Synord's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Synord's Profile › Synord's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 51 pages)
Financial Independence in 2021 A lot of people might know me as a writer on here . A lot of others might not ( you can check my threads and see if I have been an active writer since 2015 ) . I am also a lawyer and I have a credible reputation on this platform . I don’t do scams or encourage people to go into unreliable ventures I am not sure of its legality . Technology Google it . Do your research . Check any other available means you can gather information from . You will realize that any job related to technology is the most secured and one of the highest paying jobs around the world with little or no hassles . Programming , Digital marketing , Cloud computing , name it . As long as it is related to technology ,it is yielding good money . Digital/Affiliate Marketing . One of the things I tell people is that nobody can deceive you if you make your own research and findings . Let nobody sweet talk you . Find out and have a mind of your own . Nobody should force you by fire by force to make money . It is only when you understand the value and the work required that you should continue and contact me for more info and registration . I do not need to hype the benefits of the knowledge and value you get to have well you know about the concept of digital/affiliate marketing . This same knowledge changed my life and raised my income significantly as a side hustle , earning over 100k in few months . . I wouldn’t do to much talk on here . Please check out this thread to know more on this legally backed up and sustainable source of income you can explore to achieve the financial independence that you crave . I am always available for any questions and inquiries you may have . Feel free to Pm me or text my WhatsApp line . You can also click on the link in my signature directly to access more info . Website link https://easymarket.com.ng/ Nairaland Link https://www.nairaland.com/6289756/experience-making-income-through-digital
sulaimon22:Hmmn really ? |
Hmmn |
Phone contact : 09049483747 |
Some people are complaining about the train prices . A lot of people are dependent on white collar jobs solely and forget that the Nigerian economy is not favourable to the Average citizen . Everyday taxes , increase in commodity price , lack of infrastructure and enabling business environment for business and startups etc . It is almost like Nigeria Is set up to frustrate you . I earn 6 figures a month as a lawyer with a start up firm but it’s still really never enough . If not for my affiliate and digital marketing skills , only God know where I for day . Maybe I for don day do yahoo yahoo now .Programming , Data science and Digital marketing are very reliable alternative source of income or business anyone can venture into and be rest assured of steady significant income in Nigeria . If you are interested you can check the link in my signature . Feel free to also read more on this thread https://www.nairaland.com/6289756/experience-making-income-through-digital My phone contact is also there for further clarifications or directions . May we all a financially rewarding 2020 ![]()
I will love to wish everyone a happy new year . Surviving 2020 is indeed worth celebrating but what is your plan and goal for 2021 . I can assure you it is not enough to pray , make resolutions and declarations . You must also be prepared to Work seriously towards your goals . A lot of people are dependent on white collar jobs solely and forget that the Nigerian economy is not favourable to the Average citizen . Everyday taxes , increase in commodity price , lack of infrastructure and enabling business environment for business and startups etc . It is almost like Nigeria Is set up to frustrate you . I earn 6 figures a month as a lawyer with a start up firm but it’s still really never enough . If not for my affiliate and digital marketing skills , only God know where I for day . Maybe I for don day do yahoo yahoo now . Programming , Data science and Digital marketing are very reliable alternative source of income or business anyone can venture into and be rest assured of steady significant income in Nigeria . If you are interested you can check the link in my signature . Feel free to also read more on this thread https://www.nairaland.com/6289756/experience-making-income-through-digital My phone contact is also there for further clarifications or directions . May we all a financially rewarding 2021 but the power to achieve a financially stable and flourishing 2021 is in your hands .
Happy new year in advance lalasticlala , Seun |
The year 2020 has been a turbulent year for many . The Outbreak of the Corona virus and it’s resultant lockdown, EndSars Protests in Nigeria and unfavorable government policies like increase in tax and border closure among many other obstacles crippled many thriving businesses and companies . A lot of brands and companies had to downsize their workforce , slash salaries , reduce working budget , increase prices for their products and services and put in stringent measures in a bid to stay afloat in a very bad economy situation which was the case in 2020. As the year comes to an end on this day , Many individuals have learnt a lot as regards planning , savings and investment from this year . Most people have realized the need for multiple sources of income and not to totally rely on white collar jobs . In this thread , we are seeking to know what type of business and investment should a person who wants to be financially independent go for in 2021 ? A legal one that is acceptable to our rules and regulations . If you have a business idea , you can share and seek opinions or even get someone that is ready to partner with you . You can never say . Wishing all Nairalanders a prosperous new year in advance
Otenestbestyaho:What is your mail ? |
BennyDGreat:Good evening . Do check your mail |
Nicklaus619:I can help with your company registration when you are ready . ![]() |
The Op has said it all . A lot of people are dependent on white collar jobs solely and forget that the Nigerian economy is not favourable to the Average citizen . Everyday taxes , increase in commodity price , lack of infrastructure and enabling business environment for business and startups etc . It is almost like Nigeria Is set up to frustrate you . I earn 6 figures a month as a lawyer with a start up firm but it’s still really never enough . If not for my affiliate and digital marketing skills , only God know where I for day . Maybe I for don day do yahoo yahoo now .Programming , Data science and Digital marketing are very reliable alternative source of income or business anyone can venture into and be rest assured of steady significant income in Nigeria . If you are interested you can check the link in my signature . May we all be rich
Good one . Check my signature to make some cool and Legal money this coming year |
Still up |
cheechee1:Alright boss . Text me on my whatsapp business line 09049483747 |
DICKstractor:Nasty C is really good . Top guy ��✨ |
The Year 2020 is fast approaching it's end and we bring to you the biggest Nigerian songs of 2020 so far . Criteria Year of Release : ( which must be in 2020 Airplays Streams Social media acceptance Popularity on the streets Celebrity endorsements Charts Critic reviews In no particular order 1) Dj Neptune feat Mr Eazi & Mayorkun - Nobody 2) Wande Coal - Again 3) Simi - Duduke 4) Mayorkun - Geng 5) Davido - FEM 6) Laycon - Awa Fierce 7) Patoranking - Abule 8 ) Bella Shmurda ft Zlatan - Cash App 9) Zlatan Ibile - Lagos Anthem 10) Burna Boy - Wonderful 11) Cheque - Zoom 12) Olakira - Maserati 13) Oxlade - Away 14) Omahlay - Damn 15) Jamopyper featuring Mayorkun - If no be you 16) Rexxie featuring Mohbad - Ko por ke 17) Ajebo Hustlers - Barawo 18) Zinoleesky - Ma pariwo 19) Blaqbonez - Haba 20) Davido feat Mayorkun - The Best 21) Olamide featuring Bad boy timz - Loading 22) Dj Kaywise featuring Mayorkun , Naira marley and Zlatan - WTOD 23) K1 de Ultimate - Ade Ori Okin 24) Obesere - Egungun be Careful 25) Falz feat Mzbanks - "Bop Daddy" 26) Olamide feat Omahlay - Infinity 27) Ladi Poe ft Simi - Know You 28) Naira Marley - As e dey Go 29) Yemi Alade ft Angelina kidjo - Shekere 30) Wizkid featuring Burna boy - Ginger What song do you think should have been on the list :?
Cc lalasticlala ![]() |
Surviving in this present world requires one to have a portfolio career
Surviving in this present requires one to possess a portfolio career
kingkoboko:Thank you |
Most Business Owners have not maximized the benefits of Digital marketing in the proliferation of their business ventures . These peculiar times of serious economic recession , the Corona Virus Pandemic and a host of unfavorable Government policies as it relates to taxes and infrastructure require business owners to (as a matter of necessity) be extra creative in bringing their businesses to the faces and doorsteps of potential customers in order to avoid running into losses or folding up completely . We at Easymarket are not going to be happy seeing your business fail . This is why we are here for you to ensure your business(es) continues to thrive in the midst of the aforementioned challenges. This week’s episode of Business Nuggets will be examining one of the easiest ways to promote your business on the Internet :, Creating a Virtual Business Card on Google . What is People Card or Google Virtual Business Card ? Google Virtual Business Card or People card is a new business marketing tool from Google to support business owners in strategically marketing their business online . People Cards are designed for Performers , Business Professionals, Entrepreneurs, Influencers or Anyone that is interested in growing their presence online . This card contains a website link , links to social profiles and any other information that the owner of the card may want people to know about them via a google search on the first page of Google . An example of the People’s Card is shown below. What Do You Need to Create This Google’s People Card ? 1) A Mobile Device 2) A Mobile Browser or the Google Search app ( Any type of browser is adequate ) 3) A personal Google Account 4) Web & App Activity turned On CREATING YOUR GOOGLE PEOPLE CARD Creating your Google Virtual Business Card or People Card which would afford you an opportunity to advertise your business digitally is quite simple and also Totally FREE. 1) Go to Google .com or Open the Google Search App 2) Make sure you are logged into your Gmail and google account associated with your name and details which you want to appear on the Virtual Card 2) Google search the sentence ” add me to search” or ” edit my people card “ 3) Tap on the Get started button n at the top of the search results . 4) Fill out the information that you want to share publicly on your card. The following are fields are required: Name Location About Occupation Social Profiles Ensure you fill all these fields with the current and accurate information . 5) At the bottom, Tap Preview. 6) If you’re satisfied with your card, tap Submit. SAMPLE USEFUL TIPS 1) DISTINCTIVE NAME – The card can take up to a few hours to show up in Google Search results. If you share a name with someone famous, you might need to add a distinguishable term to your profile. This term will help other people in their search query. For example, if you bear Odunlade Adekola , you might want to add Odunlade Adekola Adeolu ( Your third name ) to your own profile or Dr ( Title) Odunlade Adekola in order to increase your chances of visibility. 2) INFORMATION –. It is advisable you include accurate information about yourself. You must not submit content that isn’t about who you are and what you do whether in the instance of your name, location or social profiles. Google may remove your people card and restrict your Google account if you do such. Do not upload or provide texts or images you do not have the Intellectual property rights to upload on your card and try to check the information you are submitting and make sure it is correct and can be verified to be true . 3) UPDATES– Keep the Google Virtual Business Page updated when information about you changes .Google may decide to stop showing your card if it hasn’t been updated or verified in a long while or if an evident change in your social profiles is not reflected on the page. . 4) USE OF WORDS – Generally avoid Profane , racist or Curse words . Also, do not use words that contain solicitation or other forms of advertisement. Avoid subjective terms like “best”, ” number one “, ” most expensive”, ” baddest” “only”, and “cheapest.” ” A Business that is not constantly advertised is not constantly Patronized” – Olaoluwa Idowu, 2020. Take advantage of this opportunity and move your business to the level as we all smile at the end of the day seeing your business thrive. https://easymarket.com.ng/how-to-market-your-business-online-using-google-virtual-business-card/ Cc lalasticlala
Thread stil up |
Price for registration will increase soon . I advise those that have not registered to register as soon as they can |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 51 pages)