Stats: 3,152,765 members, 7,817,107 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:02 AM

Sonature1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sonature1's Profile / Sonature1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 109 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Here Are 9 Sites To Get A Remote Job That Pays In USD: by sonature1: 11:15am On May 30, 2023
It's easier to land and complete projects on freelance sites than get remote jobs on those remote job sites. When most foreigners learn that you are from Nigeria, na automatic disqualification.

Politics / Re: Little Dictator’s Subsidy Rush-rash Removal Is Only Effecting Wailers by sonature1: 11:11am On May 30, 2023
kettykings:
Thank God obi did not reveal the full plans for subsidy removal, the new government will struggle with trial and error and gross failure throughout its life span

Obi said he would remove it by 50%. Completely removing subsidy on the first day in office is insanity taken too far
Politics / Re: I Acknowledge Bola Tinubu As Nigeria President : Reno Omokri by sonature1: 11:08am On May 30, 2023
Every fool with a grey goatee thinks their opinion matters...

Politics / Re: NUPENG Urges President Tinubu: Fix Refineries, Wait For Dangote Fuel Before Remo by sonature1: 10:38am On May 30, 2023
This is the most reasonable thing to do. Unfortunately, I don't think Escobar is reasonable.
Politics / Re: Abba Gida-gida Issues Executive Orders To Probe Ganduje by sonature1: 10:31am On May 30, 2023
madridguy:
Abba Gida-Gida should calm down, dry land dey fall person.
Ganduje have done his best for the people of Kano State, so make youself start your work now, another four years is around the corner. No too make enemy because Ganduje and Kwankwaso go later settle their matter, no go dey inherit enemy.

No serious governor will take over Kano State and not probe an ex-governor caught on camera stuffing wads of USD in his agbada!

Politics / Re: Swearing-in Tinubu Prove That Many Nigerian Pastors Need To Return To God: Reno by sonature1: 10:23am On May 30, 2023
Only a fool says there's no God. God is not man. The Bible says He does whatever He likes and emotions don't move Him.

God knows that Nigerians are not good people. We are just a country of thieves, hypocrites and opportunists. God rarely answers the prayers of such people.

In fact, as we can see in Matthew, Jesus despises hypocrites - that's why the Pharisees and Sadducees were never used for the right reasons.

Politics / Re: Crowd Welcomes Ex-President Buhari As He Arrives Daura (Photos, Video) by sonature1: 10:21am On May 30, 2023
CTee1:
Your village people are proud of you for a job welldone... Nigerians are very happy for the incoming presido... This movie sharp las las

Speak for yourself, ogbeni!

Nobody make you the spokesperson of Nigerians.
Politics / Re: Reactions As Dapo Abiodun Takes Oath Of Office In An Empty Stadium (pics). by sonature1: 7:12am On May 30, 2023
People want to be paid to attend political events.

19 Likes

Politics / Re: Otti Plans To Recruit 5,000 Teachers by sonature1: 6:54am On May 30, 2023
All eyes are on Abia State because the expectations are high!
Politics / Re: Hoard Fuel, Lose Your Land! Governor Obaseki Warns Dealers by sonature1: 5:25am On May 30, 2023
DiscoverID:

Yen yen, alway holding brief for that effeminate clown. Peter Obi can only rule iboland, he is too deceitful and clannish for a unified Nigeria.
Nigeria sai Jagaban!

Stop replying trash if you have nothing reasonable to contribute. I just stated fact.

Politics / Re: Hoard Fuel, Lose Your Land! Governor Obaseki Warns Dealers by sonature1: 3:48am On May 30, 2023
leanonme82:

All the presidential aspirants agreed wt Buhari on not renewing subsidy past June in their campaign.

In Peter Obis words: 👇👇👇

Peter Obi said he would remove it by 50%.

Politics / Re: Can Tinubu Arrest Buhari? by sonature1: 9:11pm On May 29, 2023
That won't be necessary
Politics / Re: TINUBU Supporters/non-supporters Please Express Your Most Painful Or Most Happy by sonature1: 9:07pm On May 29, 2023
Ogbeni, go and sleep. It's already late in Nigeria.
Family / Re: Are Women From Divorced Homes More Likely To Divorce? by sonature1: 8:03pm On May 29, 2023
Yes, they are because they are often raised by one parent and don't the importance of the other parent grin

Politics / Re: Stop The Criticism! Peter Obi Also Promised To Remove Fuel Subsidy 'Immediately' by sonature1: 8:00pm On May 29, 2023
Peter Obi promised to slash PMS subsidy by 50%. No serious leader should automatically remove petrol subsidy the day he was sworn in.

Politics / Re: Alex Otti Becomes Second Governor To Use IVM As Official Vehicle by sonature1: 7:55pm On May 29, 2023
donphilopus:
Does this look like an official vehicle?

If you will ever become a governor in your life, you can use a Rolls-Royce Phantom for your official car.

Politics / Re: More Photos As Ex President Buhari Arrives Daura, Katsina State by sonature1: 7:11pm On May 29, 2023
Katsina welcomes their illustrious son who contested for president four times just to render the country totally hopeless.

21 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Congratulates And Shower Praises On President Tinubu by sonature1: 7:11pm On May 29, 2023
Parada:
Varying degrees of lamentation from ipob n igbos alike. I don laf tire from the amount of inconsolable wailing I have been seeing online since Tinubu became president.

We are all having a good laugh cheesy
Politics / Re: Alex Otti Becomes Second Governor To Use IVM As Official Vehicle by sonature1: 7:02pm On May 29, 2023
I wish Frank Nweke Jr. won in Enugu; dude is a bright mind full of ideas. He would have been the third governor to join the list.

On the flip side, Supreme Court governor of Imo State that wears a wrist watch worth millions of naira and does nothing for the state will never follow suit because he's a fraudster who knows how to squander money he never worked for. undecided

Congratulations to Abians!

33 Likes

Politics / Re: Ibori Mourns Dokpesi, Says Death Painful, Shocking by sonature1: 7:00pm On May 29, 2023
Las las, we all shall kick the bucket.

RIP to him.
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Tinubu Makes First Three Appointments As Executive President [SEE NAME by sonature1: 6:57pm On May 29, 2023
The first set of appointments Tinubu needs to make must include chief of staff and media people so they can clamp down on the spread of FAKE NEWS!
Politics / Re: Few Pics From Imo State by sonature1: 6:55pm On May 29, 2023
Other governors were seriously commissioning projects last week, but Hope Uzodinma was sponsoring people to Israel on pilgrimage. The same thing we kick against when it's done in the north.

Hope Uzodinma has finally buried Imo State with lacklustre performance.

Politics / Re: With Buhari's Poor Performance, It Will Be Impossible For Tinubu To Fail by sonature1: 6:52pm On May 29, 2023
solmusdesigns:
Are you ibo?

Can these f00lish bats stop the obsession with the Igbos for once?
Politics / Re: The Little Lagos Dictator Don’t Seem To Understand How Democracy Works by sonature1: 6:46pm On May 29, 2023
sreamsense:

How many "word of failure" do you want us to mark? Go and give it to WAEC to mark for you, this is not website of examination body. Every "mark my word" , "go-an-verify" always end in lies. We marked "Tinubu will not become president, Buhari will not hand over, interim government will take over, inauguration will not hold", at the end of the day, we found out all of you were talking rubbish. You have 8years to wail, you have just started executing your counter

I have never used mark my words on Nairaland before now.

Stop quoting me if you have nothing in your medulla oblongata.

I will remind the maggot behind this good-for-nothing moniker when he reverses that decision.
Politics / Re: Will Atiku Try His Luck In 2027 At 81, Under PDP? by sonature1: 6:30pm On May 29, 2023
Get a life and leave Atiku alone.

Politics / Re: Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Congratulates And Shower Praises On President Tinubu by sonature1: 6:21pm On May 29, 2023
Congratulations to a visionary druglord, you mean cheesy

What drug money cannot buy doesn't exist!

Celebrities / Re: Iya Gbonkan Begs Fans For Car by sonature1: 6:18pm On May 29, 2023
I had a good laugh after reading that post. cheesy

That woman is very funny.

Escobar should give her a car at once, please!

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Inauguration: Ganduje, Soludo Denied Access To VIP Section by sonature1: 6:17pm On May 29, 2023
olatuns2017:

Obidients are the most foolish group in the political history of NIGERIA

BATists are the most useless and thoughtless group of bats.
Politics / Re: Tweets Of Olusegun Dada, Tinubu SA On Digital Media Against Tinubu In 2011(pics) by sonature1: 6:12pm On May 29, 2023
What he tweeted is something we already know - nothing new. That's why the sane ones among expect nothing from Escobar.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Should Make The Call And Congratulate Tinubu by sonature1: 6:09pm On May 29, 2023
Call Escobar? You go wait tire! Mu.gu!

Politics / Re: Subsidy Or Administrative Fraud? by sonature1: 6:05pm On May 29, 2023
The government wants to get rid of the most significant thing every Nigerian enjoys. It will only worsen people's sufferings.

Tinubu should reach a deal with Dangote to pay subsidy directly to the refinery. Nobody should support subsidy removal.
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Inauguration: Ganduje, Soludo Denied Access To VIP Section by sonature1: 6:03pm On May 29, 2023
Sonyboom765:
Soludo stand a beta chance at becoming the president of Nigeria companred to the Pandora criminal Peter Obi.

Ogbeni, go and rest! The day Soludo declares his ambition to be President, you will tell him he's Omo ibo aka IPOB.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 109 pages)