Stats: 3,325,137 members, 8,420,527 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:32 PM

Simplynace's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimplynace's ProfileSimplynace's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

EducationRe: Nitda Scholarship Scheme Exams by simplynace(m): 9:02pm On Jul 23, 2013
CHAIRMAN1: Seems its only those that wrote the Msc exam are commenting?

Phd nko? People who wrote the Phd test should comment with their scores. When nidta go invite sef? God na your hand everything dey oo, I no sabi anybody.
But eh Chairman wetin come be ur naaa?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 6:57pm On Jul 23, 2013
Garri wahala for here too?
EducationRe: Nitda Scholarship Scheme Exams by simplynace(m): 1:54pm On Jul 23, 2013
I had 76 from Ebonyi and I have a frnd who got 71 from Benue....

Any news on when successful candidates would be contacted?
EducationRe: Nitda Scholarship Scheme Exams by simplynace(m): 10:12am On Jul 23, 2013
mister rex: High scores per State
---------------------
Osun - 91
Ogun - 85
Anambra - 82
Enugu - 79
Kwara - 75
Kogi - 73
Adamamwa - 71
Oyo - 71
Cross River - 62
Any Idea on Ebonyi and Benue States?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 9:29am On Jul 23, 2013
Br3nd4: Ah! Not when im this cold. Lol. Do you dance in the rain?
Would really love to do that again someday...
"Cold no dey kill person, abi e dey kill?"
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 9:11am On Jul 23, 2013
And wouldn't you love to dance under the rain? smiley
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 8:44am On Jul 23, 2013
Br3nd4: Ha! So im the only one in the whole world who didn't hear.
Yah madam Ebele would not see it as natural, afterall shes a Nigerian to the teeth.
Is it raining everywhere or just here?
Its a calm weather over here...#Abj
Would that be Lag?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 8:30am On Jul 23, 2013
Br3nd4: Ayam fine too smiley Have you heard of the president's mother-in-law's death?
Yeah! I just hope Madam Patience takes her mother's death in good fate and see it not a 'juju-attack' or any other form of fetish attack. Dont u reckon so?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 8:10am On Jul 23, 2013
Nomski0: no i dont, but Why dont you like books?
I like books... May I ask what kind of books u like?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 8:05am On Jul 23, 2013
Br3nd4: Lmao. I like that phrase cheesy
Good morning, how are you?
Am fine! Thank you and how are you?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 7:43am On Jul 23, 2013
Nomski0: Since we're out of school its tv all day then maybe books. do You like any of those?
T.V! I learnt those two alphabets b4 the letter 'A'... grin
I sure do like books; especially empty ones...
Would you blame me!? wink
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 7:27am On Jul 23, 2013
caribchic: Wow its a good time to beat it..have a great day all wont you? *hugzzies and kissies*
Wouldn't be a bad idea u slept well; would it?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 7:26am On Jul 23, 2013
Nomski0: I had a nice night. You?
mine wasn't bad either... so wats for the day?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 6:51am On Jul 23, 2013
caribchic: Nope but im heading there now...do u know its almost 2am where im at? *dang insomnia*
Its time u settled ur quarrel with ur cute-looking Bed... shouldn't you?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 6:49am On Jul 23, 2013
Aha! And here comes Neymar's gf; hope u had a swell night?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 6:46am On Jul 23, 2013
Goodmorning sweety! me night wasn't that bad; seems u had no sleep at all?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 6:38am On Jul 23, 2013
Is it Morning already?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 10:37pm On Jul 22, 2013
hmmmm! y so?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 10:32pm On Jul 22, 2013
So what movies are there to see?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 10:29pm On Jul 22, 2013
Really! Have you thought of alerting the police about ur missing pal? grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 10:25pm On Jul 22, 2013
How about I join u guys, hope I do be welcomed?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by simplynace(m): 10:20pm On Jul 22, 2013
Threads like this just dont stop easily, init?
FashionRe: A Thread For Tattoo Appreciation (Crazy Pictures) by simplynace(m): 3:24pm On Jul 20, 2013
NessaFresh: Tho I find branding totally crazy, I prefer seeing it on other people's skin rather than try that out. The pain from the burning is excruciating to say the least lol
So it a nutshell u dot have a tattoo? Why dont u try one and lest see how cool it wud look on ya. It shouldn't just be about ur research work, lets see how active u could be too in experiencing the flair of having a tattoo...
ProgrammingRe: MATLAB: The Language Of Technical Computing by simplynace(m): 8:46pm On Jul 17, 2013
uzoexcel: if u well boxed up and u in the EEE/Comp sci field, do ur masters outsyde the uk...go to france,germany or finland or anywhere else apart 4rm here...
Did u just pick those countries due to monetary terms or
because one could get better learning and probably job opportunites
over there than in the UK? Besides my Masters' programme would be
sponsored via sholarship...
ProgrammingRe: MATLAB: The Language Of Technical Computing by simplynace(m): 6:30pm On Jul 17, 2013
@Uzo... Did u just pick those countries due to monetary terms or because one could get better learning and probably job opportunites over there than in the UK? Besides my Masters' programme would be sponsored via sholarship...
ProgrammingRe: MATLAB: The Language Of Technical Computing by simplynace(m): 2:14pm On Jul 17, 2013
@UzoExcel... thats wel noted! thanks baws... May I ask how much u know about Essex University?
ProgrammingRe: MATLAB: The Language Of Technical Computing by simplynace(m): 12:15am On Jul 16, 2013
@UzoExcel... thanks for the notice but may I ask what course you are actually studying and at which University? #Thanks

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)