Stats: 3,330,277 members, 8,444,768 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 12:19 AM

Stevoski059's Posts

Nairaland ForumStevoski059's ProfileStevoski059's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Presidential Committee On Defence Visits Innoson For Local Weapons Production by stevoski059(m): 2:49pm On Mar 01, 2015
pls the should also here in the production of guns and bombs
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh's Boyfriend, Mr. X Finally Revealed (SEE Photo) by stevoski059(m): 5:39pm On Feb 23, 2015
pls somebody should just marry this girl off so that we can rest plsss... am solisiting.
PoliticsRich Married Nigerian Men Corrupting Young Nigerian Girls Since 1967 by stevoski059(op): 7:41am On Feb 23, 2015
Most young girls of 14, 15,16,17&18 were being disvagined by married men old enough to be there fathers. provided the man has a clean mob. a young guy was following a girl round town yesterday, going to buy weavon ,eat etc may be just to have a crush on her which I believed the young girl will nt give in. later the next morning I sw a clean toyoto corola dropping the girl off wt the same attire she wore the previous day by a middle aged man.
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Reelection Campaign: Tax Payers Money At Work. by stevoski059(m): 6:18pm On Feb 20, 2015
Yorubas dnt have oil , yet they dominated the oil companies in south south and south east.
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Reelection Campaign: Tax Payers Money At Work. by stevoski059(m): 6:16pm On Feb 20, 2015
huptin:
But you cant do anything to them, can you? You can only rant like an ant.
so my guess ws right afterall, you see your life even Obj.
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Reelection Campaign: Tax Payers Money At Work. by stevoski059(m): 6:10pm On Feb 20, 2015
huptin:
Biko remove igboland for that thing... wey the oyel?
I hate Yorubas wt passion for this singular act.
PoliticsRe: Rochas Never Stole Imo's Money by stevoski059(op): 7:57pm On Feb 19, 2015
temitemi1:
mumu that is what u are grin grin grin
you are silly and a dumb head.
PoliticsRochas Never Stole Imo's Money by stevoski059(op): 7:26pm On Feb 19, 2015
Yes he never stole rather he is puting his own. But paradiventure he stole Imo's money and still did all these good things he has done in Imo ,it simply means that the previous govts were armed robbers.
PoliticsRe: Borno Declares Monday Public Holiday For Buhari's Campaign Visit. by stevoski059(m): 5:10pm On Feb 15, 2015
doctokwus:
Please I hope all security measures have been put in place.This is no time to take unnecessary risk.
With or without his campaign there he is assured of 90% of the votes.
However,a visit like this in the midst of serious security concerns assures the citizenry that you empathize with them,feel their pain and would go to any length to be with them in times of sorrow and pain.
Good one my incoming president, may God guide and protect you.
if he comes back alive ,then know that he is the BokoHaram leader
PoliticsRe: Bomb Explosion At Bus Station In Damaturu by stevoski059(m): 2:33pm On Feb 15, 2015
also learnt that BUHARI was a victim of the blast
PoliticsFlooded Bathroom Of Trinity Hostel Of IMSU Where They Pay 140k/yr by stevoski059(op): 8:07am On Feb 15, 2015
just that the hostel is very close to the university front gate , this trinity hostel at IMSU junction imo state university owerri Imo state, the owner collects not less than 6m per yr yet the backyard is flood with water from the sewage systems and the baths are also flood with water .some girls take their bath out side at night.

PoliticsRe: INEC Officials At Local Government Secretariats, Not Serious. by stevoski059(m): 2:35pm On Feb 14, 2015
in Imo especially owerri north all those that registered in 2011 have not gotten their pvcs
PoliticsRe: Hilarious! Grammatical Blunder By Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan by stevoski059(m): 1:22pm On Feb 14, 2015
@op I was ecpecting you to correct the later.
PoliticsPeople Bombing Nigeria Still Want To Rule Nigeria by stevoski059(op): 4:46am On Nov 03, 2014
as it was difficult for the Ibos who want Biafra to rule Nigeria ,it should also be difficult for the hausas who are bombimg Nigeria to ever rule her again.
PoliticsIgbos Alleged Slaves In Nigeria by stevoski059(op): 4:53pm On Jan 09, 2014
Are igbos truly slaves in Nigeria as alleged, if yes what makes you think so, if no what do you think they can do in Nigeria to prove it. Or are they being attacked in Nigeria because they are successful, cus we learnt that success be gates envy.
PoliticsIf Apc Actually Wants To Win Presidency Come 2015 by stevoski059(op): 5:37pm On Jan 06, 2014
The surest bet for APC to win the 2015 presidential election is to do the most difficult ,which is filling a core igbo man as her presidential flag bearer, quote me ,no igbo man no matter where he is will vote jonathan leaving his brother, so if APC can get 80% vote from SE, NE,NW, SW, NC, it will surely win, if not they are wasting their time or better still, they should allow Jonathan finish his God given opportunity till 2019, this is my little submission.
PoliticsRe: 2015: Jonathan To Declare Re-Election Ambition Next Week by stevoski059(m): 1:14pm On Jan 04, 2014
Chylo: If Jonathan decides to contest, Nigeria may not survive 2015. Why? If he wins, the APC alliance will heat the polity to boiling point in the North/West block; and if he looses, the SS/SE block will cry blue murder. Whatever happens, Nigeria looses.

His most patriotic decision will be to step down in 2015, present a credible candidate for PDP and determine to ensure a free and fair election. If he does this, then his retardeeness may be forgiven and he will become an elder statesman too. Anything else, and he will be known forever as the man that destroyed Nigeria!
no sir he is going back ,if he doest he should never come back to south, if we see him he is gone at first sight.
PoliticsRe: Kenyans Surprised: Jonathan And Crew Visited Kenya With 7 Private Jet [video] by stevoski059(m): 11:37am On Jan 03, 2014
it is for security reason ,so that even if buhari wants to bomb his jet ,they will not know his own
PoliticsRe: Pray For Goodluck Jonathan Against Assasination! by stevoski059(m): 11:30am On Jan 03, 2014
since it is after the sovereign national conference no problem.
PoliticsRe: Many Of The Key Leaders In Political Parties Will Go Down In 2014,” TB Joshua by stevoski059(m): 11:22am On Jan 01, 2014
Otu ochaaa!!!
PoliticsRe: In Whom Shall We Find Peace, GEJ,BUHARI,TINUBU,FASHOLA? by stevoski059(m): 4:32am On Jan 01, 2014
We have peace already
PoliticsPresident GEJ And The National Assembly Have Failed Us by stevoski059(op): 7:53pm On Dec 31, 2013
Unemployed graduates should be given something at the end of every month for up keep pending to when he or she will get a job, many guys are getting too old this days without getting married. Really these thieves leading us need to be executed like it was done in north Korea.
PoliticsEtisalat Bis Is Too Slow For Downloading by stevoski059(op): 2:02pm On Dec 29, 2013
Please has anyone in the house tried downloading with etisalat bis , mine takes a whole day to download an 50mb video or have they started doing their politics with network.
PoliticsRe: Fg Sponsors Crude Oil Theft – Tambuwal by stevoski059(m): 10:34pm On Dec 26, 2013
agbameta: http://www.mydailynewswatchng.com/2013/12/26/fg-sponsors-crude-oil-theft-tambuwal/
this man is not worth living not to talk of continuing being a leader at the house of reps, rubbish.
IslamRe: Egyptian Gov't Declares Muslim Brotherhood "Terrorist Group" by stevoski059(m): 12:21pm On Dec 26, 2013
Pls declear it illegal and just be free, Christianity is the solution to the worlds troubles
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Gives Condition To Return To PDP by stevoski059(m): 9:13am On Dec 24, 2013
Longeria: The lDIOT governor fail to talk about over 100 oil wells ceded to rivers state from AKWA IBOM and ABIA states.

Amaechi, I hate you.....................
even in Imo state egbema to be precise.
PoliticsRe: How Northern Elite Control Nigeria’s Oil Wealth by stevoski059(m): 7:38pm On Dec 22, 2013
What do you expect, 38yrs rule, no single niger deltan no wonder people leave on barchers in bayelsa.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)