Crime › Re: Can A Woman Actually Rape A Man? by sunsplash99(m): 1:46pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
A need a beautiful woman to rape me. |
Food › Re: 'Buhari's Pot': Man Constructs Pot For Cooking 2 Meals At The Same Time (Photos) by sunsplash99(m): 7:38am On Oct 19, 2021 |
This doesn't make any sense. In the present reality on ground, most people doesn't even have money for 1 meal. If anyone has money for 2 different meals at a time, am sure such person can afford the cost to cook them separately. Besides, different foods has different cooking duration. Can you cook beans and yam simultaneously on the pot? What would happen to the empty space if your yam is done? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Else Got This From Netjob ? (pictures) by sunsplash99(m): 5:10pm On Oct 12, 2021 |
They sent you the message so that you could change your phone. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Unsafe, Allow NYSC Members Serve In Home States – Afenifere Tells Buhari by sunsplash99(m): 8:20am On Sep 28, 2021 |
Even within ones state, we are still not save. Let them even serve in their various town and villages. |
Crime › Re: First Person To Tell Me What's Wrong In This Photo Gets 50k by sunsplash99(m): 7:28pm On Aug 28, 2021 |
The white guy by the left is like carrying somebody's head on his right hand. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Drop Your Number And Location, You Might Get A Date by sunsplash99(m): 1:48pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
Ibadan
splashsunsplash@gmail.com |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by sunsplash99(m): 1:44pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
Leave and work in ibadan. I need a serious minded, caring and understanding lady for a serious relationship. She should be between 28-35yrs old. Contact me on: splashsunsplash@gmail.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Rukendo Peters Buys Wheelchair For Crippled Man Who Came For Dedication by sunsplash99(m): 12:58pm On Apr 16, 2021 |
Hotguy27: Good. But We like shows in Nigeria. Has the guy not been worshipping there since?
Or maybe the pastor join the rest of us to see him for the first time on social media too. You talk well. |
Crime › Re: Isn't This Sexual Harassment? by sunsplash99(m): 12:46am On Apr 11, 2021 |
I know you must be a biochemistry student. How can you be drawing a pathway in an exam and same time blocking your lecturer's pathway with your small bum bum?
95% of biochemistry student no dey get boyfriend, so nobody dey touch them. u dey happy say he touch your bum bum but na d small bum bum dey pain u. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Sympathises With Niger Republic Over Killing Of 137 People by sunsplash99(m): 5:41am On Mar 24, 2021 |
I greet you sympathizer |
Politics › Re: Lagos Set To Commission 360 Homes, Other Projects In Ikorodu by sunsplash99(m): 5:37am On Mar 24, 2021 |
The homes no get pictures? |
Politics › Re: Emefiele: Bandits, Terrorists Cause Of Nigeria’s Inflation by sunsplash99(m): 5:32am On Mar 24, 2021 |
Emefiele, its as if you don't need your job again. So the source of income for the north is now the cause of inflation? Make Buhari hear u |
Politics › Re: NNPC: We Spent ₦966 Billion On Pipeline Repairs Between 2010 And 2015 by sunsplash99(m): 9:30am On Mar 08, 2021 |
Penguin2: Money that can go all of us 1million each and they go still get change 
God punish the govt. #4,830 each for 200million Nigerians stupid people |
Celebrities › Re: Ruggedman: Why Is Just Nollywood Actresses That Are Buying Cars, Building Houses by sunsplash99(m): 2:17pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
What they do with banana would determine if they would have a house in banana island. |
Politics › Re: Kukah’s Attack On Buhari Draws More Criticism, Backing by sunsplash99(m): 9:41am On Dec 29, 2020 |
The truth has been branded and made illegal. It is now dangerous to have the truth in your possession. You can be found guilty and sentence to death. But it is only the truth can make a man free. |
Crime › ok by sunsplash99(op): 6:20pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
ok |
Politics › Re: Calabar Residents Sing National Anthem After COVID-19 Palliatives Warehouse Loot by sunsplash99(m): 2:00pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
They are even hiding indomine from us. Very wicked government. |
Crime › Re: Edo Jailbreak: Obaseki Gives Escaped Prisoners One Week To Return by sunsplash99(m): 1:14pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
The mid-term break is over. All the prisoners should return back. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti, Ogun, Cross River And Bayelsa Get New Commissioners Of Police by sunsplash99(m): 9:43pm On Jul 21, 2020 |
Edo and Ondo would get new commissioners police 3days to their elections. |
Romance › Re: I'm Single And Searching by sunsplash99(m): 2:12am On Jul 04, 2020 |
TuroDee: can i fine love in nairaland? Anything is possible with your bumps. |
Romance › Re: Do You Know Someone Is In Love With You Here ? by sunsplash99(m): 4:47pm On Jul 03, 2020 |
Who |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Madagascar Herb Will Be Subjected To Regulatory Process Before Use by sunsplash99(m): 6:49am On May 13, 2020 |
They are talking as if they are intelligent.
Mumu people
Mumu government.
Na COVIK 1-9 go kill all of u. |
Romance › Re: Some Men Need To Think by sunsplash99(m): 6:57pm On May 05, 2020 |
Oluromantic: No. You think it is doesn't make it so. It is not a trade at all..it's far beyond it. If you need a trade, get a registered room in a brothel and advertise your trade with Bonanza for customers.
And stop feeling yourself like you are saying the right thing. You're spitting trash. Chai, bonanza for customers. you pay for one round and get two rounds free. |
Family › Re: How Can I Win My Wife's Heart Back? by sunsplash99(m): 1:17pm On May 01, 2020 |
ok |
Family › Re: How Can I Win My Wife's Heart Back? by sunsplash99(m): 1:17pm On May 01, 2020 |
Health › Re: Lagos Discharges Eight More Coronavirus Patients by sunsplash99(m): 8:05pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
Na governor dey announce discharged cases while the commissioner for health Na death cases he dey announce. |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by sunsplash99(m): 8:10pm On Apr 11, 2020 |
tunlex01: You didn't state the university you graduated from Check the occupation list to see the occupation you can nominate. Visit www.anzscosearch.com On the top middle page click "Lists" (on a laptop/computer) or click the Hamburger sign (3 horizontal lines) to select "Lists" if you are using a mobile device Go through the 3 lists MLTSSL, STSOL and ROL Click any of the occupations that best relate to what you do. When you click the occupation, scroll down to 'Anzsco code' and scroll to 'Tasks' Check if the tasks relate to the occupation you have selected. Revert here with occupation(s) you deem relate to what you do and we will take it up from there Thanks for your reply. I graduated from AAU Ekpoma. |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by sunsplash99(m): 8:07pm On Apr 11, 2020 |
ajayidebo: What you should do is go through anzscosearch.com/search and search for occupation that is closely related to your occupation. You'll find options like laboratory technician, laboratory scientist etc. Job title is not really important, job description is. Your Bsc is good. Years of work experience is also good. Thanks for the reply |
Travel › Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by sunsplash99(m): 7:15am On Apr 11, 2020 |
Hello My Good People Pls somebody should help me with information on the best visa option, the necessary documents needed and other useful information.
Age - 36 yrs Qualification - Biochemistry. (Bsc) Work Experience: 10Yrs relevant work experience as a Laboratory Analyst from 2010 till date Married with 2kids. |
Health › vfsygab by sunsplash99(op): 8:13pm On Mar 17, 2020 |
ggg |
Politics › Re: Tony Momoh: Jonathan Never Resigned Because Of Insecurity, Buhari Won't Resign by sunsplash99(m): 8:41pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Tony Mumu |
Politics › Re: Adesina: If Buhari’s Military Regime Had Lasted, Nigeria Would've Been Better by sunsplash99(m): 4:42pm On Dec 18, 2019 |
optimusprime2: And Nigeria would have been the best if Yaradua didn't Die... you can say that again. |