Politics › Re: 2027: Lagos APC Stakeholders Push For Ambode’s Candidacy by Spybradd: 9:02am On Apr 20, 2024 |
[quote author=Reality3080 oya call the mods nah 😁 post=129530838]chinaesu u don put yourself for problem[/quote] |
Politics › Re: Happy One Year In Jail Anniversary To The Eze Ndigbo Of Ajao Estate by Spybradd: 2:47am On Apr 20, 2024 |
Babas! Nigerians! O ma se,o |
Crime › Re: Woman Lands In Hospital After Confronting Husband’s Side Chic At Her House by Spybradd: 2:42am On Apr 20, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Happy One Year In Jail Anniversary To The Eze Ndigbo Of Ajao Estate by Spybradd: 7:48pm On Apr 19, 2024 |
opamoses1: I found this picture funny. I don bleat tire. 😂 |
Crime › Re: Woman Lands In Hospital After Confronting Husband’s Side Chic At Her House by Spybradd: 7:47pm On Apr 19, 2024 |
[quote author=BadBradley f4QU! post=129490414]do in everything the blogger wrote , your eyes were fixated on the wife in hospital bed covered in hospital duvet[/quote] |
Politics › Re: Happy One Year In Jail Anniversary To The Eze Ndigbo Of Ajao Estate by Spybradd: 7:39pm On Apr 19, 2024*. Modified: 8:01pm On Apr 19, 2024 |
Tochitee: that dirty rats chinedu that want to take lagos with his package fraud obi should go and free him YorubaDemonswag: May his reign long and be prosperous there WorldRichest: Ogun go soon kee him Mama for jail ASAPFERG:
 Raskimonojendor: 😂😂😂 helinues: Those who hailed him back then have neglected him. They hailed him to Kirikiri. 
Inside life Paraman: They were threatening to go to wat if the FG under Buhari does not release the nuisance  FreeStuffsNG: Smh. He broke the law by openly declaring his affiliation with a proscribed group, inviting the outlawed group to attack the land of his Yoruba hosts and was very reckless in the act such that he gave the prosecution the evidences required to nail him. Donaldoni: Piiiiggs... Pathetic sore losers!  raumdeuter: Wishing him long jailterm ahead StOla: By now the muntula go don become Eze Ndigbo of Kirikiri.
Why do our judicial process take so long to obtain a conviction? opamoses1: Happy one year anniversary to Eze Ndigbo of Ajao Estate in Kirikiri.
Crime › Re: Lagos Government Declares A Woman Who Beat A Baby With Rod Wanted by Spybradd: 4:09pm On Apr 15, 2024 |
Faposky95: E get one wey be my mama neighbor.... beating the help na her way. I wan report am, but I believe,he suppose collect nook or crook before dem come pick am up. Please don't delay,the numbers are there,report her immediately before she kills the house help....these evils must stop |
Crime › Re: Woman Lands In Hospital After Confronting Husband’s Side Chic At Her House by Spybradd: 4:07pm On Apr 15, 2024 |
KingLennon: No be by beauty alone, character too comes to play  You may be right but bringing another woman to your matrimonial home and bed is a no no.... |
Crime › Re: Lagos Government Declares A Woman Who Beat A Baby With Rod Wanted by Spybradd: 4:03pm On Apr 15, 2024 |
HNICEARTH: Not in nigeria. Something that happened in Uganda Are you sure? So what's the interest of Lagos state govt? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: If Israel Is So Powerful, Why Do They Need USA, UK, EU To Stop Iranian Missiles? by Spybradd: 4:02pm On Apr 15, 2024 |
iykbethany: Even in war torn countries people still discuss politics, business, investments, current affairs etc.
Since you have nothing meaningful to say why not ignore the post? we will ignore if only you stop posting from Ur anus..ur posts stink Who told you that I'm even in Nigeria and who even depends on your national grid for power supply? Almost everyone owns more than 2 generators in Ouagadougou and it's not me who will fix your country. oh i see.. 😁 Hold your leaders accountable. Take your anger to the right channels, I'm not responsible for your frustration |
Crime › Re: Woman Lands In Hospital After Confronting Husband’s Side Chic At Her House by Spybradd: 12:16pm On Apr 15, 2024 |
Some men are plain stupid.. looking at the woman alone tells you she's very beautiful and robust..what will a man need again in another woman that your own wife can't give you?! |
Politics › Re: Northern Group Tackles NEF Over Comments Against Tinubu by Spybradd: 12:13pm On Apr 15, 2024 |
Tinubu hold them for blokos wella 😁 |
Crime › Re: Lagos Government Declares A Woman Who Beat A Baby With Rod Wanted by Spybradd: 12:09pm On Apr 15, 2024 |
God bless whoever made that video. Thank God for the woman beating the baby in the view of others,the baby own don better...it will soon become govt responsibility. Evil woman |
Foreign Affairs › Re: If Israel Is So Powerful, Why Do They Need USA, UK, EU To Stop Iranian Missiles? by Spybradd: 12:00pm On Apr 15, 2024 |
iykbethany: I'm aware Israel possesses sophisticated military hardwares but why did they need the help of ....
1. The Almighty United States 2. Several European Countries 3. The United Kingdom 4. France 5. Saudi Arabia 6. Jordan etc
To Help Protect Them and Defend Against About 350 Drones and Cruise Missiles from Iran?
Does it mean the iron dome is no longer capable of intercepting cruise missiles or what?
Someone with a military knowledge should please explain this. It's someone like you who will do absolutely nothing when a fellow man like you beat up your younger brother or sister cos you are afraid to fight 😁 You will even greet and thank the bully for beating him 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: If Israel Is So Powerful, Why Do They Need USA, UK, EU To Stop Iranian Missiles? by Spybradd: 11:53am On Apr 15, 2024 |
iykbethany: I'm aware Israel possesses sophisticated military hardwares but why did they need the help of ....
1. The Almighty United States 2. Several European Countries 3. The United Kingdom 4. France 5. Saudi Arabia 6. Jordan etc
To Help Protect Them and Defend Against About 350 Drones and Cruise Missiles from Iran?
Does it mean the iron dome is no longer capable of intercepting cruise missiles or what?
Someone with a military knowledge should please explain this. The power grid in ya country have collapsed again and paint of gari is about #2500+. I am sure you don't have light at home and perhaps you may not have had lunch but another country's wahala na you carry for head.. nigerian |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Three Sons Of Hamas Leader Ismail Haniyeh Killed By IDF Strike(photos) by Spybradd: 4:25pm On Apr 11, 2024 |
Empiree: I have learned in this thread that Christianity is not a peaceful religion and Christians are genocidal and violent.
They don't realize that what Palestinians are going through is what Nigeria, Africa and all other colonies went through.. Just because we don't have video footage of those events doesn't mean what Palestinians are going through is different..
What is happening is, Israel is the last European colonial project.. That's why all these white countries are backing it except few.
Christians are violent people. Don't you ever preach peace to non-Christians again. Don't you ever preach “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me him". (14:6) because you believe Jews will make heaven without believing Jesus. This means John 14:6 is false..
Jesus is not the only way to heaven, period. Stop preaching your false religion to people.
They think this "Israel" is the same as Israel of the Bible. Even if this is Israel of the Bible, you have demonstrated to us that Bible is a violent terrorist book that supports genocide and ethnic cleansing of indigenous people of Palestine.
I now question Jesus of the Bible. Bible Jesus is a European guy and he's very violent and dirty.
Start arguing with yourself Are you done foaming in the mouth?! 🤣🤣😁😁😁 |
Politics › Re: Ningi’s Suspension : South West Senators Ask Akpabio To Stay Firm by Spybradd: 9:05pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
Alexis11: The same way you guys insulted Yorubas because of Tinubu even though Tinubu lost Osun and Lagos.
Do you care about those Yorubas when you curse and insult all Yorubas because of Tinubu? Life is all about give and take.
Spybradd go and sleep abeg 😂 Gbe'ori e joor 😁 |
Politics › Re: Ningi’s Suspension : South West Senators Ask Akpabio To Stay Firm by Spybradd: 9:05pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
Evercurious: Sorry you stand for CORRUPTION AND CORRUPT PRACTICES sorry for your arsse |
Politics › Re: Political Betrayal: Is Governor Obaseki The Tambuwal Of The south by Spybradd: 9:04pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
senatordave1: Oshiomhole has no ground in Edo south and central but he owns Edo north.he has always delivered and will always.no politician is as strong as oshiomhole in Edo....anenih was never a grassroot politician that's why he never contested.he remained in Abuja and used his connections to impose candidates,very unpopular ones.oshiomhole is far better.you are noy sincere,you are contradicting yourself.you just hate APC and oshiomhole.you don't want a non bini godfather yet you prefer anenih that is anti people? Since you don't want any non bini godfather, ize iyamu is the godfather to okpebholo.the summary is that apc are set to take over Edo state You really don't know what you are saying at all....do you even know the meaning of godfather? A godfather chills his arsse in his domain and people flock around him and homage and pay tributes...how the hell you say oshiomhole is the don dada godfather in Edo and he's an ordinary floor member senator at the green chambers in Abuja!!!! Abeg nor make my cat laugh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Politics › Re: Ningi’s Suspension : South West Senators Ask Akpabio To Stay Firm by Spybradd: 3:59pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
Alexis11: Calling a group of people backstabbers because of political game play tells a lot about how little minded you are.  Political game that made you ronus open thread on how Jonathan marginalized the SW according to you guys myopic warped imaginations. Political game that brought a calamitous catastrophe of a human being buhari upon Nigeria and Nigerians for good 8yrs... When other people make case,you call it wailing bla bla bla but when ronus make case,it is game of politics...and he open mouth waaaaaa talking about little mindedness and now I can't stop my cat from laffn 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Politics › Re: Political Betrayal: Is Governor Obaseki The Tambuwal Of The south by Spybradd: 2:54pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
senatordave1: Obaseki that campaigned against godfatherism cannot now hypocritically turn around to be a godfather.if it must be a Benin man,let it be ize iyamu,odubu,ogie,uzamere but never obaseki.yes the fight is bigger than oshiomhole,the entire polity will deal obaseki a lethal blow at the polls and after. But for now, oshiomhole is the political leader of Edo and Edo delta axis.he is the closest to the president from the SS.theres nothing we can do about that.besides, okpebholo is not his candidate so oshiomhole is no more a godfather...
By the way,the corrupt anenih was Edo godfather for many years and marginalized Benin from 1979-2007,what did you guys do? Was it not oshiomhole that dethroned him? He has paid his dues and will keep controlling Edo Guy abeg oshiomhole,he got no ground in Edo state...I didn't knowich about Anenih but I know he was close to Obj and was a bad nigggrr 😁 Oshiomhole nor dey that level, oshiomhole na niggrrr??! 😁 Oshiomhole is just a tiny fox who lost his great opportunity.....how many years has he operated in Edo state on a mafia level that Obaseki kicked his arsse?! Who can do that to tinubu in the west? Who could have done that to the snr Saraki in Kwara when he was alive? Or to Adedibu of Ibadan when he was alive? Oshiomhole mtchewwww |
Politics › Re: Ningi’s Suspension : South West Senators Ask Akpabio To Stay Firm by Spybradd: 2:45pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
[quote author=Menclothing1 post=129215212][/quote]Bros please go and sell ya okrika and besides,you registered on April 1st,today, edakun,ejo,e gbe ya April 1st day elsewhere,thank you very much |
Politics › Re: Ningi’s Suspension : South West Senators Ask Akpabio To Stay Firm by Spybradd: 2:43pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
Alexis11: 😂 😂 😂
We will continue to 'ronu' whether you like it or not. 😂 Oya na,go on soun 😁 |
Politics › Re: Ningi’s Suspension : South West Senators Ask Akpabio To Stay Firm by Spybradd: 2:42pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
ValarDoharis: The SW are as interested in Kanu as the North. A SW president is the one holding Kanu currently. As regards that,even if the Tinubu will release kanu,it can't be just now,nah. He will wanna hold him for a while so as not to be seen as,you know nah.....tinubu might be this and that, bulaba but he's been magnanimous to the SE and SS more than that evil buhari on terms of appointments...not as though he needs doing us any favours cos the country belongs to everyone. |
Politics › Re: Ningi’s Suspension : South West Senators Ask Akpabio To Stay Firm by Spybradd: 2:39pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
senatordave1: You don't get it.those that opposed saraki we're buharists mostly from the north not south.mind you,his fellow kwarans voted him out for failure and nonperformance.we may not like lawan but his zone like him and still returned him...besides I don't agree that saraki is better than lawan,saraki opposed buhari because of politics not national interest... Some of the strongest supporters of ningi and opponents of akpabio are from the north central like senators wadada,Sani musa,Abba moro,echocho,bello lolo,enagi You see what I said? You have simply corroborated my opinion. How and why would a constituency reject his own son who is senate president and is KOOL with someone from another region to take over the position,how?!!!!! Is that not foolishness and gross stupidity??!!?!! In other words,you are actually saying Akpabio and Tinubu should be kicked out for paddling the budget! I know many yorubas on here who saw my view and lamented over the foolishness on the part of their brethren as regards the Saraki loss of the senate presidency to a core northerner. It was pure foolishness and stupidity. For example,an Edo man is senate president and I as an Edo man now say bla bla bla and get him removed and a Fulani man now takes over,who lose? Who be mumu? No matter how bad or inefficient a northerner is,his people will never work against him but on the south, ahhhh,Judas Iscariot plenty,won po! 😁 |
Politics › Re: Ningi’s Suspension : South West Senators Ask Akpabio To Stay Firm by Spybradd: 2:30pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
ValarDoharis: In other words, you want the turn by turn cycle of corruption to continue?
Besides, if you think the Northerners are problems why are we not pushing for separation instead? Not so bro...they cannot continue to take us for jolly rides. Pushing for separation,you say...do you think that's gonna be an easy thing? We have the presidency at Abuja and I can boldly tell you that they have something in Kaduna they call the Kaduna mafia. The north have tentacles everywhere and have a serious tentacle in the military. Why do you think these killer herdsmen and bandits of Fulani extractions seems hard to curtail? Why are they more interested in nnamdi kanu than other criminals and bandits and killer herdsmen killing Nigerians everyday? Why were they so interested in Igboho? Why are they after the wan people who are trying to curtail the excesses of killer herdsmen in the east |
Politics › Re: Political Betrayal: Is Governor Obaseki The Tambuwal Of The south by Spybradd: 2:22pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
senatordave1: Well,he wasn't forced to agree.oshiomhole had hundreds of candidates.besides same obaseki is trying to be a godfather ironically Guy I told you before that I am from Edo state. I am a Benin boy and even if we wanna have a godfather or there's going to be a godfather in Edo state,it definitely and certainly must be a Benin person and definitely not an Auchi person,awa'aaa! An Auchi man,a godfather in Edo state!!!!! God forbid! Oshiomhole lost his grand opportunity. Oshiomhole is bigger than what's happening to him now. Oshiomhole should've been contending for the presidency today if only he knew what the universe had in store for him but he lost it. The late Gani told him when he first signalled his intention to run for governor of Edo state,that he should aim for a higher position and truly by then,he had the momentum going for him,he had the grit but abased himself. |