Stats: 3,326,873 members, 8,428,438 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 12:31 PM

Stebell's Posts

Nairaland ForumStebell's ProfileStebell's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 68 pages)

NYSCRe: FG Allocates N500 Daily Feeding Allowance For Corp Members by stebell(m): 4:51pm On Oct 23, 2014
kosovo:
Hilarious cheesy
goes to show that all of yu hav quoted are actually jobless. check ur tym now jus closed frm ma site here in PH. while yu are actually telling me that yu are e-warriors staying online all day, I'm actually paying ma self and workmen I used.

Internet warriors oya make una clap for una self.
NYSCRe: FG Allocates N500 Daily Feeding Allowance For Corp Members by stebell(m): 12:59pm On Oct 23, 2014
wit this kind of news, add to the monthly stipends, it makes me wanna go back and serve dis great nation whose economy has surpassed that of SA. kudos to yu Mr. GEJ.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Those Born October Let Merge Here.... by stebell(m): 12:42pm On Oct 23, 2014
[quote
author=Mrkuvuki post=27175753]HBD to

bizay7(29), folashike(32), tonte(26), prechi, iba(29), cdee(31),
DebbyD1, Aguveso(41), shaggy1, eliteweb, Alexefex, Chuksworld(24),
tkconcept(32), jose077, baconline(39), Stamford007(25), tohe(24),
mustoupha(21), Innez(24), stebell, larex321, edubaba (28),
thompson1510(23), Kunlesh(30), ekkywolex(36), darmylolah(27), roon,
1soul, rrhostomy(25), longevity1(43), tola9ja(95), bukatyne(26),
id2010(29), Popoolaoladayo(44), ungwar(34), PrinceNN, Hollabesea(22),
DonHummer(24), godwinlambo(46), dablazor, Ogb21(22), amlynx(27),
Jgodstime(22), TIDDOLL, stmichael001(23), zaksrocafella(25),
chiomzylala, skyreach, kinghenry1751(26), jonaji, hadizadeezy(23),
Slowvenom(18), Xbee007(20), tilman (30), davymen(36), shegz4real,
Solphiequeen(23), opoorookagbon(66), tboy4ril(27), justicejay(21),
TONYE001(25), abbelexy01(22), Divineliberty(20), obalampard,
Isahalbash(24), bamideleniayo, blackorpheus(22), Usjimy, awofe20(26),
ifoundmyperfect(84), kekereekunvic(19), oleeee, stmike85(29),
sixtus8525(19), lustra89(24), ogb12(22), PrinceCEE, athorello(25),
ped007(24), HoneySwag (21), cyunited, goddy3much(32), Oseni007(27),
diamond1983, darmnlorlar(26), abohsandra(27), Jesusonlysaves(25),
hoynlorlar, Karz(20), jeffnaija (34), elhabeebson(17), Jahzmine,
omoinioluwa(22), dionbabe(21), avasvic, Pervert1(29), ijieborbolanle,
YungwizzzyChina
Wishing yall the good life[/quote]tnx bro yu dis great. wishing yu same in life.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Trumps S' Africa Emerges Largest Manufacturing Industry by stebell(m): 8:38am On Oct 23, 2014
OP tnx for letting us kno that Naija has trumped SA in almost all economic matters.
PoliticsRe: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by stebell(m): 8:34am On Oct 23, 2014
win1234:
and u expect Rivers people to foo.lishly follow Amaechi
dont mind them. we are watching in 3D.

@ APC intenet warriors, the problem is not Fash but Buhari. Like El-Rufai said in the past, Buhari is unelectable.
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Patience Jonathan's Graduation Back In The Days - Cramjones by stebell(m): 7:41am On Oct 23, 2014
Redundant thread. Similar thread already existing.
Seems yu dont hav any more of 'your take' on political issues and the man giving yu sleepless night ma presido GEJ.
PoliticsRe: Back In The Days: PEJ Graduating From School (Picture) by stebell(m): 6:42pm On Oct 22, 2014
Beautiful couples destined to be first famiy since Buhari bacame a coupist after removing a democratically elected govt.

In El-Rufai voice *Buhari is unelectable*
PoliticsRe: Audu Ogbeh Apologized For Calling Bringbackourgirls Campaigners APC Members by stebell(m): 6:17pm On Oct 21, 2014
No need for the letter for we already kno that #BBOG are an arm of APC.
PoliticsRe: 2015: 23 Million Fulani Cattle Breeders Will Vote For Jonathan by stebell(m): 6:08pm On Oct 21, 2014
Those cattle rearers are feeling the transformation of GEJ.
Buhari is like a leopard no mata hw yu guys try to paint him, his spots can never be wiped out
PoliticsRe: ... by stebell(m): 5:59pm On Oct 21, 2014
barcanista:
pride? no bro, you guys were the ones
playing god before now. Your PDP candidate honestly have nothing
to campaign with. Notice that the same staled Buhari propaganda is what
#Team Jonathan have employed?
when GEJ had no shoes, GMB cudnt win him. Is it now that GEJ has Mexican boots that is well polished that he will win? we are watching
PoliticsRe: ... by stebell(m): 5:52pm On Oct 21, 2014
@ OP, dont look any furthe for GEJ faithfuls, for we are meeting wit the peeps at the grassroots while yu guys are here winning polls for Buhari. continue but by Feb, 14th, the result of the meeting will make yu n de rest seek asylum
PoliticsRe: ... by stebell(m): 5:48pm On Oct 21, 2014
chukwudi44:
We dont talk by Dec 9,we talk by Feb 16
Gud/best comment I heard in a long while.
@ OP, ma bros, jus kno that pride comes b4 a fall.
PDP hav their person. waiting patiently for urs.
PoliticsRe: 2015 Top Three Viable Candidates By Geo-political Zones. NOI Polls by stebell(m): 5:41pm On Oct 21, 2014
All I kno is whether online polls or the real deal come 2015, GEJ is the winner. In troubled zones there will be free n fair election but in strong holds, block votes is for GEJ. I hav said ma own.

Buhari is unelectable.....El-Rufai
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Online Poll: Jonathan Vs Buhari Vote Now! by stebell(m): 4:17pm On Oct 21, 2014
Buhari winning online polls since eternity but cant get close to Aso Rock.
GEJ winning real polls since graduation.

GMB is unelectable.....El-Rufai
PoliticsRe: Withdraw From Presidential Race Now! Sheikh Gumi Warns Buhari by stebell(m): 4:13pm On Oct 21, 2014
Nice write OP, keep it coming. The man behind the Animal Skin according to 'Fela de great' shall be exposed for all to see.

Buhari, rejected by Nigerians since GEJ got admitted into the university.

GEJ till 2019. No stopping the train.
PoliticsRe: Fela On Buhari - Beasts Of No Nation by stebell(m): 12:47pm On Oct 21, 2014
buhari is unelectable.
PoliticsRe: Buhari In Early Leads At Another Poll by stebell(m): 7:34am On Oct 21, 2014
Buhari, winning online polls since Naija's Independence. The only thing he'll
never win is real elections. So yu APC (always propagating crap) peeps
enjoy ur victory while it last.
PoliticsRe: Breaking!!! Cholera Epidemic In Ghana: 22,000 Infected | 170 Dead by stebell(m): 2:31pm On Oct 17, 2014
dyweb:
This is so bad. I hope they can contain it as soon as possible.

If they want to contain the spread, they shud go the Naija way wit Ebola
PoliticsRe: Buhari Postpone Presidential Declaration might form New Party by stebell(m): 4:30pm On Oct 07, 2014
Guy ur post n heading no match at all.

Anyway, Bahari can form as many parties as he wants, the truth is that no stopping GEJ come 2015.
PoliticsRe: CULTISM: Suspected Cult Members Kill 5, Wound Several Others by stebell(m): 4:26pm On Oct 07, 2014
Are they cultists or BH boys.
These days someone can't differentiate between de two.
InvestmentRe: Which Bank Is The Best To Bank With In Nigeria? by stebell(m): 3:35pm On Oct 07, 2014
There is one bank yu folks forgot to mention and that bank is

Union Bank.
The only bank without a counting machine, the bank wit peeps in their late 60s still working as staff.

Union Bank succcks.
I won't even ask ma foes to go there.

#TeamGTB
PoliticsRe: Gov. Amaechi Must Be A Joker by stebell(op): 12:56pm On Oct 07, 2014
hardywaltz:
It's obvious u don't live in PH else u won't be mentioning Iwofe road, that line of complain is now stale thankz to the massive work by MCC even with the rains.

Why should we believe Amaechi?
What happened to LNG train 7 which Amaechi has been complaining how GEJ put a stop to it and relocated it from Bonny to Nembe? All the core investors have since pulled out and thousands of jobs which Bonny (Ijaws when it suit people like u) lost.

What happened to the Airforce training academy (flying school) approved by Yaradua to be located in Rivers State but GEJ relocated to Bayelsa State along with the Navy academic already approved for it.
Has any of the two been completed?

Was it not this same Amaechi that raised alarm about the shortfall in revenue accrued to states and LG and NOI & Co. Demonized him?
Today many states including Akwa Ibom & Bayelsa States can't meet up their wage bills.

I can go on & on but what is the use. Amaechi has asked Kalabari people a specific question - what has GEJ done for u?

Amaechi has constructed the FG road that passes through Ikwerre land (Port Harcourt to Imo boundary) the longest road to ever be undertaken by any state government (according to Labaran Maku) which GEJ has refused to repay back.

Like I said earlier continue to live in ur slum.
Guy i live in P Town. Amaechi shud be ashamed of himself after years of making promises, he cudnt keep any only ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ turn and put τ̲̅ђe blame on GEJ.
Ask ÿøu̶̲̥̅̊я self this simple question. Hav yu ever heard Amaechi name in GEJ's speech since he became τ̲̅ђe president?

Amaechi tym is up and soon he will trade peeps like yu and leave yu in limbo then i'll saa wat yu will say again.

I guess yu live in mansion. Yeye D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ smell indeed.
PoliticsRe: Why Do Some Igbos On Nairaland Think I Am Not An Igbo Person by stebell(m): 12:52pm On Oct 07, 2014
NgeneUkwenu:
Stebell, everybody knows you are retard here, no need wasting time on you!
Ngene τ̲̅ђe 0gbanje man, hw fa.
I guess yu are Tinubu assss liiiicker.
Idiiiot ÿøu̶̲̥̅̊я stock in trade is ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ insult GEJ, wat happened are yu tired or it is now obvious ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ yu that GEJ will remain in office come 2015-2019.
PoliticsRe: Why Do Some Igbos On Nairaland Think I Am Not An Igbo Person by stebell(m): 3:27pm On Oct 06, 2014
because yu hav been busted. why are opening thread about urself. I tot ur stock in trade is to open lamentation thread to complain about Goodluck n the PDP.
OP, fooling himself since he was taken frm a shrine. shame on yu ngene
PoliticsRe: Gov. Amaechi Must Be A Joker by stebell(op): 5:01am On Oct 06, 2014
lonelydora:
Amaechi asks important questions atimes.
But most tyms he lies about issue thinking people will believe him
PoliticsRe: Gov. Amaechi Must Be A Joker by stebell(op): 12:11am On Oct 06, 2014
hardywaltz:
But Amaechi raised some pertinent questions which u ignored. The truth is sometime in the future be it 2019 or 2020 the Kalabari's would go to war with the Ijaws over Soku oilwells (like they did in the past) by then GEJ would have used u guys to achieve his aim and there won't be an Amaechi in the Brick House to fight ur cause.
Like Amaechi pointed out, u can keep claiming GEJ is ur broda yet the Federal road into Kalabari kingdom which Amaechi awarded was stopped by GEJ. Continue to live in ur slum.
First of all jus know that τ̲̅ђe Kalabaris are Ijaws too.

Now on τ̲̅ђe matter of τ̲̅ђe federal road leading ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ τ̲̅ђe LGA we jus can't believe every poo Amaechi gives out. Don't yu think we need ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ hear frm τ̲̅ђe govt at τ̲̅ђe centre so as ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ balance such matter?
Has Amaechi done all τ̲̅ђe roads in Ikwerre land cos where I stay has state roads which need urgent attention. Or is GEJ stopping τ̲̅ђe road leading ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ Iwofe? Forget Amaechi. He's like a drowning man who will grap poo thinking he will be saved.
PoliticsGov. Amaechi Must Be A Joker by stebell(op): 11:25pm On Oct 05, 2014
If Gov. Amaechi thinks coming ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ Kalabari land ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ tell us not ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ vote PDP n Jonathan, he must be high on cheap Alomo.

Does he think τ̲̅ђe Kalabaris are gullible like τ̲̅ђe Janjaweeeds he claims ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ rules?

Somebody shud tell him that Kalabari people are not gullible. He shud be told that come 2015, Jonathan is getting a block vote frm his people and nothing
Amaechi can say or do will stop that.

GEJ till 2019. No stopping that.
PoliticsRe: Bad Blood Spills As APC Presidential Race Turns Into Two-horse Race by stebell(m): 11:16pm On Oct 05, 2014
APC, a party full of evil men since creation.

Waiting patiently for τ̲̅ђe D-day.

Janjaweeeeds, jus so yu ediooots wanna kno.

It's GEJ till yu hav ÿøu̶̲̥̅̊я brains examined.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Army Clash With Boko Haram by stebell(m): 11:09pm On Oct 05, 2014
Jus say Naija Army has overran τ̲̅ђe BH idiooots and yu will see τ̲̅ђe real enemies of Naija(τ̲̅ђe supporters of APC) avoid this thread like poo.

Long live τ̲̅ђe Naija Military men and women.
Long live Naija
PoliticsRe: Why Is President Jonathan Overly Obsessed With His Fedora Hat (PICS) by stebell(m): 9:00pm On Oct 04, 2014
OP, behaving like a clueless man since Judas betrayed Jesus Christ.

Ask OBJ why he didn't dress like Pres. Bush during his tym.

*spits on OP*
PoliticsRe: APC Is Not Serious At All by stebell(m): 7:56pm On Sep 28, 2014
shift15: If you ever get close to Prof. Oyebode's achievement in your miserable live, everybody in your clan will worship you.
Jus ignore that she- male.
τ̲̅ђe She-male has ogbanje spirit.

And one last tin, τ̲̅ђe idioot is a drop-out of college of agriculture, Minna. grin
PoliticsRe: Just Heard Gov Amaechi Saying Nigerians Are Lazy On Aljazeera by stebell(m): 7:45pm On Sep 28, 2014
In Mbu Joseph's voice *I tamed τ̲̅ђe leopard in Port Harcourt*

Amaechi don't worry ÿøu̶̲̥̅̊я days are almost over. Soon yu will disappear frm Naija shores leaving ÿøu̶̲̥̅̊я commissioners begging for food ‎​t̶̲̥̅̊​o̶̲̥̅̊​ eat.

By τ̲̅ђe way where is Tele Ikuru τ̲̅ђe Deputy Gov?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 68 pages)