Stats: 3,194,471 members, 7,954,844 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 10:43 AM

Stanchemical's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Stanchemical's Profile / Stanchemical's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Kelvin Iyere: Edo PDP Suspends Councillor Working For APC Candidate, Okpebholo by stanchemical(m): 8:09pm On Aug 20
God bless PDAPC

Politics / Re: Yusuf Baba-Ahmed & Frank Onyeka Visit Alex Otti by stanchemical(m): 1:58pm On Jun 20
Coconut head
Politics / Re: Muslims must shun to Labour strike - MURIC by stanchemical(m): 9:50pm On Jun 03
I doubt if he is a professor
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Who Is Contesting Against Me Lives In Lagos - Tinubu (pic/vid by stanchemical(m): 2:15pm On Oct 18, 2022
Tinubu are you from Lagos?
He is living in Lagos the way you are living in lagos
Politics / Re: Photos From Peter Obi Rally In Abuja by stanchemical(m): 1:55pm On Sep 24, 2022
]Most of them were given branded T shirts for the event an indication that they have been induced materially one way or the other. Walking down the road and voting are two different things.

You are a fool
Crime / Re: ‘I Killed My Parents Over Blasphemous Comments Against Prophet Muhammad’ by stanchemical(m): 11:30pm On Sep 03, 2022
Bastard
Thank is your parent
Keep on killing yourselves
Fools
Celebrities / Re: Sylvester Stallone Addresses Reports That A Dog Led To The End Of His Marriage by stanchemical(m): 3:57pm On Aug 25, 2022
Your village people not dog

Family / Re: Nigerian Couple Celebrate 60th Wedding Anniversary (photos) by stanchemical(m): 6:50pm On Oct 14, 2021
Congratulations great grand ma and pa
Good health is my wishes may I live to your age in good health with my wife

Romance / Re: 10 Wrong Places To Look For Love In Nigeria by stanchemical(m): 4:40pm On Jul 20, 2021
E don finish
Wetin com remain
Education / Re: Senate Proposes 18 As Age For UTME Candidates by stanchemical(m): 4:48pm On Jul 13, 2021
During my study period in the university (FUTO) I graduated with someone who was 20 that year ....

Our law makers are destroying not making
Politics / Re: Anthony Adeyinka: Police Fired Tear Gas At Hoodlums Not June 12 Activists by stanchemical(m): 8:35pm On Jun 12, 2021
May thunder kiss all your family members
Politics / Re: Wike: Nobody Obeyed IPOB's Sit At Home Order In Rivers by stanchemical(m): 7:06am On Jun 01, 2021
The IPOB SIT-AT-HOME was only for the 5 core Igbo states Rivers not included Zombie

Politics / Re: Hon. Azuka Okwuosa Was Offered N2bn To Quit Anambra Governorship Race by stanchemical(m): 3:14pm On May 19, 2021
Akuko mama Amaka na ndi yard

19 Likes

Foreign Affairs / Re: Chad President, Idriss Déby's Burial In Pictures by stanchemical(m): 7:59pm On Apr 23, 2021
Brave and humble servant leader
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Visits Imo Government House, Owerri (Photo) by stanchemical(m): 6:40pm On Mar 08, 2021
Go buy sense

quote author=Ubongdemaga post=99715983]see ur dirty mouth. only good @ insulting those who u n ur family won't reach in 300 yrs to come.[/quote]
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Visits Imo Government House, Owerri (Photo) by stanchemical(m): 6:39pm On Mar 08, 2021
what is that looter doing with in an apc working state foolish ex presidiot without conscience, he's is the reason why nigeria is in a mess today... we shall never allow power return to the south, never.

Go buy sense
Music/Radio / Re: Daft Punk Splits After 28 Years by stanchemical(m): 10:30pm On Feb 22, 2021
Congratulations
Finally
Politics / Re: Treat Your People Fairly, Buhari Cautions New Emir Of Zazzau by stanchemical(m): 5:54am On Oct 08, 2020
Sharap

Crime / Re: Anambra Landlord Stabbed To Death By His Tenant (Graphic Pics) by stanchemical(m): 12:46am On Oct 08, 2020
The guy nah even Obembe
RIP YOUNG MAN
Politics / Re: Okonjo-Iweala Vs Yoo Myung-Hee: WTO Leadership Down To The Final 2 Candidates by stanchemical(m): 9:19pm On Oct 07, 2020
Ngo Baby
Igbo Amaka
May God see you through

Politics / Re: Obinna Chidoka Clashes With Police Officers Who Were Beating Up A Civilian by stanchemical(m): 1:57pm On Oct 06, 2020
That guy the risk his life for good shaa
You go see one of those Thieves in black uniform claim accidental discharge untop my man head
#ENDPOLICEBRUTALITY
Travel / Re: Norway: The Most Beautiful Country On Earth? The Amazing Landscape (Photos) by stanchemical(m): 8:55pm On Aug 24, 2020
A village in Norway equals BANANA ISLAND in Nigeria

19 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Theft in Bayelsa Government House: Policemen, NSCDC personnel arrested by stanchemical(m): 5:36am On Dec 07, 2019
Which way Nigeria

Politics / Re: SALBAS Oil And Gas: The Biggest Filling Station In Nigeria With Almost 200 Staff by stanchemical(m): 6:29pm On Sep 18, 2019
Empire has hundred pumps and double of Gabduje staffs .....
Empire can as well employ Gabduje as his sales man

This guy need to see empire oil owerri [/quote]

Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Appoints Folashde Adefisayo Commissioner For Education (Substantive) by stanchemical(m): 9:40am On Sep 04, 2019
Nice one

Politics / Re: Akeredolu Swears-In New Commissioners, Special Advisers, 18 Others (Photos) by stanchemical(m): 5:59pm On Jul 04, 2019
Good move
Romance / Re: Nigerian Lady Who Has Been Bridesmaid For 40 Friends, about getting married by stanchemical(m): 7:45pm On Apr 19, 2019
40 friends over 40years plus
Health / Re: Bees Attack And Kill Abba Abubakar, A Customs Officer In Lagos by stanchemical(m): 4:08pm On Apr 11, 2019
Science
If you know you know
Politics / Re: Imo Governorship: Uche Nwosu Heads To Tribunal, Blames APC For His Loss by stanchemical(m): 9:49am On Apr 03, 2019
Oche my son you can go to sleep

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15