Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,561 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:42 AM

Supercase1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSupercase1's ProfileSupercase1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 90 pages)

SportsNemar Vs Messi Vs Ronaldo Who Is A Better Dribbler by supercase1(op): 8:13am On Jul 30, 2020
If you where to vote for the best dribbler who will you vote for
N=Neymar
M=Messi
C=Ronaldo
Let the vote begins
CrimeRe: Kiki Mordi Accused Of Threatening Seyitan, D’banj’s Rape Accuser by supercase1(m): 8:55pm On Jul 28, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

Kiki mordi

That name rings a bell or sound familiar

He be like sa she don first do presenter abi on-air Personality for one of this radio station in Benin city
When will you learn to speak good English this manhuh
CrimeRe: Chioma: How I Was Kidnapped & Gang-Rape By 5 Men In Ebonyi - 20-Year-Old by supercase1(m): 8:15pm On Jul 28, 2020
Fulani men in ebonyi doing what they know how to do best
CrimeRe: Hacked Account. Banking No Longer Safe In Nigeria. by supercase1(m): 7:30pm On Jul 28, 2020
Jakumo:
It is common knowledge that virtually ALL major Nigerian banks are completely infiltrated by criminal gangs who work with the full cooperation of bank staff, to loot customer accounts, and then to frustrate all efforts by the fraud victims, to obtain a refund of the stolen money. To the OP, I
say verily unto thee, that your sister's 200k naira savings has been donated to criminals by GT Bank, and furthermore, that chickens will grow magnificent sets of gleaming white teeth, BEFORE so much as a penny of that stolen money is ever refunded by the bank.

As noted by the OP, avoiding the use of an ATM card or any online banking is NOT going to protect bank customers in Nigeria from the criminals that freely access any and all bank accounts that contain anything worth stealing, regardless of whether or not the account holder attempted to block all electronic banking access to their money.

Just one of the methods of siphoning money from bank customers, is the purchase of PHONE CREDIT by criminals, by fraudulently withdrawing money from bank customers' accounts, at the rate of N500 per minute, until the account is properly drained to the last penny. This cash reallocation modality is generally perpetrated at night, with the objective of stealing all the account contents before daybreak when banks open, and the victim becomes aware of the large cash donation they have made to thieves engaged by the bank.

The solution for banking customers, is to keep their money buried in the forest, using waterproof containers, after carefully marking the spot with a GPS receiver. All banks in Nigeria are owned and operated by criminal gangs, without one single exception, and you can take THAT, to the bank.
Wisdom grin grin
TravelWhat Are The Requirements In Becoming A Canadian Citizen by supercase1(op): 7:20pm On Jul 28, 2020
For educative purposes please,

What is the most easiest way for an immigrant to become a citizen in Canada how does he qualifies for been granted citizenship.
PoliticsRe: 5 Reasons Buhari May Have Omitted Obasanjo’s Name In Train Station Honour Role by supercase1(m): 7:18pm On Jul 28, 2020
omoeast:
If Buhari himself remain alive for another 20 years, he shall face more humiliation greedy obj is experiencing...A leader like Obasanjo should have birthday celebrated by google, his name should be in history books in Africa schools and around the world maybe,but instead they chose to be very unfortunate, no recognition pass Ota after being president of biggest black nation in the world...OBJ could have turned Nigeria to Dubia in 1999 when he got in,we got all its takes then....Everything I say,even what dubia never had like us MANPOWER
Look at your spelling Dubia cheesy grin grin grin
TravelWhat Are The Requirements For Becoming A Candadian Citizen by supercase1(op): 6:58pm On Jul 28, 2020
For educative purposes please,
What is the most easiest way for an immigrant to become a citizen in Canada how does he qualifies for been granted citizenship.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Meets With Security Agencies Over Situation In Southern Kaduna. by supercase1(m): 5:20pm On Jul 28, 2020
RuddyFusion:
But we have Fulani herders issues in some Delta communities
Those communities choose to be wailers and refuse to defend themselves
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Meets With Security Agencies Over Situation In Southern Kaduna. by supercase1(m): 5:03pm On Jul 28, 2020
RuddyFusion:
Easier said than done
Fulani herdsmen can't try this shit in isoko communities and some communities in warri/delta state.they tried it at igbede in 2017 and they were massacred in their hundreds since then they dread that community.even abraka town that was once under heavy attack by herdsmen only the townmen and vigilantes killed these evil guys until they fled.s/k peopla are not serious.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Meets With Security Agencies Over Situation In Southern Kaduna. by supercase1(m): 4:46pm On Jul 28, 2020
RuddyFusion:
Wash wash meeting...year after year the killing pattern remains the same...

Useless country with useless leaders
Southern kaduna people should wise up if fulani kill one of them they should kill hundred in retaliation until there is a peace meeting not only southern kaduna indigenes but all Nigerian tribe under attack should follow this same method
FamilyRe: Men, Can You Take Your Wife Back After Cheating On You? by supercase1(m): 8:59am On Jul 28, 2020
Righteousness89:
Personally, it may be Difficult but if she Genuinely repents, I have no Choice than to take Here back!

I don't see myself having that anyway! I have got a Heavenly Virtuous Wife...

I am so Privileged to have such a woman..
U are not wisehuh
SportsRe: How To Collect My Bet9ja Winnings by supercase1(op): 11:01am On Jul 25, 2020
Artiiclebeast:
Waka go where you place the bet when day break na abi na only how to play you learn? You suppose learn how to win and collect winnings join oh.

Nigerian youth.
SportsRe: How To Collect My Bet9ja Winnings by supercase1(op): 11:01am On Jul 25, 2020
ojun50:
You dey fine wetin no lost

Tomorrow morning go carry ur ticket go collect ur doh
Ok bro na just tension and my ticket xon win join na I'm make me get double tension grin
SportsHow To Collect My Bet9ja Winnings by supercase1(op): 11:39pm On Jul 24, 2020
I played and staked on a game and luckily I won.but as a newbie to betting I staked at a Bet9ja agent shop.now it's night I can't go to the agent shop.how can I withdraw my win to my Bet9ja account because I didn't bet from my official bet9ja account I book ea bet.how can I go about this.
PetsRe: Dean Schneider; The Man That Belongs To A Lion’s Pride by supercase1(m): 11:35pm On Jul 24, 2020
mariahAngel:
I pray they don't maul or kill him someday
I will comment RIP for him on nairaland if it's happens cool
SportsRe: How Much Does Bet9ja Pay For Predicting A Correct Score by supercase1(op):
ekwuemendinso:
What is the game and what is the correct score??
SportsRe: Mike Tyson To Face Roy Jones Jr. In September 12 Exhibition Match by supercase1(m): 2:47am On Jul 24, 2020
ZINIBANKS:
What happened to Ali grin
He ending up with Parkinson disease
CrimeRe: UNIZIK Graduate Dies After She Was Poisoned By A Guy She Turned Down by supercase1(m): 2:31am On Jul 24, 2020
Juliusmomoh:
Wetin concern me with u... This man
U are a suspect
CelebritiesRe: How Much Does Dbanj Earn Per Week. Is It Up To 20 Million Naira Per Week by supercase1(m): 11:16pm On Jul 23, 2020
Hi guys you should know that all this musicians are rich and presently now dbanj is the top paid hiphop artist in Nigeria and by the grace of God i brought up many of this artist eg Durella, 9ice, etc. i am not saying i am a musician but they come to me because i am a ghetto king. so i can tell you that dbanj makes up to 10 million in a week although as one wise nairalander said not all the money goes to him.
Bros u don they for nairaland oo shocked
SportsHow To Avoid Losing On Bet9ja by supercase1(op): 10:33pm On Jul 23, 2020
Have you been playing Bet9ja and you are losing,here is the top on how to win 80% of your bets.
RULES
1)view the last 3 games of both teams and judge them by their performance
2)never with emotions attached to a particular team bet with a possible reality of outcome not because you are a fan of either team
3)bet with at least 5 options maximum with at least an option or two from multi score 3or 4 while the rest from correct score.if you can't bet with five options go with at least two options but one should be from multi score option3 or 4 and one from correct score.
4)never stake what you can't afford to lose or stake wildly
5)stake one to five game only at a time to avoid ticket cut
Good luck
BusinessRe: How Can I Change My Bank ATM Pin by supercase1(op): 10:25pm On Jul 23, 2020
Sunnymatey:
For real?
Yes try it first there is no harm in trying cheesy
BusinessRe: How Can I Change My Bank ATM Pin by supercase1(op): 10:24pm On Jul 23, 2020
MJBOLT:
you will be asked for the old pin in order to change your pin, just go to the bank instead,they will probably issue you a new card.
Would it be free
BusinessRe: How Can I Change My Bank ATM Pin by supercase1(op): 3:29pm On Jul 23, 2020
iTroll:
I need your account details, password and everything
Maybe I can help
Ok here is my bank account number
Password 3381
BusinessHow Can I Change My Bank ATM Pin by supercase1(op): 3:11pm On Jul 23, 2020
Hello nairalanders,
I forgot the pin for my UBA ATM card.i tried withdrawing funds from my account through the atm until I discovered that the pin I inputed into the machine is wrong I was contemplating going to the bank which is quite far from me.please how can I change this pin online or what code can I use to change the pin myself
Mods pls give this thread exposure

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 90 pages)