Stats: 3,152,753 members, 7,817,085 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:05 AM

Tahila's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tahila's Profile / Tahila's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Romance / Re: Annoying Pick Up Lines! by Tahila(f): 3:36pm On Jul 16, 2008
Argh!

I Live In London
&&
THe One I hate THe Most Is Wen A Boy Asks 'Kool B, U Got A Man?' angry
I HATE THAT!
Family / Re: Female Circumcision: Grandma Kills Grand Daughter by Tahila(f): 10:06am On Jul 09, 2008
This Is Soo Shocking!!

I Cant Believe These THings Still Happen
Food / Re: Your Best And Worst Food by Tahila(f): 3:35pm On Jul 08, 2008
Best:
-Fried Chicken
-Pounded Yam & Okoro Soup
-Fried Plantain
-Suya

Worst:
-Brocoli
-Lamb
Fashion / Re: What's Your Favourite Colour by Tahila(f): 3:33pm On Jul 08, 2008
Yellow!
Family / Re: Is It Wise For Parents To Bath With Their Young Children by Tahila(f): 3:07pm On Jun 24, 2008
NO Way!!!

I Don't THink THat Is Rite
There Is Nothing Rongm, With THe Naked Body!!
But Bathing Togher Is Rooooong!
Family / Re: Songs You Want To Play At Your Wedding by Tahila(f): 3:03pm On Jun 24, 2008
Ginuwine- Differences smiley

Such A BEAUTIFUL Song
Culture / Re: Annoying Nigerian Sayings by Tahila(f): 2:56pm On Jun 24, 2008
When My Parents Always Say:

[/color]Read Your Books![color=#990000]
Family / Re: How Many Kids Do You Want To Have by Tahila(f): 12:02pm On May 08, 2008
Hopefully 4 && 1 Adopted Child
Travel / Re: What Is The Best Thing About Growing Up in Naija by Tahila(f): 11:37am On May 08, 2008
Dis Guy:

i like the way people say stuff like

Bolanle abi what do you call yourself
chukwuemeka or what did you call yourself
babayaro or what is that your name

even though they know your name well well!!
even on nairaland when you can see the person's username grin

Lool
THat Is soo Tru!!
Romance / Re: Fair Or Chocolate Girls-which Will U Go For? by Tahila(f): 11:33am On May 08, 2008
Does It REally Matter
Black Is Black
Romance / Re: I'm 27, She's 16: Should I Disvirgin Her? by Tahila(f): 11:28am On May 08, 2008
Dont Do It!!

If You Love Her You Should WAit!
At Least Wait Til She Is 18!
Fashion / Re: Ear Piercing: Good Or Bad Thing? by Tahila(f): 11:07am On May 08, 2008
THere Is Nothing Wrong With Ear Piercings!
All Females In My Family Have Had THeir Ears Pierced, As A Baby

To Me, Its Actually Part Of Being A Woman
I Cant Go Out Without Wearing Earings
Fashion / Re: The Typical African Female Body Shape! by Tahila(f): 11:03am On May 08, 2008
Wooow!
That Is Such A Nice Shape!
She's Slim With Curves!!
Fashion / Re: What Is Always In Your Purse? by Tahila(f): 11:02am On May 08, 2008
My MAC Foundation
Lipgloss
Ipod
Tissues
Mobile Phone
Pen
Glasses
&&
Apple grin
Fashion / Re: What Are You Wearing Now? by Tahila(f): 11:00am On May 08, 2008
Its Hot In London For Once!! cool
So
Im Wearin A Black Vest Top
With
White Short Shorts With Black Leggings
Fashion / Re: What Hair-style Do You Have On Now And How Long Did It Take To Fix It? by Tahila(f): 10:58am On May 08, 2008
2 Step Ghana weaving

3 Hours I Think
Music/Radio / Re: What Songs Make You Cry?! by Tahila(f): 10:43am On May 08, 2008
Aaliyah- Miss You

Such A Sad Song
RIP Aaliyah
Music/Radio / Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Tahila(f): 10:42am On May 08, 2008
Ciara- And I
Music/Radio / Re: Which Song Are You Addicted To Right Now? by Tahila(f): 10:40am On May 08, 2008
Lil Wayne- Lollipop
Ciara- Promise
2face- see me so

Love THem!
Forum Games / Re: Date Or Ditch Game by Tahila(f): 10:38am On May 08, 2008
ndumart:

Marry

Robert Mugabe

Robert Mugabe- Is A Zimbawian Dictator!! DITCH
50 Cent
Forum Games / Re: Random Facts About Yourself: by Tahila(f): 10:36am On May 08, 2008
Im Allergic To Oranges!
Forum Games / Re: Name A Country Or City by Tahila(f): 10:20am On May 08, 2008
Caacupé, Paraguay

A
Forum Games / Re: The "where Are You Now" Game by Tahila(f): 10:18am On May 08, 2008
In My College Computer Room
Forum Games / Re: Your Real Name(s) by Tahila(f): 10:16am On May 08, 2008
Mines Ojiugo
Forum Games / Re: When Was The Last Time You: by Tahila(f): 10:14am On May 08, 2008
About 3 Months Ago

When Was THe Last Tym You Went On Holiday?
Food / Re: What Is Your Favorite Ice Cream Flavor by Tahila(f): 7:31pm On May 07, 2008
Any Mango Icecream!!
heaven!
Food / Re: What Did You Have For Dinner? by Tahila(f): 7:16pm On May 07, 2008
Jollof Rice With A Biig Piece Of Meat

Romance / Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls Have Protruding Bellies? by Tahila(f): 6:51pm On May 07, 2008
Why Not THe Question
Why Do Nigerian Men Have Protruding Bellys?

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14