Stats: 3,151,605 members, 7,812,983 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:15 AM

Supercase1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Supercase1's Profile / Supercase1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 90 pages)

Politics / Re: Soldiers In Aba:residents Share Your Experience by supercase1(m): 1:47pm On Mar 28, 2021
33komkom:
Nothing dey happen, Aba de cool.
Bad belle people wan hear bad news.
But God go shame dem all
Okay

Foreign Affairs / Re: Idriss Deby: Boko Haram's Resilience Is Unprecedented by supercase1(m): 6:35am On Mar 28, 2021
peteregwu:
The war against terrorism can't be over because Islam is the one breeding them. That's just the truth. I know some people will be angry at this comment.

We can't just deny it. We have different kind of non Islamic terrorists all over the world but they are limited within there locality and they don't just act anyhow but the one of Islamic terrorists is just all over the world because their religion is the one producing them. angry
It can be over if competent non Muslims are in power and they Muslim population are in minority,hence they would behave themselves.

Politics / Re: Soldiers In Aba:residents Share Your Experience by supercase1(m): 6:31am On Mar 28, 2021
Nigeriabiafra82:
Share experience
Na d soldiers go share their experience
How is the situation of things over there,a friend of mine said that his brother and family there can't sleep with two eyes closed because of gunshots,is that true.
Celebrities / Re: You Will Be Paid 1,000,000 Naira For Your Services by supercase1(m): 11:13pm On Mar 27, 2021
RedSquid:

It's a team of 8 persons already. We are expanding to 20.

Africans and the pull him down syndrome. Did anyone you ever come across in life complain about working with me to you?
Shut up there, nairaland thief grin grin grin
Crime / Re: Woman Raped Man At Gunpoint; Took His $200, Credit Cards And Iphone by supercase1(m): 11:02pm On Mar 27, 2021
Vulcanheph:
Women are scum.... How can an innocent man be walking around and some women decide to take advantage of him.
They might want to give him his or a deadly disease

The heart of women are wicked.

Politics / Soldiers In Aba:residents Share Your Experience by supercase1(m): 10:54pm On Mar 27, 2021
How is aba,since the news of 16 alleged unknown own gunmen was killed how is the town since the millitary stormed in.

share your experiences.
Politics / Re: Resigned Nigerian Soldiers That Joined The ESN Might Be Spies by supercase1(m): 11:12am On Mar 27, 2021
kingstips6:
Lossing alot in betting? VIP sure app with 100% sure winning. Check my signature if you're interested
This is how me and nairalanders including gamblers are laughing at your outdated scam format

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Resigned Nigerian Soldiers That Joined The ESN Might Be Spies by supercase1(m): 11:10am On Mar 27, 2021
lonecatt:
It is laughable to say army resigned to join ESN .
It happened over a 100 of them resigned
Politics / Re: Resigned Nigerian Soldiers That Joined The ESN Might Be Spies by supercase1(m): 11:09am On Mar 27, 2021
Juliusmalema:

Carry this your Abia state ESN and biafra nonsense to one place.

Not all Igbos are interested in Biafra

https://www.nairaland.com/6468901/not-interested-anambra-state-breaks#100049051
An illiterate nomadic and roaming herdsman spotted.

Politics / Resigned Nigerian Soldiers That Joined The ESN Might Be Spies by supercase1(m): 9:00am On Mar 27, 2021
I have a strong feeling that some so called Nigerian soldiers that joined the vigilante network of the ESN might actually be government Spies.

ESN should have known that once the group is infiltrated their ability to carry out operations might be tampered with.

The government don't mind paying handle cash to Igbo spies to infiltrate the security network while terrorists and bandits are been given first class treatment and rewarded handsomely in cash and cows.

Imagine an Igbo traitor like uwazurike,ojele speaksand me for joining the ESN,these spies would not mind selling their families and children just for cash.

ESN need to be careful because the Nigerian government is against them both physically spiritually and tactically.

All rights reserved.

Crime / Re: Armed Robbers Caught During Robbery Operation in Ajah, Lagos. by supercase1(m): 3:09am On Mar 27, 2021
PROUDIGBO:
One on the left in the first pic looks evil! sad
And very unrepentant,na that idiot go first tear person slap as he break enter house

Crime / Re: Armed Robbers Caught During Robbery Operation in Ajah, Lagos. by supercase1(m): 3:07am On Mar 27, 2021
Simplyleo:
Development gone wrong.

Na dem, the deveropers.
Trash!!!!
Health / Re: Nvuna River Contamination: Enugu Government Intervenes by supercase1(m): 2:59am On Mar 27, 2021
richmond500:
oh, anyone who thinks Nigeria is a responsibility of both govt and citizen is APC supporter.
In my village in R/S, we do carry out routine cleaning of our water body and anyone seen polluting the environs will be fined a token of N5,000, the water is very clean and neat.

I pity u, ur stupidity is overwhelming
Only,the government can clean a poisoned and polluted river,the locals can't do it it requires water professionals.for Enugu government to react slowly like snails to this issue after several weeks shows how useless Nigerian government are.
Politics / Confession: I Regret Been A Buhari Supporter by supercase1(m): 1:04pm On Mar 26, 2021
Buhari rode on the alter of sophisticated lies to become president of Nigeria in 2015 I remember as a strong buhari supporter then his favourite campaign promises.
1)ending corruption
2)one naira to one dollar
3)petrol price less than 45 naira per litre
4)paying of 5 thousand to all jobless people
5)ending bokoharam in 3 months
6)steady electricity in less than a year
7)massive transform of Nigeria with the change movement

as a matter of fact I was a die hard buharideen intact I can die in place of buhari if necessary.

now look at what this country had turned into,I started seeing through buhari lies after his first 8 months in government.I wonder why other buharideens had remain stucked like zombies and robots to buhari.

Nigeria is completely finished under buhari,infact,the FG had use the brains of millions of buharideens for sacrifice and cast a spell of foolishness on them that's why they reason like zombies and animals and will no matter what support buhari under they all perish one by one.

fellow previous and current buharideens do you still regret supporting buhari and this satanic APC government,present buharideens,don't you think it's time to be freed from the spell placed on your brains.
Health / Re: Nvuna River Contamination: Enugu Government Intervenes by supercase1(m): 12:53pm On Mar 26, 2021
richmond500:
too bad, those that lives in that area should have carried out a routine cleaning na.

Our own is always to sit and wait for govt to do everything and still blame them.
No be just for Chiefs to mobilize men dem, make them clear weed and also sanction any factory that will pollute the water?
We will rather wait for either FG or SG
u must definitely be an APC brainwashed supporter,so the community has what it take to carry a river cleaning and drilling exercise.

the alarming rate of illiterates commenting on nairaland amuses me cool
Politics / Re: What Happened To 300 Female Soldiers Deployed To Secure Nigerian Highways by supercase1(m): 12:19pm On Mar 26, 2021
Jopem:
They have changed location
really,I hope the location is not to the beds of gumi friends cool

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Statement About 10,000 Nigerian Soldiers Deployed To The East by supercase1(m): 12:18pm On Mar 26, 2021
justtoodark:

shattap....i eat chicken....wetin consighn me with your igbo blabla about chicken....??
when its not in my pot,i dont give a fvck....
lol,person wey hunger dey beat dey talk about chicken grin grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: What Happened To 300 Female Soldiers Deployed To Secure Nigerian Highways by supercase1(m): 12:02pm On Mar 26, 2021
Parachoko:
Even if the guy shows you their pic on that road, you fit still argue that is fake grin

Truth is really bitter indeed
let's see the picture first,me and my intelligence detective team would analyse technically and professionally if the picture is fake cool
Politics / Re: What Happened To 300 Female Soldiers Deployed To Secure Nigerian Highways by supercase1(m): 11:49am On Mar 26, 2021
justtoodark:

i watched channels tv yesterday....i think a guy was sayin they are still there and doing their job....
really,did u see even a video of them, because this APC led govt are pathetic and shameless liars.

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Statement About 10,000 Nigerian Soldiers Deployed To The East by supercase1(m): 11:45am On Mar 26, 2021
Warship:

So you think only missiles can be used to bring down military aircrafts.?

There is another type of weapon system that can do the job as almost effectively as a missile defense system and cheaper to manufacture
really, then what weapon could that be
Politics / Re: Breaking News: Identity Of Unknown Gunmen Unraveled by supercase1(m): 8:35am On Mar 26, 2021
olaolaking:
Why then did you open this thread to tell us the unknown gunmen were thugs and miscreants imported by APC government? Now you still say they are innocent people.

How intelligent are you? We already know your purpose of the thread from the beginning. I just tried to whine you small and you can't even stay on your feet.

We know all of you who just manufacture stories full of lies either to discredit the government or massage your unexisting ago.

I just dey laugh
We know how the evil government thugs imported from Mali and Sudan looks like,they are very malnourished and skinny due to the fact that they destroyed all their host farmlands and they roam large distances to forment trouble across africa,those guys aren't the the unknown gunmen because the unknown gunmen can never use only 1 pump action and 2 matchete shared by 16 of them to engage the Nigerian army deteachment,this is a pure set up either those guys are either vigilantes been arrested by the Millitary or innocent men rounded up and shot

The cover up by the army is glaring and disguising
Fashion / Re: The Nasty Shoes A Lady Won From Online Giveaway That Got People Talking (Photos) by supercase1(m): 8:28am On Mar 26, 2021
pocohantas:
The giver is a goat. It is not by force to give.

The girl paid to dispose of someone’s trash.

My annoyance o. I can’t give out something I can’t wear. When someone tries to take an item I consider terrible, I would be embarrassed, but if it is in good shape, I just let them have it.

To give out something like this is evil.
Always Say no to oshofree grin grin e get why cool
Politics / Re: What Happened To 300 Female Soldiers Deployed To Secure Nigerian Highways by supercase1(m): 8:24am On Mar 26, 2021
Are there any updates about them because the press had been silent regarding this issue

Politics / What Happened To 300 Female Soldiers Deployed To Secure Nigerian Highways by supercase1(m): 8:15am On Mar 26, 2021
What happened to the 300 female soldiers sent by COAS attahiru Ibrahim and governor elect rufai to secure the highway of abuja-kaduna from rampaging bandits.

I haven't heard any news about them.

Family / Re: My Wife’s Salary Was A Mystery Until I Discovered How Much She’s Truly Worth* by supercase1(m): 12:09am On Mar 26, 2021
Skyfornia:
This piece is emotional...OP I feel your pain, I'll feel worse if I were in your position. But I have to save my marriage...don't stretch this anymore since your wife has shown remorse. Her actions might be influenced by her family and she thought she was doing right...forgive her and try to forget it

Going forward, sit with her and factorize what each of you should be spending at home. It can be 70-30 ratio or 60-40 ratio, with you taking care of the lion share...you are the man of the house and It is your duty as a man to protect your family from any force..even if the force is coming from your wife. Don't allow it tear your family.

I wish you luck!
The lady should be divorced straight,such a lady might kill the op in future

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 90 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36