Stats: 3,158,235 members, 7,836,127 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:13 PM

Sweno26's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sweno26's Profile / Sweno26's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Stop Drinking Garri – Governor Okorocha Warns Imo Residents Over Lassa Fever by Sweno26(m): 3:20pm On Jan 26, 2018
Originaligboman:
He's not serious... It's our die not his... Unless he will give us a better alternative
The garri is in my mind to drink now with coconut and honey. E dey sweet well well
Politics / Re: "I Will Not Go On Exile" – Nnamdi Kanu by Sweno26(m): 11:37am On Sep 19, 2017
midehi2:
Please where is he speaking from? wink

Mr man come out from that hole and be a man you are grin
Shut that your fucking delapidated hole you called mouth. #miss
Politics / Re: Richard Ndubuaku Sues Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB Over Election Boycott by Sweno26(m): 6:05pm On Sep 07, 2017
[quote author=benzene00 post=60190948][/quote] What you dont know is bigger than you are so shut up your mouth because he is not alone. #I SUPPORT BIAFRA[color=#006600][/color] sad
Politics / Re: Two Soldiers Wounded As Troops Raid Oil Bunkering Site In Rivers State. Photos by Sweno26(m): 5:53pm On Sep 07, 2017
Jesusloveyou:
Pls clear all the miscreants from all parts of the country.
Both militant, boko haram and idiotic pigs of Biafra
Your words has no meaning because you are stupid and foolish. #UNITY BEGGAR#
Crime / Re: Man Attempts To Kill Woman For Ritual In Mbaitoli Imo, Gets Arrested. Photos by Sweno26(m): 3:41pm On Aug 24, 2017
mcmurphy132:
Igbo men with the love of money
Yes we love money and that is y we work hard to get what we love.

[color=#000099][/color]

But this is a pure lie because if eventually this man wanted to use this woman for ritual purpose theire will signs or marks to show it.

This is just a fight and the guy used bottle on the woman.

kiss kiss kiss
Crime / Re: Man Attempts To Kill Woman For Ritual In Mbaitoli Imo, Gets Arrested. Photos by Sweno26(m): 3:41pm On Aug 24, 2017
mcmurphy132:
Igbo men with the love of money
Yes we love money and that is y we work hard to get what we love.

But this is a pure lie because if eventually this man wanted to use this woman for ritual purpose theire will signs or marks to show it.

This is just a fight and the guy used bottle on the woman.

kiss kiss kiss
Science/Technology / Re: Lamb Born With Human-Like Face In Ghana (Disturbing Photos) by Sweno26(m): 9:34pm On Jul 24, 2017
Ever8054:
the world has truly come to an end..atheist scientist pls your attention is needed...come and tell us the course...iam curious.
This people should ask guys around because this is a result of human to animal intercourse.
hush15:

You the ignorant one.... human sperms can cause a lot. If as human beings, some serious genetic alterations can take place, who say it can't happen with animals....

After all, it's all eggs and sperms at the end off the day. As long as animals can conceive, then humans can impregnate
Science/Technology / Re: Lamb Born With Human-Like Face In Ghana (Disturbing Photos) by Sweno26(m): 9:33pm On Jul 24, 2017
Ever8054:
the world has truly come to an end..atheist scientist pls your attention is needed...come and tell us the course...iam curious.
This people should ask guys around because this is a result of human to animal intercourse.
Celebrities / Re: Phyno: I Have Put Hushpuppi Episode Behind Me, He Has No Credibility Whatsoever by Sweno26(m): 7:47pm On Jul 16, 2017
Vivipop:
Why is this guy always displaying things, especially bags? Does he sell bags?

Phyno be looking like Bassam Alfa-yeed in that picture.He is the tyrant
Business / Re: Mohammed Indimi's Daughters Are Beautiful! by Sweno26(m): 11:17am On Jul 11, 2017
TriumphJohnson:
Nigerian Billionaire, Mohammed Indimi and his wives were blessed with beautiful girls o.

The billionaire daughters, Hauwa, Meran, Adama, Aya, Ruky and others took a group photo and Boy! are they fine!

Sir, When can i come to marry?

NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/07/see-photos-of-beautiful-billionaire.html

The beautiful ones are not yet born but i can see they are here shining like stars in the night sky. They must have tight and soft pussy. Am ready to give the one at the center a good Bleep sad
Politics / Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by Sweno26(m): 10:21am On Jun 29, 2017
Mortiple:
*Ndigbo have their investments scattered across Nigeria
*Ndigbo are peace loving people who go about their legitimate businesses wherever they reside
*Ndigbo agree that Nigeria needs to be restructured but do not subscribe to seccession
*Ndigbo do not want to use VISA to enter Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Jos, Warri or any other part of present day Nigeria
*Ndigbo value their lives and do not want to die as a result of irrationality and rascality of a certain British citizen called Nnamdi Kanu
*Ndigbo accept the fact that we are marginalised, however dialogue is the way out and not seccession

......NDIGBO AGAINST BIAFRA MOVEMENT
Shut the Bleep down
Celebrities / Re: E-Money Shows Off His Golden Sitting Room by Sweno26(m): 9:49am On Jun 29, 2017
Sugarcious:
See money grin grin BTW which kind work this dude dey do nah? I can't be admiring people with questionable source of wealth.
Money is money it does not matter how it comes.

Politics / Re: Igbo Quit Notice: I'm Ready To Be Arrested - Arewa Youth Leader, Yerima. by Sweno26(m): 2:50pm On Jun 28, 2017
Jesusloveyou:
I hope you got the message,?
You said you want to go and he has told you to go. Is that a crime?
who said it was a crime in the first place? it was a welcomed development to the REPUBLIC OF RISING SUN where riches has value.

Crime / Re: EFCC Replies A Nigerian On Twitter In Igbo Language by Sweno26(m): 9:28am On Jun 26, 2017
chyima:
plz some one interpret the igbo
How much are u gonna pay for the interpretation? My language is so sweet and enjoyable. *language of the risen sun*

Crime / Re: The Lady Zimbabwean Man Was Writing Exam For And Why He Did It by Sweno26(m): 9:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
Tahrah:
`Love,look what you made him do'.
shocked from zee world extra ordinary every day cheesy
Crime / Re: Nigerian Arrested For Drug Possession And Overstaying In India by Sweno26(m): 3:16am On Jun 01, 2017
Culture / Re: Canadian Lawmaker In Nigeria To Invite Ooni Of Ife To Canada. Photos by Sweno26(m): 9:36pm On May 23, 2017
bankyblue:
Oba of Lagos go they beef now
Kobicove:
Now we know the real king of the Yorubas smiley
I heard that BUHARI DIED TODAY IN LONDON HOSPITAL[color=#990000][/color] Congrats to Nigerians who hates his activities as presido
Crime / Re: Policemen Beat Motorcyclist In Anambra Over N5000 Bribe (Video) by Sweno26(m): 9:13pm On May 23, 2017
Airforce1:
Crazy men in uniform
I heard that the president is dead. He died today in london hospital

Romance / Re: Help! My boyfriend won't take me back. by Sweno26(m): 2:18pm On May 05, 2017
HerPov:
I don't know what's wrong with me, everytime I feel insecure in the relationship or he does something to piss me off, I end the relationship. At that moment I'm overwhelmed with anger and he has a way of blanking me when we argue and because I can't release the anger, I quit the relationship.
I really do love him. He is my dream man, I approached him and introduced myself and we just fit. Except my "It's over" drama every month.
I finish with him every month (when I come on my period, I can't control my emotions). He said he can't take me seriously and if I broke up with him again he won't take me back and I broke up with him last week for the 5th time lipsrsealed

What's wrong with me? Do other women feel like this? Men what would you do in his situation?

Hmmmm i did not hear or saw it
Politics / Re: How We Plan To Cripple Nigeria, If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Released In 7 Days –MASSOB by Sweno26(m): 11:03pm On Mar 05, 2017
SuperS1Panther:

The same Awo ended the war with a masterstroke.

A war general that lost 3miklion souls in 3years would be put on on pyre of wood and should b burnt alive.

Syria have been at war for 5years they have not lost 1miklion souls. Iraq has been at war since Gulf war of 1991, they have not lost 1m souls. That shows how militarily inept, tactical bankruptcy and rudderless leadership th coward Ojukwu and his bandits were.
The time has come when phelow will let my people go. *IGBO KWENU*

1 Share

Politics / Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Wears Jewish Prayer Sash For His Trial At Abuja Court. Photos by Sweno26(m): 11:46pm On Feb 08, 2017
sweerychick:
Lol, Nnamdi kanu wore the same thing to court one certain time , maybe there's a certain charm in it undecided
It seems like you have attained the highest level of bleep for women (orgasm) because of ur eyes!
Politics / Re: Police Displays Money "Wike Bribed INEC Officials With" In Court (Photos) by Sweno26(m): 1:00pm On Feb 07, 2017
DonEffiong:
So this type of money is in this country and i am dying of hunger here? shocked
Photo shop. any ways i dont give a Bleep![color=#006600][/color]
Health / Re: Catherine Howarth And Her Two White Babies by Sweno26(m): 6:26pm On Jan 30, 2017
2kaybiel:
dat guy gene strong pass hin own, she 4 born black if nt
I thought both were blacks sad Nonsense
Politics / Re: See Pic Of Buhari In UK 2day As Shared By Popular Socialist Aishat.see Reactions by Sweno26(m): 12:52am On Jan 28, 2017
kechywillz:
What makes me think that this photo was taken in Nigeria
Because of the flag and the walls of that room

Celebrities / Re: Throwback Photo Of E-money Emeka Okonkwo by Sweno26(m): 1:21pm On Jan 26, 2017
cassyrooy:
Truly, this guy ain't poor, just making more money.

Hope its legit thou
Legit or not money is money.
Culture / Re: Igbo Stereotypes Nigerians Are Tired Of Hearing by Sweno26(m): 11:55pm On Jan 25, 2017
legendte:
Remove assistance from federal government, no tribe can beat Igbo in any human endeavour.

Just mention that sector you think. Unless the Igbos are not into it. It's not bragging. People do have some inherent characteristics and NEVER GIVE UP is one undeniable characteristics of the Igbos.

The Igbo boy selling gala on the street has a strong will to own gala factory. He puts his energy into whatever he believes in.

That's who we are.
Igbo ndi oma kwenu
Iseeeé

Politics / Re: President Buhari Didn't Die In London, He's Alive – Garba Shehu Reacts To Rumour by Sweno26(m): 1:40am On Jan 22, 2017
babyfaceafrica:
We know those who wish him dead....God pass them...yeye ipods
He will soon because the burden in nigerians is becoming unbear

Romance / Re: The Sad Truth About Some Nigerian Ladies Today by Sweno26(m): 10:47am On Jan 21, 2017
Harwoyeez:
Come be my Queen grin wink
Did u need it?
Investment / Re: MMM Sets N31.735 Maximum Withdrawal Limit by Sweno26(m): 3:10pm On Jan 18, 2017
akpos247:
I've lost faith in Mmm.cos I've been matched but wen I called d person,he said he is not going to pay.
I don't blame him cos d way tins are going I wouldn't have paid if I was in his shoe
If lost faith in MMM then come and become a millionaire under six months with just 70k investment in #AIM GLOBAL. 07036322850 that is my whatsapp number
Family / Re: Mother Burnt Her Child's Hand To Stop Her From Sucking Her Fingers (Photos) by Sweno26(m): 3:01pm On Jan 18, 2017
kabrud:
Wicked woman. Something she will still stop after sometimes on her own. I haven't seen any adult or teenager sucking his/her finger.
Some women are animals. Bleep and dump is what they deserve undecided[color=#006600][/color]
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Struggling With Prison Warders (Photos) by Sweno26(m): 10:28pm On Jan 10, 2017
sarrki:

My brother , Don't allow that guy to brainwash you ooo

He's a leader of a known terrorist organization

Also a criminal and enemy of the state
When a man knows his right then he will do any thing to protect it. KANU NNAMDI nwoke di igbo mma

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47