now, come to papa. If you are looking for people to initiate kill your self and go to hell, you will see plenty of people there that is ready to follow your ways. We are all sons and daughters of God so keep off. Just do so otherwise almighty God will strike you dead |