Properties › Re: 2 Properties For Sale In Abuja! by steffans(op): 10:28pm On Jul 06, 2016 |
crackhouse: Is it an urgent sale cos I have people that buy urgent ones U can give me a call.. Or an email.. So we can talk more.. And yes.. It's urgent! |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by steffans(m): 7:41am On Jul 06, 2016 |
Bukaforbes91: Hello, good morning , I tracked my application and I discovered that my processed passport has been dispatched from the Canada embassy Accra what does that mean? Have u done ur medicals? How long was has ur application been? Since it has been dispatched.. Once u pick it.. You will know what is inside.. Have an open mind.. Good luck! |
Car Talk › Re: What Is The Extent Of Repair That 3rd Party Insurance Covers by steffans(m): 7:38am On Jul 06, 2016 |
Anything insurance in Nigeria is a scam..
Let us know how it goes OP. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How I missed Out Of EFCC Job Screening Due To Misspelt Name by steffans(m): 7:24am On Jul 06, 2016 |
Were d names pasted or called? Since u saw no one going in with that name.. Why didn't u go in?
Where was the error from? From u or from the person that compiled the list?
Hard luck bro..
Something better is on the way! |
Properties › Re: 2 Properties For Sale In Abuja! by steffans(op): 2:57am On Jul 06, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Spy Shot Dead While Trying To Enter A Military Location.Graphic Pics by steffans(m): 7:45pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Wonderful move..
Kill them all.. |
Politics › Re: Melaye: No One Not Even Buhari Or Saraki Should Have Immunity by steffans(m): 4:55pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Dino keep tearing that thing u call mouth... |
Properties › Re: 2 Properties For Sale In Abuja! by steffans(op): 4:54pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Anna Banner Steps Out In Lovely Outfit by steffans(m): 4:33pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
I see..
Flavour bet why na? |
Properties › Re: 2 Properties For Sale In Abuja! by steffans(op): 10:04am On Jul 05, 2016 |
Good morning all.. |
Properties › 2 Properties For Sale In Abuja! by steffans(op): 11:18pm On Jul 04, 2016 |
4 bedroom bungalow in Navy Estate Karshi.. That's after karu.
All rooms ensuite..
Has 2 bedroom boys quarters..
Has a borehole and an overhead tank..
House built 4 years ago..
House occupied by the owner but has moved out already..
The house is a corner piece as the owner describes it...
Price: 45million Negotiable..
2nd property :
4 bedroom flats in Abuja, Dawaki area..
2 flats upstairs.. 2 flats downstairs..
All rooms ensuite..
Security Guards house..
Master bedrooms all has bathtubs..
Brand new house.. Never been occupied..
Price: N120 Million Non-Negotiable
Anyone interested can call me on: 08035974208 or email: ejibro@yahoo.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: Suleman: 3 Music Stars Will Die & A List Of My Prophesies That Came To Pass by steffans(m): 9:48am On Apr 26, 2016 |
Prophet of Doom... |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us About Your First Car Experience. by steffans(m): 6:42am On Apr 22, 2016 |
AdelokikiMr: My first car was Toyota Camry 2003 at d age of 24 in 2014 , I own that sexy car called big daddy , it never gave me any issue until this year when I change to Honda 2009 and am still loving it still and hoping to go to Benz next IJN . |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us About Your First Car Experience. by steffans(m): 6:32am On Apr 22, 2016 |
My first car experience.. I was around 16-17 years old..
My mom took me to an open field with our Peugeot 504 and gave me the car...
First experience was very good bcuz I was longing to be on the steering for a long time.. So it was just nice to be behind d wheels officially.
But then again, the clutch of the old 504 was a hard thing to learn.. If anyone here understands what I am talking about.. The clutch was too high.. And releasing it b4 moving was a herculean task but I mastered it in no time. In a day or two.. Since then.. I have been driving different Honda Makes like Honda swear for me.... Lol |
Politics › Re: The Soldier Who Has Seen His Family Only 12times In 6yrs Cos Of Boko Haram by steffans(m): 10:39am On Apr 21, 2016 |
I thot dey rotate d stuff? |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Continues To Serve As RCCG Pastor (press Statement) by steffans(m): 7:40am On Apr 21, 2016 |
W |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by steffans(m): 10:27am On Apr 20, 2016 |
Kirri: Dear all I'm looking for a sponsor that can help with his/her account statement abeg I don't want to involve my peeps for some reasons I've gathered all my docs for application,the only thing pending is sponsor:s info
Awaiting your prompt response Thanks U could have done self sponsor.. I pray u get someone that can help you out.. How will u explain ur relationship with a sponsor u don't know from Adam? |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by steffans(m): 2:17pm On Apr 18, 2016 |
executivegej: what do u think about husband planning to apply for study permit and pregnant wife hoping to do visitor's visa or swop to accompany husband? If the family are capable enough.. They can apply all of them at once.. But if they cash strength is just OK.. He can apply study for himself and the wife will come under SOWP afterwards. When is she expecting the baby? Early stage or few months left? It's better to go under SOWP than visitors visa.. So that she will be able to work.. Good luck! |
Family › Re: What A Nigeria Woman Can Do, An Oyibo Woman Can Do Better, Caption This Photo by steffans(m): 5:36pm On Apr 17, 2016 |
Stale pictures |
Health › Re: 10 List Of STD's And Symptoms We May Or May Not Know by steffans(m): 5:15pm On Apr 17, 2016 |
Good..
Hope those who can't do without fvcking..
Will read and put it to mind.. |
Business › Re: I Received N740 Thousand Naira In My Bank Account Instead Of N370 Thousand Naira by steffans(m): 11:21am On Apr 12, 2016 |
If it was a Nigerian transaction.. It could have been sorted out by now.. Bcuz d banker must have done his call overs by now..
Since it was international transaction..
It won't have much weight..
Unless if your uncle goes to transfer more funds.. They will let him know of d transaction.
But if ur uncle sends u more money without any complaints..
Den it's OK for u to flex it..
Goodluck |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by steffans(m): 11:16am On Apr 12, 2016 |
ugosshhh: yea...they are on the list, that's where I got there contact from. I am just having double mind because they just recently added them, dont know how good their services are, I dont need stories.lol. If it's on their site.. Go ahead... Meanwhile, if you are going for an upfront medical.. There is a form d hospital fills online for you.. If they have that template pls have no fear.. It will go through... That means Abuja clinics might go down with his price.. If the number of people going to his hospital reduces.. D guy enjoyed the monopoly for a long time.. |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by steffans(m): 10:27am On Apr 12, 2016 |
ugosshhh: Morning Everyone,
Please who has done medicals in IOM Migration Health Assessment Center Abuja, I am considering using them for upfront medicals since they are cheaper than Abuja Clinics. 33k compared to 48k. Kindly respond.
regards Dude, I didn't know IOM Abuja did Medicals for Canadian embassy.. I could have gone there.. Than burning a whole 48k on medicals in Abuja clinics.. But pls make sure they are on the list of hospital listed by Canadian embassy.. Goodluck! |
Celebrities › Re: Flavour's Baby Mama Sandra Okagbue Shares Stunning New Photos by steffans(m): 4:53pm On Apr 10, 2016 |
Baby mama don become job..
Maybe she wants to take our minds out of d pix that flavour shared earlier of a fan crying... Lol! |
Business › Re: Aliko Dangote Celebrates His 59th Birthday Today! by steffans(m): 8:24am On Apr 10, 2016 |
Happy birthday Africans richest.. |
NYSC › Re: Burial Of Corper Killed During Rivers Rerun Election (Photo) by steffans(m): 5:21pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
Sad.. Rip corper |
Sports › Re: Fashanu To Build Sports Academy In Numatville Megacity, by steffans(m): 5:21pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
OK.. |
Autos › Re: Help A Nairalander Recover His Stolen Toyota Corolla by steffans(m): 10:53am On Apr 08, 2016 |
Was it registered |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by steffans(m): 4:56pm On Apr 07, 2016 |
[quote author=chidarlus post=44493337][/quote]University of Regina Saskatchewan |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Navy Postpones Recruitment As 300, 000 Apply For 3, 000 Slots by steffans(m): 7:52am On Apr 07, 2016 |
E don reach be careful |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by steffans(m): 4:04pm On Apr 06, 2016 |
Dis embassy people can be very funny.. There was a time they approved TRV for someone here on nairaland with just like 1k in his dad's acct.. They treat everybody's application differently and uniquely.. Good luck Opoki: The closing balance is not too good, available bal of 200k is less than 1k cad and shareholders acct is not a readily available cash for your cousins studies. My thought tho. |
Celebrities › 22 Celebrities You Didn't Know Where Nigerians. by steffans(op): 1:42pm On Apr 06, 2016 |
omgvoice.com/entertainment/world-famous-celebrities-nigerian/?geoip&country=NG |