Stats: 3,152,745 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:46 AM

Slumbee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Slumbee's Profile / Slumbee's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Phone/Internet Market / Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by slumbee(m): 1:27pm On Dec 09, 2015
Good day, I have the htc one m7 i want to sell on swap (of course for a higher phone cool ). The htc one m7 is in good working condition. The asking price is 33k(negotiable). i'm in lagos and i will be willing to add cash to swap for a samsung s6 or iphone 6 shocked
Phone/Internet Market / Re: ... by slumbee(m): 12:08pm On Nov 23, 2015
dolpaz:
Hey bro.. Can we deal?

23k or how much last. hit me up on whatsapp.. 08038048945

Thanks !

30k is the last price Sir..
Phone/Internet Market / ... by slumbee(m): 8:19pm On Nov 21, 2015
Education / Re: Unilag pg 2014 Discussion by slumbee(m): 8:25pm On Jan 22, 2015
Good evening, Congratulationa to all of you that were admitted. Well i don't know if i'm going to get any favourable response from the older students in the house. I will be writing an exam on saturday (statistics) and it is supposed to be Computer Based Test( CBT). Now the lecture we attended most times where rowdy and noisy most times due to the number of students. There has been high level of mass failure concerning this course, my background is not in anyway related to statistics. The regular students will be writing their own exams tommorow, i would be grateful if when you are done you can tell me what i should expect.
Thank you
Computer Market / ... by slumbee(m): 10:24pm On Jan 03, 2015
Education / Re: Court Cancels Disparity In Federal Colleges’ Admission Requirements by slumbee(m): 11:00am On Dec 18, 2014
It really all boils down to good leadership really. If we adopt the merit system especially in all government institutions, it will really go a long way. Sure many people will be affected when this change finally comes( i might even be inclusive..lol) But the main result is for the future of our country. A lecturer of mine told us that in france to get into the civil service you have to come out with a 2:1 from the university. Now tell me why won't there be progress in such service. We need a total overhaul of all the institutions in the hands of the government only then can we begin to progress. Because the problem of our beloved country lies in these institutions.
Computer Market / Re: Sell Your Laptops To Us by slumbee(m): 7:40am On Dec 18, 2014
MurphyInc:

Thanks for your message.
Its better we see it.it looks like your laptop iss really in a very bad shape.Like 5k will be okay for it.

My Dear Rugged laptop, see how much you are leaving me for crySir cant u add something to the 5k. Say 8k.
another thing is gettting to that computer village and d rowdiness
Computer Market / Re: Sell Your Laptops To Us by slumbee(m): 10:29pm On Dec 17, 2014
I have my old hP 530. Battery life is still good. Two buttons on the keyboard missing. Then i the screen or flex needs a replacement. No cracks or anything..but it doesnt display the original color again..it displays like negative. I'm curious how much will i get for it
Health / Re: Is The Recent Heat An Effect Of Global Warming? by slumbee(m): 10:11pm On Dec 11, 2014
My goodness! The electricity situation is not helping matters. angry embarassed
Technology Market / Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by slumbee(m): 12:15pm On Oct 31, 2014
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 4:58pm On Oct 11, 2014
thefunclubenterprise:
called u about a month back for this phone , u didn't reduce the price and I had to get another for my bro who wanted it.
anyway I will give u a call again soon, want to get it for a friend. but not at this price. if we agree I can pick up over the weekend. Will contact u soon

25k is the last price bro, thats about how low i can go. Expecting your call
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 8:20am On Oct 07, 2014
STILL AVAILABLE SERIOUS BUYERS
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 9:26pm On Oct 06, 2014
murimoney:
how abt the bootloader, is it unlocked?

Yes it is unlocked
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 9:14pm On Oct 06, 2014
murimoney:
am not saying am still not interested, btw is it rooted?

It is not rooted. I can get a friend to root it if you re reAdy
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 9:04pm On Oct 06, 2014
murimoney:
am quite good with all those stuffs, thinking of getting the one x which is quite much superior n cheaper, is it rooted in btw? grin

Good luck man.
Next buyer Biko!!!

Still available...
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 8:26am On Oct 06, 2014
murimoney:
I heard this phone supports sense 6 rom but am really interested , till when will it b available?

Well it should if you know how to do it. It is available till someone buys it up. grin
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 7:42pm On Oct 05, 2014
Okworigeorge:
post d Pix here

I hope the picture quality is ok, that why i asked for ur email.

Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 6:40pm On Oct 05, 2014
murimoney:
Hw much last?

25k..
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 6:39pm On Oct 05, 2014
murimoney:
Hw much last?

Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 6:39pm On Oct 05, 2014
Okworigeorge:
pix n aw much last?

25k last price sir..you can drop ur email so i can send the pictures
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 7:58am On Oct 04, 2014
Still available..
Romance / Re: Question To All Single Ladies... by slumbee(m): 11:44pm On Sep 13, 2014
mabebe1:
Is it wrong for a girl to carry a male condom

So right to carry it..the hommie can disappoint by nothing having condom @ the most important tym to you. So u jst flip out yours and smile. grin

Romance / Re: Question To All Single Ladies... by slumbee(m): 11:36pm On Sep 13, 2014
Coldfeet: Very right to keep a condom and very wrong for a girl to ask him why?angry very right for a girl to ask what happened to the remaining condoms if next time she notices a shortagegrin

Couldn't agree more with you. 100

Romance / Re: She Offered Me Her Mouth To Kiss... But I Kissed Her Forehead Instead by slumbee(m): 8:22pm On Sep 13, 2014
Wet kiss on her forehead lipsrsealed
Phone/Internet Market / Re: HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 5:41pm On Sep 12, 2014
Still available
Phone/Internet Market / Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by slumbee(m): 10:13am On Sep 06, 2014
Good day to all of you, i have the Htc One Xl for sale. The specs: Android Version 4.2.2. Sense5. 16gig. Still in neat condition. I have the pack and charger also. You can reach me on 08164834273. I am in Surulere, Lagos.
27k negotiable
Technology Market / Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by slumbee(m): 10:11am On Sep 06, 2014
justi4jesu:

Just called still available, he said the second sim was faulty but he has fixed it so its now working perfectly.

Ok ! I ll add you up on bbm so we can discuss further.
Phone/Internet Market / HTC One XL Grey (27k) by slumbee(m): 10:09am On Sep 06, 2014
Technology Market / Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by slumbee(m): 9:30am On Sep 06, 2014
TV/Movies / Re: Kunle Afolayan’s October 1 Movie Set For Cinemas by slumbee(m): 6:42am On Aug 23, 2014
The production of this movie is amazing. The casting, acting, picture quality, costume, movie theme i can go on and on. I promise that you won't be disappointed
I was opportuned to see the movie last week.

Phone/Internet Market / Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by slumbee(m): 9:29pm On Aug 09, 2014
Htc one xl 30k. Running 4.2 & sense 5
Education / Re: Unilag Postgraduate Studies 2013/2014 Session by slumbee(m): 9:00am On Aug 05, 2014
I got a text message this morning too, i have no idea what it means. Can someone please tell us.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24