Starbuck's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Starbuck's Profile › Starbuck's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 107 pages)
pocohantas:Mbok , the Chinese has lost creativity on designs in fact Aba made are worse |
It's like it is even worse in my location (onitsha), you hardly see any decent dress at main market and in eventuality if you see, it would be mass production ..I have jejely carried my little life enter London OK for myself and that of my teen daughter... It just trousers and Tees i patronise from the already made.. |
If those two women i am seeing there is 38 and 35 as they said |
Nope Got a call from this number the other day, me that can never answer a call that i don't have the contact, na person wey no know me they waste time they call me
Explorers, you are just making me regret being a Nigerian day after day Which kind life be this na |
I can remember walking on a lonely path deep in my thoughts when an an old woman coming directly opposite me called out a name to me.. Flagged it off by greeting her and was still walking, she then called out the name again and beckoned on me to come closer which i did, I told her mama, i don't bear the said name so it's a case of mistaken identity.. She was surprised and told me that i look so much like her daughter who lives outside of the country and she has spoken to her for long.. She wasn't internet savvy as she would have showed me her pictures since she uses a button phone.. She really prayed for me that my good intentions will manifest and I shouldn't harbour any evil thoughts against anyone.. I claimed the prayers and was really glad a random stranger could do such a thing. |
Cutehector:Yea |
Back in one peace ✌️ Rest on Legends
E reach to arrest biko ![]() How can one person be this greedy to swallow that amount of money... E no even say male him swallow small remain for others |
RedAlert08:I know and my S no dey complain about am.. Thank you |
Nezzjnr:Yea, child dedication in deeper life and it located at Osha towards St Jude parish... I know the church i went to vividly that day and exactly what happened that very day.. This was in 2014 |
iamyemiakins:She knows that I was capable of it .. Funny enough, she didn't want to dedicate her kid in the church because she wasn't a worshipper there... The marriage later crashed few months later with the help of members of the church. |
Congratulations to her |
My sister in law got married to a deeper lifer back then, during the child dedication, I was invited.. During offering time, they made announcement that everyone must make an offering and it would be according to seat, honestly, I wanted to make an offering until they made that announcement and that was when the ogbanje in me got activated, I was like I must see to the end of this.. When it got to my seat, I was the only one who refused to get up for the offering, usher came and waved that I should join them, I eyed him and concentrated on the bulletin, then one woman came and tapped me that I should get up or leave the church entirely if I don't want to join, I shouted to the hearing of others telling the woman to avoid me because you don't know exactly what was wrong with me at the moment... Second offering came, them no look my face till when it was time to donate for their church building, every adult was given an envelope to add money and write what's its for, I rejected the envelope, the same woman was just monitoring me, she opened her wide mouthed mouth and called me a devil incarnate bla bla.. I collected the envelope, stood and walked towards centre of the church leading to the exit, tore the envelope so everyone can see it and left the church.. |
Absolutely nothing Whenever I am approached by any man, the 1st thing that comes to mind is that I wouldn't want to disappoint the only man who I have made promise to.. After which I jejely change face, the person go begin think if we had met earlier that he annoyed me |
This people joke a whole lot with their lives ![]() The Nigerian in me will be how to run for my life E remain make them jump in to the volcano |
A lot didn't live to tell their tales ![]() Thank God for your life. |
Something Epic is coming |
SaYa2five:So better prayer don finish for your dictionary for you to come up with this ... |
I keep saying it and would continue saying it ![]() I am the only normal person on this site |
Una two suppose wait make Jesus rest for the journey of ascension He embarked on ![]() Today of all days Oh!!! Chim ooo |
Human life is ZERO in this country ![]() |
Haba!!! Make them take easy with the sealed contract with death na ![]() |
Still on it Snapseed and Lr Cc : Maclawrence02 |
A country where everything works The living and the dead are valued Culture and Tourism is respected... Kai, I still don't know the heinous crime i did in my past life for God to punish me by sending me back to this hell ![]() |
The woman is really a good woman for also keeping the secret to herself for this long Biko, if you are the moniker that stalks by digging up my past posts as way back as 3 to 4 years ago, abeg stop am ![]() |
If they like they should hold meetings from now till eternity, if they don't want to release it, they should keep it to themselves after all na them go tire |
With all these stories emanating from Lagos, one will be expecting me to visit or relocate to Lagos ..Onitsha born and bred, na here i go gbensh as i sabi my people and them don sabi people wey sabi them.. |
Lord!! It's me!! I am here again!! I am open to You!! The one You love!! The one You died for!! The one You saved!! You did alot for me!! No one could love me like You did!!! You are done with the work on Mount Calverley!!! You have worked and still working things out for me!!! I am not alone!!! I am not at the mercy of this world!!! I want to stay where You are!! On my own, i can't do nothing!!! Not without You!!! I am covered by God's covenant!!! Merciful God! Kind God! Great God! Excellent God! Wonderful God! Miracle working God! Beautiful God! God the Father! God the Son! God the Holy Spirit! I extol the trinity! I worship You Sir! |
Folsbal:Honestly ![]() So nobody knows somebody that knows anybody that is related to the people in charge of the list, abi them do blood covenant not to disclose anything �� |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 107 pages)