Stats: 3,331,259 members, 8,449,456 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:31 PM

Skyface00's Posts

Nairaland ForumSkyface00's ProfileSkyface00's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: NNPC Group Executive Directors Sacked by skyface00(m): 4:25pm On Aug 05, 2015
Fired and arrested that would make me happy
PoliticsRe: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by skyface00(m): 3:55pm On Aug 05, 2015
Don't read meaning to my comment, if u read my comments very well, did u read d news? It's was a father that handed his own son 2 dis ppl dat help them 2 locate 2 boko harm, I said that base on what I read in d news, and dis boko harm r not from sky or inside sea, they someone son's, father, daughter, uncles, they live a normal life b4 joining dis lost soul dat believe killing is fighting for jihad, we av 6 types of jihad which d 1st is knowledge, also jihad u fight within urself... I dont want 2 go 2 deep into dis,

But am sorry if u think I upset u in my comments

abduljabbar4:
What do proof do you have that northerners hide terrorists that kill them? They disguise as normal civilians when in town and so nobody can identify them. While the Cjtf are hunting them, Imams are praying in mosques, northerners are dying, you are here accusing them of supporting boko haram. I'm waiting for your proof
BusinessRe: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by skyface00(m): 3:47pm On Aug 05, 2015
Ppl like dis won't be happy GEJ lost at all, even ppl who r working never get paid, how are they going 2 see money 2 offset this huge amount of debt lolz

Banks should start selling dis ppl properties
PoliticsRe: Caption These Photos Of President Buhari Laughing Hard With Emir Sanusi by skyface00(m): 3:33pm On Aug 05, 2015
PMB must be a funny man, always on dats cheerful face
PoliticsRe: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by skyface00(m):
Good news, don't just arrest and kill them, get information from them 1st and throw them to lions to eat, we can't be wastin our bullet or time killing them,

northerners need to do more of dis, don't hide boko harm in ur homes again

They killed u, rape u, make u homeless

I hail the father who expose he's own son, hope Nigeria govt has any protection plans and cash for anybody that expose any boko harm remembers ,dat will encourage more 2 speak out
CrimeRe: Landlord Butchers Tenant To Death Over Rent by skyface00(m): 3:03pm On Aug 05, 2015
Try 2 be more sensitive and borrow little brain, though surprised a woman talking like dis, hope u don't grow old with dis kind of mentally because u going 2 be a mother if u are not one now

queenzibah:
Hia! I jus log in now on nairaland , d first tin I saw is bad news nd so many others . Bliv me dis is no joke , since buhari enta dat seat na so so bad news everywhere . Hope all is well. Well I and my family and my friends are for eVer for good news amen
CrimeRe: Criminals Who Hijack Lorries And Buses Arrested In Enugu (photo) by skyface00(m): 2:56pm On Aug 05, 2015
Lolz why given them chair na..... ppl like dis suppose 2 be sittin on their d c k
PoliticsRe: Abike Dabiri-Erewa Denies Punch Report About Her Owing Any Bank (screenshots) by skyface00(m): 11:10am On Aug 04, 2015
I just like d way she write, (haba, me ke) lolz
FamilyRe: See The Beautiful Gift God Gave To Me Through Facebook by skyface00(m): 9:07am On Aug 04, 2015
Lolz u don't need 2 be dis bitter

searching4love:
YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR PUBLICIZING AN INNOCENT KID OUT OF IGNORANCE. IF I'M YOUR HUSBAND I WILL SEND U PACKING WITHOUT LOOKING BACK. WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO ACHIEVEhuh ARE YOU THE FIRST PERSON TO GIVE BIRTH? ARE U THE FIRST TO MEET SOMEONE ON SOCIAL MEDIAhuh DO YOU THINK EVERYONE TELLING U CONGRATS ACTUALLY MEAN WELL FOR U AND UR BABYhuh MADAM I FEEL LIKE GIVING U A DIRTY SLAP RIGHT NOW. AFTER YOU MUMUS WILL OPEN ANOTHER THREAD POSTING PHONE NUMBERS TO CALL WHEN THE BABY IS KIDNAPPED. RUBBISH undecided
PoliticsRe: Naira Appreciating Against The Dollar by skyface00(m): 2:42pm On Aug 03, 2015
Best news
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by skyface00(m): 6:22am On Aug 03, 2015
Desperation, they must av lost a lot and still going 2 lose more
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Arrests Boko Haram Commander, Rescues 178 People (photos) by skyface00(m): 6:05am On Aug 03, 2015
My belle just dey sweet me anytime I hear news of Bokoharm being killed and innocent being free

Keep killing them if we don't kill them who will
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Mourinho Throws Away Community Shield Medal--- GOAL by skyface00(m): 5:58pm On Aug 02, 2015
Ego and pride kill my love him

There's life after football
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Portrait Painting Portfolio Artist Ayeola Ayodeji by skyface00(m): 4:17pm On Aug 02, 2015
Gifted
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Daughter's White Wedding (Photos) by skyface00(m): 9:20am On Aug 02, 2015
Money money money mo fe ni e re pete
PoliticsRe: Lady Spotted VP Yemi Osinbajo At An Eatery And This Happened... by skyface00(m): 9:17am On Aug 02, 2015
Hmmmm simple and cheerful
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Refinery Begins Production by skyface00(m): 11:30am On Aug 01, 2015
Up Nigeria
PoliticsRe: What “missing” N11.56trillion Excess Crude Fund Can Do For Nigeria by skyface00(m): 8:16am On Aug 01, 2015
Lolz figures
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Now Disguise As ATM Users –Police by skyface00(m): 8:13am On Aug 01, 2015
Abba u can't withdraw up 2 500k on ATM, that statement alone fall my heart, how on earth could a big newspaper dash out dis kind of story.
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Toyin Saraki's Private Investigator'- Dino Melaye by skyface00(m): 6:53am On Aug 01, 2015
Joker.... u can't be taken serious at all Dino, ur records in the past has shown the kind of man u are, private investigator indeed
CrimeRe: Ex-lawmaker Gets Seven-year Jail For Drug Trafficking by skyface00(m): 6:48am On Aug 01, 2015
A lot of things are getting good shape in Nigeria, I guess we now have practicing laws
PoliticsRe: Prostitution Is Not A Crime, It Is A Fundamental Right – Amnesty International by skyface00(m): 3:53pm On Jul 31, 2015
Beta than stealing or bokoharmic lolz
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Conducts Successful Raid On Boko Haram Camps In Borno..photos by skyface00(m): 5:31pm On Jul 30, 2015
I can remember when we were in darkness, all we hear is we killed 100 boko harm, u hardly see any form of evidence but now, we don't only see pictures we seeing boko harm being arrested

Kai kai leadership no be by lucky oooo, u must work ur way 2 the

God bless PMB
EducationRe: Nigerian Sets Record, Scores 5.0 GPA In Russia.. by skyface00(m): 7:01pm On Jul 29, 2015
Na people like dis need scholarship not some ppl wey dem beg 2 drop gun at d age of 37years force them to skul abroad

Kudos brov

One Nigeria
EducationRe: Nigerian Sets Record, Scores 5.0 GPA In Russia.. by skyface00(m): 7:00pm On Jul 29, 2015
Na people like dis need scholarship not some ppl wey dem beg 2 drop gun at d age of 37years force them to skul abroad

Kudos brov

One Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Saraki Names Four Senate Committees by skyface00(m): 12:34pm On Jul 29, 2015
Dino finally got what he has been crying 4

Nonsense
PoliticsRe: Profile Of The New Amnest Cordinator. Gen. Paul Boroh by skyface00(m): 7:15am On Jul 29, 2015
Mr president appointment always on point. People like dis man can't work under former president

Everything about the man is Peace, resolving dispute
PoliticsRe: Only Buhari Is Clean In APC- PDP by skyface00(m):
So where do they get all the hate and lies about him during election.

Na wa oooo we thank God we didn't fall for their lies
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila Emerges Reps Majority Leader by skyface00(m): 3:56pm On Jul 28, 2015
Now they can start working now, I hate seeing or hearing news about dis house

Like my father use to say "when a fly lands on the testicles of a man, you don't need violence to drive it away

Tired of D house news
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Flour Mills Company Repairing Lagos Roads In Apapa by skyface00(m): 9:01am On Jul 28, 2015
We all should start thinking positive and ready 2 support our govt in our own little ways

Nice move
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Suicide Bombers Had An Accident (Photos) by skyface00(m): 2:12pm On Jul 26, 2015
Thank u so much, I don't know what dis blogers going 2 gain with fake news, that's why we should not believe everytin u read

Cheers bro

Saifullah01:
Though I wish it were true;
But what do u blog gain reporting fake news, these pics r from d incident at damaturu last week while trying to search a Toyota Highlander belonging to suspected terrorists, they blew themselves up at the checkpoint killing some policemen

Stop reporting fake news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 26 pages)