Stats: 3,325,468 members, 8,422,237 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:22 PM

SUBMARINE's Posts

Nairaland ForumSUBMARINE's ProfileSUBMARINE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 42 pages)

PoliticsRe: Relocate Boko Haram Prisoners Out Of Igboland Now - Ohaneze Tells Buhari by SUBMARINE: 7:29am On Jul 03, 2015
AbuMaryam1:
Second class citizens.
By the time a bomb explodes in the East, your Northern people wil be termed BH and massacred enmass in the East

So keep encouraging BabaOneChance but don't weep when your peoples dead bodies soak the ground. cool
PoliticsRe: The Nigeria Woes;Goodluck Jonathan Is gone and The Situation Gets Worst by SUBMARINE: 11:28pm On Jul 02, 2015

OP Jonathan is resting and smiling at the magician from Duara who is now lamenting and making excuses due to confusion

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PRAY NOT TO BE AS CONFUSED AS BUHARI

PoliticsRe: Hypocrites! Buhari Is The Greatest Tribal Bigot by SUBMARINE: 9:20pm On Jul 02, 2015
Here2BustnScrew:
Nigerians don enter pepper soup.
Excluding SS/SE
PoliticsRe: Buhari Where Is The Change You Promised? by SUBMARINE: 9:15pm On Jul 02, 2015
We SS/SE people will standby and watch the SW get decimated by their Masters.

A people who refuse to learn from history should not weep as history's cane lands on their backs. cool
PoliticsRe: Ambode Names Igbo Man Engr Okonji As GM State Electricity Board by SUBMARINE: 9:08pm On Jul 02, 2015
emmatok:
The-same story you people used in deceiving JIMI AGBAJE. grin
The northerners got more numerical strength in Lagos then you folks.
You are correct if you are referring to the Lagos in Osun where you can claim that the North has more population grin
PoliticsRe: Ambode Names Igbo Man Engr Okonji As GM State Electricity Board by SUBMARINE: 9:05pm On Jul 02, 2015
soe:
That's a coded msg to GMB

We are detribalised in the SW to a fault.

We gave GEJ a chance....and now GMB.....after all, they all gave MKO a chance ....

Left to the southwest, Nigeria will have developed into one big family....but the secessionist in the North East and South East will not let us have peace.
See why we see you as mumu

People that seek to go are now your enemy

Please who is holding who captive.? cool
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Release Ministerial List In Few Days – APC by SUBMARINE: 7:28pm On Jul 02, 2015
Hahahahaha

In few days will turn to months to years

Where are those shouting Sai Baba

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills 40 In Monguno, Borno State by SUBMARINE: 7:20pm On Jul 02, 2015
Eyaaaaaaaaaaa

The Messiah clamoured by Slaves down south has disappointed his Slaves.

Slaves down south why are you guys not shouting SAI Baba

SLAVES DOWN SOUTH SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Be Ready To Pay Taxes, Obiano Tells Traders by SUBMARINE: 7:30am On Jul 02, 2015
Its not yet time to tax the people

This ideal might be counterproductive since the state has being unable to curtail corruption on the few taxes collected.

Besides , let the state show us what she has used the little tax collected to achieve.

Just like Lagos State that collected huge taxes and yet has nothing to show for it except a debt of #400b+.

phlemzy:
IGR on point. The state needs it to grow.
liberty300:
Mehn, the tax is like #500 a month ooo depending on shop size and he's still giving them a warning before it starts?.. That's how a government should be abeg not an autocratic display of the fg and changes policies over night
Sunofgod:
Traders will protest - But its a good move if the money is not squandered.
same2u:
Only 10percent of our people pay tax, for a country to develop the people should be committed in paying tax, in UK tax ranging from 33-40 percent of income..
It is good to pay taxes to the government but the government should be transparent and accountable in the way people's taxes are being spent.In other words the people should know what and how their taxes are being spent.
Good one
PoliticsRe: The Fraudulent Director Of Radio Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu Exposed by SUBMARINE: 11:16pm On Jul 01, 2015
Mumu OP

If you want to stop Biafra, treat Igbos as fellow country men
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Suprise Nigerians-apc by SUBMARINE: 6:13pm On Jul 01, 2015

Confusion is said to exist When a Ruling Party starts acting like an Opposition Party

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: APC Crisis: Akande’s Letter Angers Northern Party Leaders by SUBMARINE: 8:33am On Jul 01, 2015
chukwudi44:
Mumu have you ever seen me comment on any of the Biafra threads? I hardly click on it let alone commenting
Why
PoliticsRe: Can We Identify Any Non-northern Buhari Appointees? by SUBMARINE: 7:36am On Jul 01, 2015
Atlantian:
I feel that the SWesterners are silently uncomfortable with their alliance with the North. Silently and shamefully seeing their failure, but too proud to admit and ally with the SS/SE Ideology. One thing is sure, we will live with the painful mistake of voting for a tribalistic and a religious bigot. We saw all the signs but we chose to mortgage our future siimply because they hated Jonathan.

We shall see.
SW shall see the consequence of being........

As for we SS/SE will won and proved to the SW people that they are educated but not wise. cool
PoliticsRe: Can We Identify Any Non-northern Buhari Appointees? by SUBMARINE: 7:24am On Jul 01, 2015
Confusion has set in

By the time he appoints a lopsided ministers, even his Slaves down South will shout conspiracy

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: The Federal Govt Has Not Paid Federal Workers June Salary by SUBMARINE: 7:19am On Jul 01, 2015
As usual he will blame Jonathan and PDP

Confusion leads to Lamentation & Excuses

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: 221 People Killed Since Buhari Became President - The Cable by SUBMARINE: 8:00pm On Jun 30, 2015
BH acting a script anchored by BringBackOurGirls and produced by Past Criminals

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Gov Obiano's Press Statement On The Prisoners Transfer. by SUBMARINE: 7:57pm On Jun 30, 2015
" Boko Haram are my Brothers "

" Attack on BH is an attack on the North "

" Give BH amnesty "

Who said these ?

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Playing With His Life - Former DSS Boss by SUBMARINE: 7:54pm On Jun 30, 2015
Tomorrow when he is toppled in a coup, he will start blaming people

I wonder when soldiers became experts in bodyguard protection

Confusion Lamentation Excuses.

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: How Director Of Radio Biafra Nnamdi Kanu Was Arrested And Tortured By DSS by SUBMARINE: 7:49pm On Jun 30, 2015
Source
PoliticsRe: I Am Ready For Probe, Says Okonjo Iweala by SUBMARINE: 6:01pm On Jun 30, 2015
usayab:
You should be ready to be jailed.......... Why is our excess crude oil account money? Remenber ure not talking to ure boy friend (GEJ), Baba de talk u de talk u no dey fear face. No mind her, she is not staying nigera. Baba na Real!
Your mumuism is legendary

Go ask your governors.
PoliticsRe: There Was No “Unauthorised Spending” Under Okonjo-Iweala by SUBMARINE: 5:50pm On Jun 30, 2015
Buhari the most confused president our time.

The only projects on ground are lamentations excuses and confusions

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Bloody Encounter Averted As DMI, DSS Operatives Face-off Inside Presidential Vil by SUBMARINE: 5:37pm On Jun 30, 2015
And this is the worthless CHANGE some educated Southern mumus clamoured for

Why can't BabaOneChance settle this once and for all

In short why is the Military known for coup guarding the villa

Confusion Lamentation Excuses

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: We Regret Voting Buhari – South West Leaders by SUBMARINE: 8:08am On Jun 30, 2015
MrPresident1:
The source of the news is not credible and I wonder what the OP is driving at. Truth is, the Yoruba leaders cannot say they regret voting for Buhari because they did not vote for him, simple.

The leaders of the Yoruba people advised their people to vote for GEJ, Afenifere, OPC, many pan Yoruba groups told the people to vote for GEJ. The Obas of Yorubaland pointed their Opa-ases at GEJ and gave him their blessing. But what happened? The youths would not listen! Why? Because they saw the blatant marginalisation of the Yorubas by GEJ under the influence of the Igbos, it now became the case of kaka k'eku ma je sese, a fi s'awadanu, the Yoruba youths resisted attempts to be dominated by another tribe. If GEJ had been reelected, Nigeria would have been finished the way the country was going, all due to political immaturity of the Igbos.

Yoruba youths voted against the advice and admonition of their leaders.

Now that the south has lost out in the power game, it is time for introspection among the its tribes, no tribe is bigger or can dominate the other, unite we stand and divided we fall.

I stand for truth.
Bros

Yoruba youths can't be wiser than their elders who warned them of the Northerners

Ask yourself one question

Between the North and SS/SE who do you think will treat you guys better.

My guy

Mark my words

After 4years, you guys will beg the Igbos to takeover power to save you guys from Northern political domination.

You guys suffering just started. grin
PoliticsRe: Traders, Artisans To Shut Anambra Today As FG Relocating 40 Bokoharam by SUBMARINE: 7:54am On Jun 30, 2015
Idrismusty97:
When hungry catch them they will open it back. Anambra is part of Nigeria, if you want to reject Boko prisoners you should as well reject government allocations! Prisoners can be moved to any damn place in the country and heaven wouldn't fall!
And government must stop exploiting our resources before we stop collecting revenue cool
PoliticsRe: APC Report Card: Buhari In His First 30 Days! by SUBMARINE: 7:37am On Jun 30, 2015
30 Days of Confusion Lamentations Excuses

Directionless President

Imagine him deploying BH prisoners to SE after accusing our son of sponsoring them

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Vanguard Says Boko Haram Prisoners Have Arrived Anambra by SUBMARINE: 7:10am On Jun 30, 2015
If it comes to useful projects North and West have it but when it comes to useless projects like BH prisoners/ Nuclear sites , then the useless people remembers us

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: We’ll Soon Expose Jonathan’s Loots -buhari by SUBMARINE: 6:58am On Jun 30, 2015
OBJ IBB Abacha Tinubu Saraki Atiku etc

We hope BabaOneChance will not leave any sacred cow.

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Why This Double Tongue? by SUBMARINE: 6:54am On Jun 30, 2015
Change from we are on top of the situation to lamentation and excuses

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Buhari Promises Improved Power Supply by SUBMARINE: 6:41am On Jun 30, 2015
Is campaign not over

How many times will Buhari promise Nigerians

Confusion leads to lamentation and excuses

NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Traders, Artisans To Shut Anambra Today As FG Relocating 40 Bokoharam by SUBMARINE: 6:24am On Jun 30, 2015
HungerBAD:
Traders wants to do a mother of all protest? can somebody educated from the East, please tell this people nobody has ever won a fight with the Federal Government.
Hungerbad SAY AFTER ME

Say it everyday and your life will have a sense of direction wink
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-Iweala Spent $2.1bn Without Approval, Says FG by SUBMARINE: 6:18am On Jun 30, 2015
NIGERIANS SAY AFTER ME

PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Secretly Withdrew N500 Billion From Excess Crude Account by SUBMARINE: 6:07am On Jun 30, 2015
IbnSultaan:
From November 2014, about $2.1billion was withdrawn
from Nigeria's excess crude account without the
approval of the National Economic Council, NEC. This
was revealed by the National Economic Council (NEC)
inaugurated by President Muhammadu Buhari today at
the State House, Abuja.
Other atrocities committed under the watch of
President Goodluck Jonathan's administration include the following:
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation, NNPC,
generated about N8.1trillion between 2012 and May
2015, but paid only N4.3trillion to the federation
account.
The balance of the oil money — about N3.8trillion —
was withheld and spent by the NNPC unilaterally
without approval or National Assembly appropriation.
President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday vowed to
compel all income generating agencies including the
Central Bank of Nigeria, CBN, and NNPC to comply with
stipulated Financial Regulations and Administrative
Instructions regarding remittances into the Federation
coffers.
The President gave the assurance on Monday while
inaugurating the National Economic Council (NEC) at
the State House, Abuja.
The Council comprises of the 36 state Governors and
CBN Governor and is statutorily chaired by the Vice
President in line with the provision of Third Schedule,
Part I, Section 153: Sub section (18 & 19) of the 1999
Constitution as amended.
The Council on Monday set a four-man Committee to
investigate the state oil company, NNPC over the
missing N3.8trillion.
Mr. Oshiomhole, who, alongside the governors of
Kaduna state governor, Nasir El-Rufai, and Zamfara
governor, Abdulazeez Yari, told journalists that
following the discovery, the NEC has set up a four-
member committee to comb the books of the NNPC to
confirm its remittances and how the excess crude
account was utilised.
Mr. Oshiomhole said Monday’s meeting was the first
time the NNPC and the office of the Accountant
General of the Federation, briefed the National
Economic Council, as directed by President
Muhammadu Buhari.
The governor said Mr. Buhari “compelled” the NNPC to
provide information in “black and white” on issues
relating to the total sales of Nigeria’s crude oil from
2012 to May 2015.
"What we saw from those numbers I believe that
Nigerians are entitled to know, is that whereas the
NNPC claimed to have earned N8.1 trillion, what NNPC
paid into the federation account from 2012 to May
2015 was N4.3trillion", the governor said.
“What it means is that NNPC withheld and spent N3.8
trillion.
“The major revelation here is that for the entire
federation — that is the federal government, the states
and all the 774 local governments — the amount the
NNPC paid into the federation account for distribution
to this three tiers of government came to N4.3 trillion
and NNPC alone took and spent N3.8 trillion. Which
means the cost of running NNPC is much more than
the cost of running the Federal Government. That tells
you how much is missing, what is mismanaged, what is
stolen, they are huge figures.”

http://elombah.com/detail.php?world=33580
When a man is confused on what to do, LAMENTATION & EXCUSES become his watchwords

OP pray not to be

As Confused as Buhari grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 42 pages)