Politics › Re: ‘shi’ite Group Source Of Boko Haram In Nigeria’ - The Nation by superior1: 9:41pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
Sunni, Shittes.....Boko Haram, Hurra...who cursed Nigeria? |
Politics › Re: Lagos Okays Free Ride For Disabled People by superior1: 5:41pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
Transport allaweee for beggers |
Politics › Re: Biafra: See What A Protester Did On His Body. - Photo by superior1: 5:38pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
Is that not Kanu, the same in Zoo jail. eating Zoo beans  |
Politics › Re: Yemi Osinbajo 2014 Xmas Photos - Choi !!! by superior1: 9:37pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
See humility |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Jonathan Replies Obasanjo Vanguard by superior1: 9:35pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
OP, you need sessions at MFM asap |
Politics › Re: Pic: See The Hilarious Response Sen Ben M. Bruce Got For His Post On Discount On by superior1: 8:08pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
The man no dey think deep |
Politics › Re: Benue Rerun: Drama As Gods “settle” For Onjeh Over Mark by superior1: 8:03pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
God win |
Politics › Re: Can Dis Happen In Naija? by superior1: 7:56pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
It can but wont |
Business › Re: 11 Annoying Things About Yaba Market by superior1: 11:39am On Dec 21, 2015 |
Non-homogeneous prices |
Family › Re: How Can A Parent Tame A Delinquent Child? by superior1: 9:02am On Dec 21, 2015 |
If you fail to prune the iroko tree when it is but just a seedling, you will need to offer ritual sacrifice to do so when it gained maturity.
Your neighbours are 16 years late. Solution?, they should get Abasi involve in the matter |
Travel › Re: Photos Of The Explosive Found In The Toilet Of An Air France Flight by superior1: 3:40pm On Dec 20, 2015 |
Mohammedeans trying to carryout aallah messenger's instructions |
Politics › Re: Northern Nigeria Governors Endorse Action Against Shiites by superior1: 8:51am On Dec 20, 2015 |
Nigeria shouldn't be drawn into Shiites Versus Sunni palava abeg |
Politics › Re: Dutch Driving Instructors Can Now Accept SEX As Payment by superior1: 9:39pm On Dec 19, 2015 |
End-Time driving lessons |
Christianity Etc › Re: My Uncle Wants Me In Amorc by superior1: 5:27pm On Dec 19, 2015*. Modified: 7:58pm On Dec 19, 2015 |
Jeromejnr: So seeing that you are arguing with people that want to help you in your decision, why did you open a thread for advise anyways? He is a member of amoc, just pretending so as to spread their message. In the mind of some gullible youths, they have just discovered another way out of poverty (amoc), dey deceive una sef, just remember say satan no go talk wetin dey gan gan until una carry body join for the bondage before u go come know the value of the relative peace wey una dey carry joke |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari's Birthday Present To The President 21 Years Ago According To Zahra by superior1: 10:44pm On Dec 18, 2015 |
Buhari be like ..........wayo aaallah! dis girl distop me pery pery much |
Politics › Re: Stallion Group MD Arrested Over N1.3bn Payment To Yuguda, Dasuki by superior1: 11:23pm On Dec 17, 2015 |
The Vaswani brothers again  .... |
Politics › Re: Appeal Court Upholds Tribunal’s Judgment Nullifying Wike’s Election by superior1: 1:40pm On Dec 16, 2015 |
Me wey don dey plan to celebrate WIKE's victory this WIKEnd, chai!! Dis is a very WIKEd judgement, it WIKEns me walahi  |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Court Of Appeal Sacks Governor Wike Of Rivers State | Sahara Reporters by superior1: 1:23pm On Dec 16, 2015 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Court Of Appeal Sacks Governor Wike, Upholds Tribunal Verdict by superior1: 1:11pm On Dec 16, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Video: Shiites Attacked Nigerian Army Chief by superior1: 1:02pm On Dec 16, 2015 |
Watched the video, if those Shiites weren't displaying lunacy, they would have averted what befell them, the General even came down from his car to plead with them and yet they insisted they aren't leaving the road, what nonsense! |
Romance › Re: Why Do People Abandon Their Single Friends After Marriage? by superior1: 11:56am On Dec 16, 2015 |
Birds of a feather should flow together. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: How True Is This About Japan? by superior1: 10:37am On Dec 15, 2015 |
The problem is when you take the Koran objectively, you become an extremist. That is the nature of the book and religion. |
Politics › Re: Revealed: Office Of Sgf Released N6.1b To Dasuki, Dg Sss And Nia Two Days After by superior1: 2:05pm On Dec 14, 2015 |
Osanobua!!!! |
Politics › Re: Cassava Covering Its unclothedness - Pictured by superior1: 8:36pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
Where knife abeg  |
Politics › Re: $2bn Arms Deal: FG Slams 6-count Money Laundering Charge Against Dokpesi by superior1: 10:39pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Blessed is he who do not only institute a case but prove and get the right verdict. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Using The Bafarawa Prayer-technique, Answer The Following Questions; by superior1: 10:24pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
The teacher wey set this kin question should know [size=14pt]'There is God oooo'[/size] |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Dares Saharareporters, Says Sowore Will Go To Jail by superior1: 5:03pm On Dec 06, 2015*. Modified: 5:52pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
[size=14pt]Abeg, wetin that thief dey talk?[/size]  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Muslims Only by superior1: 1:31am On Dec 05, 2015 |
That must be Cosy Ojiakor |
Politics › Re: How Abubakar Audu Died by superior1: 9:22pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
The race is not for the swift nor the battle for the strong. |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Visits Tinubu In Lagos (photos) by superior1: 5:03pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
Tinubu, the kingmaker of Nigeria |