Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Argentina: World Cup (1 - 2) On 26th June 2018 by Slymonster(m): 9:02pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
I swear africa has a problem. See this way Argentina fans are everywhere in that stadium but nigeria few.. smh |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Argentina: World Cup (1 - 2) On 26th June 2018 by Slymonster(m): 7:40pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
This game might go the same way as Croatia. We not playing anything. Just seating back which is not our style. |
Science/Technology › Re: How Nigerians Are Wasting Money On 4K Ultra HD TVs. by Slymonster(m): 2:15pm On Jun 24, 2018 |
Thank you for your analysis but I have a ps4 pro and I needed it.. |
Crime › Re: Corpses Of 'Oh Dollar' Oriade Adebisi & Julian Eke Imaga. Killers Arrested by Slymonster(m): 6:36pm On Jun 23, 2018 |
IamaNigerianGuy: What are you saying ? A 22 year old driving a CrossTour and allegedly also has a new Mercedes and you say he did nothing wrong but is living his life ? Which nonsense life ? He was a thief and scam artist who attracted the attention of the wrong crowd. Karma got him. His lifestyle and evil ways brought this on him and consumed the girl alongside. It's a lesson to our youth: beware the glitter. You (like many others in Nigeria) are confused. You are not different from those cultist that killed them(ENVY)... So many evil people in this country and the man is so young not to think of the environment he is. Lesson to everyone,never say in an environment where people are not growing in the same pace as you. Na die last last for there. Find an environment that is okay for you. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Iceland : World Cup (2 - 0) On 22nd June 2018 by Slymonster(m): 5:34pm On Jun 22, 2018 |
Our coach killed our first game |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Iceland : World Cup (2 - 0) On 22nd June 2018 by Slymonster(m): 4:57pm On Jun 22, 2018 |
sinebaba: Which channel I fit watch this match on mobdro TSN 1 shows all world cup matches |
Sports › Re: Argentina Vs Croatia: World Cup (0 - 3) - On 21st June 2018 by Slymonster(m): 8:39pm On Jun 21, 2018 |
Argentina just open space for modric...Something even poor nigeria did not do.. |
Sports › Re: Portugal Vs Morocco: World Cup (1 - 0) On 20 June, 2018 by Slymonster(m): 2:57pm On Jun 20, 2018 |
Portugal with their ordinary team. Just one man difference and nothing more.
Morocco just press and press for nothing |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Croatia: World Cup - 0 - 2 On 16th June 2018 by Slymonster(m): 9:56pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
iceland are good at set piece and so they definitely smiling that they have 3 point on their next game |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Croatia: World Cup - 0 - 2 On 16th June 2018 by Slymonster(m): 9:47pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Nigeria will be wasting money on dull coach.. What is mikel doing on this game and leaving so late when he was a minus |
Sports › Re: Argentina Vs Iceland: World Cup 2018 (1 - 1) - Full Time by Slymonster(m): 3:41pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
temi1526: this draw is good for us . it's now in the ball of the super eagles to win croatia they can't win croatia.. |
Sports › Re: Argentina Vs Iceland: World Cup 2018 (1 - 1) - Full Time by Slymonster(m): 3:24pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Iceland isn't playing here ooo..they mean business lol...messi can't do what ronaldo did yesterday |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Slymonster(m): 3:18pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Pandatown: I noticed that Ntel works perfectly for YouTube and Facebook live streams (I never get lags on HD). But its extremely slow on other sites. even e-mail services do not load in 5 minutes. I think they are selectively throttling the speeds to favour streaming sites like YouTube and other sites barely get images loaded at all. I wish I could go back to Spectranet but last time I checked they network is appauling. All these 4G LTE talk nawa oh. Internet company cannot even do the one thing they are supposed to do. I thought i was the only one that notice that. I can't even stream football anymore on any app but youtube open with ease and sometimes netflix too but any other streaming app hardly load properly.I will soon dump that scam of a 4g lte soon |
Crime › Re: "SARS Ordered Me To Pay N10,500 For Having 'Strange' App On My Phone" - Man by Slymonster(m): 4:56pm On Jun 14, 2018 |
Bros your own na hangouts. If I remember my own eh...Criminals in uniform stealing from people |
Crime › Re: Anthony Abraham Beaten Up By SARS Officers by Slymonster(m): 11:24am On Jun 06, 2018 |
Police have turn to thieves in this country. It will not be address. The government only respond to their image when international media focus on their ass.
The government,the people and everyone is in are just going on the same circle. Issues will be brought up,the people will be looking at you like why are you on dread hair(what does that has to do with crime),why do you have a mifi( like that is a crime to have a connection to browse multiple device easily), why are you on rugged jeans( you look like a yahoo boy). Why do a young man like you have up to a million or half a million or more than a million(Police going through your own personal alert on your phone..When they see money, they must find one thing to pin you till you drop something. Then now,we go out deleting every alert on your phone not because of thieves or kidnappers but an institution that is suppose to protect its citizens).
What a nation. |
Crime › Re: Court Order SARS to Pay Pastor N10m for Unlawful Arrest, See What They did Nex(p by Slymonster(m): 10:51am On Jun 04, 2018 |
If they don't pay up. The judiciary is dead in this country. |
Sports › Re: England Vs Nigeria Friendly - 2 - 1 (Full-Time) by Slymonster(m): 5:58pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
Someone gave a wrong pass to mikel and then instead of running to cover up. Dude just stand there and was watching...mehn not my data they will waste. England just using this team to shine. Definitely we will not even beat Croatia sef |
Gaming › Re: Official FIFA 18 Thread (ps4/xbox One/pc) by Slymonster(m): 4:54pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
tobianthony: Omo Nigeria is very fast Sha in this game ...
Kayode speed - 93 .
If I hear. Poor quality shooting and heading. Play the online tournament before it ends and see. Any smart player online once he test your keeper with shot can finish you from there. |
Gaming › Re: EA Sports' FIFA 18 World Cup Videos Game Released by Slymonster(m): 7:36pm On May 31, 2018 |
bouncin04: Omo.... Fifa said it was 6gb...but airtel sucked almost 9gb off my data bundle... Its still worth it... playing against Iceland was mad fun I ran from airtel. Those guys are scam lol |
Gaming › Re: EA Sports' FIFA 18 World Cup Videos Game Released by Slymonster(m): 1:58am On May 30, 2018 |
Already playing it.. Ntel network and power suffer me chai...
Crime › Re: Man Cries Out After SARS Extorted Him For Owning An Iphone And 50k In His Accoun by Slymonster(m): 10:13pm On May 26, 2018 |
Lol always delete your bank alert. Damn once those idiot see such. You can't imagine. Bloody criminals on uniform stealing from people everyday nationwide and nothing is done |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Vs Atletico Madrid In Uyo - 2 - 3 (Full-Time) by Slymonster(m): 6:52pm On May 22, 2018 |
Gaming › Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Slymonster(m): 1:54pm On May 20, 2018 |
nurexfutmx: Still very mich available, God of War at a very cheap price. Just 18k and it will be yours If you are around lagos and you stay at the island..lets talk. I give you 15k for it |
Gaming › Re: PS4 Online Community by Slymonster(m): 10:32am On May 17, 2018 |
FIFA 18... PSN ID: prettybozkk |
Gaming › Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Slymonster(m): 10:59am On May 14, 2018 |
Gaming › Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Slymonster(m): 5:04pm On May 13, 2018 |
tobianthony: But can you play against a specific person ...like say I want to play you . Club vs club or is it just random Yeah bro you can play me,club vs club,country vs club,country vs country... I can give you my id to add and we connect if you ready but You have to be on PlayStation plus. If your account is in usa. It's just 21k a year... cheap abi...Lol. And you play friends you added,share,random people for season online and all. It doesn't even consume data. |
Gaming › Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Slymonster(m): 2:11pm On May 13, 2018 |
tobianthony: I played my first online fight today ...UFC 3 .
Omo Dem beat craze commot from my body enh ...
By the way can you use clubs to play anyone on FIFA 18 or is it just ultimate teams only ? All works offline or online or you Play the season whether club or countries. It will match you with people online of the same star.. I play the season alot with different random people and I enjoy the feeling far more than the ultimate. Don't really have time for that ultimate and buying things. Season is okay for me and updated.Only problem can be power when nepa dull you or if your network start acting weird. |
Celebrities › Re: Tobi’s Friend, Regina Almost Became A Yahoo Girl by Slymonster(m): 1:56pm On May 13, 2018 |
Mstcheew |
Crime › Re: SARS Officials Accuse Man Of Being A Yahoo Boy In Rivers, Beat Him, Collect 150k by Slymonster(m): 3:05pm On May 12, 2018 |
NwaAmaikpe:

I love your euphemism for yahoo-Yahoo, "The most sought after computer programmer" who ditched Plant science because he wanted to get rich quick.
With those beards, tattooed arm and your hair, it seems SARS were not completely wrong with their accusations.
Only you, two times this year. Check yourself man; thousands of young men own and drive decent cars everyday in PH and they don't get harassed. As usual you will always type nonsense. How does one have a tattoo and he is now bad.Step out of that local place you live. |
Phones › Re: Airtel And Their Dubious Ways In Siphoning Our Money by Slymonster(m): 6:48pm On May 03, 2018 |
Your own is even card,mine is data with their mifi.Oh lord,I notice how the data runs out during a particular time of the day even if it's one page I open on my phone. 100mb plus will leave. I had mb that I was now scared of opening a page... Airtel is terrible |
Gaming › Re: Nigeria Returns To EASports (FIFA 18) After Almost Ten Years. by Slymonster(m): 6:32pm On May 03, 2018 |
Anybody on FIFA 18 ready to play me online. Hit me up. |