Stats: 3,330,432 members, 8,445,449 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:06 AM

Talkingboy's Posts

Nairaland ForumTalkingboy's ProfileTalkingboy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)

PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 6 And Hot 6 Pro Launch Party (live Pictures) by Talkingboy: 12:01pm On May 17, 2018
Kennyslimsteve:
bro bow much did you get it
Six teefive .... Got it last week...... Price varies sha

4gb ram 64gb Rom

Contact Noobody on Nairaland
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 6 And Hot 6 Pro Launch Party (live Pictures) by Talkingboy: 11:17pm On May 16, 2018
princealbashir:
Same here bro. Which model of Xiaomi are you rocking presently?
5 plus.

That thing ISSA beast . Just like iPhone

Ashey I have been enslaving myself in the kingdom of infinix since
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 6 And Hot 6 Pro Launch Party (live Pictures) by Talkingboy: 8:54pm On May 16, 2018
Same old poo

Xiaomi rocks
RomanceRe: Sex Before Marriage Or Sex After Marriage? by Talkingboy: 8:16am On May 15, 2018
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Talkingboy: 3:36pm On May 14, 2018
henry007:
Check the Whatsapp folder file in file manager, what is the size?
264mb boss
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Talkingboy: 3:35pm On May 14, 2018
henry007:
Check the Whatsapp folder file in file manager, what is the size?
264mb boss
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Talkingboy: 3:28pm On May 14, 2018
henry007:
When you did restore what was the file size?
1.3gb
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Talkingboy: 3:21pm On May 14, 2018
GrandMufti:
Screenshot
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Talkingboy: 3:14pm On May 14, 2018
GrandMufti:
Screenshot
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Talkingboy:
[quote author=henry007 post=67554221]Doesn't it show empty chat first then download the data over time?

Did
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Talkingboy:
[b]Helns ,

Please I
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Talkingboy: 9:46pm On May 13, 2018
Thanks to mr Noobody for delivering my Redmi plus .

It is a beautiful phone .

He has good customer relations too .

Thumbs up bro

TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Talkingboy: 9:02pm On May 10, 2018
Good evening ,

Please who has successfully scaled tru this WES issue of incomplete transcript , We received a transcript that begins with 200Level courses (Due 2 direct entry Ijmb/A'levels route ) ?

It's so frustrating .

Kindly help . Thanks

RomanceRe: Guy Takes The Virginity Of A Teenager, Calls Her "Cheap Slut", Shares Their Pic by Talkingboy: 4:50pm On May 10, 2018
TOH

IT IS GA JU.
SportsRe: See Jose Mourinho’s Amazing Car Collection by Talkingboy: 6:42pm On May 07, 2018
Baba we.eere

E go kum come field dey bone face dey fight with everybody

See the kain life wey him dey chaw for koro
CelebritiesRe: Meet Tessy Solomon: "Men Stare At Me In Church; Married Men Pester Me For Sex" by Talkingboy: 9:06pm On May 05, 2018
omoadeleye:
law of economics, the lower the price the higher the demand....
.You're wrong Sir .

Price doesn't affect Demand .

The correct statement should be :
The higher the price , the lower the QUANTITY DEMANDED and vice versa

Reporting
Talkingboy,Analyst/ Economist
PhonesRe: US Military Bans Huawei, ZTE Phones by Talkingboy: 8:57pm On May 05, 2018
Psalmpy:
Na me o... abeg na who b dis?
Ab**** Samuel ,...,.

The Geology Food Vendor ...

Na person wey sabi u dey hail u bro
PhonesRe: US Military Bans Huawei, ZTE Phones by Talkingboy: 3:08pm On May 05, 2018
Psalmpy:
ITS OKAY
Abanga
CareerRe: Forget Sentiments NO Nigerian Is More Qualified Than Tony Blair's Wife. by Talkingboy: 3:06pm On May 05, 2018
[quote author=GrammarNazi1 post=67265436]The woman's achievements are too many to read. [/quote

much to read
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Again, IGP Fails To Appear Before Senate by Talkingboy: 2:58pm On May 02, 2018
abumeinben:
Thank you, lawyer.

So what's the elastic limit of the power of the Senate?
% Change in Quantity demanded
% Change in Price
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Again, IGP Fails To Appear Before Senate by Talkingboy: 2:24pm On May 02, 2018
abumeinben:
What a show of disregard.
Even if Dino was "faulty", the Senate has the power to sack him (stand to be corrected) or at least invoke the appropriate section of the Constitution that commands his appearance by proxy without any questions.
Dear Sir ,

The senate , in all ramifications, do not have the power to suspend their fellow senator. The Nigerian constitution doesnt permit that.

The suspension of Omo Agege is illegal .

Regards,
Lawyer Talkingboy
RomanceRe: Sex Before Marriage Or Sex After Marriage? by Talkingboy: 3:24pm On May 01, 2018
SAM
NYSCRe: OGUN State Stream 1 2017 Corpers Lets Meet Here. by Talkingboy:
I'
[/b]
FoodRe: This Snake Was Killed And Butchered In Our Generator House Yesterday Night by Talkingboy: 6:38am On Apr 29, 2018
Please, How is the best way for someone to kill a Snake ?

PhonesRe: Xiaomi Mi 6X Launches On April 27 With Dual Cameras, AI Features, And More by Talkingboy: 11:49am On Apr 27, 2018
3010 mah is a NO - NO for me
IslamRe: Goni Tijjani Muhammad Dan Baba Bags Accolades At Qur'anic Recitation Competition by Talkingboy: 9:46am On Apr 27, 2018
QueenOfNepal:
Nothing just like the poor boy that got the first position in Quran recitation
I need not exchange words with you again madam.

But note , that boy MIGHT be more honourable in the sight of the Lord than the richest man in the world ....

Once death comes, money ,power , phd , fame , msc , e.t.c become useless , but that thing that that boy has will speak for him & be of immense value .

#TheTruth
IslamRe: Goni Tijjani Muhammad Dan Baba Bags Accolades At Qur'anic Recitation Competition by Talkingboy: 9:32am On Apr 27, 2018
QueenOfNepal:
What will be his contribution to humanity and the society at large? Nothing.
What is the contribution of Miracle and Efe to the society at large ?
IslamRe: Goni Tijjani Muhammad Dan Baba Bags Accolades At Qur'anic Recitation Competition by Talkingboy: 9:28am On Apr 27, 2018
Congrats Hafiz .... This is indeed the real accolade ....

Not the one that that boy got after displaying all sorts of immoralties for 85 days

If you quote me ehn,,......
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Talkingboy: 9:23am On Apr 26, 2018
Helloooo Part 4 .

Part of ITA , PPR AND COPR

AMEN
HealthRe: Sick Sokoto Residents Receiving Drip Under A Tree (Photos) by Talkingboy: 12:43pm On Apr 25, 2018
This is sad and heart-breaking ......

And one senator is busy having plethora of cars in his garage.

One executive is busy diverting funds meant to improve the health sector

Remember, One day one day , You will all stand before your Lord .

T'oba aye o ba rio , torun wo o
CelebritiesRe: Nabila Fash Meets Miracle, CeeC, Tobi, Alex & Nina #BBNaijaTop5 (Photos) by Talkingboy: 7:14pm On Apr 24, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Why is she not yet pregnanthuh
I'm bewildered to know you're a female

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)