Stats: 3,327,403 members, 8,430,827 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 08:17 AM

Sweetness2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumSweetness2020's ProfileSweetness2020's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Terrorists Release 4 Children Kidnapped On Abuja-Kaduna Train by Sweetness2020(f): 2:10pm On Aug 10, 2022
In a advanced country gumi should be arrested he knows those territories
CelebritiesRe: Don't Cheat On Me With A Man - Blessing Okoro Appeals To Her Future Partner by Sweetness2020(f): 7:32pm On Aug 07, 2022
I do not believe in her relationship advices ooooo....... but you see dis particular topic is very important it will really be disheartening for a woman to find out such about her boyfriend or husband, and those gay men r every where oooooo . My greatest fear too
FamilyRe: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Sweetness2020(f): 9:09pm On Jul 01, 2022
guobe:
I have a very close relation that refused his wife from working because he felt if she starts working and earning well she may nolonger regard him. Is it true that when women start having money they nolonger regard their husband.
truth is bitter, nor matter how rich your wife is. Never move in with her........... women are not born to rule the affair of home but to support
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Under Pressure To Rejoin Presidential Race With Kwankwaso by Sweetness2020(f): 2:32pm On Jun 26, 2022
I thought is Obi/ kwankwaso
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu: Immigration Probes Organ Donor’s Passport by Sweetness2020(f): 2:19pm On Jun 26, 2022
The system you refused to make it work,will affect you or your love one’s...... Nigeria politicians are so wicked, take a look school oooo there children Oyinbo land, medicals oo Oyinbo land, so tell me . Assuming the system is working all this money spend on dis trip for , the operation or taking some one abroad would have been don here legally wit a donor. Cos some person will donate due to high rate of poverty in Nigeria, but you see the system they refused to make it work. they run to Oyinbo land to do it,dis how Dey will be disgracing there self to this Oyinbo people, our Nigeria leaders are so wicked it hurts I swear
CrimeRe: Father Beheads His One Year & Eight Months Old Son For Ritual (Photo) by Sweetness2020(f): 7:22pm On Jun 25, 2022
Quest7777:
Na dis kind people dem suppose donate to a Medical Research Institute so that all their vital organs can be harvested & used to treat other betta people with organ failures. angry
CrimeRe: Family Suspects Foul Play As Akwa Ibom Man Dies After Meal With Lover by Sweetness2020(f): 6:22pm On Jun 25, 2022
Vickho:
since you just registered on this forum.
I want to be your first friend on nairaland.
I'm Victor
smile okay dear
CrimeRe: Family Suspects Foul Play As Akwa Ibom Man Dies After Meal With Lover by Sweetness2020(f): 4:34pm On Jun 25, 2022
Vickho:
I wasn't the one that made that comment, check well.
I only responded to your response to him
ok I m sorry
CrimeRe: Family Suspects Foul Play As Akwa Ibom Man Dies After Meal With Lover by Sweetness2020(f): 4:18pm On Jun 25, 2022
Vickho:
you just registered nairaland and you're already insulting people on your first comment.
see no allow make I reason your matter oh
see this werey is because of you,I registered nairaland, I was very angry with your comments, y calling women pussssy smelling I know you r a gay and you r use to anal sex. But I just want to remind you that you came to this world through pusssy and if you want to insult me ha go ahead I get time for people like you
CrimeRe: Family Suspects Foul Play As Akwa Ibom Man Dies After Meal With Lover by Sweetness2020(f): 1:32pm On Jun 25, 2022
Aniluvreal:

Smelling women pusssssssssy killing men from time immemorial
na from the same smelling p you came out from, your face and mouth don touch smelling p too
CrimeRe: Family Suspects Foul Play As Akwa Ibom Man Dies After Meal With Lover by Sweetness2020(f): 1:28pm On Jun 25, 2022
Aniluvreal:

Smelling women pusssssssssy killing men from time immemorial
oga na from the smelling pusy you came to dis life, ur face and mouth don touch smelling pusy too

1 (of 1 pages)