Stats: 3,328,439 members, 8,435,626 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 05:57 AM

Swissh's Posts

Nairaland ForumSwissh's ProfileSwissh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 67 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 12:06pm On Sep 14, 2019
Melvyn11:
I didn't say he was Mikel obi with good finishing.
I know what you did there cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 10:23am On Sep 14, 2019
thorrvik55:
It means a lot to know the only one that can be used to compare "Lampard without goals " is also a former Chelsea player that was integral to the club's success in recent years..

That tells us how high u rate Lampard..
Stop claiming Fabregas. He is an arsenal icon and my darling. See how you turned Fabregas disgracing Lampard to a good thing. cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 10:10am On Sep 14, 2019
thorrvik55:
Ur Darling Fabregas is not the guy below, I suppose.
Kudos you won the Europa League. How does that affect my darling fabregas having more assist than Lampard with less games cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 10:02am On Sep 14, 2019
thorrvik55:
Is it thesame Fabregas that flew with Chelsea to Baku for the Europa league finals and was part of the celebrations dat condemned Arsenal to another season without champions league football or another one?
No the Fabregas having more assist than Lampard despite playing 200games less cheesy cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 10:01am On Sep 14, 2019
Melvyn11:
It's shameful. Apart from his goal scoring ability he was an average Player. The only thing that brings him to the OG's table is his goal tally of penalties and deflections. We judge midfielders by their ability to dominate not score goals.
Preach on nigga cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 9:56am On Sep 14, 2019
The way Chelsea fans are dodging the Fabregas and Lampard assist ratio is world class cheesy cheesy. AirFart will be proud grin grin.....My Darling Fabregas.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 9:54am On Sep 14, 2019
SkimpleD:
I don’t see where he’s been exposed.

Removed his goals and his assists record still shiits on all Madrid legends bar Ororo.

So, tell me, how has he been exposed man?
Like he shitts on Fabregas cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 9:40am On Sep 14, 2019
SkimpleD:
Herd mentality...

Wetin you think say e dey preach?
Skimple my nigga. cheesy cheesy. The gospel of exposing Lampard grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 9:40am On Sep 14, 2019
Melvyn11:
Goals are the only thing that build Lampard legacy. He is average at best . Ability wise fabregas and Silva are levels ahead. When asked to do the job of an actual midfielder he flops badly just ask England.
Preach on my nigga. Mikel obi with goals cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 9:20am On Sep 14, 2019
Melvyn11:
And I am more interested in why Fabregas had more assist than Lampard with 200+ games less.
Preach on my Nigga cheesy cheesy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 10:28am On Sep 13, 2019
Obere4u:
Mourinho will do more with that team, at least he would have a big trophy.. I trust mourinho in that aspect
He saw mourinho before he called Guardiola cheesy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh:
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 8:22am On Sep 12, 2019
airmark:
The new daddy in town. I thank God for the safe delivery.
Well done AirFart Airmark Senior. Warmest congratulations on the birth of your Child.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 5:55pm On Sep 11, 2019
Unlimited22:
It's like Vincent Kompany's overlarge head Is full of biscuit wrappers and used condoms.

Dude neglected Adams, Campbell, Terry, Ferdinand and Vidic to name VVD the best CB in EPL history.

No wonder he was coaching Anderlecht to relegation. Nonsense.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Swissh: 4:24pm On Sep 11, 2019
Lana1:
300m + transfer window summer required for next season.

Sancho, Maddison, Rice/Ndidi, Fernandes, a LB, a ST, a LW(maybe).

We should be going for at least 2 of these in January.
Agreed and also a Goalkeeper. De Gea is washed up cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 9:14am On Sep 11, 2019
Jodera:
And mind you, it's definition that is the bone of contention here, which I gave above from the dictionary he referred to us
The contention here is People translating "An all time great" to mean "Greatest of all time" which is inaccurate and those examples prove it.

spillo1:
I ses nothing wrong. I can rate De Lima as my greatest player of all time but that does not stop Messi, Ronaldo and Pele from being Some of the greats of all time.
Its just common sense.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 8:59am On Sep 11, 2019
Jodera:
Or what about this from same Collins...
Mind the sentence "ever been"..
Why did you stop there? Why not show us some of the examples given and relate it to the comment Melvyn made

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 8:09am On Sep 11, 2019
Eruditor:
Don't be casting your pearls to swine brother.

He Googled "all-time" and thought he was coming here to teach anybody anything.

Some things I read here and laugh.
Leave Airmark. He will be alright last last cheesy cheesy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 11:20pm On Sep 10, 2019
airmark:
You guys can confidently type rubbish. That was how you disgraced yourself with ''tallness is talent'' nonsense.

[/b]Melvyn was actually wrong with that usage of ''all time great'', since he claimed that Mou was greater than Fraudiola [b]

When you use ''all time'', it means nothing surpasses it. Leyqute was actually right, he should be the one mocking both of you, while you run to Dayo for the next move.
AirFart has come again cheesy cheesy. Melvyn said pep is "an all time great" which means among the great coaches in history. He never said Pep is the greatest coach of all time.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 10:20pm On Sep 10, 2019
SkimpleD:
So uninspiring. Selfish lots. Uncoordinated play. Rubbish defense. Lingard kind of pressing with no end result. Pepe kind of dribbles with nothing to show for it. huh

I felt a part of my I.Q like a virtue leaving me undecided
Bia skimple huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 6:19pm On Sep 10, 2019
Melvyn11:
Just to clarify Pep put a gun to Joachim loew head and said if you dont play possession based football I will kill you. What a devil
The 2 people infecting this thread are AirFart and Hensben. They have the uncanny ability to stretch the borders of daftness.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 2:47pm On Sep 10, 2019
Melvyn11:
[/b]Ask ibime who is looking for miracle workers[b]
cheesy cheesy cheesy

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 12:22pm On Sep 10, 2019
Melvyn11:
Don't be unfortunate to start throwing insults trust me you will regret it

If you can't distinguish between between "the greatest of all time "and "an all time great" then forget about it.
He sold his brain for porridge cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 11:47am On Sep 10, 2019
Melvyn11:
I didn't ask you for the most expensive left back or right back did I? It's a pretty simple statement in all you have typed we still go back to the same issue. what you are saying is Klopp won nothing at Liverpool until he broke transfer record twice and without spending he would have won 0 Trophies. Am I correct or not.
Baba is dodging cheesy cheesy. Simple yes or no?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 9:44am On Sep 10, 2019
Melvyn11:
Klopp finally won something at Liverpool after breaking transfer records not once but twice and suddenly gets compared to an all time great lol.
Klopp is Decent 2nd tier manager at best that can get a club on a small budget to perform above their expectations.
His titles with Dortmund were great achievements no doubt but he's not the first manager to win trophies with unfancied teams and won't be the last.
klopp the Overhyped daddy. Benitez was a better 'underdog' manager and he struggled massively at Madrid where you have to deal with massive egos and huge pressure to win every game.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Swissh: 10:05pm On Sep 09, 2019
ChristoBam:
If you think I'm going to throw back abuses or curses at you then you got it wrong cuz I know it's what you seek. I have a bit of history in psychology, so by just looking at your posts, I know a lot about your personality. You are seriously lonely and bored in real life so you seek attention online. You don't comment much on your thread cuz you know there are not a lot of people on the thread and they'll even most likely ignore you. So you come to this thread and Chelsea's thread, spill nonsense just to get attention from people, then sit back and enjoy the abuses and curses thrown at you. Even that's not enough, you open threads like ' Why God is responsible for everything bad' and just sit down and wait for the abuses to come in. What a pathetic life!!
I'm never going to join those giving you the attention you seriously seek.
I will suggest you get an education and a job for starters. You sound unintelligent and unemployable! You must think everyone is as jobless and dumb as you not me man.At this rate, you would end up a bus-conductor, you are still in your formative years, grab this opportunity now and make something tangible out of your miserable life.

Don't end up like the loser that sired you.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh:
cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 8:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Melvyn11:
Stop it Swissh shocked shocked
I was on my own when the idiot walked into My Den.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 8:21pm On Sep 09, 2019
thorrvik55:
grin grin Finish him!!!

I noticed you've been avoiding the United thread since u were called out for who u really are grin
How do you manage to accomplish day to day activities with this your bottom level IQ? You appear as Someone with no sense of direction - did your mama drop your head on a concrete pavement at any point in your childhood?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 6:59pm On Sep 09, 2019
Airfart went from Physical ratings to show neymar will be destroyed in England, then dayo showed how Sterling with less physical ratings was doing well in the league suddenly Citadel jumped to decision makings. Uncle without Sense. cheesy cheesy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Swissh: 6:33pm On Sep 09, 2019
Unlimited22:
EA always gon EA.

How are Alisson, Sterling and Mane not in the top 10? I haven't seen their cards but if any one of them isn't up to 90, EA are a big joke.

FIFA top 10 highest rated released cheesy. Hensben please tell us the position attached to hazard card something must be wrong grin.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 67 pages)