Stats: 3,162,804 members, 7,851,704 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 06:00 AM

Swaggerdgrt's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Swaggerdgrt's Profile / Swaggerdgrt's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Inem Peters Wears Bra To Her Birthday Party (Photos) by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:48am On Oct 29, 2015
Beesluv:

Wickedest grin

Do you want some guys to go blind?
dat is wat i want,they shud go naked,wit dat d wrld wil be a better place to live in
Politics / Re: Anambra Police Release Radio Biafra Director’s Supporters - Punch by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:46am On Oct 29, 2015
judiciarypalava:

Parasitic expression reloaded...
a sensible guy wil nt mke such a sily comment
Romance / Re: Advice For Singles Planning To Marry by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:43am On Oct 29, 2015
KashyBaby:

Marriage is ain't my thing & being married is not the answer for anything.
it is d answer to evrytn,u cnt b hapi wile ur mate nd frnds are gettin married and u remain single
Sports / Re: Oliseh Recalls Martins, Invites Iheanacho, Aluko For Swaziland Tie by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:33am On Oct 29, 2015
I feel it is a welcome development cos martins will definately do better and improve the team striking oprtions
Crime / Re: We Use Juju To Rob Traders In Lagos Markets —Robbery Suspects (Pictured) by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:27am On Oct 29, 2015
Wat a wicked world
Crime / Re: Customs Officer, Wife Arrested For Buying Twin Babies For N500,000 by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:13am On Oct 29, 2015
Well it will hard for d police to believe cos there was no evidence to shw nd evn d biological parents too hasnt shwd up..oga custom officer,u don enter hot soup
Politics / Re: FLOOD: Road To Jonathan’s Hometown Submerged In Bayelsa by swaggerdgrt(m): 8:36am On Oct 29, 2015
Wat a shame to GEJ,after 6yrs in office he cudnt construct a motorable road to his home town.stupid man
Education / Re: 10 Signs That You Are A 'Half-Baked' Graduate by swaggerdgrt(m): 8:31am On Oct 29, 2015
You are half baked graduate if you sit at home and wait for white collar job,not all are destined to be rich through white collar job,divert your time and energy to other tihings and see God at work
Politics / Re: Dolapo Osinbajo Joins Instagram, See Her First 3 Posts(pics) by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:37pm On Oct 28, 2015
As long as u are a politician mr yemi osibanjo,u ar thief and a corrupt citizen.man of God dnt indulge in politicsxos it is a dirty game
Sports / Re: Obafemi Martins Celebrates His 31st Birthday Today! by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:34pm On Oct 28, 2015
Happi birthday bro,pls cme bak to super eagles and replace emenike.we need u
Politics / Re: FG Relocates Boko Haram Detainees From Ekwulobia by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:32pm On Oct 28, 2015
They shud be relocated to planet jupiter or hell fire
Family / Re: After 21 Years Of Barrenness Woman Delivers Baby Boy (photos) by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:26pm On Oct 28, 2015
Congratulobia madam on ur new born baby
Politics / Re: Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe Gave APC An Unhealable Injury At The Plenary Today by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:20pm On Oct 28, 2015
PMB too is corrupt and d ZOO republic is gettin worse by d day,is only GOD dat can see us tru,stupid and crested country call nigeria
Romance / Re: Talk Sense Into My Head Plssss... by swaggerdgrt(m): 6:34pm On Oct 28, 2015
If u are in abuja,come to dunamis intl gospel centre and I assure u,you will be delivered.wherever you are you can come.God has used him to deliver women dat has worse cases dan u do nd dey wea deliverd
Celebrities / Re: Actress Rita Dominic's Lovely Afternoon Photo by swaggerdgrt(m): 6:28pm On Oct 28, 2015
Still making sense though
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: What Tope Adeola Did With Ghana-Must-Go by swaggerdgrt(m): 8:12pm On Oct 27, 2015
Guy u get talent
Family / Re: I Gave My Wife Money For Abortion by swaggerdgrt(m): 8:09pm On Oct 27, 2015
Gbamgbam...
Politics / Re: Nigerian Air Force Strikes Boko Haram Terrorist’s Vehicle Workshop by swaggerdgrt(m): 7:52pm On Oct 27, 2015
They kip deceivin us and givin fake news evryday and boko boys kips bombing,we dnt evn knw which arm of d military to believe again
Education / Re: MISSING RESULTS..A huge Embarassment To The National Open University. by swaggerdgrt(m): 7:48pm On Oct 27, 2015
I keep sayin it that there is nothing good about d ZOO called nigeria,education is getting worse by the day evn wit the high skul fees charged by all universities in nigeria,still it kips goin frm bad to worse...fuckin ZOO REPUBLIC
TV/Movies / Re: Homosexuality Movie “I Am Jazz” Banned On Nigerian TV Stations by swaggerdgrt(m): 7:40pm On Oct 27, 2015
Mke dem no try am oohhh if not we wil jst cease their licence nd chase dem out of nigeria,we wil not support homosexuality at all cost
Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy's Crush Peace Hyde Said Yes! (Photo) by swaggerdgrt(m): 3:05pm On Oct 27, 2015
As she don see guy wea get money y she no go accept,she don evn dey old sefff
Romance / Re: Most Guys Dont Like Fat Girls... by swaggerdgrt(m): 7:44am On Oct 27, 2015
I love fat girls oohh,as a matter of fact I want to marry a fat woman
Politics / Re: Rivers Re-run Polls Split Senators Over Amaechi - Vanguard by swaggerdgrt(m): 7:34am On Oct 27, 2015
Demmocrats:
Amaechi the special one

Amaechi the chosen one

Amaechi the anointed one

Amaechi the Esther of our days

Amaechi the one favoured by my sai Buhari

Amaechi the lion of Rivers

I only see the hand of God in this man, who God has blessed no man can curse.
shut up jare....FAKE PROPHET OF DOOM
Romance / Re: Advice For Singles Planning To Marry by swaggerdgrt(m): 6:59am On Oct 27, 2015
KashyBaby:

Marriage is ain't my thing & being married is not the answer for anything.
dnt b decievd my dear cos u need it.no dey do lke james bond
Politics / Re: Amaechi Accuses Wike Of Squandering Over N40bn In Few Months by swaggerdgrt(m): 11:07pm On Oct 26, 2015
Na me need work pass all of una here oohhh
Romance / Re: Advice For Singles Planning To Marry by swaggerdgrt(m): 11:03pm On Oct 26, 2015
KashyBaby:

No tnxxx..I'm not really interested to settle down.
mmmm u are nt really intrested in settling dwn abi??no worri by d tme u clock 40yrs nobdy go tel u.weda u wnt to dey Bleep up and down I no knw
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: My Experience Today As An Applicant. by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:59pm On Oct 26, 2015
Babe or guy u neva stat seff,by d tme u waka for one year nobdy go tel u bfor u run bak to lagos.it is extremely difficult to get job in abj.all d same welcome to d ZOO labour market.a market of frustration insead of pooortunity
Celebrities / Re: Niyola Strips To Her Pant And Bra For A Magazine (Photo) by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:53pm On Oct 26, 2015
Mtcheeeww she no evn fine seff,lukin lke one expired ashawo
Romance / Re: Guys, Which Do You Prefer, A Beautiful Face Or A Banging Body? by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:44pm On Oct 26, 2015
Well as for me I want d two,but if I can't get d two of dem I wil rada go for d bangin body own cos na hin sure pass......no b face I go Bleep,na bdy wea mke sense pass I go Bleep continously and won't get tired of it
Celebrities / Re: The Fabulous Life Of Kcee’s Brother E-money And How He Spends His Millions(pics by swaggerdgrt(m): 10:34pm On Oct 26, 2015
Goshhhhh dis guy is bastardly rich,I am her tinkin of how to pay my skul fee wile dis man and his family is swimming nd livini in money.......chaiiiiii GOD hlp me I beg
Politics / Re: Anambra Police Release Radio Biafra Director’s Supporters - Punch by swaggerdgrt(m): 7:37pm On Oct 26, 2015
judiciarypalava:

Parasitic expression...
u dey crase for dis rubbish wea u talk here

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24