Stats: 3,330,568 members, 8,446,077 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:34 AM

SirBLUNT's Posts

Nairaland ForumSirBLUNT's ProfileSirBLUNT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 54 pages)

SportsRe: ISIS Releases Cristiano Ronaldo's Threatening Image by sirBLUNT: 4:33pm On Oct 30, 2017
useless set of people,they should go and attack the white house now
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke: "Prophet TB Joshua Took Advantage Of Me'' by sirBLUNT: 4:14pm On Oct 30, 2017
ekensi01:
Why people go the bring irrelevant things when need food?

Bro post what happened, I hate YouTube.
hate dem or like dem....YUTUBE no sen you, ur opinion is irelevant!
PoliticsRe: Yelwa Danjuma Goje Is Dead (Senator Danjuma Goje's Wife) by sirBLUNT: 2:51pm On Oct 30, 2017
in a sane country she could have been treated in her state GOMBE but she died in USA i cant remember when someone frm US came to nigeria 4 treatment oh 4got everythin in nigeri is nt normal...rip hajiya
nigerian politician are the most shameless people in the world!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Five Things You Never Knew About Jehovah's Witnesses. by sirBLUNT: 12:13pm On Oct 30, 2017
that is wat am facing as well infact i was told if i dont stop asking question i wil end up been aitheist but i wont stop...right now i try to avoid religious discussions wit shallow minded people Ginaz i must confence u seems to be the kind of person i wil lyk to have as a friend,am glad hav med ur likes here....
Christianity EtcRe: 5 Animals Africans See As Evil by sirBLUNT: 11:27am On Oct 30, 2017
I HATE CATS!
Christianity EtcRe: Five Things You Never Knew About Jehovah's Witnesses. by sirBLUNT: 10:32am On Oct 30, 2017
Ginaz:
Just because everything would pass away doesn't mean I don't deserve to know the truth. The Bible clearly stated that the "truth" would set you free. I want to be set free.
i totally agree wit ur perception on religion as karl max said "religion is the opioum of the masses,the help of the helpless and the soul of the souless and we are so drunk in it...to me religion is created by man to answear question abt GOD that he has no answear to, there is no true religion,there is an iota of truth in every religion but u can only know that if u have an open mind...
EducationRe: Averting Another ASUU Strike by sirBLUNT: 7:23am On Oct 30, 2017
both ASSU and the federal GOVT are mad!
RomanceRe: Big-Sized Man Surprises His Girlfriend With A Proposal; She Cries (Video) by sirBLUNT: 2:08pm On Oct 28, 2017
must a man kneel while proposing to a woman?
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photo: Wole Soyinka Being Arrested By A Nigerian Policeman In 1967 by sirBLUNT: 1:52pm On Oct 28, 2017
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got A Job Too!!! by sirBLUNT: 9:57pm On Oct 26, 2017
make sure you pay your tithe...
CelebritiesRe: Opeyemi Olarinde To Timi Dakolo: "Ignore Daddy Freeze, Myopic Man" -Ex Wife Says by sirBLUNT: 2:10pm On Oct 26, 2017
you may not agree with daddy freeze on his opinion but daddy freeze is one of the most intelligent person i have seen in nigeria i lyk because he is blunt atleast we knw where he stand unlyk some bloody hypocrate who pretend to be good on social media bt are wolves in a sheeps clothing in reality
daddy freeze you have my RESPECT!
EducationRe: Many Sins Of Prof. B. L. Adeleke (08055401457) HOD Of Statistics Dept, Unilorin by sirBLUNT: 8:57am On Oct 26, 2017
cc: lalasticla,seun,mynd44 i will keep disturbing u guys till u guys move dis to fp
EducationRe: Many Sins Of Prof. B. L. Adeleke (08055401457) HOD Of Statistics Dept, Unilorin by sirBLUNT: 6:40pm On Oct 25, 2017
cc: lalasticla mynd44 seun pls dis deserves to be on front page
EducationRe: Many Sins Of Prof. B. L. Adeleke (08055401457) HOD Of Statistics Dept, Unilorin by sirBLUNT: 6:17pm On Oct 25, 2017
my annoyance now apart from the wicket lecturer is why the hell this post is not yet on front page
cc: lalasticla, mynd44, seun...let justice be done we are tired of all this sadistic and evil lecturers...
EducationRe: Giant Of Illinois, Tallest Human To Ever Lived. by sirBLUNT: 5:46pm On Oct 25, 2017
i hope he is also tall down there...
LiteratureRe: My Fans Are A Source Of Encouragement- Serah Iyare (shewrites) by sirBLUNT: 7:44am On Oct 25, 2017
shewrite
PoliticsRe: Is Nigeria A State Or A Nation Lets Discuss! by sirBLUNT(op): 3:03pm On Oct 23, 2017
medexico:
JSS3 debate topic
its actually primary3 debating topic...drop ur opinion or i will bilieve dat the jss3 student are learnt dan you
PoliticsIs Nigeria A State Or A Nation Lets Discuss! by sirBLUNT(op): 2:57pm On Oct 23, 2017
nigerian's are all clamouring for restructuring which to many is seen as a good move...though corruption is one of the major problem of nigeria so maybe when we restructure it will curb that...
NOTE: in nigeria we dont fight curruption because we hate it but we fight it because we dont have the opportunity to steal..
lets discuss is nigeria a state or a nation?
cc: seun
lalasticla
mynd44
tosyn2much
fynestboi
nwAimaikwei
missjoy29
RomanceRe: Man And His Burka Wearing Lady At A Beach In The North (Photos) by sirBLUNT: 1:12pm On Oct 23, 2017
MissJoy29:
Eeyah! Sorry about it. You will beat him next time.
You play it professionally?

I'm glad I helped cheer you up.
yeah i play it proffesionally,and am pretty sure am goimg to beat him next time..thanks for making my day...
RomanceRe: Man And His Burka Wearing Lady At A Beach In The North (Photos) by sirBLUNT: 1:01pm On Oct 23, 2017
MissJoy29:
Yes I did. You?
nah i had a nightmare of my friend beating me in the game of chess...he actually did in reality am yet to get over it but am good nw after talking wit my crush....
RomanceRe: Man And His Burka Wearing Lady At A Beach In The North (Photos) by sirBLUNT: 12:55pm On Oct 23, 2017
MissJoy29:
Good. That's settled then. grin grin
sure dear..hope u slept well?
RomanceRe: Man And His Burka Wearing Lady At A Beach In The North (Photos) by sirBLUNT: 12:40pm On Oct 23, 2017
MissJoy29:
Lol....do you want me to dress like that for you? tongue
lol...no hun! because i wana see cute face and nt ur overall dress...
FamilyRe: Ewedu Soup Kills Policeman, His Pregnant Wife, Entire Family, 2 Dogs In Kaduna by sirBLUNT: 11:34am On Oct 23, 2017
which one is killed by ewudu again is it ewedu soup dat kill dem or the saying dat it is my blodas in sw dat killed dem?because i jst eat ewedu yesterday n i wil eat today again..na dis smal tin dey make me vex rip to the dead family!
RomanceRe: Man And His Burka Wearing Lady At A Beach In The North (Photos) by sirBLUNT: 11:27am On Oct 23, 2017
this could be me and my crush missjoy29,but am sure she can never dress lyk this...
RomanceRe: Where Did You Meet Your Current Lover, Husband Or Wife? by sirBLUNT: 9:33am On Oct 23, 2017
biacan:
lemme sit here who knows if someone will meet here
ur virtualy everywhere on nairaland
EducationRe: Obafemi Awolowo University Hostels Are Dirty (Disturbing Photos) by sirBLUNT: 9:48pm On Oct 22, 2017
u can never see something like this in abu zaria....naturally ahead!
CultureRe: Thanksgiving Service Of Oba Of Benin, Ewuare, In Edo Church by sirBLUNT: 9:13pm On Oct 22, 2017
AreaFada2:
Oba is head of Benin traditional church like Queen Elizabeth is head of the Anglican church. The Holy Aruosa is probably one of the oldest cathedrals in West Africa. Centuries old. Oba Orhogbua of Benin (reigned from 1550 to 1578) was trained in Portugal and became a Christian. His father Oba Esigie even joined his ancestors when he (Orhogbua) was in Portugal. Upon returning and becoming king, he wanted to make it a purely Christian monarchy like Portugal. But the powerful nobles/chiefs of Benin resisted.

Aside the King of Axum/Ethiopia, he became one of the earliest Sub-Saharan African Christian kings.

Yes, our education system sucks. It teaches hardly any proper history.
i must comment u on this expository indeed we nid to teach history in our schools today,i did history while in high skul n i remember oba ESIGIE who had a son dat schooled in portugal bt i cant elucidate on that story...the problem of nigeria is dat we dont evn knw our history.
CelebritiesRe: Wiliams Uchemba Buys N15m Mercedes Benz 2016 To Celebrate His Birthday by sirBLUNT: 5:15pm On Oct 22, 2017
Mrkumareze:
He meant 15m can't buy the machine which is true. The machine is underrated!!
really bro we talking abt BENZ here and nt toyota...HELLO!
CultureRe: Thanksgiving Service Of Oba Of Benin, Ewuare, In Edo Church by sirBLUNT: 4:28pm On Oct 22, 2017
OBA too dey go church?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Stabbed To Death By His Fiancée In UK by sirBLUNT: 4:17pm On Oct 22, 2017
tosyne2much:
No difference between the two of them ooo cheesy
mr ten ten i sight i want to be lyk u wen i grow up oo
PoliticsRe: Tosin Saraki And Adeniyi Olukoya's Wedding Photos by sirBLUNT: 1:06pm On Oct 22, 2017
in a sane country saraki is soppose to be in jail by now...i pity the pple of kwara
CelebritiesRe: Wiliams Uchemba Buys N15m Mercedes Benz 2016 To Celebrate His Birthday by sirBLUNT: 12:16pm On Oct 22, 2017
Benekruku:
You have a right to your statements, but trust me, I can sign you on for life as my gardener and still keep paying your family in the eventuality of your death while weeding
u wish boi...kip working hard u wil surly get there!
SWERVE!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 54 pages)