Stats: 3,237,903 members, 8,106,553 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 March 2025 at 09:19 PM

Somtitous's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Somtitous's Profile / Somtitous's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Politics / Re: Some States Have Almost 24 Hours Supply- Fashola (video) by Somtitous: 10:14am On Mar 28, 2019
Minister of Power and Darkness!

Politics / Re: My Closest Friends And Brothers Are Abandoning, Leaving PDP - Fani Kayode by Somtitous: 8:25am On Mar 20, 2019
Quite frankly, PDP needs a new overhaul! They should reach out to younger ones in the corporate world!

Politics / Re: They Want El Rufai For President? by Somtitous: 7:41am On Mar 13, 2019
If u are testing the waters for Hell Rufai or maybe u are Hell Rufai!

Keep ur ethnic, satanic religious bigotry in Kaduna. We hate you to your soul!
Politics / Re: Police Officers And Soldiers Clashed At INEC Office In Rivers by Somtitous: 3:00pm On Mar 10, 2019
Amaechi using military force that should be used to subdue BH to fight and unleash mayhem on armless civilian!

22 Likes

Politics / Re: A Must Watch Video For Mal. Nasir Elrufai (kaduna State Governor) by Somtitous: 1:55am On Mar 08, 2019
Short wicked devilish tribal bigot of a leader in the form of a Governor!

May evil befall and overtake Elrufai and his household quickly!
Politics / Re: Biography Of Malam Nasiru El-rufai by Somtitous: 2:20am On Mar 05, 2019
May Elrufai days be short and filled with many sorrows!
May he be sick till the point he becomes an eyesore and may he die and unsudden death!
Amen!

Politics / Re: Presidential Poll Results Fraught With 513,214 Lapses, Say Csos by Somtitous: 8:06am On Feb 28, 2019
AuntyAmope:
From my little observation, I believe Nigeria -before Buhari assumed office in 2015- was already at a point of explosion due to the heavy mismanagement of funds by almost all the past governments. It was just a matter of time before it exploded irrespective of who assumed the office, it was meant to happen. All Nigeria needs right now is a good manager,which Buhari is doing arguably fine. And it's understandable to see some people wanting to rise against the Buhari force. How do you expect a system built on corruption, one that knows nothing but corruption, how do u expect it to support the fight against corruption? Nigeria needs overall hauling and cleansing, a long term one. But I tell you, Buhari is our best deal right now. Buhari, a Nigerian ready to fight corruption(a quality Atiku and the other oldies lack), who has been in d game of politics for a very long time(a quality Sowore and the new guys in the game lack)
Nonsense talk

Politics / Re: Governor El-Rufai queue to Cast his votes at his polling unit in Kaduna by Somtitous: 2:21pm On Feb 23, 2019
Mystiquefia:
Slayer of ipbs and buharienemeies

Future vp in the making

Have you taken your drugs this morning?
Politics / Re: US Embassy Debunks Fake News On Atiku by Somtitous: 9:35am On Feb 22, 2019
A
Politics / Re: Abandoned Niger Delta Regions, Beautified By Buhari – Lauretta Onochie by Somtitous: 3:56pm On Feb 21, 2019
You will be out of job woman!

Get a new one before Saturday!

Politics / Re: Abandoned Niger Delta Regions, Beautified By Buhari – Lauretta Onochie by Somtitous: 3:55pm On Feb 21, 2019
A
Politics / Re: Why Buhari Defeated Jonathan In 2015 – Fashola by Somtitous: 8:22am On Feb 21, 2019
Comparing GEJ to Buhari is like comparing Camry to Keke Napep!

You dey mad for head ni?
Politics / Re: Caption This Photo Of Senator Dino Melaye by Somtitous: 6:50am On Feb 21, 2019
A Senatorial comedian indeed!
Politics / Re: 65% Victory For Buhari, Other Candidates Sure In Ariaria Market –uzor Kalu by Somtitous: 6:47am On Feb 21, 2019
I need the number of his weed supplier bro

In the whole of the South East, even a core Northerner/Buharist will tell you, APC is like a curse/plague there!

30 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: I Saw This Somewhere In Osun Today. How True? by Somtitous: 2:02am On Feb 20, 2019
Clerverly:

I rather vote him than Atiku..

Zombie oo
Zombie

Zombie would rather take everyone down into poverty than make progress

Zombie...

Zombie will vote Buhari rather than receive sense or listen to logical reasoning with fact...

Zombie

Zombie ooo
Zombie
Religion / Re: Malaysian Prophet Predicts Winner Of 2019 Nigerian Presidential Elections. Video by Somtitous: 1:59am On Feb 20, 2019
Even for Malaysia, them no sabi the man
Politics / Re: Onnoghen: CCT Chair Risks Jail Over Contempt by Somtitous: 6:48am On Feb 18, 2019
This time next week, this man will be out of there

Politics / Re: Where Is Lauretta Onochie,joe Igbokwe And Femi Adesina by Somtitous: 6:27am On Feb 18, 2019
They are worried they will soon be out of job!

lauretta can go back Hawking her body in Benue!

Politics / Re: Nigerians Reacts To Keyamo Comapring California Monthly $500 To Nigeria $18 4 by Somtitous: 6:25am On Feb 18, 2019
Ugly and Stupid...how can this man be both?
Politics / Re: Elrufai Appealed The Judgement That Freed Survivors Of Zaria Genocide: by Somtitous: 6:23am On Feb 18, 2019
Short, wicked, Satan posssed, tribal bigot, conceived in blood and hate!
Politics / Re: Obasanjo To Igbos: Don't Be Deceived, APC Will Never Hand Presidency Over To You by Somtitous: 6:17am On Feb 18, 2019
The fellas saying the Igbos don't deserve it and what not you are silly, greedy and the reason for the agitation of our Igbo brothers!

When they supported by more than 90% Obassanjo, even at the expense of Okadigbo(their own son) running as VP to the demonic PMB, it was fine abi? Supported Yardua with the same margin, it was fine too abi?

Live and let live or support them to have a country of their own!

I speak the truth and fear nobody!

6 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Amaechi: Wike Is Benefitting From His Political Misjudgments- Abe by Somtitous: 6:14am On Feb 18, 2019
Wicked Wike!

The Slayer and Killer of the inconsquential lizard of Ubima!

A true son of Rivers people and the Niger Delta region!

Politics / Re: It’s Now All About Nigerians Vs Buhari - Obasanjo by Somtitous: 7:11pm On Feb 16, 2019
Buhari must go for he has failed!

63 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: For Nigeria To Grow Buhari Must Go by Somtitous: 10:50am On Feb 15, 2019
In Jesus Name, Buhari be gone as president of Nigeria after Feb 16, 2019 In Jesus Name! Amen!
Politics / Re: Number Of Pvcs Exceeds Total Registered Voters In Oyo. INEC Explains by Somtitous: 7:23am On Feb 15, 2019
INEC and APC, e go hard for una! Level don change

Politics / Re: Our Final Forecast For February 16 Presidential Election by Somtitous: 7:17am On Feb 15, 2019
El Rufai + Lai Muhammed cooked polls!

It will never work! Just let the people vote count to avoid the violence that will be unleashed!

Nigerians have never shown so much restraints in my lifetime than they did under Buahri but if their oppression don't end by Feb 16, people playing with fire will be the first to be burint by it or run!

Buhari, emulate the great GEJ of Africa and leave peacefully!

Politics / Re: Militants, Boko Haram Frustrated My Administration ― Buhari by Somtitous: 6:57am On Feb 14, 2019
Is this not stale?
I am just tired of APC!

50 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari, Atiku: We’ll Accept Outcome Of Credible Polls by Somtitous: 6:46am On Feb 14, 2019
Buhari, looking at your precedent, adhere to your words and discourage your supporters from violence cos you will loose

Politics / Re: I Am Neither Of Atiku Nor Buhari; I'm For Biafra - Exist Referendum: Nnamdi Kanu by Somtitous: 6:08am On Feb 13, 2019
STFU Mr. Nnamdi Kanu!

Until you come back and lead from the front, enjoy ur slush fund from APC and IPOB contribution in retirement overseas!

I am Igbo and would support Biafra but Restructuring is a way better and realistical deal!

Politics / Re: Ibrahim Babangida Speaks On 2019 Elections by Somtitous: 2:05pm On Feb 12, 2019
This Kadaria woman again! She don wash for my eyes abeg!
Politics / Re: Apc Ogun: Is This Woman Avoiding Tinubu's Mouth Odour? (pics) by Somtitous: 6:49am On Feb 12, 2019
That odour no be here!

I wonder how Remi dey cope set!

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23