Stats: 3,330,997 members, 8,448,143 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:20 PM

Smurf1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmurf1's ProfileSmurf1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 28 pages)

RomanceRe: The Worst Kiss U Ever Had by smurf1(f): 4:41pm On Dec 23, 2008
gadgetzz:
worst kiss, that one na wit my ex, d girl just dey chop my tongue, and i was even enjoying it, before i no wetin dey happen, tongue don dey pepper me, that one na bad experience
ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!! grin
RomanceRe: Guys Are Fools by smurf1(f): 4:36pm On Dec 23, 2008
tope2000:
smurf where the hell have been huh cheesy
MISSED U NA kiss
Awwwww, ma sweet aunt, how are u, missed u too very much kiss, was busy wiff school o, but we thank God for erything,  cheesy

I'm just pissed at the OP, seems like someone put a stop payment on her reality CHECK, like for real!!!!!!!!!! undecided
RomanceRe: Guys Are Fools by smurf1(f): 4:26pm On Dec 23, 2008
What sorta retard generalization is this OP? ? ?, it seems to me like u dont have it all together upstairs, ~hisses~ lipsrsealed
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by smurf1(f): 8:38am On Dec 23, 2008
tkb417:
ooooh Jesu kristi
shey eyin omode yi ko le so yoruba ni? kinla?
afira, ekuro nibiyi
ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oda, a ma ma ko die e die abi, practice makes perfect too, kiss
SportsRe: Most Memorable Sporting Event Of 2008 by smurf1(f): 8:30am On Dec 23, 2008
Ermmm Usain Bolt anyone? ?, that was remarkable, it was HISTORY in the making too, cool
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by smurf1(f): 8:25am On Dec 23, 2008
TOYOSI20:
@ smurf

I'm good sweets, happy Holidays to ya, kiss
I'm great oo, where the heel you been, kiss dont mind them o, they say we have to stay speaking our ede, and I'm trying so hard to learn, so imma stay tuned to this tread,  tongue cool
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by smurf1(f): 8:33am On Dec 22, 2008
TOYOSI20:
~Hummm Subscribing to thread~ cool
Same here oo, I see I can learn a couple of things too, B.T.W, how u dey? cheesy
RomanceRe: Engagement Ring A Must? by smurf1(f): 8:12am On Dec 22, 2008
Hummmmmmm lipsrsealed

@ Topic

If u like it why not put a ring on it like they say? ? wink
Music/RadioRe: Your Top 5 Wack American Rapper by smurf1(f): 7:07pm On Dec 20, 2008
sunnykiss:
Hey My real Hip Hop lover of rap tell me your best five wack Rappers now

as for me i start with

1- T.I -- d guy is wack he came out and start calling him self King, how could that be,

2 -Chingy-that guy has no swagger or lyrics

3-Camron--that guy sef keep repeating words and cursing people mother and wife

4- Llyod Banks-He so cool to be in G unit, wel he stuttters, wack lyrics

5-Souljah Boy-That young guy is so wack , hahaha well they killed Hip hop, grin grin
Nahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What TI, doing on that list, pls it isnt right at all, shocked shocked
Music/RadioRe: Lil Wayne & Birdman by smurf1(f): 7:06pm On Dec 20, 2008
They are okiz for what its worth, entertainment that is, but thats about it for me though, not a die hard fanatic like that too,  cheesy
RomanceRe: How Did You Toast Your Present Love? by smurf1(f): 5:28pm On Dec 20, 2008
Nahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just focusing on ma school work, need to stay copping 'em A's too, cos anthing else would be inappropriate, they were wonderful thanks for asking baby, and i know u stay being good too,
RomanceRe: He Wants To Marry, But I Do Not by smurf1(f): 5:24pm On Dec 20, 2008
@Lovealways

U are goning to have to be patient wiff dude, and eventually wiff time things will work out for u folks, best wishes to y'all too, wink
RomanceRe: How Did You Toast Your Present Love? by smurf1(f): 5:21pm On Dec 20, 2008
Brashhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, howdy, whats been up? just gat done wiff me finals too, see u've been naughty baby bwoi, tongue cheesy
RomanceRe: How Did You Toast Your Present Love? by smurf1(f): 5:16pm On Dec 20, 2008
MrCrackles:
TOPIC

In the oven!
LOLZ, grin

@topic
is that still done in this day and age though, like seriously, toasting? give me a friggin' break plssss, grin grin grin
Music/RadioRe: Le Fe Nu So Video Is Murderrrrrrrrrrrr! by smurf1(f): 5:14pm On Dec 20, 2008
heard the song, didnt see the video yet, nice song, cool
CelebritiesRe: Tom Cruise & Will Smith by smurf1(f): 8:58am On Dec 20, 2008
Yeah I agree wiff Toyosi, its Will Smith for me as well, I've loved him since the fresh prince of Bel Air very funny Guy. And his ability to be able to sucessfully make, producean and even direct moveis is outstanding too, bravo WILL!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Upclose and Personal with Nairalanders by smurf1(f): 11:53pm On Dec 19, 2008
All i can say is BRASHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Forever Reds by smurf1(f): 7:57pm On Dec 12, 2008
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=196592.msg3216513#msg3216513 date=1229107639]I thunk u were honeymooning with TKB. . . . . .So it was your finals that kept u away??
Since it's winter, ma Church mind thunk u and TKB have been doing some ferocious canoodling. grin cheesy
Make sure u cop em good grades. . . . .[/quote]Awww u gat me there, lol, truth be told its been a little of both, How else is a gurl supposed to keep things balanced,  grin

@ Doyin

Abeg Bobo yiiiii I no fit SHOUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tongue

Its One UNITED Y'All, LATERZ wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Forever Reds by smurf1(f): 7:42pm On Dec 12, 2008
Haha, its only right I come in to show some respect,

Don, how are u, sorry I've been away for a while been busy wiff finals, and I stay copping them Good Grades like they are going outa style too, LOLZ cheesy

@ Criz

How u dey sweets, hope u good too, Happy Holidays in advance dearie,  wink

TKB hun,
I know for sure u good baby,  wink
RomanceRe: Heip My Sisters Boyfriend Wants Me by smurf1(f): 7:13am On Dec 10, 2008
Its true girl she needs to give it a rest already, now my head is spinning< grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For Nigerian Gal by smurf1(f): 7:10am On Dec 10, 2008
But what baby? kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For Nigerian Gal by smurf1(f): 6:58am On Dec 10, 2008
I know u dont want to pass up on this too, kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For Nigerian Gal by smurf1(f): 6:48am On Dec 10, 2008
What do u want baby kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For Nigerian Gal by smurf1(f): 6:44am On Dec 10, 2008
[quote author=n-guage link=topic=205742.msg3203895#msg3203895 date=1228887702]He wants a Nigerian girl and I think you will be good for him.[/quote]Dont worry about another fella, the question is what do you want? wink
RomanceRe: Heip My Sisters Boyfriend Wants Me by smurf1(f): 6:42am On Dec 10, 2008
She sure did, it getting so redundant, go find work, grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Ladies - For Better For Worse ? by smurf1(f): 6:27am On Dec 10, 2008
Hell no!! and get my hands all greasy, do i look like an auto mechanic, grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Shaggy or Sean Paul by smurf1(f): 6:25am On Dec 10, 2008
WTH? is Shaggy, its Sean Paul for me, cool
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For Nigerian Gal by smurf1(f): 6:20am On Dec 10, 2008
[quote author=n-guage link=topic=205742.msg3203868#msg3203868 date=1228886276]OP, that's just the begining. Most Naija girls are snubs like smurf, they tease you and end up calling you names. Just stick with your Zimbabwean chics.[/quote]Nah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not at all for u i'll be real though, kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For Nigerian Gal by smurf1(f): 6:11am On Dec 10, 2008
Ole buruku ni e jor, grin grin grin grin u sound spookey, kiss
Music/RadioRe: Faze Is Dead by smurf1(f): 6:04am On Dec 10, 2008
I certainly hope this is false, SOURCE PLS, angry
CelebritiesRe: JT West: Is He Gay? by smurf1(f): 6:02am On Dec 10, 2008
I love JT west, cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 28 pages)