Stats: 3,324,998 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:20 AM

Softtouch2's Posts

Nairaland ForumSofttouch2's ProfileSofttouch2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 31 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Proposes 'Hall Of Shame' For Criminals by softtouch2(m): 7:19am On Dec 24, 2014
Another opportunity by GEJ to witch-hunt his opponent
If this man truthful, his name will be number one, follow by his brother Alam (now running for Senator)
If thieves can be dining with Presidency, you can imagine the type of people they will be included in the "Hall of Shame" list.
Technology MarketRe: Neatly Used Iphone 6 GOLD 16gig For Sale by softtouch2(m): 6:58am On Dec 24, 2014
tumababa:
IF U SEE FOR 100K AND DECIDE TO SELL 105K TODAY, I PAY TODAY. NO STORIES
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º​=))
"Close marking"
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 9:40am On Dec 19, 2014
femside:
gm bro please I just get z30 in the process of upgrade I lost the networks and it's malfunction please help me wit the linked and all I need to upgrade it May God bless you
I will advise you try official autoloader before installing any leak.
Navigate to Z30 10.2.X autoloader here
hxxp:// bit. ly / autoloaders remove spaces
PoliticsRe: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, Says Jonathan by softtouch2(m): 8:55am On Dec 19, 2014
When a Man receives advise from bedroom, it is always contradictory to reality. Such men are always clueless.
It won't be a surprise to know GEJ only holds the ATM card to his account, it was PEJ who have the PIN.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 1:24pm On Dec 18, 2014
walcolm:
Before you jump to conclusions, your z30 is on a leaked OS so you can't assume the blend is responsible for the drain you're experiencing.

Blend is not official on ur hardware and ure running unofficial OS, that's serious recipe for strange things to happen

I have not noticed any effect on my passport battery since I got blend up
I don't expect perfect Beta OS.

Mode of connection to blend also matters, surely a user with WiFi or USB or Cellular data connection to blend will surely have different result in speed and battery.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 1:20pm On Dec 18, 2014
scarr:
dual core 1.5/1.7 On an android phone would make a diff but we both know on bb10 dere is no difference........and d. socalled nerd needs to update demselves cos blackberry already stated. since feb that d phone was meant to bring people on bbos to bb10................10.3.1 is available for all yes but were does devices made for 10.3.1? NO
a perfect example would be running os6 on a bold2 ,its possible but......u know d rest(thats if u have used os6 on bold2)

A Z30 CANNOT RUN 10.3.1 THE WAY CLASSIC WOULD
Have you run Classic on 10.3.1 before?
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 11:31am On Dec 18, 2014
henry007:
one question
what's the effect on your phone battery life
That Blend is draining battery!

For the first time, my Z30 battery was dropping like leaking bucket, even while using hotspot I have never experience that.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m):
Z30 stays strong!!!
2013 product winning 2014 award... Hahahhaa

PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 10:00pm On Dec 17, 2014
My Z30 pop with Blend update tonight.... Hope it is not what I'm thinking grin

TravelRe: Main Reasons Many Are Refused Visas by softtouch2(m):
QUESTION:
A friend was initially denied visa on "false document", he appealed, the officer in-charge later withdrew his initial verdict of "false document" accusation, this guy won the appeal and was given his visa.

Now, he is going to renew his visa,
1. Is he going to be denied visa base on previous record of which he won the appeal?
2. How will he respond to visa question like "Have you been denied visa before?"
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 9:47am On Dec 08, 2014
henry007:
for starters how do you browse for 15hours straight? not even on z30 or passport. pls don't fry dodo on here
It may depend on other factor. Me don't use GPS on my BB. My GPS underlocation setting is disabled. And my brightness is always on 20%... Individual settings affect battery performance.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 9:43am On Dec 08, 2014
henry007:
that's impossible. not with Nigerian network, not with WIFI not ever....IMPOSSIBLE
More than possible sef .... Heavy chat and browsing last a whole day on Z30
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 3:18pm On Dec 05, 2014
walcolm:
CALLING ALL 10.3 OS Users

Are you guys still able to restart downloads that are interrupted?

i am using official 10.3 and i noticed that my downloads restarts from the beginning instead of continuing from where it stopped
Depending on your download manager. Are you talking of download with BB?
I use PC to download and Megaupload many times... I have never experience restarting download from beginning.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 3:15pm On Dec 05, 2014
DealMogul:
Ahhhh. Thing is, I don't have the heart for a non-destructive load. I use only autoloaders. I can't stand the risk of breaking something. I'll be waiting for another (more stable) leak or the final update! wink
I have been using non-destructive for the last 3-leaks now, no issue.
I would advise autoloader if moving from 10.2, nevertheless, devices are different.

Also, i noticed whenever I'm running external android app, my next update will either be slow or hang...Hence, I am avoiding any app not from BB world, with that my sachesi update has been without glitch
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 2:32pm On Dec 05, 2014
DealMogul:
Just when I was DL my own copy...

Sigh...There goes my desire out the window. Cancelling DL now!
Hmmm.... Why not test it first.
What i know was that radio .1155 inside the recent leak 10.3.1.1154 is not good.
I'm running my Z30 with core 10.3.1.1154 with radio file from .939, That is the best radio performance I have got for my Z30 loading most all the leaks.
No matter the Core OS you are using, radio file is the major thing for me, cos it determine the battery life and signal strength of my device.
Most of the radio files for each build are in the range of 20MB - 60MB.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 6:06am On Nov 28, 2014
walcolm:
L&G,

My first nairaland post with the Passport grin

wink
Just be extra careful with it.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 6:01am On Nov 28, 2014
mekstaniac:
TIME TO CHANGE CHURCH grin shocked wink
Haba!!!! You funny sha...
Technology MarketRe: Clean Neat Few Weeks Use Apple Iphone6 by softtouch2(m): 6:40am On Nov 22, 2014
The iPhone displayed na iPhone 5 if not 4s sef, na wa for all these scammer ooo.
Black iPhone 5 inside white iPhone box! undecided
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 9:43pm On Nov 11, 2014
Owbeecee:
for those guys using the machine...I mean d z30...does it have ba3 calibration issues n does it get unnecessarily hot? I'm tired of this z10. I wanna upgrade. or maybe I should wait for the never-coming update before I get another fone...#justthinking
Z30 is a Beast when it comes to battery! Today alone, I tethered for 7hr 39mins sharing my BIS internet with two (2) phones since morning at 96%, I still got 17% at 6:30pm
If you got the muscle, go for it.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 12:57pm On Nov 08, 2014
harrysterol:
biscata link na?? embarassed mega tin no d go straight n stressful to download
Here you go for Z30:OS 10.3.1.938 http://l.bitcasa.com/vgoBUjJa
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 12:43pm On Nov 08, 2014
harrysterol:
biscata link na?? embarassed mega tin no d go straight n stressful to download
MEGA download faster for me. Let me look around for Biscata link
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 12:36pm On Nov 08, 2014
funkymeky:
don't u guys talk abt sweet android games here..like gta3,or vice city,fifa14, deus:the fall.....na just auto loader I just dey read here since.....na wah o.....na only chat nd browsing una dey do...NO GAMERS here?
I played Rayman Jungle Run every time. Very addictive & graphic, I got it from Amazon Store
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 12:35pm On Nov 08, 2014
reaky:
Z30STA100-2/10.3.0.1418
You can give 10.3.1.1016 a try, if you can.
I get my Android apps, if need be from Amazon Store.
Also, amazon Store declare a premium app for free daily
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 12:28pm On Nov 08, 2014
harrysterol:
Abeg link for this 10.3.100 plus on z30 grin
Z30 Autoloader MEGA link for 10.3.1.1016 https://mega.co.nz/#!g88gxYJR!U29lxfIuWFcWZkJFMI-MGpsm0fpgRXvTAhBbxeDkGhQ
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m):
reaky:
I have yet did not work
Which OS are you running? Amazon Store are pre-installed in 10.3.1.***
You can easily install your Android app from it
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 10:34am On Nov 08, 2014
reaky:
Bro
In ma case it's serious
Viber
Mobogenie
Amazon appstore
Kik messenger
Instagram works very well imagn
Amazon Store works here.
Re-install them and see
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 9:20am On Nov 08, 2014
mekstaniac:
It's not even showing on the screenshot
The lines maybe from your LCD screen
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 9:18am On Nov 08, 2014
reaky:
Am facing the same problem
On my Z30STA100-2/10.3.0.1418
All android apps are not getting Internet connection.
I tried to use data by changing my apn to gloflat
With flat as username and password yet no network
For my android apps every other apps works perfectly.
NB
I have done hard reset
Rebooted
Even switch off and turn back on yet did not work
Not all Android App works on BB10.
When you got such issues, it maybe the app was never optimized for the new blackberry OS
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Introduces "Message Read" Feature by softtouch2(m): 4:45pm On Nov 06, 2014
NinoBrown888:
Charlie I think its cool, if you ask Me.
Yea, That's a cool function. No more pretense. You know your recipients has read your messages
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Introduces "Message Read" Feature by softtouch2(m): 4:41pm On Nov 06, 2014
From WhatsApp FAQ..

PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 4:34pm On Nov 06, 2014
perry2020:
Good day plz I Reali need help.
My time zone,time,date is set correctly,i have not been able to view my bbm contacts display pik for sum days now,it happened all tru last week n I was advised to upgrade my bbm since a new update is out,i did that and started seeing the piks n now again same issue,alldoe it's been asking for my BBWorld password which I can't even remember dunno if that's d cause its a z10
Plz I need help asap
Tanks in anticipation.
Try recover your BB ID password first, do that here: https://blackberryid.blackberry.com/bbid/recoverpassword/

then sign-in again into BlackBerry ID page of your device after recovery.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by softtouch2(m): 4:27pm On Nov 06, 2014
Akell:
Please any help on how to get a Z30 pouch and screen guard?
Check Amazon, there are many at reasonable prices

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 31 pages)