Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,157 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:51 PM

StPete's Posts

Nairaland ForumStPete's ProfileStPete's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 163 pages)

Technology MarketRe: LCD TV Technician/repairer (sony) Needed by StPete: 3:17pm On Dec 16, 2016
same bloody issue affecting my LED TV after buying it brand new at a ridiculous amount. I called Sony Centre and I was told to discard the tv and get a new one as the replacement screen cost same amount as a brand new TV. I took it to Alaba but they couldn't fix it and up till now I'm still looking for solution. it's a 40" TV BTW!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Any Educated Hausa Guy On Nairaland? by StPete: 8:33am On Dec 08, 2016
zolapeperenpe:
Would love to have one as a friend/boyfriend/future somebody.

I think am getting sick of all these yoruba demons roaming upandan the country besides i'm thinking of being innovative with my kids name(Mutmaina Balarabe, Aqueelat Albankudi, Mutmainah Almaigaji wink etc)

If you are a cool hausa dude,pls send me a pm.
NB; I'm yoruba-Kwara
I could hook you up with a Hausa educated (first-class material) boy. Send me a pm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Did Anyone Receive Any Notification For An Aptitude Test From First Bank? by StPete:
faroukalabi:
please kindly send to faroukalabi@gmail.com
Kindly also forward to my box anyone
Technology MarketRe: A Uk Used Nikon Coolpix 4500 Is For Sale 8k. Call Me On 08090767787 by StPete: 5:41am On Dec 02, 2016
where are u located?
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by StPete: 10:32pm On Nov 30, 2016
mistarbest:
do u a/v a console of ps3 to sell,contact me via whatsapp 08062958345
sold the console already. I just have games for sale
CelebritiesRe: Read Toke Makinwa's 'On Becoming' Book: Why Maje Didn't Get Her Pregnant & More by StPete: 5:26pm On Nov 28, 2016
Without reading this book, I can already tell its content. Maje would be blamed as the devil's incarnate while Toke would be exonerated from all blames.

Hmmm...the truth is, women always play the victim. I will not believe an iota of this nonsense story until I hear Maje's side cos women can be terrible sometimes. Men have the ability to withstand emotional trauma without letting the world know what they feel inside but women will spill the bean at the slightest opportunity (speaking from experience).

In as much as Maje may have done some of the listed, Toke may have directly or indirectly pushed him to...either by being verbally abusive, openly flirty with someone else or just about something she deliberately never made mention of. She may have even opined that she may not be ready to have kids just because she doesn't wanna 'spoil her shape' or because of work.

I ain't buying any of those load of crap she wrote cos can bet my left ball that Maje isn't entirely as bad as what she made him to look. It's her loss...the society may likely judge her rather than the man she intends to face-shame
Technology MarketRe: Ps3 Games For Free Swap Or Sale 3k @lagos Contact:07036769507 by StPete: 5:24am On Nov 28, 2016
willing to swap your killzone with Darksiders or God of War 3. Check my signature for my contact
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairalanders In Okoko/agbara Area Come On In by StPete: 8:37pm On Nov 26, 2016
Guys in the house...abeg lets meet and hangout. This is Christmas season, no time to waste.

I propose we hangout dis coming sunday (5th December, 2016) at Beno pool or any other great place. If u are in...kindly signify
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairalanders In Okoko/agbara Area Come On In by StPete: 5:09pm On Nov 25, 2016
SageNaruto:
jeff1607 StPete shurley22
How is your day going?
not bad...how is yours?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairalanders In Okoko/agbara Area Come On In by StPete: 6:08am On Nov 23, 2016
edo guy here too...living around that axis
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S7 And Vr For Sale by StPete: 6:51am On Nov 12, 2016
80k...lets deal if you are ready
HealthRe: 10 Natural Ways To Prevent And Slow Old Age by StPete: 5:26pm On Oct 18, 2016
nowpresence:
There is nothing like enough money.
No matter the amount of money you have there is always the yearn for more.
Human wants is insatiable.
Truth is you can attain a satisfactory level of comfort and that was what I meant by making enough money
HealthRe: 10 Natural Ways To Prevent And Slow Old Age by StPete: 3:23pm On Oct 18, 2016
make enough money to last you a lifetime. Nothing compares with having enough money...it'll bring u every thing listed by the OP and much more..
suffering makes you age faster
EducationRe: SHOCKING! 5 Words Nigerians Use That Actually Don’t Exist by StPete: 7:52am On Oct 13, 2016
indigene undecided
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by StPete: 8:05pm On Oct 09, 2016
Neemrod:
Neatly used fifa 14 for sale, price is 3k
u didn't include a number for anyone who might be interested
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by StPete:
mikebuddy:
SMH, When we both come out now, i will still look healthier thank you.
Once some people can afford this daily 10MB, they just login to sites and start posting rubbish.
oga, ur games are senselessly overpriced. Many ppl use dis current dollar exchange rate to charge for things they bought wen things were far cheaper. Besides, you're too proud and arrogant!
RomanceRe: Help: My Fiance Got Someone Pregnant, Now He Wants To Leave Me by StPete: 8:02am On Oct 03, 2016
To Vanillaskin,

I just hate wen a lady feels she has exclusive rights to a man especially when you're not yet married to him. This OP is totally senseless for even thinking of CURSING the guy. I think u deserve what ur fiance did with dis stupid mentality of urs. If every guy u broke up with, placed a curse on u, will u be alive to tell the tale?
Nigerian movies have eroded most ladies proper reasoning. May any curse sent out by a lady fall back on their heads a 100 folds. Amen
Technology MarketRe: .. by StPete: 12:46am On Sep 21, 2016
Notify us here when it has landed
GamingRe: Game Swap Threads For All Ps3 Gamers. by StPete: 4:46pm On Sep 11, 2016
3KINGZ18:
lagos you
Lagos. Reach me on my phone if you wanna trade
GamingRe: Game Swap Threads For All Ps3 Gamers. by StPete: 12:27am On Sep 09, 2016
3KINGZ18:
can we swap my marvel ultimate alliance for your uncharted 3 or gow 3
Where’s your location?
GamingRe: Game Swap Threads For All Ps3 Gamers. by StPete: 12:27am On Sep 09, 2016
kingmexy1997:
I want pes 14, how can we meet am in owerri
I’m in Lagos, I can send it over to you though via a bus
GamingRe: Game Swap Threads For All Ps3 Gamers. by StPete: 1:38am On Sep 06, 2016
Have the following games for sale:
GTA V PES 14 CRYSIS 3 UNCHARTED 3 GOW 3 ASSASIN'S CREED
See my signature for my contact details
PoliticsDeleted by StPete(op):
Deleted
Technology MarketRe: Full Air-conditioned Keke-napepe Arrives Nigeria by StPete: 8:32am On Aug 24, 2016
Is dis a rather forward or backward innovation?
Science/TechnologyRe: Pictures Of A Live Snake Caught By A Farmer This Morning by StPete: 12:50pm On Aug 23, 2016
BABANGBALI:
Where did he caughted it and did he caughted it with his hand?
Chisos!!! shocked shocked shocked
FamilyRe: A Man Slept Off While Driving On The Road For Two Hours In Surulere by StPete: 1:38pm On Aug 20, 2016
Funny thing, i witnessed this scenario twice at the same time a few months ago. The Driver stopped in the middle of the road on Apongbon bridge and was sleeping at around past 9. Another slept on the road at Apapa road around 11pm. I'm wondering if dis was too much TGIF
RomanceRe: Average Breast Sizes Of Women Around The World. Check Out Nigeria On The Map by StPete: 5:47pm On Aug 18, 2016
That statistics is a fukking lie!
Africans are known to have massive mammary glands (ask Cossy), unlike Americans and the entire western nations that do breast implants and augmentation

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 163 pages)