Stats: 3,330,513 members, 8,445,804 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 03:28 PM

SirBLUNT's Posts

Nairaland ForumSirBLUNT's ProfileSirBLUNT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 54 pages)

PoliticsRe: El-rufai Replies Ben Bruce For Asking Buhari To Thank Jonathan Over Train Ride by sirBLUNT: 3:24pm On Jan 05, 2018
you mean does old mungo park locomotives...hell rufai pls lets talk about fuel scarcity and the herdsmen killing lets talk about what really matters..
RomanceRe: A Date With Bolanle Ninalowo Or ₦200,000? See People's Reaction (Snapshots) by sirBLUNT: 1:57pm On Jan 05, 2018
neloyah:
I'll choose 10mb over this dude!
JESU! pls sent me your account number
EducationRe: Pan Atlantic University, Lagos In Pictures by sirBLUNT: 12:43pm On Jan 05, 2018
9jakohai:
Look at the fees.

Most Nigerians want the same facilities for public universities at 45000 and below...
and is that too much to ask in a sane country?
CelebritiesRe: Davido Calls Caroline Danjuma A "Gold Digger" In 'Ada', His New Song by sirBLUNT: 9:18am On Jan 05, 2018
davido...you have a beef with him he diss you in his songs i think if he was a rapper he will be better than eminem!
RomanceRe: Soldier Kneels Down, Proposes To Girlfriend At Maryland Mall Lagos After 7 Years by sirBLUNT: 9:13am On Jan 05, 2018
i thought military men don't hug in uniform?
RomanceRe: Know Your Birthday Twinny!!!!! by sirBLUNT: 7:14pm On Jan 04, 2018
january18 proudly #capricon..the ambitious and workaholics!
PoliticsRe: 2019 Operation STOP PDP/APC -oby Ezekwesili Declares Total War by sirBLUNT: 11:21am On Jan 04, 2018
the problem of nigerian politics is not about pdp/apc it's about policy implementation,the laws are already,apc and pdp are thesame set of people no disparity between the two so what is she saying the should scrab the two parties?is it not thesame pdp,cpc,ag,and labour party member's that forme the demonic apc so whats the difference just nomenclature..
until our politicians shun nepotism,greedinesr,tribalism,partisan politics aside and start thinking of the poor masses first trust me we wont get anywhere
RomanceRe: Name One Thing You Don't Share. by sirBLUNT: 7:53pm On Jan 03, 2018
why will i even share toothbrush with somebody in the first place..well: bathing soap and sponch
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 6:23pm On Jan 03, 2018
mhisbliss:
lol yea it made me sort of a tomboy, thanks for understanding
you're welcome and some say am asslicking because i agree with you...but to what end actually?why should i disagree with what is obvious..why should i disagree when i have no prove or enough reasons to prove the op wrong...i dont seems to get it, so if i agree with a girl am asslicking if i disagree with her i'm a real man,how dumb does it sound? i only share my view and i dont expect any discerning mind to judge or call me names base on his/her cognitive dissonance!
am still appauled by some guys level of reasoning and understanding!
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 2:45pm On Jan 03, 2018
nezzar:
I am not the 1st person that called you that on this thread, but I just observed that it's true
neither will you be the last..have a nice day..
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 2:40pm On Jan 03, 2018
nezzar:
You are an asslicker

The truth....don't get annoyed
why should i get annoyed bro when you're been childish...stay off my mentions i have no time for frivolities..
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 2:12pm On Jan 03, 2018
nezzar:
Hmmmm another 1 spotted
and what the hell do you mean by that?
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 2:07pm On Jan 03, 2018
mhisbliss:
thanks for this, they're 18 points about
they will always wail dear it and wow! you're a twin may God bless with a twins in the future am so inlove with them!
i can see your growing up with guys has an influence in you to understanding guys..same here i grew up in the midst of girls all i can say is in every relationship it takes understanding to be outstanding...
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 12:31pm On Jan 03, 2018
dear mhisbliss i quite agree with your point to an extend because alot of guys find it hard to accept rejection so they result to hating on you once you reject them i will not blame them we all have different level of emotional intelligence but my take is on the platonic relationship and the affection after ward..you can be platonic friends with a girl and there will be no strings attached once the friendship is define between you two..once there is a limit once you know what you want from the begining and if a guy is nice to you all in the name of platonic friends pls dear ask him bros why are you so nice to me?what do you want? if he tells you its nothing then fine respect if he confess his feelings then let him know where he stands and why you cant't date him if he stops being friends with you..you will know what he has been chasing all along every friendship must be define and while defining always think about the end result to avoid misconception!
EducationRe: Abu Zaria Admission Threads by sirBLUNT: 9:35am On Jan 03, 2018
Twirelex:
80k above
baba any idea on wen vc list go drop? because my name don alredy dey dia i wan knw wen i go resume
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 7:08pm On Jan 02, 2018
Jelal0007:
Quit licking a$$.
oga do you even know what ass licking means? so if someone agrees with a perception he is asslicking abi? am pretty sure the op is refering to guys like u..so nw get off my mentions and swerve!
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 5:51pm On Jan 02, 2018
Jelal0007:
Ur moniker should 'sirA$$licker'.
and you should be in jail right now base on your moniker...because you obviously have comprehension problem!
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 3:00pm On Jan 02, 2018
mhisbliss:
let's hope its hot in a good way
sure it will, i can feel it...
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 2:51pm On Jan 02, 2018
mhisbliss:
lol, who cares, I didn't generalize so they can gnaw at their keyboard or keypad, not my problem
lol carry go e be like this 2018 go hot!
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 2:30pm On Jan 02, 2018
mhisbliss:
thanks dear wish you the same, I'm fine
totally agree with your point but trust me not every tom dick and harry will agree with you...they will soon come and tag you a feminist and telling you it's a man's world
RomanceRe: Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop by sirBLUNT: 2:13pm On Jan 02, 2018
happy new year mhisbliss..have not seen you for some time here hope you're good?
Christianity EtcRe: Happy New Year by sirBLUNT: 7:32am On Jan 01, 2018
Preetiex:
church i just got home now.sirBLUNT & my lovely NLanders i couldnt remember i welcome u all to 2018
THANKS ALOT..happy new year hun! God will surly grant your heart desires this year he has heard your prayer's just believe
CelebritiesRe: Teasar Lengoma, Cancer Patient Wants To See Wizkid, D'banj, Davido, Banky W by sirBLUNT: 5:15pm On Dec 31, 2017
Spaxon:
Kids of nowadays

His wishes are just lame.....

Instead of wishing to livehuh?

Isnod effen my wish sef lipsrsealed
sometimes like is so complicated...you're crushing on someone and that person dosen't give a damn about even when all you want from that person is just a platonic friendship which you have define from the initial stage...and on the side another person is crushing on you too and perhaps they want your love which you explain to them that you cant give them what they want so you respect their feelings and become their platonic friend because that is all you can give them and nothing more..

i have learnt something in life that you can never force someone to be your friend if they dont want to so the best thing to do is to let them be..for desperation leads to destruction!
good evening!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Is Your Nairaland Person Of The Year(2017) by sirBLUNT: 10:52pm On Dec 30, 2017
MissJoy29:
My hero cool cool
the "taurean queen" herself has spoken!..you're one of a kind!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Is Your Nairaland Person Of The Year(2017) by sirBLUNT: 5:58pm On Dec 30, 2017
missjoy29
RomanceRe: How To Identify An Ex Slut For Guys About To Get Married. by sirBLUNT: 5:31pm On Dec 29, 2017
MissJoy29:
Ok dear. I will check. Thanks a lot. I appreciate
you're welcome!
RomanceRe: How To Identify An Ex Slut For Guys About To Get Married. by sirBLUNT: 3:36pm On Dec 29, 2017
MissJoy29:
You are welcome sweets.
it has been sent ma..happy reading!
FamilyRe: Just For Fun....what Is The Age Difference Between You And Your Spouse by sirBLUNT: 7:55am On Dec 29, 2017
Spaxon:
faints*
"resuscitate's her back with immediate alarcrity" so how are you feeling now?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 54 pages)