Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sirnose(m): 9:56pm On Aug 18, 2023 |
[quote author=tunnamaniah post=125193815][/quote]picture of the gas cooker please |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sirnose(m): 4:04pm On Aug 16, 2023 |
Adigun055: You can do 27k. Bought it January. Let's do 23k please!! |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sirnose(m): 11:29pm On Aug 13, 2023 |
Adigun055: 5x3.5ft table and 4.25x3.25 ft mirror on 5x3.5 frame with light. 130k Leather Chair (metal frame) 4ft X2 25k Edifier 68 watts speaker with woofer 30k Hisense H20MOMS10 700W 20L Microwave Oven 40k WhatsApp zero903252605one Location: Bariga can i do 20k for the speakers? |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sirnose(m): 7:51pm On Jul 26, 2023 |
[quote author=petroclaus post=124337495][/quote]is the suoer inverter still available and how much last? |
Christianity Etc › Re: OPM Pastor, Apostle Chibuzor Hospitalized by Sirnose(m): 10:31pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
JASONjnr: How do people get sick and still take pictures and post on social media? Like it really baffles me how they do it. So you’re sick, and have strength to take pictures for social media!!!?….. Crazy stuff |
Christianity Etc › Re: Kilifi cult: Kenya Police exhume 26 more bodies (Disturbing Photos) by Sirnose(m): 9:45pm On Apr 23, 2023 |
God! I’m not sure God created blacks Himself , Probably it’s a contract job to one of the low-tier angel.: ([/b][/quote]you may be right with this assertion and even believe it when you finish reading “ The white man’s burden “ by Rudyard Kipling |
Travel › Re: Another Corps Member Dies In Motor Accident On His Way Home After POP by Sirnose(m): 8:30pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
, is it that you only go about to look for bad news or what kind of freaky blogging are you into? |
Education › Re: Mention A Popular Place In Your School And Someone Will Tell You The Name by Sirnose(m): 8:27pm On Feb 16, 2022 |
 Club 89... Only the spirited will know this one |
Crime › Re: Lady Cries As She Discovers Her Boyfriend Has Used Her For Ritual (Video, Pix) by Sirnose(m): 12:00pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
VOsimhen144: All that glitters is not gold
As long as Nigerian girls refuse to receive sense, they would continue to fall victim. Bro, na to pack all that glitters go house, then select the gold from there oo...no time abeg |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 11:41am On Jan 17, 2022 |
Good morning, a quick question please can i change my PPA even after documentation at the Local govt? How do i go about it? |
Family › Re: Clearance Sales Of Household Goods... by Sirnose(m): 8:03am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Uniquewise: 6*6 solid wood + Mouka mattress (Flora) 100k slightly negotiable Ikeja
WhatsApp 08133056804 can I get just the mattress?... How much will it go for? |
Family › Re: Clearance Sales Of Household Goods... by Sirnose(m): 11:08pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
Can I get to see items 6 and 7 with the prices please? |
NYSC › Re: [my Story] How I Lost A #100k Paying Job After Service by Sirnose(m): 7:51am On Nov 03, 2021 |
Vejin: Hi. I'm really interested Hi I'm really interested |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 10:34pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
FashionCapital: Which one be notification of result, na sms ur school take send result una result ni   |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 5:58pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
Pritipresh: Are you from there? And why will it seem like am travelling within the state Lol You schooled in Unical... How does it feel like spending about 6hrs travelling from Calabar to Obudu? |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 8:58pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 5:12pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Guys please help, I'm supposed to report to camp on Thursday, Benue state actually. But considering the lock down in the east that Thursday, can I move on Friday instead? Will there be any implication? |
Car Talk › Re: Sad Experience With VIO Today by Sirnose(m): 8:50pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
soloehis: well this is Nigeria anything is possible..sorry about that.I will send u an autoreg link where u can check your papers ur self to know if ur documents were renewed… I wrote it down some where, let me look for it..also make sure your number plate is on FRSC data base..that’s another way police are using to extort Nigerians..stay blessed please send the link so everyone can benefit |
Car Talk › Re: Sad Experience With VIO Today by Sirnose(m): 8:47pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Typical Nigerian system.. Everyone looking for who to defraud and yet we expect the country to be better... Take heart mahn..I know how unexpected expenses can feel |
Family › Re: My Mum's Constant Insult Is Driving Me Crazy, It Is Time To Move Out? by Sirnose(m): 9:48pm On Sep 14, 2021 |
Dissap: Yo Hommies! I just wanna tell you something;
Fvck 'em all, bro. They ain't worth no shit! Damn! Drill every hole they gat to offer... Make them bitches scream like their ain't no tommorow!
Fvck them bitches! Fvck 'em real hard like a real cholo! Damn!
All these women are all whores!
Drill their ass and make them SCREEM your name while you ride them like a fvcking cheap horse! Damn it! you have mucus flowing inside your skull... Cos I don't think you have a brain at all I hope you don tell them for house oo, make them chain you before you enter market  |
Family › Re: She Didn't Know She Was Pregnant Until She Saw The Baby's Head by Sirnose(m): 11:42am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Education › Re: Police Arrest Fake NYSC Corp Member With Forged Certificate by Sirnose(m): 11:32am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Lexomacy: He did his ND in kwarapoly and attended an affiliated school for 2years for HND. i actually have evidence of it... Police already said is a victim not the criminal.... I see lawsuit loading show the evidence... |
Education › Re: My Sister Is About To Lose Her Admission by Sirnose(m): 11:21am On Sep 13, 2021 |
opera1: It's normal, the urine comprises of waste product of metabolism thereby free ur body system from toxic substances.
Instead of Two glasses, u can take just one glass of water in the morning You quoting the wrong thread bros |
Education › Re: Nigerian Students Amass Degrees To Stay In Europe by Sirnose(m): 12:56pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
[quote author=educosm :-post=105343207]TIME IS RUNNING OUT.ASUU STRIKE IS HERE AGAIN STUDY ABROAD .CALL US[/quote]  Bros this your marketing strategy Sha!!... Why are you making it sound like ASUU is doing bonanza With the strike!? |
Sports › Re: Rita Johal, Riyad Mahrez's Ex-Wife Says Man City 'Ruined' Their Marriage by Sirnose(m): 9:20am On Aug 30, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Captain Abdulkarim Bala Na'Allah Assassinated By Gunmen (Pictures) by Sirnose(m): 10:10pm On Aug 29, 2021 |
priceaction: How can obese boy like this be serving as a airforce? That's my concern. Does army recruits obese people?  Take your time to read, it won't hurt you.. He's an aviation pilot. Not the air force...I'm very sure you didn't read the write to draw your conclusion |
Politics › Re: Captain Abdulkarim Bala Na'Allah Assassinated By Gunmen (Pictures) by Sirnose(m): 10:06pm On Aug 29, 2021 |
RIP captain... The insecurity your father and his colleagues are turning a blind eye to, has come back to hunt him where it hurts the most.. Those who live in glass houses should never throw stones after all  |
Politics › Re: Three Injured As IG Of Police Squad Opens Fire On Ondo Students’ Leaders by Sirnose(m): 7:48pm On Aug 28, 2021 |
I don't like putting mouth in police related matters abeg...cos it's same story everyday  |