Stats: 3,327,760 members, 8,432,452 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 06:02 PM

Slap1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlap1's ProfileSlap1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 390 pages)

Science/TechnologyRe: Python Killed In An Oil Company In Delta State Today by slap1(m): 11:21am On Dec 20, 2015
Nairaland mods like snakes...FP as soon as Lala is back from church.
SportsRe: Why The Love For Arsenal Now ???? by slap1(m): 11:19am On Dec 20, 2015
Haters are welcome.

RomanceRe: To The Married, How True Is This? Pix by slap1(m): 7:36am On Dec 20, 2015
The sound of kola-nut in the mouth is not how it tastes.
BusinessRe: How To Survive 2016 Expected Economic Hardship by slap1(m): 4:50pm On Dec 19, 2015
emmykk:
is that the complete verse to what you quote?

Some of you bring religious to everything to the extend you mess yourself up.
You're the one now messing yourself up.
BusinessRe: How To Survive 2016 Expected Economic Hardship by slap1(m): 11:58am On Dec 19, 2015
emmykk:
faith without work is what?
I work towards it.
BusinessRe: How To Survive 2016 Expected Economic Hardship by slap1(m): 11:33am On Dec 19, 2015
The economic hardship is not my portion.
CareerRe: I Want To Sack My Employee I Was Crushing On. by slap1(m): 8:16am On Dec 19, 2015
femiakinbully:
You messed up initially, I believe for the sake of the business she has to leave.
He did nothing wrong in asking her out. She is obviously a kid for acting up because of it.
CareerRe: I Want To Sack My Employee I Was Crushing On. by slap1(m): 8:12am On Dec 19, 2015
Sack her.

CelebritiesRe: Star Wars Actor, John Boyega Flaunts His Nigerian Roots At Racists by slap1(m): 6:47am On Dec 19, 2015
Unionised:
La click, la....... grin
La kolo grin
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’ll Need Foreign Loans To Finance 2016 Budget – Minister by slap1(m): 6:43am On Dec 19, 2015
The unqualified minister.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Hails Father Mbaka For Courage In Faulting Jonathan’s Govt by slap1(m): 6:41am On Dec 19, 2015
Hailing someone for criticising your predecessor? GEJ must be appearing in this man's dream day and night! Oga focus on your job, Nigeria is getting worse every day!
BusinessRe: Naira "Strenghtens" To N270/Dollar At Parallel Market by slap1(m): 6:54pm On Dec 18, 2015
For how many seconds?
FashionRe: Snail Facials: Ladies, How Far Will You Go To Look Beautiful? by slap1(m): 6:20pm On Dec 18, 2015
whirlwind7:
If they are aware that this specie of snail slime harbors certain extremely dangerous neurotoxins, they wouldn't be this foolish.
They do this because they are aware that some European and Asian beauticians perform it.

What they didn't know is that the specie of snails used is totally different.
Giant African snails have poisonous slime.
You dey pity her?
CelebritiesRe: Who Has The Hottest BabyMama, Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? [photos] by slap1(m): 3:28pm On Dec 18, 2015
ITbomb:
How did we got so low, glorifying bastardds and their irresponsible fathers and retardedd mothers who have lost all dignity of a woman
I'm honestly embarrassed! I miss the nairaland of old.
CelebritiesRe: Who Has The Hottest BabyMama, Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? [photos] by slap1(m): 3:21pm On Dec 18, 2015
So we now celebrate immorality? undecided
Most useless thread of the year. Rubbish!
Jokes EtcRe: Funny: When You Are Told Burutai Is Passing Through Your Street by slap1(m): 3:08pm On Dec 18, 2015
But he has been passing through Boko Haram street and nothing happened.
NYSCRe: The Deplorable State Of Zamfara Corpers Lodge by slap1(m): 2:24pm On Dec 18, 2015
Not bad...

Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Who Goes About Preaching Unclad by slap1(m): 2:18pm On Dec 18, 2015
MzPecs:
I thought I heard bishop say "name" huh
It's realm. Listen carefully on Sunday.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Seals Off Dasuki's Mansion In Kaduna (photos) by slap1(m): 1:12pm On Dec 18, 2015
Linda or whoever took the picture is afraid to come outside the car.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Who Goes About Preaching Unclad by slap1(m): 1:10pm On Dec 18, 2015
MzPecs:
Ikenna I see you have a problem with understanding.. grin
Your signature should be "that's my new REALM", not "NAME". That's where I'm going too. cheesy
RomanceRe: Romantic Ideas For Girlfriend's Bithday? by slap1(m): 9:03am On Dec 18, 2015
You have done enough. Don't kill yourself.
BusinessRe: Nigeria’s Crude Oil Exports Dropped By N372.8bn In Third Quarter – NBS by slap1(m): 8:50am On Dec 18, 2015
matinex:
but, why is everything about Nigeria dropping since the inception of this government?

CareerRe: Federal, States, Council Workers Groan Under Unpaid November Salaries by slap1(m): 8:27am On Dec 18, 2015
So Buhari cannot pay salaries even though he is not "stealing" like GEJ?
RomanceRe: How Should I Tell Him About These Terrible Vision I Saw About Him. by slap1(m): 10:29pm On Dec 17, 2015
Was it the same wheelbarrow you saw in the other dream? grin
BusinessRe: Naira Situation Worsens, Falls To N270/$ by slap1(m): 6:07pm On Dec 17, 2015
Good...

Jokes EtcRe: When Your Best Man Sponsored Your Wedding by slap1(m): 1:00pm On Dec 17, 2015
Mayflowa:
It's an illusion. A kind of photo trick. His hands are not the bride's waist.
OK. I hope so
PoliticsRe: APC Tweets About Money AIT Got From GEJ's Administration. Do You Agree? by slap1(m): 12:55pm On Dec 17, 2015
We still have the money, so APC can still upgrade NTA and shut up.
Jokes EtcRe: When Your Best Man Sponsored Your Wedding by slap1(m): 11:16am On Dec 17, 2015
This is not funny. See the space between the bride and groom, and how comfortable the best man's hand is on her waist. La wa o!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Achieved Your 2015 Goals? by slap1(m): 11:11am On Dec 17, 2015
politricks:
Yes i was the highest goal scorer, warming up for FIFA16.
You made it, bro. grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Achieved Your 2015 Goals? by slap1(m): 11:10am On Dec 17, 2015
I didn't, and I'm pissed off big time. But to God be the glory. I'm alive, I have a second chance.
BusinessRe: Naira Plummets To 269 Against Dollar by slap1(m): 6:03am On Dec 17, 2015
Buhari's promises are like what what a man promised a woman on top of the bed to get what he wants. Once he gets it and comes down, excuses start coming in and he remembers he hasn't linked his BVN to his account.

PoliticsRe: Two Nigeria’s Refineries To Restart Production Before End Of Dec. 2015 –minister by slap1(m): 5:55am On Dec 17, 2015
One dollar will also be equal to one naira then.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 390 pages)