Politics › Re: Live Results From The Labour Party Situation Room As At 8am Today. by SmartGadgetz: 9:28am On Feb 26, 2023 |
julaion: Live results from the Labour Party situation room as at 8am today. How can one view it directly? Any source link |
Politics › Re: Do Not Fight For Any Politician by SmartGadgetz: 5:06am On Feb 26, 2023 |
RZArecta: there are courts for situations like this, use them Fvck the courts bruh. Fvck the law.... Fvck the police. Fvck inec. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Finally Meets Peter Obi by SmartGadgetz: 11:48pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Files Fresh Suit Against Malami And Emefiele by SmartGadgetz: 4:53pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
El-rafai share old money like Abiodun, street go still collect am. Before it's too late  |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home: Message To Ndi-igbo, Sit-at-home Do Not Guarantee Freedom, Please G by SmartGadgetz: 1:28pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
immortalcrown: One thing after the other. Finish the topic of "Freedom" before you jump to "Helping Hand". The post is about "Freedom". Remember these and never forget that Nigeria is not in anybody's hands whatsoever, it's only in GOD'S hands... Only what HE says will come to pass and who He says will win, will win. He is the beginning and the end. |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home: Message To Ndi-igbo, Sit-at-home Do Not Guarantee Freedom, Please G by SmartGadgetz: 12:12pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
immortalcrown: The topic is "Freedom", not "Marginalization". Freedom from Nigeria you mean.... But it can't stop you from lending a helping hand to your brother, or can it? |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home: Message To Ndi-igbo, Sit-at-home Do Not Guarantee Freedom, Please G by SmartGadgetz: 12:04am On Feb 21, 2023 |
immortalcrown: Will voting guarantee freedom? Ipob said ibos are marginalized in the affairs of Nigeria, now an ibo man is next to becoming president so vote for him to put an end to marginalization unless you are confuse on what you actually want out of Nigeria. |
Romance › Re: This Guy I Dumped Married A Girl That Just Looks Like Me by SmartGadgetz: 8:31pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
5K? |
Politics › Re: But Why Is CBN Lying: CBN Website Directs People To Their Banks by SmartGadgetz: 7:15pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Thanks by SmartGadgetz: 7:12pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
letstalksense: She claimed it was because of the heart break with her ex, that made her had the sex with the guys which she regretted.
She said they are just friends now. And they have been helping her and inspiring her positively.
That she really cannot cut them off. That I'm giving her condition to cut off her friends before I can marry her.
She seems to like a good lady but at the same time, I'm not really sure what she could be doing with those guys now or in the future. Remember pussy fvcked will always be fvcked again and again. Cut it off now. Don't be surprise she might still be collecting now behind your back. .I repeat cut ✂️ it off. I hate girls and their manipulation |
Romance › Re: Thanks by SmartGadgetz: 7:08pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
letstalksense: She claimed it was because of the heart break with her ex, that made her had the sex with the guys which she regretted.
She said they are just friends now. And they have been helping her and inspiring her positively.
That she really cannot cut them off. That I'm giving her condition to cut off her friends before I can marry her.
She seems to like a good lady but at the same time, I'm not really sure what she could be doing with those guys now or in the future. Guyman, change her sim card. You or them, let her choose one... Don't let her guilt trip you. Be firm, bold, actionable and decisive with her or else she would see you as a weakling she can manipulate in the future. Now is the foundation, as you lay your bed, na so you go lay on am. Women are meaaaaan |
Politics › Re: But Why Is CBN Lying: CBN Website Directs People To Their Banks by SmartGadgetz: 6:53pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Yaribanzaonic: Keep ya money zombie....You will bank it with
Kogi microfinance bank Kaduna sharia Bank Lagos Agbado Bank Limited Ogun generational Bank Osun intermediary Bank Kano hisbah Bank Borno Haramic Bank
When you want to Withdraw use the ATMs in El-Rufai, thiefnubuus, Gandujes , shettimas house.
Useless fuu This banks can urchins download the mobile app on play store 😄 |
Politics › Re: Massive Deployment Of Soldiers into Lagos State by SmartGadgetz: 6:30pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Where is the so-called jagaban army when you need them? |
Business › Re: First Bank Deletes Tweet Asking Citizens To Bring Their ₦1,000, ₦500 Notes by SmartGadgetz: 6:26pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
NothingDoMe: 🤣🤣🤣 I go bank the other day, I see crowd come dey think say na church program I go. It wasnt funny. |
Politics › Re: Suggest A Running Mate For Datti Baba Ahmed After Obi 8 Years by SmartGadgetz: 6:25pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
TINUBU |
Romance › Re: How To Identify A Woman That Would Easily Commit Adultery. by SmartGadgetz: 6:24pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
If she dey play rema or starboy song forget it, she will cheat. |
Politics › Re: Why Is Atiku Silent On The Issues Concerning This Currency by SmartGadgetz: 6:21pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
MonthlySalary: I noticed a deafening silence from the PDP presidential candidate Alhaji Abubakar Atiku Why Is Atiku silent on the issues concerning this currency challenges happening in the country.. Na cunny cunny man. We reject him. |
Politics › Re: Campaning For P.O In Burial! Right Or Wrong? My experince! by SmartGadgetz: 6:20pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Patrioticbreed9: I don't know if this is right or wrong..
I visited an Ndele burial ceremony at Rumu-ekpe. Everything went well till the ending when the M.c spoke in Ndele(a northern ikwerre dailect) ". Please the youth i want to use this meduim and Beg you to avoid more death by voting our son peter obi".
Is this right or wrong? In as much as am trying to cmvince myself its ok a voice keep asking me where is the Respect for dead? Over right the worry am.. The dead person na Obidient, so no quams. |
Politics › Re: 2023: When Tinubu Wins No One Will Accuse Him Of Rigging With Naira Redesign by SmartGadgetz: 6:18pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Ovi289: I hope that when Tinubu wins, these Obi supporters will not acuse APC of rigging?
You are all celebrating Naira Redesign. Also ensure to celebrate the winner oh!
We are waiting, few days to election You mean to win your girls heart? |
Career › Re: Petrol And Cash Scarcity: Office Workers, How Are You Coping? by SmartGadgetz: 6:12pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Lol... |
Career › Re: Petrol And Cash Scarcity: Office Workers, How Are You Coping? by SmartGadgetz: 6:12pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
I trek from mushin to Ajah for work everyday. Now my official shoe heel is completely flat like canvas. Normally, I wake up from sleep each morning by 3am to take my bath, dress up and off to trekking by 4:am. Sometimes, very early in the morning while in my way to work, anytime I get fo the 3rd mainland bridge, one mind always tell me to jump into the river due to frustration, the other mind will at the same time tell me to present like someone that want to jump inside the lagoon to get people attention that I may jam my destiny helper while doing this... Again, as you all know that to be mad is not the problem but too much waka na the problem that mad people complain about.,,but I always remind myself that im not a madman, every now and then. One day, as of last week while going to work, I picked #1k on the ground, I no mind to turn yam at least to be useful to someone but unfortunately it didn't happen.... I Should I continue  😄 |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar 2023 Inshallahu by SmartGadgetz: 5:55pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Thank you, but we no greeee... God forbid.
PO |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Caught Sleeping At Airport While Waiting To Board A Flight. by SmartGadgetz: 5:53pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
skedman: If it was tiinubu you people would have started wailing as usual Make tinupoo enter public flight I need to check his seat for pooopoo. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Caught Sleeping At Airport While Waiting To Board A Flight. by SmartGadgetz: 5:52pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
skedman: If it was tiinubu you people would have started wailing as usual You no dey sleep? |
Business › Re: First Bank Deletes Tweet Asking Citizens To Bring Their ₦1,000, ₦500 Notes by SmartGadgetz: 5:49pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Lol...... Nowadays, banks are confuse as their customers. |
Family › Re: A Married Man Almost Died When His Mistress Got Married. by SmartGadgetz: 4:00pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
OgaMadam: Wonders shall never cease.
I need help to decode especially from the masculine side why a man who is married and comfortably cheating on his wife would then almost die when finding out that his mistress also tied the knot.
A mistress who has created options for herself, rightfully moving on with life and getting out of the way so that the married man and his real wife can resume a healthy normal family life - now the married married man wants to die.
Do men really think they can comfortably own both wife and mistress? It cant work oh. Mistress must go and solve her issues and allow the man to continue with his life. Why chopping his money, investments and giving him fake promises of love N marriage? A man can decide to marry two wives. I know a northerner that married 6 wives, 27 kids. 😄 |
Business › Re: CBN Orders Banks To Collect Old ₦500, ₦1,000 Notes by SmartGadgetz: 3:44pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
folyrel: If your business is cash driven, na heaven your customers go bring the new notes abi? Insist on only new notes and lose 90% of sales. You are joking right? How do you expect me to collect the old notes, stress myself to the rigorous bank deposit and back on, are you sure you want my business to run smoothly if I do that. What happens to customers coming with new notes? Now is critical so I must take critical measures to ensure good and consistent running of my business. I can't please people and run my business aground, ok? |
Business › Re: CBN Orders Banks To Collect Old ₦500, ₦1,000 Notes by SmartGadgetz: 3:35pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
seunmsg: CBN is simply trying to be clever by half since they know the governors are already ahead of them. If Banks are still collecting the old notes, then business can still collect them as legitimate means of exchange and then proceed to deposit same in banks.
This kind of policy summersault is what happens when you try to implement an illegal decision despite the order of the Supreme Court and the very obvious hardship that citizens are facing. Kudos to the courageous governors who have ordered their residents to continue to accept the old notes as means of exchange. They are the heroes this period. Big shame on all those who are supporting the suffering that Buhari and Emefiele are inflicting on Nigerians simply because of politics. After the election, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu will reverse the inhuman policy. The question is - which serious minded business person have the time to collect old notes, go to the bank, waste much time in the queue, reach their turn, collect generated number, then wait again to reach their turn before his or her cash is accepted? Do turnover and start again the circle.... Nah, it doesn't worth the stress. Day to day business persons can't risk doing something that would bring biz stress and detriments to his or her business. Nobody get such time, we rather reject the old naira to ensure the smooth business run. |
Business › Re: Is The Naira Redesign Policy Defeated? by SmartGadgetz: 3:27pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
PDP & APC Defeated... That's all we know for now. |
Politics › Re: APM Dumps Female Presidential Candidate, Chichi Ojei, Backs Atiku by SmartGadgetz: 3:24pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Feminists wetin una got to say?
You guys won't protest now, na for man body una get power. Dem don leave una behind, Nigeria is not for you. 😄 |