Stats: 3,331,282 members, 8,449,566 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:12 AM

SpaceAngel's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpaceAngel's ProfileSpaceAngel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)

AutosRe: Free VIN Check FOR CARS FROM USA ,CANADA by SpaceAngel: 4:04pm On Oct 15, 2014
please check this VIN JNKBV61F17M808410 for me
thanks
HealthRe: Nigeria Donate $3.5m 2 Liberia,other by SpaceAngel: 10:07am On Oct 09, 2014
If the news is true then fine. People are complaining that Nigeria donated a lot of money when many people are poor, but they fail to realise that ebola threat is more than poverty. If ebola is still in west Africa, we as Nigerians are at serious risk.
Car TalkRe: Why Are There Many Fx35 On Sale? by SpaceAngel(op): 9:21am On Oct 08, 2014
i asked a simple question and it has turned to fight undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: UI Admits Liberian PG Students! by SpaceAngel: 12:51pm On Oct 07, 2014
Car TalkWhy Are There Many Fx35 On Sale? by SpaceAngel(op): 7:55pm On Oct 06, 2014
There are a whole lot of Infiniti fx35 on sale of late. Is there a reason for this?
AutosRe: Tokunbo 2006 Model Lexus Awd Gs 300 Full SOLD.........SOLD by SpaceAngel: 11:04am On Sep 21, 2014
What's the cost?
CareerRe: Why Yoruba's Dont Join The Nigerian Army by SpaceAngel: 7:17pm On Sep 10, 2014
Weep for this country. Bunch of fools
Jobs/VacanciesRe: ¤ JONATHAN KING LIMITED ¤ Canadian Visa Lottery by SpaceAngel: 7:04pm On Sep 10, 2014
PoliticsRe: See The Beautiful And Gallant Nigerian Armed Forces Women...PICTURES by SpaceAngel: 7:20am On Aug 31, 2014
cole265: ...include her phone number
Don't also forget she is a Mrs
AutosRe: No Going Back On Okada Restriction ─ LASG by SpaceAngel: 6:55pm On Aug 24, 2014
What of the modified okada called Keke? Those things should be banned from moving on our highway.
AutosRe: Brand New 2014 Range Rover Sport@24.2m Asking by SpaceAngel: 3:59pm On Aug 10, 2014
Dreyl: Guy i'm willing to pay #7.5million on this ride Deal or not?
U r joking right ? shocked shocked
Car TalkRe: I Need Advice Just Bought A 2002 Nissan Maxima, Novice With Cars, Just Learning by SpaceAngel: 2:23pm On Aug 09, 2014
KA24DETT: its not recommended Cus it's not a Toyota or 4cylinder ? What is writ with you guys.. I drove same car for 3 years ., gave it to my peeps back home in Lagos so relax .
nissparts is a Nissan expert and he is not saying maxima is bad. He is just saying the obvious, maxima is not recommended for a learner and novice. I have used around 4 different models of maxima with good experience.
Bros welcome to the club. Just don't give the car to inexperienced mechanics or put fake
Parts, maintain when due and the car will treat you well
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Nuclear Bombers Keep Roaming Closer To U.S. Airspace by SpaceAngel: 11:41am On Aug 09, 2014
Very sad, man is just on destruction path. So much knowledge yet no wisdom. sad
PoliticsRe: 10-year-old Female Suicide Bomber.. Made In Nigeria Suicide Bomber by SpaceAngel: 6:32am On Jul 31, 2014
suwailad: i dont get it, the girls at 18 and 10 were driving a HONDA CRV in Katsina? You can only find that in places like Port Harcourt. you mean almajiri girls riding honda crv, wonders
Arrr, Read before commenting, was there any where the driver was mentioned? There were three people in the car zainab female 18yrs, illya male and the ten year old girl . Why did u choose only zainab and the ten year old?
illlya and zainab tried to escape with crv when people tried to stop them so it could be the male that was driving and zainab a passenger too. Moreover northerners have access to cars early in live!
TravelRe: Ebola: Arik Air Suspends Flights To Liberia, Sierra Leone by SpaceAngel: 8:24am On Jul 29, 2014
The only hope is to locate and quarantine possible contaminated victims on the aircraft
TravelRe: Ebola: Arik Air Suspends Flights To Liberia, Sierra Leone by SpaceAngel: 8:23am On Jul 29, 2014
The only hope is to locate and quarantine possible contaminated vuctims
Car TalkRe: I Need Your Help!!! Which Of These SUVs aka "Jeeps" Should I Buy For Lagos? by SpaceAngel: 7:51pm On Jul 27, 2014
grimadult: Oga please edit your topic,you said"JEEPS" and I was expecting to see the likes of liberty,cherooke,commander,patriot,compass and so on under d jeep brand. Edit to "SUVS" not "JEEPS".

CHEERS.
Assume you didn't see JEEPS, but you got the message. From the SUV list which one are you advising him to buy?
Car TalkRe: . by SpaceAngel(op): 12:25pm On Jul 25, 2014
It has not repeated again after replacement, but now jerks at 40mph without codes
AutosRe: Hot And Selling: 2003 Lexus Rx300. Premium. Super Sharp by SpaceAngel: 5:00am On Jul 07, 2014
can you post picture of interior showing the third row seat please cause I ' ve never seen third row of rx300. your ride looks very neat
PropertiesRe: How To Get The Correct Value For Ones Property by SpaceAngel(op): 4:05pm On Jan 03, 2014
Views and no response or ideas? undecided
TravelRe: How Many States In Nigeria Have You Been To? by SpaceAngel: 11:12am On Jan 03, 2014
All the states
PropertiesHow To Get The Correct Value For Ones Property by SpaceAngel(op): 11:52am On Jan 02, 2014
I have some properties which I need a certified document showing the actual value from a government agency. Where can I get such
CareerRe: Woman Loses Pregnancy After Alleged Kick From Lebanese Boss by SpaceAngel: 2:23pm On Dec 24, 2013
Just go to all those factories managed by Asians and you will pity Nigerians. The work environment is just for slaves. The issue is with the implementation of labor laws. We also have to do something about human right abuse in this country.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Much Does Diamond Bank Pay Graduates? by SpaceAngel: 1:36pm On Dec 02, 2013
alienware: Work for passion and not for the money.
Passion? grin grin grin Most work for the $$$$$
AutosRe: What Are The Advantages Of Buying Used Cars? by SpaceAngel: 4:51pm On Nov 28, 2013
Apart from relatively low initial cost of purchase which most of the time rises due to maintenance (constant visit to mechanics), I cannot think of any advantage.
HealthRe: UBTH Records 2nd Stem Cell Transplant by SpaceAngel: 9:55am On Nov 12, 2013
Talk about positive side of things and forget about where Jonathan will treat himself or his family, the main thing is that sick ones have some element of hope.

femogbangba: The most pertinent question is will Jonathan or Shepopo or any member of their family go to UBTH to undergo a stem cell transplant?

The last time shepopo had headache, we didnt see her for weeks cus she was being treated abroad.
HealthRe: UBTH Records 2nd Stem Cell Transplant by SpaceAngel: 9:48am On Nov 12, 2013
At least there is some hope locally for people ravaged by this ruthless genetic disease. I just pray the doctors will not leave for greener pastures. May God bless them.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Sixth Worst Country To Grow Old, Says UN Report by SpaceAngel: 10:00am On Oct 02, 2013
Are there no positive news about Nigeria. Let them list all the lowest ranking of Nigeria at once and forget all these trash. angry
TV/MoviesRe: Sexy Or Stupid! See This Large Face Tatoo On A Girl. by SpaceAngel: 8:55am On Aug 18, 2013
I hope she is from a house and not a home cause if this is not the case, her people will be very embarrassed for what she turned out to become. God don't let me have a daughter that will be as wise as a turkey

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)