Sports › Re: Nigeria’s Simidele Adeagbo Becomes Africa’s First Female Skeleton Athlete by Sleekydee(m): 4:33am On Jan 14, 2018 |
are there still pple out there willing to mk Nigeria proud? because Omo Mi I don tire. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did Oaths Involve Putting A Hand Under Someone's Thigh (genesis 24:9)? by Sleekydee(m): 12:59am On Jan 14, 2018 |
ClitoPen: Simply glide into the hole....you must definitely hit a landing surface sign of cross + |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Else Got This Invite And How Authentic Please by Sleekydee(m): 11:37pm On Jan 13, 2018 |
ikechemez: After thorough preview of your details and curriculum vitae, considering the working experience, skills and attribute you encompassed. The Board of Directors of BS-SYSTEM has decided to invite you for an ASSESSMENT, a business organization into investment management, human resources management, capital building, entrepreneurial/personal development and strategic planning with headquarters in Lagos, Nigeria.
Date: Tuesday 16TH of January 2017
Time: 8am Prompt
Venue: Suite 4 Ogungbeye Avenue, behind Zenith bank, Mega chicken
b/stop, Agidingbi,Alausa,Ikeja,Lagos. obviously a scam, they were talking to much, clearly not refined |
Celebrities › Re: Pornhub Calls Out Zayn Malik To Renew His Premium Subscription On His Birthday ! by Sleekydee(m): 10:57pm On Jan 13, 2018 |
pocohantas: I don't think the remaining part of the post was directed at him. Pornhub was just trying to be mischievous. If he tries to call them out for it, you'll be amazed at how they'll wriggle out of the accusation. poco 4get dt tin, dude is a premium member in d jungle, am not surprised, y should I....unlike in Africa, their culture doesn't see pornography as a taboo. |
Romance › Re: My Report! To This Moniker! by Sleekydee(m): 10:51pm On Jan 13, 2018 |
Martin0: Good evening to the ladies especially!
I most great u all here for a reason!
I have notice lately that a very girl called Blackhawk03 has in some& many occasion acting or possessed a very bad character to a friend here on NL!
It is said by law on no account should any human accuse a person on false grounds! This you all know is a crime! Am sure you all will agree to that firstly!
On a second note!if two parties are having problem withing or outside! It is expected as human's who we are we should contribute positively either by mentaly or physicaly! But on her part! I believe some few ladies who will stand by the truth will understand she has neither done "possitively"! Maybe majority will agree base on ignorance!
On a finall note i am asking kimbraa, makydebbie NwaAmaikpe Em oyindidi,I believe you are more matured to b compared to those juveniles!
Please like I first clearly stated the user blackhawk has been accusing a moniker who she doesn't know if am the owner or not wrongly of some false crimes!
Am saying this incase I react nobody will like me oooooo! una know me I dey laugh well well ooo!
Anyway thanks for reading through everyone thanks once again! op how can u say so much, yet said nothing. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did Oaths Involve Putting A Hand Under Someone's Thigh (genesis 24:9)? by Sleekydee(m): 10:47pm On Jan 13, 2018 |
good any of my friends that mandate me to swear going forward, I am so grabbing their balls.
beht hol up, hol up...what if am swearing by a Lady, whr do I place my hand |
Sports › Re: Sunday Oliseh Leads Fortuna Sittard To First Title In 23 Years by Sleekydee(m): 8:14pm On Jan 13, 2018*. Modified: 9:31pm On Jan 13, 2018 |
Realsman405: After years in oblivion, the former Super Eagles handler led the Fortuna Sittard Stadion outfit to their first silverware in 23 years.
Sunday Oliseh guided Fortuna Sittard to a comfortable 2-1 win over Ajax Jong in Friday’s Dutch second division encounter.
Djibril Dianessy’s first-half brace was enough to guide Fortuna to their seventh successive league win as Darren Sidoel’s 73rd-minute goal stood as consolation for the visitors.
The victory crowned Fortuna Sittard as winners of the second period in the Eerste Divisie - their first silverware since 1995 after finishing as league leaders at the end of matchday 20.
http://m.goal.com/x/en-ng/news/4110/african-all-stars/2018/01/13/41720262/sunday-oliseh-leads-fortuna-sittard-to-first-title-in- op my apologies, actually tot d post said dey won d league. here is hw it works First period title na for any team wey gather enough points inside 1-8 matches. Di second period title na for any club wey arrange plenty point inside 9-16 games Club wey do well inside 17-24 games go win third period title. Club wey fit gather beta point inside 25-32 games go carry di fourt period title. so dey got more points 4d 2nd period. its clear nw. apologies once agn
Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Celebrities At Soundcity MVP Awards by Sleekydee(m): 9:47am On Jan 13, 2018 |
I chose Juliet Ibrahim. |
Romance › Re: See This Couples Funny Wedding Photoshoots by Sleekydee(m): 9:44am On Jan 13, 2018 |
couple goal, evidently they both love WWE or TNA |
Business › Re: How Many Of You Will Like This Business by Sleekydee(m): 3:44pm On Jan 12, 2018 |
amani63: yes is too risky because most of them will think is a scam business deal so hw do u convince us its nt |
Business › Re: How Many Of You Will Like This Business by Sleekydee(m): 3:21pm On Jan 12, 2018 |
Mi likie, but odikwa to risky |
Christianity Etc › Re: Am I Allowed To Fast When On My Period As A Christian by Sleekydee(m): 7:47am On Jan 12, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: What Is Your Thought After Sighting This Photo by Sleekydee(m): 7:47am On Jan 12, 2018 |
Mrop: What comes to your mind after sighting this hair? such a talent. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Am I Allowed To Fast When On My Period As A Christian by Sleekydee(m): 7:28am On Jan 12, 2018 |
Christianity bcam simple d moment our Lord Jesus came n died on the cross, all the laws that restricted us in d old testament virtually wiped out.
d blood of the Lamb that ws slain on the cross overshadows ur sins and uncleanness. God hasn't changed, his laws re still valid, but d blood is like a transparent blanket, he looks down try d blood to view us. when He looks, he sees u and I as pure. nevertheless, u n i must constantly strife to b righteous.
the blood won't be dere 4 ever
back to ur question, yes u can, don't bliv any1 who says otherwise |
Education › Re: A Delta State Poly Student Got Everyone Confused With Her Use Of English by Sleekydee(m): 12:16am On Jan 12, 2018 |
I tink its emphaty, what I felt afta reading what she wrote.
this statement below is genius, to put together such blunder take a level of talent
"students fromer student from BA" |
Politics › Re: Maria Ude Nwachi's House In Abuja (Photos) by Sleekydee(m): 10:00pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
sKeetz: They steal and continiously rob it on our faces and yet we cant do nothing but rant, abuse each other on social media. We are nothing but cowards.
Nigeria is cursed... I cant wait to get out of this hell hole cum April. I am extremely weak, like what effrontery, such temerity, its a slap on our faces |
Sports › Re: Kanu, Eguavoen, Siasia, Akanni To Play Fund-raising Match For Distressed Oruma by Sleekydee(m): 9:15pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
nely: oga don't you understand English in said he might not he will u surprise me, since u indirectly declare urself a Prof in grammar, I would HV u know " it was still a negative statement" it was a presumed negative comment, u should not HV any problem deciphering that. |
Sports › Re: Kanu, Eguavoen, Siasia, Akanni To Play Fund-raising Match For Distressed Oruma by Sleekydee(m): 9:14pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
nely: oga don't you understand English in said he might not he will u surprise me, since u indirectly declare urself a Prof in grammar, I would HV u know " it was still a negative statement" it was a presumed negative comment, u should not HV any problem deciphering that. |
Sports › Re: Kanu, Eguavoen, Siasia, Akanni To Play Fund-raising Match For Distressed Oruma by Sleekydee(m): 7:13pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
nely: Nice one but he might finally loss it before then how is it impossible for u to be positive or act positive. it doesn't take anything, just say " today I am gonna b positive" put on a sch kid pride and bounce along singing positivity |
Sports › Re: Kanu, Eguavoen, Siasia, Akanni To Play Fund-raising Match For Distressed Oruma by Sleekydee(m): 7:09pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
long overdue, still..better late than never |
Celebrities › Re: 30 Billion Gang!!! David Gets Himself A New 30B Chain by Sleekydee(m): 5:51pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
davido won't let someone not have money in peace agn. |
Sports › Re: Wilson Oruma Suffers Relapse Of Emotional Disorder, Ex Teammates Call For Help by Sleekydee(m): 3:12pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
his condition is really terrible, I remember last yr when I was installing prepaid meter at VGC, he always just walks ard the estate. all u need do to get his attention was chant " Jesus dey here" he did reply like 10times "he dey"
I felt rili sad, u labour for ur country n ur fellow country man still dupes u, ur country ignores u for almost a decade.
begs a big question. |
Career › Re: Female Soldier Who Passed Through 'hell' To Become An Army Officer Shares Photos by Sleekydee(m): 2:25pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Sola73: Gallant officer, but don't over use dat power sha are u kidding me, why do u think she listed all that differences, she is already seeing pple like u n I as bloody civilians not worthy enuf to even compliment her. the day u say, Hello u look beautiful, na Hello you idiot she go hear, it will be for u dt day. |
Romance › Re: If You Where Given Power To Kill One Politician From Nigeria,who Will That Be? by Sleekydee(m): 10:50am On Jan 11, 2018 |
amani63: bros why me I never declare interest in politics lol, no apparent reason really, just wanted u to feel bin targeted as well, after all u proposed the project |
Romance › Re: If You Where Given Power To Kill One Politician From Nigeria,who Will That Be? by Sleekydee(m): 10:24am On Jan 11, 2018 |
I chose you |
Family › Re: Worried About Husband's Addiction by Sleekydee(m): 4:50am On Jan 11, 2018 |
dude messing with potential erectile dysfunction. seek professional help, I don't kno why ya'll bliv nairaland hs a solution to ur problems. oga ooooooo.
anyways, proper cancelling and prayers should do the job |
Health › Re: over by Sleekydee(m): 4:39am On Jan 11, 2018 |
re the bones in ur legs to fragile to tk u to d hospital?
do u kno the difference BTW a website and a hospital? if u dnt, let me help u.
"From ur symptoms, its obvious u have AIDS" |
Celebrities › Re: 3 Weird Facts About Jason Njoku, Iroko Tv Ceo by Sleekydee(m): 10:27am On Jan 10, 2018 |
the real sai baba. much respect |
Crime › Re: Tomato With Human Face Speaks In Kosofe Mile12 by Sleekydee(m): 12:55am On Jan 10, 2018 |
when you mix Oshogbo weed with alomo u get Op. |
Family › Re: What A Father Told His Daughter A-day Before Her Wedding - Read by Sleekydee(m): 9:55pm On Jan 08, 2018 |
what, she sat all tru? too long fam. |
Romance › Re: Leaked Pics From The Nairaland Broke Party! Enter Here!!!!!!! by Sleekydee(m): 6:14pm On Jan 08, 2018 |
why is my gee at the back na |