Crime › Re: Police Uncover Ritualists’ Den In Ogun, Arrest Two Ritualists (photos) by Sweetle(f): 2:41pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
Politics › Re: "If The Judges Should Resign, Buhari Should Also Resign Over WAEC Result" -Video by Sweetle(f): 1:12pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
Omonigeriarere: It seems you don't get my point. It is still immaterial so far other conditions have been met in that WAEC Certificate is just one of the requirements. For instance, will you be detained by the employer of labour if you apply for any job you have no qualification for?
The worst thing is that you will not be employed, which means INEC can only disqualify him, Shikena! In the eyes of the law, he may be able to get away with this as you say but for intelligent citizens like myself, he lied to the INEC. He ought to have just listed any other of those requirements on your list and on that basis, contest the elctions. Why lie to us claiming to have what you don't have and you take a posture like the most ritheous and holy man on earth  |
Politics › Re: "If The Judges Should Resign, Buhari Should Also Resign Over WAEC Result" -Video by Sweetle(f): 1:06pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
Omonigeriarere: There are some things that are immaterial in the court of law so far other requirements have been met. Have you not heard of a Governor who withdrew his disputed ND/HND Certificate from INEC and latter used his SSCE?
It is just like claiming you have two cars while contesting for a title in your Association where only one car is the requirement: of what importance is contesting the authenticity of the second car when all members of your association are not doubting the genuiness of the first one?
The only thing that can happen is to withdraw the particular of the second one to clear yourself from mess. I am not a lawyer but my simple question is this, why is Buhari avoiding Cambridge? Why has he not contacted Cambridge but instead hired a legion of SANs just because of a WASC he claimed to have? Cambridge can clear the air once and for all and the only logical reason why Buhari has refused to contact them is because he never sat for WASC. End of story. |
Politics › Re: "If The Judges Should Resign, Buhari Should Also Resign Over WAEC Result" -Video by Sweetle(f): 12:56pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
Omonigeriarere: Let even agree that he has no up to Secondary School Certificate level.
1. Didn't he possess Primary Six School Leaving Certificate or its equivalent too?
2. As a military personnel who rose to the rank of General: has he not spent up to ten years in public service?
3. As an army General, he has attended external courses and training in such institutions for periods totaling up to a minimum of one year.
4. While I can't guarantee his writing and composition skill (same thing found among Nigerian graduates of nowadays), I am sure he can read, write, understand and communicate in the English language.
This is my submission. It means he contested fraudulently for the post of President not because he did not have any of those other things you listed but because he told us that he had a WASC? Don't you get it? |
Politics › Re: "If The Judges Should Resign, Buhari Should Also Resign Over WAEC Result" -Video by Sweetle(f): 12:55pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
Omonigeriarere: Ok. Apart from the fact that no constitution mention WAEC Certificate, please be assured that anybody can contest for political post in Nigeria even without having School Certificate.
The meaning of "School Cert and its equivalent" in Section 318 is as follows and I want you to tell me how PMB didn't qualify even without having WAEC Certificate.
In Section 318(1) of the said constitution, it becomes crystal clear, upon a careful reading of the said Interpretation Section, that even persons whose educational qualifications are below the Secondary School Leaving Certificate/level and its equivalent are still qualified to contest election, if they possess the Primary Six School Leaving Certificate or its equivalent along with the other requirements listed under the said definition Section (Section 318(1)).
For the avoidance of doubt, Section 318(1) provides:
“School Certificate or its equivalent” means -
(a) A Secondary School Certificate or its equivalent, or Grade II Teacher’s Certificate, the City and Guilds Certificate; or
(b) Education up to Secondary School Certificate level; or
(c) Primary Six School Leaving Certificate or its equivalent and-
(i) service in the public or private sector in the Federation in any capacity acceptable to the Independent National Electoral Commission for a minimum of ten years, and
(ii) attendance at courses and training in such institutions as may be acceptable to the Independent National Electoral Commission for periods totaling up to a minimum of one year, and
(iii) The ability to read, write, understand and communicate in the English language to the satisfaction of the Independent National Electoral Commission; and
(d) Any other qualification acceptable by the Independent National Electoral Commission;”
Any contrary opinion? Oga, we are not disputing all these. Buhari told INEC that he had WASC and on that basis he was allowed to contest. Now the simple question is where is the WASC Buhari claimed to have? |
Politics › Re: "If The Judges Should Resign, Buhari Should Also Resign Over WAEC Result" -Video by Sweetle(f): 12:53pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
Jesusloveyou: no, is the job of the employer to do the needful, and we the good people of Nigeria have done the needful Look, Cambridge can settle this matter once and for all. They are the 'employer' in this case and they have said that they will react if they get the go ahead from the supposed student i.e Buhari but Buhari has refused to reach out to Cambridge and the question is why? Why is Buhari avoiding Cambridge? |
Politics › Re: How Do Crimes Like Blowing-Up Pipelines Develop The Niger Delta? by Sweetle(f): 11:04am On Oct 27, 2016 |
QuotaSystem: I'm not here to convince you all to stop blowing up your lands and polluting your waters. I just had to expose the emptiness of the analogy. Oga, you have exposed nothing. TonyeBarcanista raised some very valid questions. One thing you must note is that if there is no Nigeria today you cannot come all the way from the north to claim crude oil located in waters with boundaries around the Niger Delta. |
Politics › Re: How Do Crimes Like Blowing-Up Pipelines Develop The Niger Delta? by Sweetle(f): 10:48am On Oct 27, 2016 |
@Maclatunji, please what do you advise the Niger Delta people to do? |
Politics › Re: ‘who Are These So Called Hausa People That Are Dominating Us?’ – Reno by Sweetle(op): 10:39am On Oct 27, 2016 |
What is Reno actually talking about here?
The fulani has produced more presidents in this country than any other tribe. |
Politics › Re: ‘who Are These So Called Hausa People That Are Dominating Us?’ – Reno by Sweetle(op): 10:35am On Oct 27, 2016 |
I see that there is a machinery in place to unbundle the north.  There is nothing like Hausa-Fulani, there is Hausa and there is Fulani.  cc ImperialYoruba, Quotasystem. |
Politics › ‘who Are These So Called Hausa People That Are Dominating Us?’ – Reno by Sweetle(op): 10:35am On Oct 27, 2016 |
When we in the South say that the Hausa people of Northern Nigeria are our enemies, we really ought to be aware that we are just playing into the divide and rule strategy of the oligarchs who have been the powers behind the throne in Nigeria for decades and who want the North and the South to be suspicious of each so they can play one side against the other and continue to dominate us to our detriment. Now if you are a Southerner, ask yourself, who are these so called Hausa people that are dominating us? Of the thirteen Prime Ministers, heads of state and Presidents that have either ruled or led Nigeria since her independence from Great Britain in 1960, not one of them have been Hausa by tribe. Tafawa Balewa, our first prime minister was from a small minority tribe called Gere in Bauchi state, known in the singular form as Bagere. Johnson Aguiyi Ironsi was Igbo by tribe from Abia state. General Yakubu Gowon is Angas by tribe from Plateau state. Murtala Mohammed was Fulani from Kano state and President Olusegun Obasanjo is Yoruba from Ogun state. President Shehu Shagari is a Fulani from Sokoto state. President Muhammadu Buhari is a Fulani from Katsina state while President Ibrahim Babangida is a Gwari from Niger state. Ernest Shonekan is Yoruba from Ogun state and Sani Abacha was Kanuri although he claimed Kano as his state because he was brought up there. Abdulsalami Abubakar is the only Hausa leader we have ever had. Yet was he a dictator? Was he domineering? Capital NO. In office, he was a God-fearing ruler who treated every part of Nigeria equally and ushered in the Fourth Republic which has been our longest democratic experience ever. Abdulsalami is, and was a good man. Does his image fit the stereotype of the mean and monstrous Hausa man? No! Abdulsalami is more humane than some people who even call themselves clergymen! If he had wanted to stay on in power, you and I would not have been able to stop him. More than President Obasanjo, General Abdulsalami Abubakar is our own Mandela! After him we had the second, Olusegun Obasanjo’s administration which was succeeded by the Umaru Musa Yar’adua administration. President Yar’adua was a Fulani from Katsina state. He was succeeded by President Goodluck Jonathan, a minority Ogbia (a minority clan within a minority tribe). He has been succeeded by President Muhammadu Buhari who is a Fulani from Katsina as previously noted. From the above, some persons may want to adjust Hausa domination and make it Fulani domination, but that again is another Myth! Of the four Fulanis who have either ruled or led Nigeria, two of them were reluctant Presidents. President Shehu Shagari, whom I have met physically, never wanted to be President of Nigeria. That is what he meant by the title of his own autobiography, ‘Beckoned to Serve’. All he wanted was to be a Senator. He was prevailed upon by the defunct National Party of Nigeria (NPN) to run as its flag bearer. He was a reluctant President. Ditto for the late President Umaru Musa Yar’adua. He never wanted to be President. He wanted to retire as a chemistry lecturer in Katsina. He was persuaded by former President Olusegun Obasanjo to be the flag bearer of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and even during the Presidential campaigns of 2007, President Obasanjo campaigned for Yar’adua more than Yar’adua campaigned for himself! Now of the remaining two Fulani leaders, President Muhammadu Buhari tried three times to be Nigeria’s President and three times he failed because he largely depended on the Hausa-Fulani (there is really nothing like Hausa-Fulani, it is a creation of the Lagos-Ibadan press. You are either Hausa or Fulani). The fact of history is that in 2015, the then candidate Buhari’s victory depended on God who used two Southwestern Yoruba men, Bola Ahmed Tinubu and former President Olusegun Obasanjo. In other words, what the North could not do for President Buhari was done for him by two South-westerners. So ask yourself who is dominating who? And in fact, Hausa is more of a language than it is a tribe. It is a language that connects the people of Northern Nigeria. A lot of these people that we in the South view as Hausa are not Hausa. They have their own individual ethnic nationalities. But when we in the South resist them and band them all as Hausa, they have no choice but to fall back on that identity and unite on it to also resist us in the South. You cannot expect people you do not like to love you. And government cannot force us to love each other. Government cannot legislate patriotism. You and I must learn to understand each other and grow to love each whether we are from the North or South. When the oppressed people of Nigeria unite against their oppressors, it is then they will know that the masses are the only dominant power bloc in Nigeria. Until then, enjoy your imaginary Hausa enemies! Omokri is the founder of the Mind of Christ Christian Center in California, author of Shunpiking: No Shortcuts to God and Why Jesus Wept and the host of Transformation with Reno Omokri By Reno Omokri Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/10/called-hausa-people-dominating-us-reno/lalasticlala |
Romance › Re: Does Age Difference Matter In Marriage? by Sweetle(op): 2:23pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
UrennaNkoli: Na nigerians dey carry age difference for head. Its not a big deal. Either way I don't think it would be okay for the age difference to be too much. For instance why should a woman be say 7 years older than her husband? Something like 2-3 years should be fine. |
Romance › Re: Does Age Difference Matter In Marriage? by Sweetle(op): 2:17pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
It’s a matter of perspective. It’s a case of what rocks your boat. I’ve seen marriages where the man is older and the marriage is supposedly in shambles.. On the other hand, I’ve also seen marriages where the woman is older than the man and they are seemingly happy. So, I don’t think there’s any hard and fast rule. Follow your heart and pray! It matters a lot – Yetunde Bakare, ActressAge difference matters a lot because Nigerian men are complicated. Even when he’s older than you and you happe to be more successful, there’ll be issues of ego and respect. He’ll complain about unnecessary things. If there’s a misunderstanding, he’ll say it’s because you’re older than him. He’ll always remind you that he’s the man and the lady will always feel awkward. Even if he’s understanding, what about the people around him? That’s why these days, a lot of girls prefer to reduce their age in order to find their match. Some guys will even take advantage when they know you’re older. They’ll exploit the lady because they believe she’s desperate for marraige. So in most cases, it doesn’t work in Nigeria. Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/10/age-difference-matter-marriage/lalasticlala
Romance › Does Age Difference Matter In Marriage? by Sweetle(op): 2:16pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
By Juliet Ebirim
When it comes to marriage, do age differences really matter or should love prevail over all? What has age got to do with who you fall in love with and get married to?We sought the views of some celebrities on this sensitive but very important issue and here are their responses. Excerpts… Age is just a number
– Angela Okorie, Actress
It doesn’t matter. Age is just a number. All that matters is that they love each other. A lady can marry a man who’s older or younger than her. A man can also marry a woman who’s older or younger than him. What really matters is that they love and understand each other. Men ought to be older
– Sandra Ifudu, Singer
When it comes to marriage and relationships, age is no longer a number! The men are supposed to be older than the women. I’m sure that’s how God wants it, because he created Adam before Eve. It’s really awkward for a woman to marry a younger guy. Personally, my husband should be way older than I am. That way, I will love and respect him more. Look before you leap
– Imelda J, Singer
Even if the man has to be younger, the difference doesn’t have to be much, say about 2-3 years younger than the woman. And 5-7 years difference when the woman is younger than the man. For security reasons and a long lasting marriage, the gap shouldn’t be too much between the man and the woman. It’s always better for the man to be older than the woman, because if the reverse is the case, a lot of factors might not be able to stand the test of time. They might say love is all that matters, but when reality hits, everything will easily fall apart. We should ‘shine our eyes very well’. Follow your heart and pray!
– Tope Tedela, Actor
Politics › Re: Southern unity Towards 2019 Elections by Sweetle(f): 3:04pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
Olabestonic001: Until we have Resources Control, there ain't anything like "Laugh Last". Didn't you observed that the crusade against Tinubu started immediately after Some SW APC politicians stated that they're standing by Restructuring of the country? Forget it, I'm a Yoruba man and any sane Yoruba man would only support a govt that will restructure this country. We might have made a great blunder in PMB, but that part of the learning curve. This is the first time in history that most Yoruba's will support an Hausa/Fulani in Civilian dispensation. We have learnt our lesson. We'd do better next time. But, a marginalization of the Yoruba's is not a blessing to Ndigbo. Best Hausa/Fulani hegemony can do is use the Igbo once again. If Ndigbo falls for that, it will show that all their tears of a Biafra was merely "notice me". The Yoruba fought for 6 yrs for return to Democracy and they got it. If Ndigbo that has been crying Blue Murder and Injustices suddenly backed down because of Hausa-Yoruba relationship-turn-sour, to get a VP or what-have-you without restructuring or Referendum, it will show clearly that they can NEVER be taken serious! Yakasai said Yorubas always ask for restructuring and not even up to 2 yrs of PMB, we've begin the drum of it to a govt we helped into power. The Honeymoon is over! We'll continue to fight for Restructuring of this country no matter what. The question is; will Ndigbo betray their stand just to spite the Yoruba's? Time will tell. This is heavy. Lolzzz. Make we dey look nah. |
Politics › Re: Southern unity Towards 2019 Elections by Sweetle(f): 2:21pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
ElsonMorali: If we intend to have a prosperous country then base instincts like that don't deserve a place in Nigeria.
We made that mistake when we voted Jonathan in the first time in 2011, because we wanted to show the Hausa/Fulanis that they didn't own Nigeria. Well, we only succeeded in dragging our beloved country back.
One thing you can be assured of is that the Yoruba people will always vote for progress whoever embodies that.
The rest of you in the south can vote for corruption all in the name of showing Hausa/Fulani their place. You did not vote for Jonathan in 2011 because you wanted to prove any point to the hausa/fulani because as at that time they were not threatening us with fire and brimstone. Jonathan had huge support back then because it was the first time we had such opportunity to put a minority person there. 2015 was the appropriate time to have put the hausa/fulani in their place but their javeline hit us from your flanks. Too bad! |
Politics › Re: Military And Shia Members Clash In Funtua Katsina (graphic Pics) by Sweetle(f): 2:02pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
See what the military has become under this wicked man buhari.
They go about shooting and killing Nigerians as they like.
Sad! |
Politics › Re: Southern unity Towards 2019 Elections by Sweetle(f): 1:55pm On Oct 12, 2016*. Modified: 2:04pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
Olabestonic001: Did you make any sense really? What was the vote count in 2015? You think you really are fighting any cause? If the Yoruba's now turn against Hausa/Fulani now and all of you, instead of joining to break their yoke off, decides to rather spite the Yoruba's and queue behind Hausa/Fulani, it would inadvertently show that you never had any agenda but to hate. To be perpetually anti-Yoruba. And the Yoruba's would have been far nobler as they have an agenda- which us Resources Control. All of you have hated dearly on PMB and its time that Yoruba's are getting to understand your lamentations. Will it not be wise to team up and bury the ghosts of the Northerners? But, we can choose to be foolish once again. People like you would rather spite the Yoruba's than break from your enemies. Its better to destroy the Hausa/Fulani hegemony once and for all together and come and spite the Yoruba's later, than use this opportunity as a vendetta. But, if it becomes an opportunity to spite the Yoruba's to you all, know this for sure- the story would change and the Yoruba's would not sacrifice any of her youths to the target practice of solo kunu-sipping aboki's. Rather, like a Sphinx, we'd always by patience win our war. The bold part is exactly why the Super South wanted GEJ to continue. If for nothing, to prove to the hausa/fulani that they don't own this country and cannot stampede us into handing over power to them. They threatened us that if they didn't get power Nigeria would cease to exist and we should have looked them in the eyeball and call their bluff but we received their javeline from the yoruba flank. What a pity.  |
Politics › Re: Southern unity Towards 2019 Elections by Sweetle(f): 1:37pm On Oct 12, 2016*. Modified: 2:05pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
You see, a united south alone cannot take power at the center without some support from the north and vice versa.
You are right in saying that if the south is united, we would also need support from the Christians and minorities in the north.
The hausa/fulani knows this that is why they are hell bent on exterminating the Christians in the north and moving in hordes of demonic fulani herdsmen to occupy their lands.
See how the fulani herdsmen are gradually combing the MB and taking Chirstians out while boko haram focusses on wiping out Christians in the far north. |
Romance › Re: Don't Kiss And Tell? Bullshit by Sweetle(f): 1:28pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 12:23pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
drss: time for southerners to own oyel blocks in d north. That will never happen. We are not even interested in owning thier oil blocks, they should just stay on their own. |
Romance › Re: Don't Kiss And Tell? Bullshit by Sweetle(f): 12:21pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
MrsExplorer: [s]I was chatting with a guy and he asked for my body count(whatever that is) I gave him my answer and he just couldn't believe it. Thanks to the anonymity of nairaland, I ll be able to share some of my stories....,
DAVID
I really can't remember my age when it happened but I was very young cos I was still playing hide and seek with the guys in the neighborhood. my body was already budding and I had a tiny boil like thing growing on my chest, something you people call breast.
Anyway I quickly noticed David loved hiding with me, it was innocent at first but one day as we played hide and seek, me and David hiding in the exact same spot, he got close to me and began to gently rub my ass, I slapped his hand off at first but then he continued so I let him.
Truth is I liked the way my body tingled as he moved his hand round my ass, I drew close to him and pretended I didn't know what was happening all the while enjoying that feeling. I have never felt that way before as he moved his hands to my lap and rubbed my thigh. I wanted to hold him, to rub him just the way he was rubbing me but I stayed still fearing that he might stop.
Over many hide and seek games, I and David would go to our spot and I ll pretend not to know what was happening as he rubbed my ass and prodded my thighs, soon he started to touch my tiny breast but I ll slap his hands off. Not cos I didn't like it but cos I was scared. I quickly learnt that, you can be scared and be totally unaware of what you are scared off.
David and his family left the neighborhood and I never saw him again. The rubbing and prodding stopped.
CALEB Nothing happened till I got to jss3, I was already fully developed and a close friend with caleb, a guy i shared a desk with. Most parents lock their children inside for fear of them getting promiscuous forgetting that majority of the child's life is spent in school.
It all started with us holding hands as we head over to the school cafeteria, he would buy this GSM juice drink and we would share it, laughing and patting ourselves.
My body was literally a walking pile of sexual tension waiting to explode, I would gently rub my breast on caleb's shoulder hoping he'll get the message. when no one was watching, I would lie on his shoulder, squeeze his hands and sniff his neck but he did nothing.
Then one day some S S 3 students came into our class and ordered us to put our heads on our desk and sleep, the teachers were having a meeting.
We did as we were told, about 10 mins into the fake sleep I felt caleb's hand on my lap, my heart started to really beat fast, 'don't stop' I said in my mind. Caleb slid his hands into my skirt and rubbed my laps, he was going further than David ever did, almost touching the spot where my thighs met.
But it seem lik his hand couldn't just reach that spot no matter how hard he tried so I shifted forward in my chair making it easier for him, all this while I was still pretending to be asleep. My slight movement made him remove his hand but then after about 3 mins he started again, massaging my thighs, going further, into my skirt and this time he was able to reach that spot, the moment he touched and stroked my vg, it was like I was slapped on the face with something marvelously hot. My excitement was crazy, and my legs felt so light, as he stroked I couldn't pretend anymore, I shifted forward again and held his hand in as he made to bring it out.
He kept rubbing, touching what I came to later discover was my clit. He was clumsy but it was exciting, it something I can't describe, all I know was my thighs were really hot and I was beginning to get really wet and I didn't want him to stop. It took every iota of nerve in me not to moan.
My advise to parents out there is instead of acting lik angry gods at home,locking them in and shit, draw ur children close and communicate with them.
JIDE
Caleb and I never went past the thigh rubbing experience, in fact that was the only time we did something like that. It's was a closely watched private school. Anyway I left the school and started a government school from SS1 TO SS3.
For 2 years I was angry with my parents for sending me to a government school not just understanding the concept of my dad loosing his job. They are my parents and ought to give me the best no matter what.
As a result, I kept to myself and became fully introverted keeping to my romance novels and solving maths questions. But that was until I met Jide, Jide is the first and only guy I know who reads romance novel and the way he talks is just so attractive.
Soon it became a habit that I'll dodge classes and head over to our school cassava farm, lay on his legs as he reads out romance upon romance scenes to me. It was a fantasy, a fantasy I loved even than food. Needless to say, he asked me out and I accepted, my first boyfriend.
When we eventually kissed in that cassava farm I knew I would always want to be kissed, the pleasure was so much to no want more.
On several occasion we would kiss but then I ll slap his hands off as he tried to touch my breasts. Guys can do anything to touch a breast, it's like their whole life depends on a breast. Jide would go into a lot of theatrics just to touch my breast and one day I let him.
That day, we were kissing in the cassava farm as usual and he moved his hands to my breast, I let him, so he squeezed gently, the pleasure was crazy. I pulled the first two of my button and unclipped my bra, something I hadn't don't before, he took this as an invitation and I could see the excitement in his eyes, there are two sure ways women have power over men, one is SEX, the second one is FOOD, and one of my stupid frnd would say sex is food.
I let my breast fall bare and moaned as he squeezed, he pinched my nipples and I moaned even more, I couldn't lie still so I climbed on top of him while he kept rubbing my breats.
It was really easy to be on him as I was wearing this really big Ballon skirt. I do not know what I was doing bit I knew I started grinding on him by impulse. When I could take the pleasure anymore, I planted my breast and his face and he took one nipple in his mouth, it was at that moment everything went crazy.
As he suckered my nipples, fire jolted through my body and sent springs of wetness to my thighs, I moaned louder than ever, not caring for whoever was going to hear me. I raised my skirt even hiigher, pull down his Zipper and began stroking his dick with my inner thigh, grinding as his dick came in contact with my vg. He was very hard and I was vibrating with all the sexual emotion running through me like wildfire.
The more I grinded on his dick the more I wanted him inside me, I stood up and pulled of my pant. It's crazy, I have never been sexually active but here I was pulling of my pant while Jide was on the ground, he must probably be thinking the kind of wild girl I am.
But I didn't care, all I wanted was to do something about this emotions, I pulled of my pant in that cassava field and climbed on top of him. The moment his dick touched my inner thigh I knew heaven and hell was mixing one mighty juice down there as I was so wet.
I kept grinding slowly, rubbing the edge of my pussy on his dick, it was sweet pleasure, if only I was a good enough writer to describe that feeling, but you know as they say, the best things are better not spoken. As I grinded, Jide turned so he was on me and started to rub his dick round my pussy lips, heaven is real, I know cos I felt it that day, all my inside churned with a hunger dt made my stomach.
That was all we ever did, rubbing and grinding. I was never brave enough to take him in, I heard the first time iS always painful,,, even though it eventually was painful, Jide was not brave enough to take me.
MOSES He was a romance story that could have been but never was. He wanted love, I wanted someone that would suck my breastS and drive me wild, in the end we became just good friends.
Dan
Think of any bad guy you know, now multiply his badness by 3 , what you get is Dan. I met him after my WAEC in a wild birthday party. I was wearing a bum short and white singlet, how I got to the party is an interesting story for another day.
I hit the dance floor and started dancing, lik I said it was a wild party, the dance floor was almost dark and slutiness was everywhere, it was in the music, in the dancing, and even in the drinks. As I danced, Dan came behind me and started rocking
If I swing my hips to the left, he ll do the same, we danced in synchronization and soon I started to feel the sexual tension between us. He held my hips and planted my ass directly on his crotch. I could feel his bulginess and I knew I shld have stopped that moment and walked out of the dance floor but I just wanted to see how far he would take it.
I kept dancing while he dick kept getting bigger, he didn't seem to care, soon instead of holding my hips he was holding caressing navel. No one had ever caressed my navel, and the feeling was really great, I kept dancing, suddenly he gabbed my hand and led me off the dance floor into one of the rooms in the compound, he started kissing me immediately without saying a word..,
I pushed him off and just stared at him, he stared too then he started to walk towards me, very slowly but with the cofidence of a man who knew what he wanted. Slowly he planted a kiss on my lips and I kissed him back and in dt moment we became two wild animals, lost in the sheer lust of the moment, he kissed me with more force almost brute like cavemen but it sent fires down my spine, I clawed my finger into his back and he groaned. It was an unspoken agreement, we would be wild and so it was.
He tore off the white singlet I was wearing and yanked my bra off. I didn't care or bother, I clawed deeper into his skin as I pulled him close, raising one of my legs and wrapping it round him as I savored the taste of his lips on mine. We kissed for what must have been lik a moment lost in an infinite loop of eternity. I was out of breath by the time he planted his lips on my breast. Moving his tongue round the base of my breast, he created circular paths with his tongue while one of his free hand moved slowly to my thighs.
I patted my legs slightly to give him dt space and the assurance dt I love what he was doing, he slid into my pant and covered my pussy with his hands, cupping it as if it was a scoop of ice cream. He pressed his hands on my clit and held it there not moving while he continued to slowly suck my breast all the while not even touching my nipples.
My stomach rose with anticipation, my nipples ached to be touched, I pushed he head to my nipple but he would touch it, I couldn't take this torture anymore.
I pulled down his Zipper and then his trousers with as much force as I could muster and grabbed his dick with a brute Ness that made him wince, I began to stroke.
When he eventually planted his tongue on my nipples, I went crazy. My legs turned jelly and moaned Lik I have never done before. He sucked my nipples just as he was rubbing my clit. Dan is a master.
After 2 or 3 nights of wild kisses and torturous romance I finally gave myself to him,,,,, allowing his essence prod my sexuality,,
So there you have it,,, a mild beginning of a life that'S overly sexually active. A live most people term as sluty cos it breaks the realm of what they understand[/s]. |
Politics › Re: Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 11:06am On Oct 12, 2016 |
overall90: My dear @ op. Please don't waste your time on this ones. There is no oil discovery in the North. If there is oil in commercial quantities in North, it would have been discovered long ago when the military govts of IBB and Abacha gave the NPDC blank cheque to aggressively look for oil in the North. If there is oil the north, the IOCs would been the one looking for the oil. If there is oil the government would be the first to tell us and not Naij. Com. Geologist and other experts have explained time without number that though there is oil in the Chad side of the Chad basin, the Nigerian side holds no oil because the formation is recent and not yet matured. All these are politics. First time it was gold, then nikel and now this. All these to make the Niger delta agitation go away without addressing them. My dear, It is our fervent prayer for them to discover as much crude oil as they want. Let them get oil oooo. |
Politics › Re: Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 9:31am On Oct 12, 2016 |
QuotaSystem: [s]You can dream on.
It's very shallow to expect that the North will agree to change the structure of governance just because it has discovered oil.
The oil proceeds would simply go into the federation account/ECA and the benefit for northern states would be a derivation and possibly the setting up of well funded and more effective development agencies like the NDDC in the South.
Nothing is changing. Nothing will be 'restructured' and nothing is breaking up.
We will only be a more blessed and wealthy one Nigeria. [/s] Go and sit down oga. The discovery of oil in the north might just be a cool way God intends to answer our prayers to avoid unnecessary bloodshed. What else do you want  You have oil which was abundant in the south so we can all do the needful. Each region should make their own laws and have their own standing military. You will be free to create as many states as you want in your region. Your premier will be like your president and no region would care much what other regions are doing. Simple. |
Politics › Re: Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 9:27am On Oct 12, 2016 |
osesology: It's even for the better. Exactly. All these shout of 'We must be one, we will drown together, blablabla will cease.' |
Politics › Re: Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 9:24am On Oct 12, 2016 |
patriotic9jaboy:
i guess those secessionist will soft pedal now since their oil has become useless now. Lagos has oil, ondo has, and the north just discovered. No region can threaten others anymore You don't get it. Since everybody has oil now we can all peacefully do the needful.... Besides, the north has been threatening others since forever. Selah. |
Politics › Re: Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 9:23am On Oct 12, 2016 |
izombie: I just hope with this discovery, they will be the ones that want out of nigeria. I dont think the north would want to share oil proceeds with the south That is what I am trying to say. FFK said this earlier. Just wait for them to discover as much oil as they want. There will be no need for any war and you will war or gunshots. |
Politics › Re: Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 9:22am On Oct 12, 2016 |
It is not about population or oil, it is about the people that make up a nation.
Look at Israel as small as they are yet all the arab world put together cannot face them in battle and win. They moved into a desert and transormed the place into a country we all desire to visit.
Look at Germany that does not have a cup of crude oil yet is the most powerful economy in Europe and can do wonders militarily if they so wish. |
Politics › Re: Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 9:20am On Oct 12, 2016 |
If the crude oil had been in the north as it has been in the south all these years the north would have expelled the southerners from Nigeria since 1900.
In the north, you see a man get married to 4 wives, have like 25 children with no plans whatsoever for them. They will say it is Allah that gives children yet they are the ones that do the bedroom work.
These children grow up as almajiris and become a ready recruit for terrorist organisations like boko haram. Apart from joining terrorists, these youths are always available to carry out unnecessary religious riots targeted at MB Christians & southerners. These ones go about killing, destroying properties and raping women just because of a cartoon done in faraway Denmark in Europe.
It is so terrible being with these sort of people. |
Politics › Oil Discovery In The North Is A Huge Blessing For The South by Sweetle(op): 9:16am On Oct 12, 2016 |
This is a reply to Quotasystem & progressive01 who believe that we are pained because oil is being discovered in the far north.
These two should know that there are many ways to kill a rat.
We all know that this shout of 'One Nijeriya' from the north everyday is because of crude oil and nothing more.
It would be so nice to have every region control their own resources, make their own laws and have their own military.
This way, if a region wants to implement full sharia law as requested by boko haram where they keep beheading people and chopping off hands, that is fine for them. If you are going there you should be ready to take whatever you get there.
When each region has a standing military it would be very easy to finish off terrorists disguised as herdsmen. |
Christianity Etc › Brother Tortured and sister gang-raped For Staying Resolute To Christianity by Sweetle(op): 7:33am On Oct 12, 2016*. Modified: 8:20am On Oct 12, 2016 |
– Christian brother and sister were kidnapped by a Muslim gang in Pakistan
– The woman was gang-raped and the man was tortured for refusing to convert to Islam
– The man managed to break free but his teen sister was left with kidnappers A gang of Mulsim men kidnapped two young Christian siblings for their unwillingness to turn to Islam in a small village in Kasur, Pakistan. According to the British Pakistani Christian Association, their relatives were repeatedly intimidated by the gang members who threatened them with guns, sticks and metal poles. Last week the Muslims broke into their family mud house and took away Arif and his sister Jameel after they refused to accept Islam or die. Both brother and sister were tortured and Arif was forced to listen to his sister’s screams as she was gang raped in a next room. The next morning the 20-year-old man somehow managed to get rid of the shackles and return to his family. Unfortunately, Jameela, aged 17, wasn’t able to escape and she remains missing. Wilson Chowdry, the chairman of the British Pakistani Christian Association said: “We will now begin the arduous task of helping them rebuild their lives in an atmosphere of safety. Read more: https://www.naij.com/998599-christian-man-tortured-sister-gang-raped-refusing-convert-islam.htmllalasticlala
Politics › Re: Why Does The Average Yoruba Man Support Buhari Even More Than Northerners? by Sweetle(f): 5:33pm On Oct 04, 2016 |
ycat: [s]Because we have integrity and are honest. We love to try something new if the old isn't good. We are patient and want the govt to succeed. We know we have to give Buhari time to work, unlike those of you who want Nigeria to fail because you have nothing to lose, it's you the real and true slaves that always pray for the ship to sink cos you are already drowning. Buhari has his own problem but your people have even worse and we just can't pull the country down because of that, his scorecard will be given in 2019, and we Yoruba will take advantage of what happens then to either continue with him or find another path. So face your problem and play your own. No matter what you do or the number of these kind of thread, you will never be able to figure it out[/s]. Yorubas can make as much excuses as they like..we all know the truth. Op they support Buhari more than anybody including the North because of the exact thing Daniel1990 stated.....to SAVE FACE!!!!. They told the nation that Buhari is the messiah that's coming to save the country. They helped him promise ridiculous, unachievable feat to decieve people. While doing that, they went around claiming 'political sophisficated' and it's their sophistication have helped them decipher that Buhari is the perfect speciemen for the country's growth. In addition, they gave the lie that Buhari is an honest, uncorrected leader Fast forward to now, everything their so called "political high mind" proved to be a load of delusional Bullsh1t. Thus far, Buhari has shown to be the worst president in Nigerian history. His ministries are all inept and incompetent. To top it all off, the so called "honest, uncorrupt man" ended up being the worst in terms of corruption. Despite the nation in recession, they are still looting likewise his minister. In other words, yoruba are trying so desperately to sell the image that Buhari is working despite the obvious truth and reality staring at them is because they are desperate to save their face. Since they are the only southern group that fell for Buhari scam, they don't want to show there was a reason all the people they supported in the past failed in the polls. Their so called "political sophistication" they self claimed have thus far been shown to be a load of delusional Bullshit Not only that, based on their act whenever any SS or SE leader get praised on this forum....how they invade it and start doing some unnecessary dicks measuring thus far shows how Immature and tribalistic they are....they have a huge inferiority complex when it comes to other southern group based on their act thus, like someone said their hatred the give credit to other southern plays a role on their support for buhari. They rather give Buhari delusional applause of progress than give GEJ (anot her southern leader) accolades. Like they are extremely tribalistic. Have you not notice that the only minister in GEJ cabinet that they support was actually one of their own...everybody else they attack even if it's other nation leaders praising them. Both Daniel1990 and Jengem are accurate in what they said |