Stats: 3,330,398 members, 8,445,320 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 08:08 PM

StrongandMighty's Posts

Nairaland ForumStrongandMighty's ProfileStrongandMighty's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 70 pages)

PoliticsRe: Anioma People Are Igbo by StrongandMighty: 10:08am On May 10, 2022
spearman:
What type of logic runs the Igbo brain?
Ned Nwoko, one person says he is Igbo and as such all Anioma is Igbo. The very next person from that same clan sitting next to Nwoko will say he is not Igbo. What about the numerous other nationalities all intricately woven in amongst each other in Anioma, many whose language are not even remote;y Igbo. Les than 3% of the people of Anioma will claim Igbo otherwise you would have seen them opening threads to defend their heritage. No, instead everyone wants to get away from Yeebos.
I know it's only a Yoruba fool that haven't stepped out from his enclave will come and argue; Anioma as a whole is Igbo!
Point out a single person from Anioma that has ever claimed not to be Igbo,I'm waiting...
You think Nigeria as a whole resolves around nairaland? Or you think Nigeria starts and ends here on Nairaland? Na your likes whose life resolves around nairaland get time be creating useless threads...point out one single person from Anioma that has ever claimed not to be Igbo and I'll only engage you further when you've done so.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan: My Yoruba Ronu Brothers How Far ? by StrongandMighty: 9:29am On May 10, 2022
candidtalk:
Lol. Is that why your greatest hope in the Universe, Peter Obi, is running from one political platform to another , like a prostitute, while Tinubu is building one great platform after another effortlessly?

Uwazuruike already said it best and it is that foolishness you are displaying here jubilating over what will never ever ever happen i.e JEG becoming APC candidate.
Okay...

PoliticsRe: Anioma People Are Igbo by StrongandMighty: 8:57am On May 10, 2022
helinues:
What is wrong with this people with attachee by force? Wht have Igbo's done for Anioma's people in terms of projects and developments?

This una inferiority complex is getting out of hands jor
Shaa I know you don't have sense!

Ned nwoko from Anioma have told you guys several times that he's Igbo, he has appeared several times in BBC Igbo, speaks Igbo fluently and has never for once denied being Igbo ... Or have you ever seen someone from Anioma in Delta state denying he or she is not Igbo?

I don't even know what's wrong with some of you Yoruba guys; you guys will like to claim yoruba people outside southwest, but when Igbos does the same it'll become a national issue for you people even even when people from such places never denied being Igbo!

Like are you people mad or something?? The other day was one foolish yoruba guy saying people ohaji Egbema in Imo state are Ijaws like wtf?
PoliticsRe: Just In: Orji Kalu's Support For Ahmed Lawan And North East, Well Placed And Tim by StrongandMighty: 4:49am On May 10, 2022
I have always maintained an unambiguous stand that for justice , equity and fairness in our country, the next president of Nigeria after President Muhammadu Buhari should come from the South East or the North East.

I have also told Nigerians that I would only run for president if the two major political parties (APC and PDP) zone their tickets to the South East . That is why I was disappointed with our southern brothers who are talking about fairness and equity but has zero tolerance for the same fairness and equity in the South.

In the absence of a South Easterner being president of Nigeria in 2023 , I have my full support for a North Easterner . This is because it would be the closest to the equity , fairness and Justice everyone is talking about . It further means that the justice is on its way to the South East.

OUK 2022
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Rejects Presidential Forms, Distances Self From APC by StrongandMighty: 3:54am On May 10, 2022
Na so kayode disown finish but we know wetin happen at last
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu In Katsina, Meets Delegates by StrongandMighty: 10:23pm On May 09, 2022
This man is by far the most unserious presidential aspirant I've seen so far grin grin grin

All he does is to travel from pillar to post sharing money nothing else...
PoliticsRe: Receipt Of Goodluck Jonathan’s N100M APC Presidential Form - Photos by StrongandMighty: 10:01pm On May 09, 2022
adekolaelect:
This man want his good lock to become bad lock. He want to waste the respect the Nigerians have for him bcs if God send Angel to become the president of Nigeria with the situation on ground where and how this conutry Economy,security and moral had been bastardized na shame the Angel go take leave ASO Villa .
Save your tears for now, you'll need it later...
PoliticsRe: Receipt Of Goodluck Jonathan’s N100M APC Presidential Form - Photos by StrongandMighty: 9:36pm On May 09, 2022
Very Good!

Ouk congratulated Lawan to show you that politics is deeper than you think,but group of Urchins that doesn't understand politics that their only job is to make noise online is calling him Fulani slave, politics is not by making noise online...OUk is very smart!

SS/Se or the North continues!
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Joins Apc For 2023 by StrongandMighty: 8:00pm On May 09, 2022
He no need announce his defection...he don join race be say he don join race
PoliticsRe: I Am Already APC Presidential Candidate, Others Are Mere Aspirants: Tinubu by StrongandMighty: 7:56pm On May 09, 2022
Tinubu,the greatest comedian of all times grin
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Orji Uzor Kalu Withdraws From Race, Backs Lawan by StrongandMighty: 7:53pm On May 09, 2022
That's cool!
Anything aside Tinubu is game...
PoliticsRe: Fulani Group Buys APC Presidential Nomination Form For Goodluck Jonathan. by StrongandMighty: 7:26pm On May 09, 2022
Ok....
Food don land for Iragbiji online miscreants
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: I Am For Osinbajo - Gombe Gov, Inuwa Yahaya by StrongandMighty: 7:23pm On May 09, 2022
We in Sdp will be glad to welcome Tinubu to our great party, but he must beg before we sell our presidential form to him grin
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Niger, Ogun, Katsina, Nasarawa Assembly Speakers Back Osinbajo by StrongandMighty: 7:16pm On May 09, 2022
Tinubu should go and meet osibanjo with pen and paper for tutorials on how to play politics...

politics is not all about hiring miscreants to come online and be causing nuisance or sponsoring fake & baseless propagandas
PoliticsRe: Mayweather Visits Amaechi, Talks About Plans To Establish Boxing Academy by StrongandMighty: 7:08pm On May 09, 2022
Thank God no be Tinubu that he visited, his urchins no for allow us hear word today...
PoliticsRe: Re Ijaws Of Imo State by StrongandMighty: 11:15am On May 09, 2022
Captain8:
obosima is even an Ijaw word..

Egbema of imo originated from Egbema Kingdom
There's no point engaging you further...
PoliticsRe: Re Ijaws Of Imo State by StrongandMighty: 10:58am On May 09, 2022
Captain8:
you can't be Egbema and denied your root.. I am from Egbema Kingdom in delta
Just shut up! you don't know what you're saying, you're only making a fool of yourself in a public space!

It's just like saying people from Itumbuzo in Abia state are from Akwa ibom since there's also Itumbuzo there or vice versa!

I'm from ohaji Egbema in Imo state, obosima to be precise and I'm 101% Igbo! I've no Identity crisis!
EducationRe: ASUU Confirms Extension Of Strike By 3 Months by StrongandMighty: 10:30am On May 09, 2022
Chai...
Nigeria Educational system is seriously going down the drain but that's not a problem to our brothers from the west, their major problem & concern is the postponement of Today's Jamb exam in the east!
PoliticsRe: Re Ijaws Of Imo State by StrongandMighty: 10:24am On May 09, 2022
Captain8:
the guy is not from Egbema.. real Egbema people know they originated from the Egbema of delta state
Shut up your stinking mouth!
I'm from ohaji Egbema LGA in Imo state and I'm 100% Igbo!
Stop spreading lies!
PoliticsRe: APC Chairman, Sen Adamu Abdullahi Meets Matawalle, Yari by StrongandMighty: 8:59am On May 09, 2022
I trust Tinubu urchins, they'll find a way to link it to Tinubu...
They'll be like: matawlle is Tinubu's boy, Tinubu made him the Governor so he's working for Thuefnubu and the APC chairman visiting him means he has endorsed Tinubu
PoliticsRe: 2023: Ganduje To Pick Kano North Senatorial Form by StrongandMighty: 8:13am On May 09, 2022
DoggoneDogg:
Why does Tinubu always align with criminals??
A criminal will always align with a criminal...
EducationRe: Tommorow's JAMB Postpone In South East. by StrongandMighty: 8:45pm On May 08, 2022
Afonjakid:
What's your point then, should they abandon their exams cause universities are on strike.

If you have siblings writing, you can advise them to leave their jamb exams till next year

Omoh, make una connect una brains before posting comments..
First of all read to understand,don't read to attack!
I really tried being nice enough...
EducationRe: Tommorow's JAMB Postpone In South East. by StrongandMighty: 8:04pm On May 08, 2022
johnnyjake12:
I THINK U AND THE PEOPLE SUPPORTING THIS MADNESS CAN SEE HW FOOLISH U ARE
Before you open your smelling mouth and call someone else foolish you should put into consideration how foolish you are yourself!

Point out where I showed support for violence?

What's the essence of writing jamb this year again while those that wrote last year and gained admission are still at home?

If we are serious in this country this year jamb exam should be postponed indefinitely until the problem in our education system is resolved!
EducationRe: Tommorow's JAMB Postpone In South East. by StrongandMighty: 6:04pm On May 08, 2022
People wey write jamb last year and gained admission still dey house, but y'all are only concerned about postponement of Tomorrow's jamb in the south east...

Should jamb exam even be taking place right now considering the present state of our education system?

Those holding our education system by the balls are busy flying their children abroad to school and spending a whopping sum 100million Naira to buy APC presidential form but you guys major concern is postponement of Jamb in the south east!
In a saner clime,jamb exam would have been postponed until the problems with our education is system is rectified and solved...

Nigerian youths are a disappointment!
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Tells Emefiele To Resign by StrongandMighty: 4:15pm On May 08, 2022
Heavensent01:
When elders are talking you listen, stop acting dumb, having android phone doesn't quantify you to be foolish at the same time
You're very sick and stupid to vomit this thrash!!
PoliticsRe: Completion Of Umuahia Ikwuano Ikot-ekpene Road My Utmost Priority - Rep Onuigbo by StrongandMighty: 1:14pm On May 08, 2022
qekng40:
Abia state prefers dirts more than good roads!

I passed their roads last week and had to fly back.

Road is wack!
I just dashed you 1 like, use am hold body
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Lands In Bauchi State: Pictures by StrongandMighty: 1:10pm On May 08, 2022
NLPoliceWoman:
[b][/b]
Seun Mynd44 Dominique Justwise.
Rule 2
Call Efcc, Fbi, CIA,APC,PDP,nscdc all of them
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Lands In Bauchi State: Pictures by StrongandMighty: 12:52pm On May 08, 2022
[quote author= post=112633064]Obi pandora himself.
Obi and James Nwafor, your names will never be forgotten in Anambra state.
The souls of the over 100 indigenes you both murdered and fed their corpses to the fishes will haunt you guys forever.
Along with your online hypocrites and criminals that turned a blind eye to such genocide.

If you are one of such criminal and hypocrite, quote this post NOW.
Let Nairalanders know you today.
[/quote]Tinubu visit Adamawa you jubilate
Tinubu visit kastina you jubilate
Tinubu delegates sign for him you jubilate
Tinubu go toilet you jubilate
Tinubu poo on his pampers you jubilate say na strategy
Tinubu visit Buhari to beg you say na endorsement you jubilate

But only that Peter Obi visit Bauchi you're here crying and wailing and even wants to commit suicide, can't you see you're just mentally unstable!...
PoliticsRe: APC Nomination Form: Delegates From 36 States Sign For Tinubu (Pictures) by StrongandMighty: 12:27pm On May 08, 2022
How this is a cause for celebration is what I don't get,will delegates refuse to sign for him before when money is involved? The same delegates will still go and sign for others ..
PoliticsRe: APC Under Pressure To Throw Presidential Contest Open by StrongandMighty: 10:05am On May 08, 2022
NigerianAngelo:
You look like I repeat. You think Buhari owns this country. The person we campaign for will win.

St. Peter, pray for us.
Okay we all have finally agreed that Tinubu owns Lagos, that's why he personally handpicks their Governor...
PoliticsRe: APC Under Pressure To Throw Presidential Contest Open by StrongandMighty: 7:40am On May 08, 2022
Under pressure my foot...
The same way Tinubu handpicks Lagos state Governors,is still the same way the president will handpick his successor, this not a rocket science,that's just the way it is! No government has ever left without picking who will replace them and 2023 will not be an exception..
I repeat APC government and Buhari will never throw their presidencial contest open! They'll pick who they want and that person will win!
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Tells Emefiele To Resign by StrongandMighty: 9:39pm On May 07, 2022
seunmsg:
As usual, Igbo folks will leave the subject of discussion and start attacking Yorubas unprovoked. What has Tinubu got to do with this?

Ezekwesili and Emefiele should go and settle their differences.
Okay! Now, get lost!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 70 pages)