Stats: 3,325,405 members, 8,421,760 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:02 AM

Slimnike's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlimnike's ProfileSlimnike's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 38 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) by slimnike(m): 6:28pm On Dec 22, 2006
Tommorow is another day at Wigan. Merry xmas to all soccer fans and especially Chelsea fans,wishing you guys a blue chrismas.
TV/MoviesRe: Current Nigerian Soap Operas by slimnike(m): 6:15pm On Dec 22, 2006
I have replied your message,you can check your yahoo chat offline now.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Awards For 2006 by slimnike(m): 5:14pm On Dec 15, 2006
Somebody should please nominate Me for an award. Do You know the category that I fit into?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FG Bans DSTV From Airing English Premiership by slimnike(m): 4:50pm On Dec 15, 2006
It's even too costly.
Forum GamesRe: Give A Nairalander A Rating by slimnike(m): 4:41pm On Dec 15, 2006
I rate you guys 10 because is Chrismas. Merry Chrismas to You All. kiss kiss kiss
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Premiership Highest Goal Scorer (who)? by slimnike(m): 4:37pm On Dec 15, 2006
Drogba just made His nine. grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: The Fall Of Chelsea by slimnike(m): 4:30pm On Dec 15, 2006
Christino:
No vex sir,

I type 90wpm so you can imagine, that post took me less than 15 minutes to type grin
It took you less than 15 minutes to type,but it will take someone 30 minutes to read it.So consider. wink wink wink
TV/MoviesRe: Current Nigerian Soap Operas by slimnike(m): 4:17pm On Dec 15, 2006
mcgboye:
Nike there's a new thread dedicated to all about camila. Lets meet there.
Men how are You today? Well, let Me just tell you the truth,if Camila dies in that cell I will not watch it again. We can discuss more about the show.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's Your Fear (Phobia)? by slimnike(m): 3:56pm On Dec 15, 2006
watch my team losing a football match.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Premiership Highest Goal Scorer (who)? by slimnike(m): 1:55pm On Dec 04, 2006
Drogba or no one else.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (Old) by slimnike(m): 1:50pm On Dec 04, 2006
Chelsea Chelsea Chelsea, Oh Arsenal.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by slimnike(m): 1:37pm On Dec 04, 2006
Lets wait till sunday,abeg, Oh.
Forum GamesRe: Give A Nairalander A Rating by slimnike(m): 12:54pm On Dec 04, 2006
I rate you 6 for nothing.
TV/MoviesRe: Current Nigerian Soap Operas by slimnike(m): 12:49pm On Dec 04, 2006
I watched the episode You are talking about.But I did'nt watch the one of sunday.Can you brief Me.?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) by slimnike(m): 12:22pm On Dec 04, 2006
Abi Oh, We better get used to their useless opinion about Chelsea.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by slimnike(m): 3:05pm On Nov 30, 2006
Moskey You wan kill our players,three games in one week? Well i will miss them sha,but i think we need the rest.So that we can finish Arsenal and Sofia. grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) by slimnike(m): 2:56pm On Nov 30, 2006
LoverBwoy:
you guys are weird you are always celebrating a draw na wa for you na o tongue
I wish Man U got a draw at Celtic or Arsenal got a draw at the Reebok Stadium.You for see celebration.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) by slimnike(m): 2:53pm On Nov 30, 2006
LoverBwoy:
you guys are weird you are always celebrating a draw na wa for you na o tongue
I wish Man U
Forum GamesRe: Give A Nairalander A Rating by slimnike(m): 2:48pm On Nov 30, 2006
I rate you 5 because i just met you.
Car TalkRe: Join The Ride From London To Lagos By Road by slimnike(m): 2:32pm On Nov 30, 2006
We better start this jouney now,Because i want to celebrate Xmas in London. grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Current Nigerian Soap Operas by slimnike(m): 2:22pm On Nov 30, 2006
mcgboye:
I watched all about camila on saturday.she was sentenced to 5yrs imprisonment.missed sunday's episode
After Camila was sentenced,She told her mother that she will be the one to take care of her baby when she give birth.Wanita as already told Alehandro that camila is pregnant,so alahandro went to prison to pay camila a visit in other to confirm from camila who the father of her baby is,But flavio as already told alahandro that he is the father of the baby so camila comfirmed it.He could not believe His eyes.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (Old) by slimnike(m): 8:04pm On Nov 24, 2006
Just go try and gun Bolton.
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by slimnike(m): 8:00pm On Nov 24, 2006
Are you guys still asking questions?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) by slimnike(m): 7:51pm On Nov 24, 2006
Let's wait till Super Sunday.Chelsea for life. kiss kiss kiss kiss
TV/MoviesRe: Current Nigerian Soap Operas by slimnike(m): 7:29pm On Nov 24, 2006
@mcgboye I'm with You on this one.I do watch it too.Do you chat with your yahoo id? So we can have a chat about it. kiss kissI love my camila. kiss kiss kiss
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's Your Fear (Phobia)? by slimnike(m): 7:16pm On Nov 24, 2006
This thread. grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: The Fall Of Chelsea by slimnike(m): 7:07pm On Nov 24, 2006
The person that came up with this thread is just a, later
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FG Bans DSTV From Airing English Premiership by slimnike(m): 7:03pm On Nov 24, 2006
I don't need DSTV or HITV to watch my Premiership matches.Just get ur CTL Chikena, grin grin
CareerRe: Is It Advisable For A Fresh Graduate To Take A Job Of 5000 Naira Per Month? by slimnike(m): 6:57pm On Nov 24, 2006
Hey Guys. You better not make that mistake.5000 naira. shocked shocked :ofor a graduate.Is not even good for an OND holder like Me.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Can't Mourinho Shut Up Once? by slimnike(m): 6:25pm On Nov 24, 2006
You like it or not Chelsea is here to stay. grin grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 38 pages)