Stats: 3,325,132 members, 8,420,494 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:58 PM

Superman's Posts

Nairaland ForumSuperman's ProfileSuperman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 68 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Men Attracted To Carribbean Women? by superman(m): 11:59pm On Jan 24, 2007
chillbabe

Weting dey worry u.
thats why i de laugh

[color=Black]can i be ur handbag boy friend babes[/color]
AutosRe: Cool Cars For Christmas by superman(m): 11:37pm On Jan 24, 2007
thanks brov! checkin
BusinessRe: How Can I Open A Zenith Bank Account From Abroad? by superman(m): 7:35pm On Jan 24, 2007
na waa oo!

god help some nigerians for good! amen amen
RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Men Attracted To Carribbean Women? by superman(m): 9:25pm On Jan 23, 2007
hahaaa
Music/RadioRe: Nigerian Artistes And Poor Live Performances by superman(m): 12:52am On Jan 23, 2007
no mind them fools
RomanceRe: In Love With A Married Man by superman(m): 12:51am On Jan 23, 2007
CAN I ASK U HOW U GET TO KNOW ABOUT THIS SITE PLS! just nosy babes
RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Men Attracted To Carribbean Women? by superman(m): 12:38am On Jan 23, 2007
heeeeeei!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Man Utd Vs Arsenal: The Die Is Cast! by superman(m): 12:17am On Jan 23, 2007
whether this superman sittin right here came in so late or not the truth remind all yall fake a$$ out there i once again repeat Nigeria dnt yall for good! yall are enemies of progress yall know hmmm !

these people has being talkin a lot about football they know but superman knows they dnt know nothing, absolutely nothin! some think they are expert but hey once again i proof yall wrong and i will continue to im afraid.

nigeria 9th in fifa rankin wonder if they are still questionin that. hell know and me wonderin if drogba oloshi still thinks hes better than herny, stupidly there people in here that second that. shame all yall

now wenger respect! igwe herny respect

we are out
AutosRe: Cool Cars For Christmas by superman(m): 5:10pm On Jan 22, 2007
[color=Black] ruescho[/color]

brov! sorry to bother u. just need a lttle favour from u.

can u check for me this car listed below within and less than 8 yrs and low mileage course.

[color=Black]volvo S70 [/color]

nice one!
FamilyRe: Wedding Websites: The New Fad In Nigeria? by superman(m): 11:24pm On Jan 17, 2007
yes ENGlish 1
I think it's just an American custom; all those here I looked at are for couples who have lived in America for a long time.

I think they are very tasteless and tacky myself. What's the point? anyone who knows the couple doesn't need to read a website about them. Why would anyone who doesn't know the couple be interested? It's just another bonkers US way of showing off.
u see u are always the english one!

what do u mean! now as a nigerian livin in london me just wonderin why Beckham and victoria use to make the headline line they are and ENglish GOd or something! i guess thats another bonker from the English!

i guess pppl got fed up of seein the bECks each time they pick up OK MAGAZINE

na waa oo
FamilyRe: Do Wives Deserve A Slap Or Two To Caution Them? by superman(m): 11:16pm On Jan 17, 2007
na waaooo! wetin ooo!

hmmmm

now superman wonderin how many slaps or rounds ur wife got from u

u go wound oooo!
TravelRe: Why Are Some Nigerians Abroad Scared Of Going Back Home? by superman(m): 10:51pm On Jan 17, 2007
mrmayor

The estimate of more than a million Nigerians living outside the country,whats the percentage of those that don't own the passport of the host country;even Nigerians living in Ghana don't have passports to return back home to rebuild what they didn't destroy abi?
and dont u have the obligation to change things which u didnt destory when u are in nigerian ABI?

oh we are waitin for the oyibos to do it for us
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Man Utd Vs Arsenal: The Die Is Cast! by superman(m): 11:57pm On Jan 16, 2007
heay!hmmmm
CultureRe: Igbo Kwenu ! Kwenu Kwezo Nu ! Join Us If You Proud To Be An Igbo Guy/lady by superman(m): 11:56pm On Jan 16, 2007
hmmmm
CultureRe: Igbo Kwenu ! Kwenu Kwezo Nu ! Join Us If You Proud To Be An Igbo Guy/lady by superman(m): 11:25pm On Jan 16, 2007
haha which kind love u see i think its better not to have pic in ur profile than puttin up someone pic as urs see the babe don run self to another thread no mind her ulgy face ?
CareerRe: Do I Relocate Abroad Despite Having A Bright Career Here In Nigeria ? by superman(m): 11:20pm On Jan 16, 2007
but why does it have to take the invisble too long to be visible suddenly
TravelRe: Why Are Some Nigerians Abroad Scared Of Going Back Home? by superman(m): 11:18pm On Jan 16, 2007
why worri about these prodigals nigerians fool with no passport to travel back
CultureRe: Igbo Kwenu ! Kwenu Kwezo Nu ! Join Us If You Proud To Be An Igbo Guy/lady by superman(m): 11:16pm On Jan 16, 2007
send me ur picture in my mail pls
CultureRe: Igbo Kwenu ! Kwenu Kwezo Nu ! Join Us If You Proud To Be An Igbo Guy/lady by superman(m): 11:13pm On Jan 16, 2007
so who s picture is that then
CultureRe: Igbo Kwenu ! Kwenu Kwezo Nu ! Join Us If You Proud To Be An Igbo Guy/lady by superman(m): 11:11pm On Jan 16, 2007
kellorah

so lonely in ur profile why are u undercover then u feel me

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 68 pages)