Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 10:05am On Aug 21, 2020 |
martineverest: noodles is worse o... everything about noodles is poison..the seasoning is worse I cook noodles without the seasoning..just add small groundnut oil with Cameroon pepper, one cube of Maggi, and pinch of salt, with dried fish and shredded scent leaves... Try it, healthy for you! |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 10:03am On Aug 21, 2020 |
kevoh: I keep reading here that it will boost production of locally made drinks like zobo, kunu etc. Are you kidding me? These so called locally made drinks asides their unhygienic method of production are already enjoying huge patronage from Nigerians due to low cost.What is there to boost again? Infact, once you start proper bottled packaging with NAFDAC approval, you will spend N250 to N300 to buy a bottle. How is it unhygienic? Besides, men go enter Onitsha go buy fabricated machine for less than 100k to process zobo and kunu... Forget local rappers...there are levels to this, man! |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 10:01am On Aug 21, 2020 |
operationmoses: Very nice development I want quit taking soft drinks Nice decision! |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 10:00am On Aug 21, 2020 |
kalvoken: This is a full time good news to people wey sabi for Benue state. I heard they plant zobo wella Really? Share me contacts of farmers na...I'm serious... |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:58am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Nauttyprof: Na wa o. Maybe when we stop drinking only water. This government will not have anything to tax again. They just want to make life difficult for the masses.
What am I even typing? Very soon this government will tax even water with the claim that we can't be drinking water everyday and not have it taxed. How bros? Funny you! They can't tax rain na Haha |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:57am On Aug 21, 2020 |
espionagesavvy: Diabetes is not caused by sugar but genetics and life style. Secondly there are those who really need these carbo drinks as it is a cheap way for them to get adequate calories for the kind of job they do. Sugar also contributes too...to an average amount |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:56am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Athemisia: Same thing they said about rice... yet local rice is more expensive than foreign rice Lies, who told you that? Local rice is 25k Foreign is 35k Go ask for market |
Politics › Re: Attacks Against Osinbajo: How 4 Media Firms Apologized Over Fabricated Stories by sircatherine45(m): 9:52am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Minjim: Is he stopping you from making the move?
He's earned his spot, go earn yours instead of staying up late to watch the porn scene in BBN
Power is not given... And did i tell you i am contesting for VP? They should shove it up their a** I don't watch BBN, i invest in stocks! Resist the urge to quote back Have a nice day! |
Politics › Re: Attacks Against Osinbajo: How 4 Media Firms Apologized Over Fabricated Stories by sircatherine45(m): 9:50am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Minjim: He should quit politics and leave it for the likes of Obj, Atiku, Buhari, Wike, El'rufai, Tinubu, Dino, Uzor-Kalu and co abi?
And later you'll come online to cry about how the people above are stealing money.
What do you expect when you've chased away the good ones with your propaganda Besides, you think i have time to rant and cry online because them thief money? Sorry, don't do that s**t! My dollar businesses are my life, so to hell with Nigerian politics and politicians... |
Politics › Re: Attacks Against Osinbajo: How 4 Media Firms Apologized Over Fabricated Stories by sircatherine45(m): 9:48am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Minjim: He should quit politics and leave it for the likes of Obj, Atiku, Buhari, Wike, El'rufai, Tinubu, Dino, Uzor-Kalu and co abi?
And later you'll come online to cry about how the people above are stealing money.
What do you expect when you've chased away the good ones with your propaganda A goldfish has no hiding place. I can small a thief from miles...last year election, i didn't participate, because i know shitty politics when i see them...if a good leader wants to rule, he should have no skeletons... i doubt if i can see a clean youth, cos' all have skeletons, including myself |
Politics › Re: Attacks Against Osinbajo: How 4 Media Firms Apologized Over Fabricated Stories by sircatherine45(m): 9:45am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Minjim: He should quit politics and leave it for the likes of Obj, Atiku, Buhari, Wike, El'rufai, Tinubu, Dino, Uzor-Kalu and co abi? He should leave it for the transparent and noble Nigerian youth...no more old cargoes in power... |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:42am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Athemisia: which company do know of that can produce zobo and kunu in very large quantities?? same situation with our local rice production Come to factories in Onitsha... i don't like to talk too much... As for local rice, both Delta and Anambra state get rice mills like crase... |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:36am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Farki: Then don't eat them? I wonder what you would say about agbo since that is literally poison sold as medicine. Then agbo must be a healthy poison then... |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:34am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Divisco: [url][/url]I tire for this country oooh.
very soon zobo and kunu go dey expensive  Lies, it won't
It'll create a healthy market, more profits and more healthy individuals |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:33am On Aug 21, 2020 |
martineverest: better....they should increase noodles too
soft drinks and noodles are poison disguised as food I concur But leave noodles outta it... |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:32am On Aug 21, 2020 |
CHIOMAEZEH: i don port to zobo for 3 years now.... asided that its cheaper, its also healthier......i no fit shout. True. Team Zobo, Team Kunu, Team Tigernut drink and Team Hommade juice... |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:31am On Aug 21, 2020 |
freshinko: Time to reduce the little quality we think exists in our so called soft drinks. Na for those wey dey consume am Stopped consuming soft drinks more than 5 years ago... |
Food › Re: Soft Drinks To Cost More As Customs Proposes Excise Duty by sircatherine45(m): 9:29am On Aug 21, 2020 |
ThatFairGuy: Very essential, competition won't make the price rise. Also Indirectly, it'll boast locally made soft drinks like Zobo, Kunu, soy milk and fruit extract juice. This will boast production of such farm produce as well.
TO ME, THIS IS GOOD DEVELOPMENT I'm not a Buharist, but if this news is true, then what you said is just the best thing i have read this morning. More feathers to your cap! |
Investment › Re: Us Stocks Pick Alert by sircatherine45(m): 9:22am On Aug 21, 2020 |
needful: Am a ghost reader who only read chats and arguments here, i usually do not contribute because i trade only canadian stocks. If you are here and interested in trading canadian stocks, u may wanna check out; Toronto Dominion bank, Bank of Nova scotia, Suncor energy, Telus, canadian utility and Royal bank of Canada. These are good sound dividend stocks. Pls do your do diligence. Nice one! Please give us updates on Canadian stocks and dividends. |
Investment › Re: Buying US Stocks From Nigeria by sircatherine45(m): 9:17am On Aug 21, 2020 |
sircatherine45: gamaliel9, thanks for this trade
However, I'm trying to download the app via Google play, but to no success.
Any alternative site to download?
Or you send it via Whatsapp? Thank God i saw a site to download the app...
I just hate Google Play |
Investment › Re: Buying US Stocks From Nigeria by sircatherine45(m): 9:16am On Aug 21, 2020 |
gamaliel9: 2$ is commission for buying which is Chaka s money Another 2$ is commission for selling.. Chaka s money too
So total for buying and selling is 4$
However if you buy a stock that sells more than 200$, that commission is going to be 1%. That is if you buy a stock of 300$... you pay 3$ ommission. A stock of 400$...you pay 4$ commission A stock of 500$..you pay 5$ commission.... ainsi de suite...etc Chaka's commission is too expensive I want to experiment on InvestBamboo and Riseinvestments. |
Investment › Re: Buying US Stocks From Nigeria by sircatherine45(m): 9:13am On Aug 21, 2020 |
gamaliel9: I transfer money from my bank app to their account before 9am... Then i send an email to them attaching the debit alert with my Chaka ID in narration or description depending on your back. This money normally land in my account before 1pm. Then i exchange it immediately to dollar[ do this before 2pm]. Then around 4:30pm ..the dollar lands in my trading wallet. Then i have already known which stock to buy. At the top, there is search for stock space. I just type in the name of the stock or the sticker[ eg Iron Mountain is IRM]...it will appear,you click on it..then you will see 'buy'...you click on it...buying interface will show with ' quantity'..' buy limit[ the price limit you want to buy the stock]'... write'amount'... enter the numbers you want....then click on buy..'confirm buy' will appear'...then you confirm....the system will do the rest Deposits and withdrawals are instant |
Politics › Re: Attacks Against Osinbajo: How 4 Media Firms Apologized Over Fabricated Stories by sircatherine45(m): 9:09am On Aug 21, 2020 |
When you are seen with cultists, you inadvertently become a cultist
If Osibanjo wants to be a sincere VP, he should quit politics, and go back to the pulpit. |
Politics › Re: El- Rufai: NBA Invitation Withdrawal Unfair by sircatherine45(m): 9:03am On Aug 21, 2020 |
asanwafo: For a body that is at the vanguard of justice to have acted in this manner is not just unfair but horrible. So the fact that some Nigerians are insinuating that El-Rufai is behind Southern Kaduna killing has now made him culpable before the NBA. So if every Nigerian calls a person a criminal without any concrete evidence, the fact that the person has been called a criminal has made the person a criminal. Why did u invite Osibanjo and Malami who are part of the government that has been tagged "failure" by most Nigerians or is it cos they are members of ur association. NBA! NBA!! NBA!!! how many times did I call u? This decision u took today will definitely hunt if not disorganize u tommorrow. The fact that everyone has tagged a person bad does not make a person bad. Those owhon this forum who are supporting this act of injustice know the rightful thing but chose to blabb nonsense cos of political leaning. We are watching. i pray you become a victim of southern Kaduna crisis someday... |
Investment › Re: Us Stocks Pick Alert by sircatherine45(m): 12:53am On Aug 17, 2020 |
I wish to have a broker who can allow me to fund my portfolio with BTC. It would really be nice...
We are entering a new week...
My choice picks for this week: Apple Visa Microsoft (50/50)
My worst(or maybe best) picks: Facebook |
Investment › Re: Us Stocks Pick Alert by sircatherine45(m): 12:36am On Aug 17, 2020 |
Cara12: [color=#006600][/color]
Alright, thanks a lot. I was thinking d restriction only limits one's spending per month. I'ld keep trying anyways....though it's frustrating use BTC na |
Investment › Re: Buying US Stocks From Nigeria by sircatherine45(m): 12:33am On Aug 13, 2020 |
gamaliel9, thanks for this trade
However, I'm trying to download the app via Google play, but to no success.
Any alternative site to download?
Or you send it via Whatsapp? |
Sports › Re: Any Freerunner? Tricker Or Parkour Athlete In Nigeria? by sircatherine45(m): 7:53pm On Aug 07, 2020 |
iamprofessork: follow me on IG..@professor_pk_korezi and send a DM I'll hook you up from there.. sorry, not on IG What about Facebook and/or Whatsapp? |
Sports › Re: Any Freerunner? Tricker Or Parkour Athlete In Nigeria? by sircatherine45(m): 8:26pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
I'm interested in parkour. |
Celebrities › Re: Juliana Olayode: Lesbianism Has Become Very Rampant, A Woman Tried To Woo Me by sircatherine45(m): 10:30pm On Jul 30, 2020 |
abdullahi45: Oh. Okay. But you aren't one right? No, i ain't |
Celebrities › Re: Juliana Olayode: Lesbianism Has Become Very Rampant, A Woman Tried To Woo Me by sircatherine45(m): 10:28pm On Jul 30, 2020 |