Stats: 3,325,030 members, 8,419,995 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:05 AM

Sircatherine45's Posts

Nairaland ForumSircatherine45's ProfileSircatherine45's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 66 pages)

TravelRe: My Ferry Trip From Oron To Calabar by sircatherine45(m): 10:06am On Jan 06, 2023
ahnie:
I love adventures like this.... hopefully I would embark on one soonest,not undermining the fact that m aquaphobic.

Nice one kingreignz
please don't try this. We Nairalsnders love you
PoliticsRe: Okowa To Omo-Agege: I Have Constructed 4 Road Projects In Your Village by sircatherine45(m): 9:59am On Jan 06, 2023
DrAkpamudehe:
U r brainless
That guy you quoted is the latest definition of "stupid"
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Obasanjo Jealous Of Me, Obi’s Endorsement Won’t Work by sircatherine45(m): 9:57am On Jan 06, 2023
tiswell:
Tinubu's arrogance will endear a lot of supporters for Peter Obi.

Is God not wonderful?
Super mega ultra highly wonderful

PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Obasanjo Jealous Of Me, Obi’s Endorsement Won’t Work by sircatherine45(m): 9:53am On Jan 06, 2023
KomonSense:
No serious sense...

Tinubu can never win...

Comparing and Insulting a former military and civilian president is Tinubu's highest undoing...

Even we the Yoruba people will never vote for someone who imposed agberos on us

Nonsense and ingredients
Omoluabi, God bless you
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Obasanjo Jealous Of Me, Obi’s Endorsement Won’t Work by sircatherine45(m): 9:51am On Jan 06, 2023
Eriggs:
JAGABAN is Nigeria’s next president.
Haters can die.
His experience talks for him.
He us no match for atiku and his vice for Ling years obituary.
Haters can go and die.
SuperUrchin, I sight you.

If you like use your second account to report this post, you are wasting your time.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Obasanjo Jealous Of Me, Obi’s Endorsement Won’t Work by sircatherine45(m): 9:50am On Jan 06, 2023
Bontafa:
Obasanjo is jealous of you?

Please how ?

Explain

So anyone against this your delusional presidency is now an enemy?

That was how you called a hard working girl , the age mate of your daughter a rat just because she contested to be governor.

God go punish your leaking yansh bastard
Bontafa my nigga!
PoliticsRe: 2023: Second Niger Bridge Enough For South-East To Vote Tinubu – Uzodimma by sircatherine45(m): 9:46am On Jan 06, 2023
LeoDeKing:
So leaving 600 for a sales boy is what makes me a "nairaland billionaire"? Are you that poor that 600 is such a huge amount to you?

Well, I'm not a billionaire, infact I'm not even a big boy, but for sure, I'm very comfortable. As in, very very comfortable and I'm very thankful to God.
A comfortable urchin at that!

I can see the comfort!

Jobless s.wine!
PoliticsRe: 2023: Second Niger Bridge Enough For South-East To Vote Tinubu – Uzodimma by sircatherine45(m): 9:45am On Jan 06, 2023
Racoon:
Even this onye iberibe supreme court governor Hopeless Uzondinjo is talking where sensible are talking? Bridge that will be tolled is what they are celebrating as achievement. So the SE is the only place the senseless govt is doing a favour by building a bridge?

The Loko Oweto Bridge was also complete within the same time but no fanfare.Always celebrating mediocrity is the basis of hero worship in Africa. Ekwensu kpokwa gi ezigbo okuu.
TravelRe: Do You Know This Hit And Run Victim? by sircatherine45(m): 9:43am On Jan 06, 2023
naptu2:
SP Benjamin Hundeyin @BenHundeyin

https://twitter.com/BenHundeyin/status/1611032045282533380
For Ben Hundeyin saying this, I'll start doing good, but only if I enter Lagos.
CelebritiesRe: Portable Advises Youths To Do Money Rituals; Gifts Homeless Woman, Kid Dollars by sircatherine45(m): 9:40am On Jan 06, 2023
Sheistoopretty:
He's right grin grin grin

It is better to be a ritualist, having billions in your account and living a fulfilled life than being a frustrated, poor, miserable and senseless Tinubu supporter on Nairaland grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Fixed
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:38am On Jan 06, 2023
Temptee101:
This ritual killings by yorubas have become a pandemic, worse than covid 19 and Ebola put together

Comrade, you no well, I swear!
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:37am On Jan 06, 2023
overdrive:
Ogun state again.huh State of emergency should be declared in that state.
People in that axis should imbibe the habit of leaving their heads at home when going out. cheesy
Na proper werey you be lol.

CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:32am On Jan 06, 2023
Anambra man dey on ballership
Ogun man dey on skullarship
Rhyme! Rhyme!
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:30am On Jan 06, 2023
FiremanX:
See this one, you dey give me location wey no sure? wait! do you think you are conversing with a dumbass? e be like say you done ment. grin grin grin
continue playing.
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:29am On Jan 06, 2023
danhans:
Foolish people how much do you want?which protection do you want outside God nonsense,enjoy the weight of the law
Skull is the new cryptocurrency in Ogun state. One skull equals 0.0005 BeeTeeCee.

I hope that when the skull harvesting increases, the crypto will pump, and Ogun indigenes will go to the moooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnn!

CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:26am On Jan 06, 2023
Meti99:
I recommend that OGUN state's name should be changed for crying out loud..
I guess the meaning of the name (Ogun - meaning - CHARM, RITUAL, JUJU) is really having a troll on the state..

The HYPNOTIZM of that name is on the state... Little wonder there's higher rate of RITUALISM in the state
The name of the state should remain like that. Infact, my Igbo brothers can develop the region by offering $100 for every Yoruba skull donated to charity.

How you see am?

CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:24am On Jan 06, 2023
FiremanX:
Why should I go there? Ment?
If you can't supply it to me by yourself, forget about it
So why yarning dust with me? You say you wan kill them, I give you location make I aid your ministry, you dey yarn okpata.

Dey play, continue to dey play.
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:22am On Jan 06, 2023
Idiot still begging LILTJAY

CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:18am On Jan 06, 2023
BanyXchi:
Osu miscreant, LILTJAY is literally from my tribe and I know you urchins who are more concerned with a region that's a billion times safer and better than your afghanEastern region will come to masturbate here.
I should be the one telling you to leave SW alone and focus on your poverty-stricken barbaric iboland. There are more of your people trolling Yorubas than vice versa... And the reality is Ogun will always be safer than whatever shithole you come from.
continue spitting.
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:16am On Jan 06, 2023
See the idiot begging LILTJAY

CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:14am On Jan 06, 2023
FiremanX:
I just need a machine gun, if you can supply it to me, no problem.
Go to Force HQ in Abuja, ask of inspector Musa Mohammed from Sabon Gari, Kano. Tell him it's Dan, cousin to Anaemele Odinaka that sent you.
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:12am On Jan 06, 2023
BanyXchi:
Osuu no one is 'crying' to the gov, that clown is from your tribe... The SW is the safest region in the country and again there's nothing as ironic as a ibo like you trying to troll us... It's a Yoruba guy that posted this and he did because we are totally against this.. Why are you not talking about the gory savage ritual killings and cannibalism going on in your own region? Just check up Oyigbo update.
No one is crying to the government, bla bla bla, but you were begging liltjay not to expose your tribe, knowing fully well that you silently aid and engage in ritual killings

See yourself?

SE are on their own, you idiotic motherfuckers troll them, now shit has hit the fan, you are spraying spit everywhere.

Keep up the energy, you'll get what you deserve soon.

LEAVE THE SE ALONE! THEY ARE NOT THE CAUSE OF POVERTY IN YOUR RITUALIST LADEN STATE.
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:03am On Jan 06, 2023
FiremanX:
They should all be killed, that includes IPOBS and their supporters.
Then go and KILL THEM! SIMPLE!

Abi you no get tools to kill them? Make I call my police contact to supply you?
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 9:01am On Jan 06, 2023
DMerciful:
The insecurity in the SE(I'm from SS) is transient but SW esp Ogun state is not having this entrenched problem of skull mining
Guy, ignore that idiotic bot that spits hate like an 1mbeci1e.
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 8:59am On Jan 06, 2023
BanyXchi:
bro focus on your own region and call on FG to save yall too, Everytime I check Facebook it's always new gory videos of ipob Ritualists beheading harvesting and cannibalizing innocent people in the forests...
You have been repeating the same shit on this thread. Come up with an argument, stop being a bot!

You dance when bad things happen in SE, but you're crying to the government to stop ritual killings?

What kind of stupid fuckery is that?
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 8:57am On Jan 06, 2023
FiremanX:
Why should the government pamper them, those involved should be killed right away.
Go hunt them and kill them na. Wetin you dey wait for?

Are you not a member of the government?
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 8:57am On Jan 06, 2023
BanyXchi:
if they(FG) are ever going to declare state of emergency on ritual killings it would have started from the east where IPOb Ritualists are feasting on people Everytime, but the FG is useless.
Then why didn't you tell the government which you corruptly benefit from to set up Oputa Panel to check ritual killings in the SE?

What's stopping you? Cat's got ya tongue?
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 8:55am On Jan 06, 2023
FiremanX:
Ogun state government should do something about this, it's getting out of hand
Do wetin? The government should pamper them, register them, give them incentives to do more so that the IGR go increase.

When you do worse to the Igbo's?

Karma awaits those who speak ill of anybody!
CrimeRe: Mother Of Two Killed And Dismembered By Her Manfriend And His Ritualists Friends by sircatherine45(m): 8:51am On Jan 06, 2023
LILTJAY:
i want it ogun state government to do something about it
Do what about what? Oga leave them, they are increasing IGR for the state.

You wish Igbo's evil things, lay curses on them, use propaganda to tarnish the image of Igbo's, kill them, do worse things to them but you are crying that the government should help to reduce ritual killings in Ogun state, abi?

And you think God will hear such prayers?

Dey play, just dey play.

Sophisticated tribe my foot!
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by sircatherine45(m): 8:34am On Jan 06, 2023
Denoh68:
UFAN,ABASI UDIONG ETI ETI.ME YORUBA E SIME TOO TOO.
Amenam eti eti. Idem fo? imọ ibok teme iko.

Hope I tried?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) - Full Time by sircatherine45(m): 12:41am On Jan 06, 2023
jasent:
Is hazard back to Chelsea?
When they expend their brain cells in tribalism, lies, propaganda and calumny they having nothing in their brain to think of other aspects of life. Go and see how they are wasting their lives in politics section.That's to show you the level of their reasoning and knowledge assimilation.
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by sircatherine45(m): 12:36am On Jan 06, 2023
Okealaaye:
E pain am again! When the battle is lost the fool resorts to abuse.
Continue ranting. Jobless fool!
Urchin like your papa wey no get sense.
Ozwor!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 66 pages)