Stats: 3,325,018 members, 8,419,962 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:21 AM

Spicywify's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpicywify's ProfileSpicywify's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 1:52pm On Jun 23, 2020
Seen
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Spicywify: 12:33pm On Jun 11, 2020
Adayoung:
Yea ur kid needs nin
Wow thanks
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Spicywify: 11:05am On Jun 11, 2020
Good morning house, I want to renew passports for me and my kids and a new one for my niece.
I did the previous one at osogbo but I am in Lagos now.
I need help on how to go about this here. Also, how much does it cost and how long will it take for it to be issued?
Lastly, I or my kids don't have the nimc slip. But I have a national ID card. Can it be used?
Do my kids need any ID? Thanks for your anticipated help.
ComputersRe: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Spicywify: 5:45am On Jun 11, 2020
Vasgas:
Where are u based? locate a technician around u

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 12:24pm On Jun 09, 2020
ALABACONNECT:
After reading this, I went on to make findings via jiji and sincerely didn't see any even below 7k. Might be the search result for my area. Not all mixers have regulators to monitor rotation speed but this has.
Regardless, I get your point and I am selling a good quality at what I could tag clearance price.

Enjoy your day
I love your matured response even though there are actually cheaper brands on and off jumia.
Brand being the operative word here.

Some people would have started using abusive words and all.
ComputersRe: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by Spicywify: 10:54pm On Jun 06, 2020
Hi, please I am experiencing a problem with my hp laptop. I recently changed the battery and hard disk and the battery refused to charge.
Keeps saying 0%available plugged in charging even after plugging it for hours.
Tried another battery and another charger, same issue.
ComputersRe: Post Your Laptop Problem Here by Spicywify: 8:42pm On Jun 06, 2020
Hello, pls I just changed my hard disk and put in a new battery for my hp laptop but the battery refuses to charge.
They replaced with another battery is still not charging although it comes on when it plugged into electricity.
What I see is 0% available, plugged in, charging.
Any help please.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 1:40pm On May 24, 2020
sayoberry:
Does anyone want this? I don't need it anymore so I'm giving it out. Its unopened and totally free. Location is Ibadan/Iwo road side
. Iya ibeji I need it pls. Will pm
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 4:43pm On May 12, 2020
All the people posting and not putting price, mind yaself o. Do your postings on whatsapp if you want to do your business on whatsapp not here.
A lot of us won't even chat you if you don't post price here first.
And all the people saying, give away price, name your price and people now price you low, if you swear or abuse anybody here, the thunder that will fire you is gathering strength from wike's office.
Technology MarketRe: Smart Bracelet For Sale 2.5k by Spicywify: 8:05am On May 12, 2020
Where is your location pls?
AutosRe: 2000 Model C180 500k by Spicywify: 2:03pm On May 06, 2020
shocked cool shocked
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 12:16pm On May 04, 2020
Please disinfect all items you buy during this period before bringing them into your home o.

Coronavirus is real.
Ewedu stick will not fall on us o.
CrimeRe: Lockdown: Police Arrest Suspected Robbery Suspects Terrorizing Ogun Communities by Spicywify: 9:22pm On Apr 11, 2020
Wasky101:
Oga which thief dey carry pos, make Una dey reason these things wet Una dey type. Which village are you reporting fromhuh

Look at this one. They move in large groups up to 50 young boys and girls. They move from house to house and write letters to the next area they are coming to. So you think bringing pos along will be a problem.
Robing all night and day. We have not slept peacefully for 6 hours at a stretch.
Tweets upon tweets, sent out to ogun government and Nigerian police.
They just took action today.

Proud of all the young people who armed themselves and defended their communities. You are the real MVP.

They should pack all of them, inject them with covid-19 and test the proposed vaccines on them.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 8:45am On Apr 08, 2020
haywhy17:
I have both old decoder and new decoder..2k each.. the new decoder still has about 2 weeks sub. Gotv plus package...I'm ready to leg go for free if you are interested...
My location is ibadan
Awww! Thank you. I am in Lagos though, I sent a pm
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 10:20am On Apr 07, 2020
debeey87:
I've got one available in Port Harcourt if you're interested

I am in Lagos. Thanks
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 7:58pm On Apr 06, 2020
Gotv needed at clearance price o.
Pls quote me
PhonesRe: The Huawei Thread by Spicywify: 7:05pm On Apr 06, 2020
just2endowed:
Go to settings and scroll to factory reset. Make sure you remember the Google account u use to connect to your play store
Thanks so much.
Will there be data loss?
PhonesRe: The Huawei Thread by Spicywify: 6:17pm On Apr 06, 2020
just2endowed:
Can you try to flash it?
How do I do that please?
PhonesRe: The Huawei Thread by Spicywify: 8:46pm On Mar 31, 2020
Hello house, so my new Huawei y7 screen tends to freeze until I press the power botton off and on then it normalizes.
What could be causing it?
I bought it new last month
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 10:09pm On Mar 21, 2020
ClearanceSales:
n5,500
Can I take both sets for 6k?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 10:21pm On Mar 20, 2020
ClearanceSales:
Neatly-used Dora-the-explorer trolley school bag + Lunch Bag
Whatsapp 0816 4993 389 for inquiries
Pick up at New Oko-Oba/Abule-Egba
How much are the bags?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Spicywify: 8:59pm On Mar 19, 2020
tgbaba, let's know o if you are actually selling.
Quoted you here and also sent a message yesterday evening, no reply either way.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)